Customer Reviews

(2 Reviews) Show all reviews

Jim M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
A below average massage. Only asked once if pressure was Ok. Got shorted by a good 10 minutes. Nice person. My worst massage ever.

Business response:

We were very sorry to learn how unhappy you were with your massage. We have spoken with the therapist, and she has decided to work elsewhere.

Ronald M.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Bowen Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Results were not as good as hoped

Business response:

Hi Ron, I am sorry you felt you did not get the relief expected. When we finished the session you stated that you had better range of motion and less pain. Did the pain come back? How is the range of motion? Sometimes it will take Bowen a day or so for you to feel results. Please give me a call so we can discuss where to go from here. If after we talk, you are not satisfied, I will refund your money. Sue - owner