Customer Reviews

(241 Reviews) Show all reviews

Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So beneficial to my healing. Kaitlyn us amazing!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was awesome an professional.
Opal H.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt 100% comfortable and highly recommended Alicia! I did an 90 minute Swedish massage and it’s been the best one I’ve had yet! You can tell Mindful Massage cares about their work and taking care of their people with integrity. They are not only professional but are also highly skilled and experienced.
Ken R.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rachel is a blessing to help with my healing she is very talented and I appreciate her skill in how she helps me . Thank. You Rachel
Shanta R.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you think you need a back doctor or a chiropractor or a pain specialist, you need rossiter. This is definitely not your typical massage. It goes so much deeper and feels better.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
2 HOUR MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia really too I her time to release and work all the problem areas. I felt so much looser after and deeply relaxed.
Elizabeth W.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
shane B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kaitlyn is an amazing Rossiter therapist. Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage!
Cheri W.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia absolutely is one of the best massage therapist I have found in Northern Colorado.
Crystal (David, Son) L.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kaitlyn was very informative with my son and explained everything. He felt so much better after just one treatment. Looking forward to seeing how well he does with this.
Lauren D.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The owner was extremely responsive to a scheduling glitch, went out of her way to comfort and confirm payment and scheduling at late hour. Busy parking lot, but very nice unit for the massage.
Rose A.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rachel is a very gifted lymph drainage therapist. From the moment her bright smile and warm personality meet you to the moment you realize the she KNOWS what she is doing until you finish up feeling better than you came in, you know you found a goldmine!
Terry H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
One on One Yamuna Body Rolling
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Go to Kaitlyn!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great body work. Felt better right away!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was an amazing experience!!!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 x 90 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Meets my needs and more.
David C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Try it you’ll love it. First time for me and plan on doing it again.
Bill C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Always a good experience. Alicia defined the problem I was having and then worked on the issue as usual. All good
Lisa C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and kind. Great experience.
Cherilyn S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The suite was clean and had a very comfortable feeling when I walked in.
Casey A.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is awesome! They take the time with every client!
Adan C.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend this place, amazing massage Therapist!
Cathy M.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kaitlyn works hard to address my concerns and issues. I have seen tremendous progress..
Jaime C.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very welcomed and overall felt great at the end of my massage thank you again Alicia!
Vickie L.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love my massage. Alicia was awesome. Can't wait for my next appointment.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office and staff are kind and courteous.
Kim J.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The service is great and professional. Very easy to make appointment online. I would recommend this establishment for anybody because stretch and massage is beneficial.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Rocky R.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rachel listens to me and has my needs in mind throughout the session. I always feel better after working with Rachel. I am able to completely let go and trust the process of allowing my body to unwind, rebalance and heal.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel great!
Melissa F.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They are all very professional
Diana F.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 x 90 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You will love this place.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend
Maura D.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia is amazing! Best massage I have ever had. Will definitely be back.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Knowledgeable and caring ! Did an amazing job ! Really get like she wanted to help me get better !!
Sarah S.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s was a great massage and super relaxing! Just what I needed!
Leroy M.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went in for chronic back pain and neck discomfort and requested a deep tissue massage. Come to find out I had a more complicated issue that my back was out of alignment which was causing alot of my pain. Alicia began to work those areas and by the time I had left my neck felt much better with no vision problems or dizziness. My Mid Back felt considerably better as I was able to move with hardly any discomfort. I am not out of the woods yet and I am going back for another session because of the wonderful technique Alicia uses to make your health better.
Joshua I.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
2 HOUR MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely fantastic massage. Alicia needed very little input and had me in zen after a move in town. Highly recommended to anyone.
Susie F.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage and Alicia made me feel very comfortable and I felt amazing when I left, it was just what I needed!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
✨Amazing ✨
Susie B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Initial Rossiter Active Stretch and Consult
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes! I already have. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I adore my mindful massage therapist and her magic manos! Thank you
Beth M.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and peaceful atmosphere, one-on-one sessions, a variety of holistic methods available. Professional.
Elizabeth E.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Student Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super relaxing & definitely worth every penny
Leslie L.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage , My hips are better already 😊
Eric Y.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, quiet and relaxing.
Julia O.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rachel is so amazing and knowledgeable! I really enjoyed my massage and will definitely book another massage!
Kevin S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved my visit to Mindful Massage. It was quick and easy to get signed up for a massage. I was treated with the utmost professionalism and was very comfortable at the beginning. The room was comfortable and even the background music was pleasant.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice location and easy to reach.
Matthew B.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful and relaxing experience. Would definitely recommend!
Teresa S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I take every opportunity to tell others about how Rossiter has given me relief from pain.
Michelle H.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place for birthday DT pain solutions!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Initial Rossiter Active Stretch and Consult
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was very interesting but I am waiting for a couple more sessions before I judge the process
tina a.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia is the best there is. I have had numerous massages over the years. She is informative, caring , and at a level of professionalism that I have never experienced. I am a Cosmetologist that needs to keep working well into my 60's, And I am confident that Alicia will keep me in the kind of shape that I will need to get there. Thank you. You are appreciated!
Ganae M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I have ever had!! Alicia knew exactly what she was doing. Will definitely be back
brett p.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pre-natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place! Highly recommend!
Michelle H.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is a great Coach!! I got a lot of relief!! Thank you!!
Dennis P.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
3 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend both Alicia and Rachel who have given me excellent massages with extra impact.
Don M.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First class business.
Matt L.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mindful is made up of a small group of the best in the industry. The owner seeks out the best talent and hardest working professionals that put their clients needs first
Seth K.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I felt relaxed in the environment and the massage bed was heated.
Barbara S.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia knows her stuff. Helped me with my back problem and taught me how to care for it myself. Learned a lot from her!
Meagan B.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to book and a great experience.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia was very knowledgeable and provided thorough explanations of what she was doing. I would highly recommend her for injury related therapy!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
3 x 30 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia listened to what I wanted to get out of the session. It was a soothing environment.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything. Being able to book online is incredibly convenient.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, yet centered on my issue areas.
Sue P.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
6 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is clean and conducive to a relaxing yet therapeutic experience.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
6 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the first time back since the pandemic started. I felt totally comfortable, safe and it was so good to be back.
Roger D.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Educational and comfortable, my session was a unique and positive experience for me. Rachel's grace and professionalism promoted a feeling of safety and relaxation. I'll be reading more about the process before my next appointment. -R
Deann S.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet, clean studio, with one on one instruction with concentration on painful areas.
Audrey M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Initial Rossiter Active Stretch and Consult
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and friendly. I already made my next appointment to feel even better.
Milissa F.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable!
Hannah H.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Time simply goes too fast
Linda M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
feeling good
Joseph S.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She did a great job
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome service
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Room seemed to be very clean; no issues with the space.
Lori C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia was amazing! She listened to my concerns and focused on appropriate treatment. Thank you, feeling much better!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia was great! She got all of my problem spots and even recommended what to do next for my next visit. I’m trying to figure out when I can come next as I have a very full schedule with work but I will definitely be back!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage area doesn't give you a boxed in feeling very roomy and very clean. Background music relaxing.
Bailee H.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Student Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and friendly staff! Great experience. Highly recommend!
Linda B.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia is awesome and works on the areas I need.
nathan f.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked how Alicia was very kind and she remembers what I was in there for last time. She is very professional and I just over all had a great experience.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice room and good overall setup with music, etc., although you can hear some of the activity in offices nearby (vacuuming).
Nicole B.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kaitlyn knew what needed to be done to make my pain go away. She is very knowledgeable and excellent at her job.
Jorge P.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I've had!
Theresa M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always an amazing experience!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I feel a whole lot better and I will be back! Alicia was nice, professional, and really knew how to dig deep into the muscles that were so sore. The ambiance was not super relaxing - a little too bright and the music was weird, but a deep tissue massage isn't the most relaxing thing either when you are really working to get your muscles unknotted so it's not a big deal. I definitely want to keep working with her though because she really understands the body and I haven't felt this much pain relief with any other massage before.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
6 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to schedule
Emily LaRae S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time going to a massage therapist, Alicia is very welcoming and educational. She explained everything and provided extra tips to help my body.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a nice comforting place and the service was really good.
Steve V.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and comfortable. Relaxation music was a great touch! Very COVID conscious.
Jolyn W.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pre-natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome place!!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage therapists in Greeley.
Mina B.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
YBR Single Class 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kaitlyn was friendly and addressed my chronic muscle tension issues with Rossiter therapy- It’s really working at keeping these tight muscles loose for weeks after treatment!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything, including the atmosphere.
Rocky R.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
6 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been a client for more than 5 years! I look forward to my Friday"fix" every week.
Bob B.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything
Kendra H.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always does a great job!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So glad to have found Kaitlyn and her vast knowledge in body work.
Ron E.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rachel is amazing at getting out all the aches & pains and leaving me relaxed and stress-free.
Katie C.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Solid vibes
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was great. Very therapeutic for my back and hips but
Taylor H.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretching
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVE the atmosphere at Mindful—so welcoming and supportive!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had trouble finding the building.
Cate D.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pre-natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything is always amazing!
Dewayne M.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda rocks!!! Great soul, wonderful personality and working magic with her feet!
Sean R.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 8 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
For a few months I did Rossiter there with Amanda and Kaitlyn. They are both very professional and experts at what they do. I hope to do more in the future and would highly recommend their services to anyone.
Sean R.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 8 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
To help with many injuries, I did Rossiter here with Amanda and Kaitlyn. They are both very good at what they do. They both have different styles and techniques, not better or worse, just different and were able to significantly relieve a majority of my issues. Its a much better alternative to surgeries and pills. Thank you both for all your help.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Meghan was great I will be back!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt awesome
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice relaxing atmosphere.
Teresa S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
One on One Yamuna Body Rolling
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great session.
Dewayne M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
1st visit Rossiter System Active Stretch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can't wait for next one. Foot felt a bit better already!!
Lena B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
ILKB Coaches Only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and calm setting that allows you to relax
Bhshyam G.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful
Peggy F.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Meghan worked the areas of my arm, neck, and back to the point of total relaxation. I quickly made another appointment with her in the same month.
Alli S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great little office!
Roylene P.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A relaxing and body pain and tension relieved by Meghan!
Alexia I.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this space! The drapes over the lights and the cute decor is beautiful!
Dusty M.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
3 x 90 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terrific!
Diana F.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
6 x 90 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Warm quiet room, tastefully decorated.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lee C.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was pleasant, clean and very calming.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my time.
Dusty B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 8 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always great!
Michelle K.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
1st visit Rossiter System Active Stretch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful comfortable room
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is very nice and relaxing.
Mack O.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Student Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt amazing afterwards. It was my first massage so I wasn't sure if I explained my issues right but she was able to find exactly what I needed. Will definitely be coming back.
Diana F.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
One on One Yamuna Body Rolling
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very attentive and gave good feedback.
Ginger W.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage really worked out a lot of tightness in my muscles. Felt good!
Dusty M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretching
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kaitlyn works my weird quirky body to help release strange patterns my muscles have built up over time... she is great!
Dusty M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
YBR Single Class 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great class! Easy enough for my 70 year old mother, but good for me as well!
bill f.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
3 x 90 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a locally owned business that offers the whole spectrum of wellness services in massage and rossiter. Best group of professionals I have ever encountered.
Melissa F.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
YBR Single Class 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The Yamuna class was amazing. They offer a 90 min class for a great price with amazing results!
Peter G.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Meghan was amazing. Knew exactly where I needed the most work. Pressure was perfect. Never felt better or more relaxed.
Gayle P.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kaitlyn is very good at finding the places that need work. She really listens to know what needs to be done. Very friendly and comfortable to be with.
John B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
YBR Single Class 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
convenient and safe location with great parking
Gayle P.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing room and music.
Trudy C.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
One on One Yamuna Body Rolling
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kaitlyn is very sympathetic and helpful guiding the process and understanding my limitations. I truly appreciate her help on this journey to a better quality of life.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage in Greeley!
alan a.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was an actual deep tissue massage
Kim S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It is a small location but clean and professional.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
6 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rachel is such calming soul. Very professional, very friendly, and just simply awesome!
Michelle B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall it was a great experience! I felt relief after the first session, and after a few more sessions, I am almost pain-free. Both Kaitlyn and Amanda were great about giving me things to do on my own to help prevent pain. I will definitely be coming back to Mindful Massage and Bodywork!
Michelle B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Both Amanda and Kaitlyn were amazing to work with. I came into my first appointment in a lot of pain and feeling a little hopeless. They explained the process of the Rossiter System and how it works. I was nervous because I had never done anything like this before, but they made me feel calm and I was able to finally start feeling relief from the back pain I had been experiencing. They were both great about giving me stretches and other things that I can do at home to maintain the work that we have done together. Overall, it was a great experience and I plan on coming back!
Haley H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Student Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a calm environment and a simple process.
Hannah H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
xoxoxo
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
6 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything! Just wish I could be there weekly!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice and clean. very relaxing
Shannon B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
YBR 90 Class Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice comfortable room
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and friendly
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Student Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Lynette C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the space, the waiting area is comfortable, and the rooms are private. I had a bit of a hard time finding the place (Google only took me to the parking lot) but called Rachel and she was able to direct me where to go!
Melody H.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
YBR Single Class 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate the variety of services offered by MBW, and always return home feeling better than when I left!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was a good experience.
Judy M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The next morning I was able to wear my shoes for the first time in a long time.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very warm and welcoming environment
Crystal M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I called the first time and they where booked but then 20 mins later I got a call back that they had an opening and I'm so happy I did!
Damon S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love your new space.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's a nice, quiet, relaxing place for treatment.
Amaris M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful room, very relaxing!!!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/a
Bob B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room is very pleasant and the music is soothing.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was amazing.
Renae H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cozy atmosphere, I like the calm soothing music in the background.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Taylor H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything about Mindfull Massage. The location is great and the room is beautiful and relaxing.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable and professional environment.
Juanita S.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I couldn't be more pleased!
Rocky R.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
6 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rossiter is an an amazing experience that never fails to take away my pain. It’s a long-lasting stretch that leaves me feeling much better for much longer.
Norma K.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Student Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was pleasant and relaxing. It did not feel crowded with extra furniture or furnishings. It was perfect.
Casey A.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, made me feel very comfortable!
Megan S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pre-natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, overall.
Suzanne P.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
3 x 90 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rachel is an amazing, intuitive massage and body work guru! I have been with her for almost 4 years and absolutely trust her with my body work needs. You will have an incredible experience every time!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All was good, I'm not one to do this often, Rachel did an excellent job.
Leanne R.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this business. Everyone is so friendly and helpful! Rachel is just great!
Kayla J.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very quaint building and right by my house. The music choice was very relaxing
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my very first massage ever. It was a very relaxing experience. Rachel was very professional and did a great job.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Angie H.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
YBR Single Class 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda is wonderful. She is extremely knowledgeable about body work and her instruction of how to stretch appropriately without injuring yourself is fantastic. I love learning from her!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
????????
Kim P.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful room and amazing massage!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Student Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Meghan was nice and I feel so much better now.
Pamela D.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
40%
Loved the new facility!
Dillon D.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great.
Amanda T.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Meghan is professional, relaxed and calm. I have anxiety but she put me at peace. I don’t know if she used a massage oil with any kind of warming affect but she radiates the best energy. It’s healing. I will come back :)
Barbie E.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience. I went in not knowing what to expect and was very happy with how I felt afterward. Very friendly and professional.
Theresa M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Rachel and crew. They are professional and positive forces for health and recovery!
Lyndsay H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rachel is very meticulous and works very slowly (in a good way) to get moving things in the right direction. You can tell that she is very knowledgeable with Lymph Drain Therapy.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Yamuna Body Rolling Class Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very comfortable atmosphere and great experience. I could feel the difference before and after the rolling. It really does open your body up and helps release tension and stress
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Dustin M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretching
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mindful Massage is a nice and professional place.
Dustin M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
1st visit Rossiter System Active Stretch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mindful was easy to find and access. It was bright, welcoming, and clean. I was at Mindful for Rossiter so I didn’t expect the ambiance to be more than physical therapy-like.
Ashlee R.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
6 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
A little hard to find the first time.
Theresa M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
6 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and thorough! The best!
Cate D.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been coming here almost a year now and it’s always been amazing!
Shawn L.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After too many years, I finally feel like I’ve found something that truly works!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very relaxed and at ease
Gayle P.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
6 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rachel really know what she's doing! Know how to find the sore spots!
Diana F.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
6 x 90 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So caring and finds the tight spots!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience with Kaitlyn. She is very knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks for opening this in Greeley!
Kathy A.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kaitlyn knows her stuff! She accomplished amazing results for pain relief!
Gayle P.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretching
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new room! So big and comfortable.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
1st visit Rossiter System Active Stretch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amanda did awesome and deserves a raise
Cheri M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's a beautiful, comfortable room.
Jodie C.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good lighting and temperature.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
6 x 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage I received was one of the best massages I have ever had.
bill f.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
1st visit Rossiter System Active Stretch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mindful Massage and Bodywork, LLC is NOCO's leading center for holistic treatment for massage and physical restoration for muscle and connective tissue therapy. I highly recommend everyone in this wellness center as they are all specialists in thier fields.
Tina P.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the location better.
Joan C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
not a thing
Michelle Y.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Rachel. She got me in so fast. I was in a lot of pain after a surgery. I was able to sleep better and relax with decreased pain. Thank you so much, Rachel.
Bob B.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was very clean, the table confortable, the music soothing. I love the heated massage table.
Marie N.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rachel was amazing! The pressure was great and the atmosphere was relaxing.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
always on time, such a wonderfullittle place
Matt L.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The people here are amazing!
Michelle K.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Student Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent! Listened carefully to my needs and took excellent care of me.
Deann S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I didn't see anyone for a massage I saw Kaitlyn for Rossiter and I left my comments below for that session
Tyler M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing
Damon S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience and just what I needed.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Rachel was very kind and professional.
Tyler M.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Started the session with slight shoulder pain, left with nothing wrong. Very professional, highly recommended
Mandi H.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So peaceful and helpful!
Lisa A.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
1st visit Rossiter System Active Stretch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This has been a great experience! I was able to book my first appointment online then received a text to confirm! this made it very easy and convenient.
bill f.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best spa in town
Janelle C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pre-natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rachel takes her time to make sure your body feels refreshed and renewed! She listens and cares. I can not wait for my next massage.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rachel is very caring and thorough. She listens to and addresses problems and needs.
Ryan G.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rachel is always super professional and does a great job meeting my goals of pain relief and relaxation
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever experienced! Loved the location and Rachel!! The only non-10 rating would be the light was really bright and hard to relax if I opened my eyes at all. Would be nice to move it behind the station or have a three way light that would dim a bit. Other than that, it was perfect!
Jackie I.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Rachell did a great massage, perfect, just what I needed. Location was easy to find. I will definitely return.
Rocky R.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome. Rachel takes the time to get to know about you and your goals from massage. I highly recommend her.
Diana F.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Helped me understand lymphatics and their flow; to see my situation in a new light; gave me the next steps in recovery and what items to purchase. I felt like she cared also.