Customer Reviews

(149 Reviews)

Stacy G.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! I will certainly do it again!!
Dorie B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
"Sweet Dreams" Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a relaxing time. Even my husband notices a difference after my session.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
"Holistic Hot Mama" Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill was so nice and she did a great job! Highly recommend! Also loved the vibe of the room!
Katy D.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
"Holistic Hot Mama" Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All around wonderful experience. Jill is very good at what she does. She is also super sweet and it’s easy to feel comfortable and relaxed in her presence.
Pam T.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you Jill. I thought the massage was great. I felt that you were open and I could tell you what I wanted. Your space was neat and clean and the location was great for me.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
"Holistic Hot Mama" Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anytime others give me a massage it just hurts. Jill always does a great job and is so soft to my sensitive back. My prenatal massage was awesome!
Emily V.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After a long day at work and also training for a mini marathon, I come her to relax and unwind and Jill does that. She has the cutest office and makes you feel very comfortable.
R Jeanne D.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
"Cloud Nine Dreamland" Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a positive visit! Body and soul feel lighter after visit.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Head to Toe Harmony Plus Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill did a wonderful job and I walked out of there feeling relaxed, which is exactly what I wanted!
Jenny J.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
"Blissfully Bodacious" Warm Bamboo Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill is very experienced, professional and friendly
Jenny J.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill is very experienced, professional and friendly
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was very relaxing it made me feel good. I had a little pain in my lower back and she made me feel much better.
Jane R.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
"Scintillating Celestial" Scalp & Shoulder Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill is great. I plan on going back in a few weeks.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
FIVE STARS for me! Amazing experience. Relaxing office space and massage areas. The 60 minute massage went by so fast because Jill is that good! Can't wait to book my next appointment with her!
Tammie K.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
A-May-zing Mother's Day Mama Mia Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was so relaxing, Jill was as sweet as can be and gave me the most relaxing massage ever!!!
Debbie B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing!
Tarra R.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
"Aloha Hawaii" Island Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill does an excellent job. I always leave feeling relaxed.
stephanie s.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great experience, i felt so much better and relaxed after my session.
sue B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Jill is simply fantastic in every realm! She never disappoints!
Melissa R.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Tech Neck Treatment Plus Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend Jill! Such a kind and caring soul, really puts you at ease and you leave walking on clouds. Total relaxation with peaceful sounds of nature!
Kendall P.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Comfort Zone Plus Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We love Jill and her new place is awesome!
Elisha M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Body & Soul Serenity Deluxe Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first time ever receiving a massage. A birthday gift from my daughter and I absolutely loved it. I was relaxed for the rest of the evening.
Elisha M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
"Neat Feet" Exfoliating Foot Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first time ever receiving a massage. A birthday gift from my daughter and I absolutely loved it. I was relaxed for the rest of the evening.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Comfort Zone Deluxe Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great. I really enjoyed my visit to Daydreams Massage Therapy for Women and look forward to coming back soon.
Kay G.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Heart & "Sole" Deluxe Valentine's Experience
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the comfort and atmosphere of room. Room had a cozy feel.
Leisa B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill is amazing!!!
Debbie H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill does a wonderful job of getting rid of soar muscles. I feel relaxed after my massage.
Baylee P.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
"Holistic Hot Mama" Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Angie P.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill is very professional and makes sure you’re comfortable during the entire massage. It was a much needed massage to help work out some soreness in my back especially! I would highly recommend Jill!
Hannah W.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
"Serenity Now" Reiki Chakra Energy Balancing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment was absolutely blissful. Jill herself has a wonderful energy, and I felt so incredibly comfortable with her.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Winter Wonderland Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
....................
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a very relaxing massage. Thank you!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very relaxing!
sara b.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Winter Wonderland Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great time at daydream massage. She was very professional and I felt comfortable the whole time. Afterwards I felt very relaxed and the work she did on my sinuses was amazing!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill is the best! Wouldn't go to anyone else.
Jenna W.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
"Holistic Hot Mama" Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have received two prenatal massages from her and they have been amazing both time. Very relaxing environment.
Jennifer J.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Winter Wonderland Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I love seeing Jill. She does a fantastic job and is just a restful soul to be around. Its not just the massage that's relaxing.
Amie W.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Comfort Zone Mini Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had “Comfort Zone” spa package for the first time. It was amazing. Sooo relaxing (I actually fell asleep for a little). I usually get a scintillating head and neck massage and there is one area of massage that I particularly enjoy. Even though I don’t think it is part of the comfort zone, Jill massaged that part of my head because she knows how much I like it. She is the best.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks for another great massage Jill!!
Tamara B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Body & Soul Serenity Plus Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill is the best!!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
"Fit to be Thai'd" Thai Acupressure Foot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing reboot! Loved the hot stone body & foot massage and facial! :)
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
"Sweet as Honey" Facial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing reboot! Loved the hot stone body & foot massage and facial! :)
Liz O.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Body & Soul Serenity Deluxe Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
personalized care in a relaxing environment
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Awesome Autumn Hot Stone Massage Special Offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing reboot! Loved the hot stone body & foot massage and facial! :)
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
"Sweet Dreams" Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the massage and time of relaxation.
Sherrie O.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love my “me time” with Jill!
Niki S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Summer Spa-cation Special ~ Head to Toe Harmony Mini Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the light touch. It was so relaxing I didn't want to leave! I will definitely visit again soon.
Heather B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Summer Spa-cation Special ~ Head to Toe Harmony Deluxe Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it. Very relaxing.
Dorie B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Summer Spa-cation Special ~ Head to Toe Harmony Plus Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything! Jill makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. Her studio is set up for that. Her SPA packages are a real treat.
Sara G.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
"Head to Toe Harmony" Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill is so bubbly, upbeat, and super friendly! I really enjoyed my massage and she helped make the whole experience very relaxing. I highly reccomend her!!!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
"Holistic Hot Mama" Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very skilled technician!
Robin S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
June Jamboree Special Offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved my massage. Perfectly relaxing and calming.
ashleigh a.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
"Holistic Hot Mama" Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill was so sweet and nice! I got the prenatal massage with her and it was so relaxing for me! Thank you Jill!
Krista H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
June Jamboree Special Offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After ending my exhausting school year, Jill's massage helped to relive some of the stress throughout my entire body, especially in the neck and middle back region. She is amazing. I am never disappointed.
SHELAINE H.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill is always very professional with me every time I visit her spa. She listened to my concerns, and put a lot of focus on all of my problem areas. I will highly recommend her to others who are looking for a really good massage therapist.
SHELAINE H.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
"Fabulous Fancy Face" Spa Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill is always very professional with me every time I visit her spa. She listened to my concerns, and put a lot of focus on all of my problem areas. I will highly recommend her to others who are looking for a really good massage therapist.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
"Tech Neck Treatment" Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience..
Crystal L.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance was very calming and the massage very relaxing _ I would recommend!
Crystal L.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
"Fit to be Thai'd" Thai Acupressure Foot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance was very calming and the massage very relaxing _ I would recommend!
Debbie B.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is nothing to dislike. I have been seeing Natalie almost 3 yrs now, she always knows the areas that need extra work. Always has a nice warm soft bed ready. I always feel relaxed and energized after a session.
Tammy L.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
"Aloha Hawaii" Island Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing. I was never in discomfort and felt much better afterward! Jill made sure I was comfortable, but never was disrupting.
Lindsay E.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
"Comfort Zone" Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill is amazing. An amazing massage therapist, and an amazing person. I did a lot of research before choosing someone who I could trust to do my fertility massages. Jill went above and beyond at every session to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. I started going every month, and continued with prenatal massages after I got pregnant. She is the only person I would trust to do my fertility and prenatal massages, she is fabulous. If I ever have any questions, I know I can ask her without fear of being judged or feeling silly. She is flexible, reliable and her rewards program makes getting massages affordable (and really hard to pass up every month!). Jill has my highest recommendation!
Whitney B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
"Tech Neck Treatment" Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can't wait to come back closer to finals!!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
"Comfort Zone" Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was wonderful! Jill was very nice and professional. I have already booked another appointment and can’t wait!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Hot Mama Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill is great!!
Shannon R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
"Blissfully Bodacious" Warm Bamboo Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoy being able to support a local small business.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
Wasn't very good I've had a lot better. Very professional but I thought I was getting a full body massage not just a back massage. Not really worth the money.

Business response:

I'm sorry the massage wasn't what you were expecting. I try to be upfront in my marketing that I specialize in gentle massages, which isn't everyone's cup of tea. I'd be glad to refer you to a CMT trained in deep tissue, if you'd like. I didn't realize that you wanted a full-body massage. I usually spend about 30-min on the back so I would've recommended 60-minutes for you to have a full massage. Thanks for sharing your thoughts, have a great day!

Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
"Holistic Hot Mama" Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
Wasn't very good I've had a lot better. Very professional but I thought I was getting a full body massage not just a back massage. Not really worth the money.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
"Scintillating Celestial" Scalp & Shoulder Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
Wasn't very good I've had a lot better. Very professional but I thought I was getting a full body massage not just a back massage. Not really worth the money.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
"Scintillating Celestial" Scalp & Shoulder Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
Wasn't very good I've had a lot better. Very professional but I thought I was getting a full body massage not just a back massage. Not really worth the money.
Kathy W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Heart & "Sole" Deluxe Valentine's Experience
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first time experience was very comfortable, relaxing and will definitely do it again. My Therapist was very nice, respectful, professional and good at what she does. I got the head to toe massage for 75 mind. Was there a lot longer than that. Jill takes her time to give you the ultimate experience. Thank you Jill for making my experiences amazing! Will definitely be back.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Hot Mama Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the Holistic Hot Mama Prenatal Massage. The massage was amazing. It was very relaxing and excatly what I needed.
Shonda H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Winter Wonderland Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will be back next week!
Erica C.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Winter Wonderland Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the scents, lotions, sounds, and heat. All of it together made for an amazing massage. I'm telling my friends and family!
Arielle W.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Winter Wonderland Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You were awesome! Can't wait for my next appointment!
Susan L.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
U Need Me 2 Knead U Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome job as usual!
Tarra R.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rock Your World Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage with Jill and I wasn’t sure what to expect. I had the hot rocks massage and it was very relaxing. Jill was very nice and professional. I will definitely go back and this time I will ask for a little more pressure
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cloud Nine Dreamland Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just an overall great experience. Wanted to stay forever
Terri C.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Body & Soul Serenity Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill is amazing! The massage and chakra balancing was so relaxing will book again !
Sarah C.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Head to Toe Harmony Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you so much! It was amazing!!
Liz O.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Tech Neck Treatment Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill worked with my specific physical needs to ease my shoulder pain.
Ellen C.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
U Need Me 2 Knead U Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I think it was the best massage I ever had. I would recommend her to all my friends!!
Heather S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Spectacular Summer Spa-Cation Head to Toe Harmony Spa Pkg Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My wife said you was amazing and will definitely be coming back so thank you on my part for making her anniversary gift great and she will see you soon ????
R Jeanne D.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
U Need Me 2 Knead U Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel better after a massage from Jill.
Amie M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Head to Toe Harmony Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I had a wonderful experience. Jill was very friendly and professional.
Emily V.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
July Jubilee Special Offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was amazing. I left relaxes and my shoulders were not tensed.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
U Need Me 2 Knead U Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill is awesome
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Tech Neck Treatment Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
. I was looking for a treatment for chronic neck pain & I don't think this was my answer but the massage was relaxing
Carolyn G.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Tech Neck Treatment Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful as always! Jill is a master of relaxation.
Carolyn G.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Fit to be Thai'd Thai Foot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful as always! Jill is a master of relaxation.
ALISHA M.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Aloha Hawaii Island Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She will put you so far at ease that you will never want to leave!!!
Krista H.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
A-MAY-Zing Mother's Day Mama Mia Special~75-min/$95
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will be back!
Maureen K.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
U Need Me 2 Knead U Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill works her majic and then sends me home floating on Cloud 9.
Maureen K.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Scintillating Celestial Scalp & Shoulder Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill works her majic and then sends me home floating on Cloud 9.
SHELAINE H.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Rock Your World Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to see Jill for the past few years, and it is always a treat!! Each time I go to see her, I am never disappointed! Jill is always super courteous and professional, and I highly recommend her to women who are in search of a wonderful massage therapist! I had the hot stone massage, as well as the foot massage, and it was truly DIVINE!! I look forward to my next visit to Daydreams. Five stars all the way around!!
sue B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
U Need Me 2 Knead U Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always love my visits with Jill. She is very professional yet it's obvious she cares about her clients overall well-being. She's simply the best!
Susanne K.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
U Need Me 2 Knead U Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enter stressed.....leave relaxed !!!!!
Teresa S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
U Need Me 2 Knead U Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is wonderful
Debbie B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
U Need Me 2 Knead U Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill had magic hands. She always knows the area to concentrate on at every session. Music is restful, room temperature is always perfect. I usually fall asleep before she is finished. She will talk as much or as little as you like.
Kali B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Body & Soul Serenity Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing experience
Dorie B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
U Need Me 2 Knead U Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfort, relaxation
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Blissfully Bodacious Warm Bamboo Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful and relaxing! Jill did a great job.
Amie W.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Scintillating Celestial Scalp & Shoulder Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, I enjoyed the head and neck massage very much. I was there with my daughter and Jill did my massage first. I was so relaxed afterward that I fell asleep on the table while my daughter received her massage. Embarrassing to wake up to your own snoring. Jill is the best.
Amie W.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Scintillating Celestial Scalp & Shoulder Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, I enjoyed the head and neck massage very much. I was there with my daughter and Jill did my massage first. I was so relaxed afterward that I fell asleep on the table while my daughter received her massage. Embarrassing to wake up to your own snoring. Jill is the best.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Body & Soul Serenity Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful as ALWAYS!
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Winter Wonderland Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Good aroma in room and comfortable space.
Briana H.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Holistic Hot Mama Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I got this massage for my wife who is 7 months pregnant, she loved it!
Traci A.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Handy Dandy Spa Treatment for Hands
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage by Jill was amazing! I left feeling rejuvenated and refreshed! I highly recommend Jill to all my friends and family.
Traci A.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Scintillating Celestial Scalp & Shoulder Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage by Jill was amazing! I left feeling rejuvenated and refreshed! I highly recommend Jill to all my friends and family.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Winter Wonderland Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was very friendly and professional and her space was beautiful, relaxing and clean! I will definitely be back.
Tina G.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Blissfully Bodacious Warm Bamboo Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing. I tried the bamboo massage and it was wonderful. Jill has the gift. Can't wait until my next massage.
Ashleigh F.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
U Need Me 2 Knead U Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my experience! It is a great way to relax and is stress free! You will feel marvelous afterwards. The setting of the room was very calming and I will definitely be returning!
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Winter Wonderland Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Winter Wonderland Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
Massage was very light even after asking twice to press harder. While it was relaxing, it didn't really work out any kinks.
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Winter Wonderland Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
Massage was very light even after asking twice to press harder. While it was relaxing, it didn't really work out any kinks.
Haylee B.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
U Need Me 2 Knead U Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the atmosphere of the room and how relaxed the experience made me!
Teri D.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Neat Feet Exfoliating Foot Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very enjoyable!
Sandy A.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Blissfully Bodacious Warm Bamboo Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill is very friendly and takes her work seriously. She wants everyone to feel comfortable and the massage was a great experience. The bamboo was interesting and well done.
Elsa C.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
U Need Me 2 Knead U Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice relaxing experience. Completely comfortable.
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Fancy Face Fabulous Spa Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
The room was very nice, inspired dreaming! Jill is very sweet. I was grateful for the gift card she gave to my aunt, who gave it to me. So I only pd 1/2 the price of total cost. I didn't think the facial was thorough, I had hoped to have my pores cleaned, etc.

Business response:

It was nice to meet you. As a Certified Massage Therapist, I'm legally limited in the elements I can use in a facial. An Esthetician or Cosmotolgist are allowed to use steamers, microdermabrasion & blemish extractors for pores. As a CMT I can use a mild exfoliant, mask & moisturizer, as well as hot towels & face massage, as part of a spa facial. Thanks for taking time to share your thoughts!

Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
"Holistic Hot Mama" Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She always made sure I was comfortable.
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome as always
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
"Serenity Now" Reiki Energy Balancing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill is fantastic! She is extremely friendly and skilled. I will definitely be coming back!
Jenny G.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
"Serenity Now" Reiki Energy Balancing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill is amazing! She has spoiled me and I can't go to anyone else! I always feel great after I leave and am never sore. She also does great energy work as well!
Jenny G.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
"Serenity Now" Reiki Energy Balancing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill is amazing! She has spoiled me and I can't go to anyone else! I always feel great after I leave and am never sore. She also does great energy work as well!
Halie S.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
" Your Moment of Zen" Shiatsu Acupressure
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing!
Amanda S.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
"Holistic Hot Mama" Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very comfortable and relaxed and Jill was extremely friendly. It was a wonderful experience all the way around.
Dottie L.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel fantastic today. Jill hits all the spots, as she does an all-over massage. I have chronic back pain and she really helps me. I'm going to give gift certificates to my relatives.
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
"Sweet as Honey" Facial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was so relaxing and quiet unlike going into a loud spa, I will definitely go back !
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
"Fit to be Thai'd" Thai Foot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great touch.. Perfect for relaxing and soothing the mind and body
Susanne K.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
"Sweet Dreams" Aromatherapy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage for relaxation and alleviating stress. Highly recommend taking time to rejuvenate and enjoy and few moments of tranquility.
Lesley T.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No complaints....very Happy!!!
Cindy D.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
"Tech Neck Treatment Mini" Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous experience. I felt so relaxed afterwards. Jill is so open & warm that I felt totally at ease as soon as I met her. She has a wonderful massage technique. yes I will go back again & again!
Teresa S.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
"Winter Wonderland" Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful
SHELAINE H.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
"Fancy Face" Fabulous Spa Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoy the atmosphere at Daydreams. Jill is a very skilled and talented massage therapist, and I always come out feeling relaxed, refreshed, and rejuvenated. I will continue to come back, and I highly recommend Jill @ Daydreams to others!
SHELAINE H.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoy the atmosphere at Daydreams. Jill is a very skilled and talented massage therapist, and I always come out feeling relaxed, refreshed, and rejuvenated. I will continue to come back, and I highly recommend Jill @ Daydreams to others!
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
"Valentine Heart & Sole" Deluxe Massage/Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful and very relaxing!
Jennifer J.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill is great. Love everything about my sessions with her. <3
Debbie B.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave there relaxed and mindful of my body needs. I basically started because of lower back pain. Having a monthly massage has calmed that area and I have hardly any pain now. Keep up the good work Jill. You have the most gentle hands .
Delicia R.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
"Mother Nurture" Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Made me feel really relaxed loved it can't wait to go back.
Dorie B.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
"Rock Your World" Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warmth of the stones on a cold February day. Very relaxing. Coupled with a foot massage made it the perfect treatment.
R Jeanne D.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always well worth the time and money! This is my gift to myself.Jill is the best.
Stephanie S.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Valentine's Spa Package for your Sweetie!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thoroughly enjoy seeing Jill for massages. She is kind, professional, and does excellent work. I love the decor and relaxing atmosphere of the massage room. I recommend!
Gwynn C.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience
Susan L.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill is awesome!
Courtni T.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
"Heavenly" Indian Head Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect!
Monica W.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
"Winter Wonderland" Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I felt very relaxed when the massage was complete. Jill did not massage too hard, unlike past massages I have received from other places,
Amy S.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
"Head to Toe Harmony Plus" Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always Fabulous, couldn't be happier!!