Customer Reviews

(35 Reviews) Show all reviews

Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour 90 min Massage Tues & Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Love the ambiance at the spa. I felt the room where the massage was given was a little chilly.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Weekly 45 minute massage deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Office staff always pleasant
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
It was my Bday. My husband booked me a 60 min. massage and an hot towel add on. My massage started at 3 and was over at 4. I feel like I didn’t get the time for the add on.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
The ambiance was amazing!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Anit-Aging Skin Facial 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Enjoy coming to this spa
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome Mave!!! (Limited time)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
This massage place is pretty cool and I like that it’s in the neighborhood it’s a quick little spot for me to go to from my normal place in Buckhead by Lenox Mall. It’s nice and it’s clean and the ladies at the front desk are always professional.
Adrianna S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues& Wed 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I don’t think I was asked to eat my refreshments I’m the lobby until this visit. The boutique is nice addition.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Swedish Massage 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Nice experience, I would definitely return to Traditions Spa.
Celeste S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 min massage customer appreciation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love the vibe. Relaxing & Calming
Karin F.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I liked everything!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage Customer Appreciation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Environment is always nice
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the ambience, loved the professionalism. I definitely felt energized.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's welcome Amanda!!!
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
A softer message would have been nice, but still good job
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 minute Focus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Ambience of spa is very nice.
nicola a.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Let's Welcome LaTesha For a Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Cleansiness of the environmental
nicola a.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
peel for facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Cleansiness of the environmental
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a 60 min massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
No complaints
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples 60 min $89.95 per person
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Traditions is located in a restored house that is tastefully decorated into a top notch spa. The staff are courteous and attentive. I have only been here for massage so cannot comment on their other services. The massage therapists are highly skilled at their art. The ambiance is soothing and takes the edge of a stressful day.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Building is very nice but rooms are a bit chilly
Justin W.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Always a pleasant vibe
Justin W.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Peppermint Scalp
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Always a pleasant vibe
Justin W.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour for a massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very clean and relaxing
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Happy Hour Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice setting in a beautiful home in downtown Fayetteville
Janice Q.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min Back Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Professionlism
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60-Minute weekly deal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is very friendly and professional. They want you to be satisfied.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sonja needed to be more firm with my deep tissue massage.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
I did not like having to wait for 10 minutes after my appointment to check out. There was a customer that came in 10 minutes before me and was checking out when I came out of my service and she was allowed to monopolize the front desk for 10 more minutes. I realize that with multiple services that there will be multiple clients leaving at the same time. Get more help, more computers or come up with a different way to check out your clients. Your front desk girls are very courteous and my massage was very relaxing which was my goal. The customer was a buzz kill and I didn't like listening to her smack her gum and give the girls the run around with making a new appointment. I know you can't help how your customers behave, but the front desk girls may need some training on how to deal with difficult customers.

Business response:

We apologize for your wait time experience during your visit. While we are happy that you loved your service, we are in the process of training new front desk for this reason. We are grateful for our growth that will, at times, make us busy at the front. We have taken your concerns to heart and created an alternative for times when we are busy, (which is a sign of growth). Thank you for your positive review as we would't know how to better ourselves if we do not know.

Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Fall Special 60 Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I didn't realize I'd signed up for the fall special which included a foot salt scrub. Though it felt good, I would have rather had more massage time.
Brian B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was a very good experience

Business response:

.

Brian B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Fall Special 60 Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was a very good experience
Brian B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Cold Stone Sinus Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was a very good experience
Beth R.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spa is very lovely with a warm and soothing atmosphere. Everyone I met is friendly and professional.
Judy S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Firm Skin Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent staff with special touches. Next time I'll try a massage. Nice atmosphere in a wonderful location.
LaJoyce P.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance was excellent!
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditions: Signature Massage 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Beautiful place; good ambiance