Customer Reviews

(152 Reviews)

Julie K.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min Christian Bisson
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely facility! Quiet, calm, safe.
Dorothy L.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel amazing. All my pain is gone. I feel more grounded and centered. Gina is an amazing healer.
Jason S.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend Gina and her establishment. Gina is very friendly and professional. I immediately started feeling better after our first session and will definitely be a repeat customer.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Paula B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 min Christian Bisson
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very helpful with lasting effects! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝโฃ๏ธ
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min Christian Bisson
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean, quiet and convenient.
Jason S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min Christian Bisson
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent location and staff. I have already started telling friends about my experience. Thank you, I made another appointment before leaving and will see you again soon!
Barry B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You don't realize the benefits you're missing
France W.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Soothing and educational whether you're looking for relaxation or pain relief.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best therapy place.....
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min Christian Bisson
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min Christian Bisson
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've always had a positive experience at this establishment and have been coming here for several years.
Steven R.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entire experience was amazing!
Ronald R.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Cindy R.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina listens to your concerns and works very hard on the spots that need work. After done you work out feeling 100% better.
Donna H.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina really listens to you and figures out how to put you back in balance. I felt great after leaving her session.
Frances G.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lasca is very kind, considerate, and compassionate
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, inviting and relaxing atmosphere.
Laurie B.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 min Christian Bisson
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christian Bisson is an amazing massage therapist! I had my first massage with him the other day due to major back pain. He really knows all about myofascial pain. I felt so much better after my first session with him. I booked my second appointment right away! Canโ€™t wait to go back! I highly recommend him!
Mark G.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina is a awesome person. She is very knowledgeable and passionate about what she does.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience and beautiful ambiance.
Alicia A.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 min Table 55.00 with Gina
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to find, beautiful setting wonderful staff!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 minute table massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cranio and Massage provides a comfortable experience The center is tastefully decorated and clean. All employees are pleasant and welcoming.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing in every way!
Ginny S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina is simply the best. I always leave her office feeling better!
Christine H.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been meaning to try this massage center since they opened as it is very close to my home. I finally booked one as a birthday present to myself and wish I had visited sooner. Lovely place, peaceful ambiance and Gina worked wonders on my very tight neck.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Couldn't be happier with my experience here. The therapy itself was excellent, the office is very clean and has a great atmosphere. Services are priced very well. I would highly recommend Cranio and Massage Center to anyone struggling with stubborn deep tissue problems.
John K.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend you make an appointment to see Gina. I have getting a messages here for several years ands he has helped me with aches and pains I have had especially my back, neck and shoulders. I feel so much better when I leave and I'm able to do all the things I need to do without the pain. Get your body back on track and feel good again. You'll be amazed at the results.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 min Table 55.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina is helping to relieve some long-time neck pain I have been having. She sits with you before each appointment and pays close attention to your needs at that visit. I highly recommend this practice.
Kim R.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facility is lovely...quiet, clean, promotes relaxation. Gina is fabulous!!
Lucy C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 min Christian Bisson
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful and professional staff. Very well run massage center.
Janet A.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great! Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comforting and enjoyable
Marc M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and relaxing studio.
celeste p.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You walk in with aches, pains and muscle issues. Walking out you feel fantastic. Gina addresses all your concerns!!
Dawn B.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina gets into all the knots without me saying anything. I feel so relaxed when I leave.
shannon P.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina is an excellent practitioner!
Helen R.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing! I recommend that everyone should have a deep tissue massage.
Susan K.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend , I always walk out feeing refreshed and relaxed!
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Glad that I was able to book an appointment online so quickly. Center is conducive to relaxation. Dimly lit rooms, candlelight and soft music add to that experience. Everything is exceptionally clean.
Dan P.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to get there easy to park, right of I-291
Lori B.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Lori K.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Center is peaceful
Jeff J.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min with Gina Welch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Iโ€™ve been going to a chiropractor since June for pain in my neck, back, shoulder and arm. He suggested Gina in addition to chiropractic care. I was a little skeptical because Iโ€™ve never had cranio therapy before. I visited Gina for the first time last week and the results have been fantastic. Within less than 48 hours of my appointment, there was a great reduction in my pain level. She was able to pinpoint certain pain points and treat it effectively. I canโ€™t wait for my next appointment!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
Gina is excellent on what she does, and explains the procedure as she's doing it.
Susan A.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The building was clean and had an ambience that was calming.
Beverly R.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely love Gina. She is incredibly knowledgeable in this field and Iโ€™m truly grateful for what she does .๐Ÿ˜Š
Lynn S.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful facility
Eileen B.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You always know what areas are the problem and address them each time. You are the best. Highly recommended. Very satisfied.
Christine H.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was relaxing. i left feeling good.
Paula B.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You are a master! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ Sorry to say, I need to reschedule my next appointment. I have a class at that time.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just AMAZING!!! Super helpful!
Virginia R.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The decor and ambiance are very welcoming and serene. You immediately feel relaxed in the surroundings.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Attention to detail.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An oasis in a hectic world
Cassondra G.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Accommodated my need for service
Yolanda G.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the place, atmosphere, the relaxing experience and Deb is very professional
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!
Barry B.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What Gina does works!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very attentive, thorough, and professional.
Karen W.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Gina! Always an amazing experience
Molly C.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was so relaxing and fun! Gina was able to work out quite a few knots from my shoulder blades that have evaided me for quite some time! The music and lighting and smell of the room were pleasant.
Sheilah Z.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 min Christian Bisson
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The beach room could use a mirror.
Lorraine M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Paraffin Hand Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
none
Lorraine M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
none
Lorraine M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Bright Eyes Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
none
Crystal W.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved how inviting the office and staff are. They make it feel warm and welcoming.
Lisa B.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere! Quite and clean.
Dawn B.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel so relaxed when I leave
shannon P.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautifully layout. The gracious entry was very welcoming.
Scott K.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was more then I could have hoped for.Gina came in on a holiday weekend Saturday and took care of my pain.She explained every step of the way why my pain was there.So appreciative of her.Great job,thank you...
Susan K.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Consistently relaxing
Susan K.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Organic Anti Aging European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave so relaxed!
Sue B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have some anxiety issues and the whole experience was very calming and relaxing.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The center has a very quiet and serene atmosphere. I immediately begin to relax as soon as I walk through the front door!
Wenda L.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Your place is great!
John K.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The fact that I am feeling about 75% less pain in my back and neck.
Dennis H.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 min Table 55.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything was just great
Mary W.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The decorating is very nice.
Beth L.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 min Table 55.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the calming environment you walk into ..
Donna C.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything.
Marge J.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 min Table 55.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She took time to listen to my concerns and then programmed her treatment around them I would recommend Gina to anyone.
Carl O.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The session centered on all my concerns and addressed what we discussed before our session meeting.
Samantha J.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Cranio & Massage Center is a relaxing and calming atmosphere. You are greeted as soon as you enter and immediately feel taken care of. I had no expectations just hope when I walked in the doors. I have been treating for over a month and since my massages have began I have not had a migraine. I had been suffering from debilitating migraines for years increasingly getting worse until I was referred to Cranio & Massage and my life has been completely changed.
Samantha J.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I do not dislike anything, the center is tranquil and clean. The music is very relaxing, it is exactly what I was hoping for the best the part is it is close to home.
Beth C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was excellent
Bob C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything.. disliked nothing !!!
Mollie P.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina is very professional and skilled in her therapeutic massage. She us gentle and thorough!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very personable
Cathy M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect. From the minute I walked in the door I felt welcomed, and very comfortable. I highly recommend the cranio and massage center to anyone looking for a self care treatment. I will definitely be going back.
Cathy M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Paraffin Hand Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect. From the minute I walked in the door I felt welcomed, and very comfortable. I highly recommend the cranio and massage center to anyone looking for a self care treatment. I will definitely be going back.
Cathy M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Bright Eyes Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect. From the minute I walked in the door I felt welcomed, and very comfortable. I highly recommend the cranio and massage center to anyone looking for a self care treatment. I will definitely be going back.
Chris A.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I never ever have any complaints with Gina! Always great! I loved the music, cleanliness and plantlife!
Beverly R.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is a beautiful place, always spotless , quiet and calming.
Virginia R.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office and private rooms are welcoming and exude a relaxing atmosphere
Shirley T.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is NOTHING to not like. I would spend my last dollar on Gina
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 min CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Upon entering your waiting area I was greeted warmly by your receptionist and enjoyed the soothing ambiance and seasonal decorations, as well as the lovely "vibe" and smells. While waiting, I observed the staff to interact both professionally and kindly with clients and one another. Furthermore, I was moved by the sensitivity the staff showed in physically assisting some lesser abled clients.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nicely decorated place. Relaxing atmosphere.
Mike H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything. I like music playing rather than just nature sounds. Studio was clean and everyone was very friendly.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The only problem is that time flies and you wish you could stay longer. Very relaxing ????

Business response:

Lol! Thank you so much! That's great!

Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt my upper back was less tight last night. Today I felt good all day. I will be back. It was great to meet Gina and the space is as lovely relaxing and quiet. Need monthly back work! Will schedule something soon THANKS
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 min Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Na
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just a great relaxing hour with a A pleasant kind and courteous person in Gina , a True professional
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was outstanding
Lori K.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very convenient for me
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful, relaxing ambiance
Cindy C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great massage!
Kris L.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina is the best. Always leave relaxed.
Carl O.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An excellent experience in a comfortable environment with soft lighting and peaceful background music supported by outstanding professional knowledge.
Liz S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wondering atmosphere
Joele T.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that you focused on the area I asked to have addressed
Rebecca M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely shop, very professional!
Donna L.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You found things I didnโ€™t even know I had. Thank You so much.
Berdine B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a beautiful facility everything was perfect !
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Kristen C.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cranio and Massage Center is amazing. So welcoming and clean and quiet, completely relaxed as soon as I walk in the door. Thank you, Kristen Clark
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 min Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very quiet and serene and less than a minute from my house.
Paige M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa was seriously amazing! This was the best massage I have ever had in my life. She took the time to explain everything to me, and what treatment would be best in supporting my overall health and comfort. She went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and made it a point to really focus in on my areas of concern. This place is wonderful, provided a wonderful experience, and is definitely a place I will be frequenting.
Kathy G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Bright Eyes Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lived everything amazing
Kathy G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lived everything amazing
Kathy G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Paraffin Hand Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lived everything amazing
Darlene V.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 min Table 55.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I did not dislike anything.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the partition wax, Extraction Everything
Laureen F.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful ambiance to set the tone for a healing experience!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very warm and inviting atmosphere. Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming. I will definitely be back!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment was relaxing, extremely clean and welcoming.
Dawn B.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave relaxed. I wasnโ€™t too sore but you found a couple spots. Very thankful for you.
Haylie W.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Blissful Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything about this place!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
x
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
15 min Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just walking in made me feel more relaxed.
Susan K.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always so warm, friendly, and inviting.
Jack E.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa took the time to explain how the muscle that was sore interacted with the surrounding muscles.
Agnes G.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
DEB IS AWESOME IN HER PROFESSIONAL CAREER.
Carol R.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything is awesome!
Susan K.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone so friendly and inviting.
Yolanda G.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly the best spa and massage place anywhere. They take care of all your needs so you leave very relaxed. The staff is also very informative and help guide you with your concerns.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terrific services and location
Sondra R.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cranio and Massage Center was very accommodating to get me in for an appointment as soon as possible. The ambiance was perfect and made me very relaxed and at ease.
Lorraine P.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 min Table 55.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just what I expected...no issues.
Kristy P.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere, cozy and comfortable.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina was great. It was my first time here and I would definitely go back.
Erika V.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room is very zen and everything is very clean and relaxing!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Went in with horrific headache, knee hip and back pain. Came out a new person. Hearache and pain free. Thanks, Lisa!
John K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that your needs are addressed and the treatment has helped my vertigo.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 min Table 55.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing in a great environment
Paul D.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything was good
Marge J.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 min Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is a very good listener and then works on the problem areas that you tell her about. My symptoms are always better after I've had a treatment. I would definitely recommend Gina