Customer Reviews

(113 Reviews)

Melanie C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Foot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn was great. She knew exactly where to work on me.
Melanie C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn was great. She knew exactly where to work on me.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
one of the better massaged i have had
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One if the best deep tissue massages I have had. With chronic IT band issues, the massage made it possible for me to start walking without pain. Great therapist!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will refer people
Jennifer N.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn is very skilled at range of motion and massaging to remove tension. I feel she is the best in Sioux Falls! She has a passion for massage and uses quality oils and soft fabrics and relaxing music. It is truly a five-star experience.
Nyla B.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the whole massage..Shawn did a wonderful job.
Cade B.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn is the best. She knows exactly what she is doing and how to fix any problems I have.
Bob R.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel much better, thank you
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing ! I don’t know how much more I can say . Simply amazing.
Bobbi Jo D.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was very comfortable. The next day I was relieved of the pain I had. She listened, cared and took her time
Anna M.
Apr 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Room was a bit chilly
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adjust pressure when needed and always feel great the next day afterwards!
Jodie L.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn has a great touch, not too light and not too hard. Definitely going back!
Kay S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn does amazing work! She does exactly what you ask for and then adds her own touch! Seriously, the best massage I've ever had. If you haven't had a massage from Shawn, you need to give her a try!
Tanya K.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn ALWAYS does a great job!!! I just NEVER want it to end!!! I feel so much better after she’s done!! I had a headache for a week until she massaged my knots out!!! Well worth the $$$$$$$????????????
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved every second of it!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, very friendly and skilled. All good things...really dont need to say anymore, definitely worth trying.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn is amazing and always listens to the areas I have that are bothering me and need work!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage feel better today.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn is very professional and sweet. She dealt with the areas that I was having the most trouble with. The pressure she used was right on and she asked to make sure. It was one of the best messages I have ever had. I highly recommend !
Barb H.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Raindrop Technique was amazing!!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very impressed with the massage and the professionalism by Shana
Ram Shankar G.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best experience really. Very relaxing. Going to come again
Stephanie K.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
really had a great experience!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
6 - 60 Minute Swedish Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Why would you go anywhere else for a massage.? Shawn is amazing and is so professional and dows a FANTASTIC massage. Call her today!!
Maggie M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Shawn does a great job every time I see her for a massage; she is very conscientious of what I want at the time of my service and she always does a great job of delivering a great experience.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked Everything! Disliked Nothing! I return typically once a week and if I could afford it I would schedule an appointment every day!
Tina H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn was fantastic! She created a wonderfully relaxing experience and addressed all of my needs! I will be back and fully recommend her to anyone!

Business response:

I am thrilled that you were able to decompress during your massage. It is always my goal to learn new modalities and techniques to create an amazing experience.

Laura L.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved that Shawn understood where I was coming from. Perfect pressure and I was so relaxed during my massage.

Business response:

I am happy to have been chosen to help you on your road to wellness. I love what I do and having great clients only makes it better.

Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just what i needed!

Business response:

I love making people feel better, whether it’s for chronic pain or chronic stress.

Carol K.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
U r awesome shawn!!!!

Business response:

Thank you!

Cheryl S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn is amazing! My massages aren't for relaxation, but to "fix" my pain. I've never felt better, she is the best. I definitely recommend her!

Business response:

Thank you Cheryl. It is my pleasure to assist you in your wellness journey. I’m thrilled that you are finding relief from pain.

Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a Tai massage with Shawn today and she was amazing?? I have experienced many of her different massages and I am never disappointed ?? She is so good??

Business response:

Thank you! I’m so glad that you can find the benefit in experiencing different massage techniques and modalities.

Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Good Deep Tissue Massage

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn listens to what is "bothering the most" and works with me to get the best results possible. She is extremely skilled at what she does and I have certainly gotten benefit from the work she has done!

Business response:

Thank you! It is my goal to be “in tune” with each client to obtain maximum results.

Nyla B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was good
willie l.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Knows how to give a deep tissue massage..
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great!
Julie N.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love being able to relax and relieve all my tension in my shoulders. When I leave Shawn I feel more mobile and have less pain . I’m so thankful I have found relief. Thanks Shawn ! You rock !
Michelle C.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve ever had!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really liked it and will come back
Nickole J.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Foot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn did amazing work during my massage. She really got me and I feel like she really wanted to help me get better!! Thanks so much!! Best massage experience that I have ever had!!
Nickole J.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn did amazing work during my massage. She really got me and I feel like she really wanted to help me get better!! Thanks so much!! Best massage experience that I have ever had!!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
3 60-Minute Deep Tissue Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn is an amazing massage therapist! She is highly intuitive and knows exactly how to find the root causes of my pain. I love the fact that I get a full hour massage, unlike other places that are more expensive and only give a 45-50 minute massage. She also has package deals which is great for people like me that need to get massage regularly. Her prices are some of the most reasonable in town. I recommend her to everyone!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience.
Colleen S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
6 - 60 Minute Deep Tissue Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn is amazing. Gathers the information from me and knows exactly how to go about relieving my pain. I would highly recommend Shawn!
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel sooo good when I leave. ??
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sure makes me feel better after a massage.
Sarah W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn G. is a very professional and skilled massage therapist. I have tried many different massage therapists and would rate her above all the others. She used the right amount of pressure and her technique was spot on. I was having severe pain in my back and she did wonders to make it much better.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The hour went by too fast.
Robbi B.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and tuned to customers needs . Thanks for a great massage !
Nancy S.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
3 60-Minute Deep Tissue Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn is an excellent massage therapist. She is knowledgeable, sensitive, professional and listens to your needs (and also knows just what your body needs). I have been going to her for several years and most often get deep tissue massage. She is able to get in my trouble spots and relieve the tension and chronic knots I’ve developed over the years. I highly recommend her.
Jenny V.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massages every time. I refer Shawn to everyone looking for a massage therapist recommendation.
Alexa B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
60%
The massage itself (pressure, etc.) was great. However, having her phone go off three times during the massage detracted from the "ambiance" and relaxing atmosphere that is desired when getting a massage.
Robert K.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the massage it was very refreshing and I will refer my friends to make a appointment
Gail V.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I get regular massages from Shawn and I get so much relief every single time. She is extremely professional and is very knowledgeable. I recommend her to anyone looking for an awesome massage therapist.
Savana H.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a lot of tension in my neck and shoulders. I had so much relief when I left her office. I will definitely be rescheduling monthly massages.
Becky M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 Swedish Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always get a great massage from Shawn. My appointments always start on time and she gives me her undivided attention for the full hour. I have been getting monthly massages from Shawn for over 2 years and I have never been disappointed,
Sara M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
My appointment was at 1:45, I got there early to fill out the paperwork, when I got brought back to the room to get undressed for my massage, didn't take me long. I heard the massage therapist out there visiting with the other therapist. If you have a client who's appointment is at 1:45, and it doesn't start until 2 of you coming back in the room. Be more Courtesous to your Clients and this was my first visit, I don't know if I'll return
Mary R.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn is always amazing!!!
Diane H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Aroma Touch Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the new aromatherapy massage????
Pat B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn takes the time to listen and understand your concerns, and then her skill takes over to produce amazing results.
Deb W.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Make sure you get Shawn Guenther when you schedule your next massage. She is fantastic. She listens and can help you get the 'kinks' worked out or provide a gentle, relaxing massage. Very professional!
Merle K.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn has been my massage therapist for several years and I wouldn't go to anyone else. She is very knowledgeable and listens to me and adjusts her pressure and technique to my needs. I would highly recommend her to everyone.
Deb B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn is very accomplished massage therapist.
LeRoy B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The muscles in my back felt great again
Karen G.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am always well pleased with Shawn's massage technique. I have been to other massage therapists, and none compare to her expertise. She didn't stop learning when she earned her massage license. She continues to search out more knowledge and new ways to help her clients.
Colleen S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn is always amazing. Professional, listens to my concerns. I always leave my appointment feeling better than when I walked in.
Kimberly P.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn does an amazing job!
Carol K.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
I love it.
Mary Jo M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
there is nothing to dislike she knows her stuff and I walk out feeling great!
Keith M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Trigger Point Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the recommendation of the Trigger Point massage. I left feeling fantastic and completely refreshed, my back hasn't felt this good in a while! Thanks again Shawn!
Julie N.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have chronic neck and shoulder issues and Shawn can really work out my tension which greatly increases my range of motion. She also does this awesome stretching technique on my neck. I would highly recommend her.
Nancy C.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything about it. I felt wonderful when It was over. I would highly recommend you to everyone. She was very professional.
Amber B.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn does an amazing job! She's very attentive to the needs of her clients! Great massage!
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I love how Shawn is open and encouraging of an interactive massage. She listens intently to my needs and feedback to her touch to make the massage very persoanlized to my particular chronic pain needs. Eager to continue to build this relationship!
Tashia U.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She did an amazing job. Focused on what I asked her to and I feel great.
Deb K.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I haven't felt this good in a long time. Thanks Shawn
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn is very knowledgeable and really listens to her clients. She is one of the best massage therapists I have seen.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I would do this again.
Jan P.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous!
Bobbie U.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I liked that she focused on what you actually asked her too!!
Alicia S.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
3 1-Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional! I recommend her to everyone!
Nancy S.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
3 1-Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn does excellent massages and listens to what I need done for that session.
Stacey S.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So professional- The suite is welcoming and clean- Shawn definitely is the best massage therapist I have ever had. My carpel Tunnel is Gone!
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the most relaxing massage I ever had.
Anna M.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been to Shawn twice and both times it was great.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Sciatic Relief Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved that this was what I call a real massage! She dug deep and really worked on the my sciatic and IT band. Felt so much relief the next day!
Pat B.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn is a skilled massage therapist. I have recommended her to my family and friends.
Deb W.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been looking for a professional masseuse who would listen to me and Shawn does a fantastic job. She is the BEST!!
Andrew N.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly and excellent service! A++
Corale M.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn always knows how to work out the tension in my neck and shoulders. I have recommended her to many of my friends. She is awesome!
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage with Shawn was wonderful! She hit all those pressure points and left her office feeling wonderful, I am going back!!!
Beth M.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn was amazing and concentrated on my problem areas. She was friendly and professional. I will definitely use her services in the future. Thank you.
Brianna H.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
KS Relax & Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very comfortable the whole time and left feeling very relaxed. Thanks!
None N.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn is very knowledgeable about massage and knows exactly how to fix my trouble areas. Some days I can handle deep pressure and other days I need a lighter massage. She always listens to me and adapts the massage to fit how I am feeling that particular day. I would highly recommend Shawn to anyone with chronic pain.
Deb B.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn is amazing. She is able to work out the knots and tension in my neck and hips. Massage has become a regular part of my wellness care.
LeRoy B.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feel great ,can't wait till my next massage!
Karen G.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The skill would be higher than a 5 in my opinion. I have been to other massage therapists, and Shawn Guenther is by far the best and most knowledgeable.
Linda N.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
I was cold for 3 hours afterwards. Did this have to do with the massage itself... ?or I am hypoglycemic and my sugar level was low mixed with the massage getting out toxins??
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
KS 2 1-Hour Deep Tissue Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, remarkable skill. Will go back again.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Keloland Spotlight Relax & Rejuvenation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn was very professional and is skilled at what she does. I would like to get other family members who are having problems to go to her.
Merle K.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
3 1-Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn is very knowledgeable and gives a great massage.
Bert O.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Keloland Spotlight 3 1-Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! Shawn does a wonderful job.
Lexie G.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn gives an excellent massage. I always feel so relaxed and rejuvenated after I see her. I would highly recommend her to anyone wanting to relax and unwind or those who have chronic issues with pain.
Mary Jo M.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn is great she really understand the body and how to work on area's that need to help. I always walk out feeling much better. MaryJo
Jessica G.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always have a great massage when I come to see Shawna. She is so conscientious of how much pressure I am comfortable with and can immediately tell where I need the most work, even if I can't!
John H.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Keloland Spotlight Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn has some great skills in deep tissue massage....good job. As for ambiance, the music could be a bit louder...
Kylie M.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
3 1-Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly and positive experience
Becky M.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
3 1-Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn does a great job listening to my needs. I always feel relaxed and pampered.
Becky H.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shawn did a very thorough job. I had quite a few stress points - she worked them out without causing me uncomfortable pain. I've had quite a few massages. I rate Shawn in my top 5. Thank you, Shawn. I'll be back!
Chris H.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent message