Customer Reviews

(8 Reviews) Show all reviews

Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
YBR Single Class 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
thank you!
Teresa S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Rossiter System Active Stretch 4 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
First session down! Can't wait to see how much my body will benefit from this process.
Linn B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Entry into Mindful Massage is a little obscure for the 1st time customer (could use a little more signage visible from parking lot)
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I needed to be more specific in what I do and don't like, all on me!
Robbie F.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Student Discount
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
A little hard to find and the door was locked when I got there but it wasn't long until I was inside and discussing the session with Michelle! Very clean. The room was a little cold for me but there was a heat pad on the table to help me feel comfortable.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
My only problem was I was very confused about which room to go in to and who to talk to. You should explain to your customers how it works! I just walked up and down the hall twice and then someone else asked me what I was looking for and then Michele came.
Kimberly O.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
I arrived early and there was no one to check in with. When I was directed to the waiting area, I was disappointed to see it was crowded and stuffy.
Marcie F.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I liked the environment. It was clean but it was a bit chilly in the room. Overall great experience there!