Customer Reviews

(3 Reviews) Show all reviews

Amber F.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pumpkin Hot towel foot scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
20%
Manager is awful. I was overcharged and she said it was because the website wasn’t up to date. She said it led to the website where I actually booked which reflected the real price. She claimed she needed to contact the actually website that shows up on google and leads to the booking site to get them to change it. When I pointed out that that wasn’t my fault she said “it happens.” It shouldn’t happen and she should have refunded it. Very poor customer service. She also berated the very sweet receptionist behind her back. What an awful person all around.

Business response:

Upon further review of the video recording, it does show me, you and the front desk girl laughing about the mishap of the over charge. I dont see how that makes me awful and she was standing there while I refunded your money and again, we apologized and we all 3, laughed as you walked out the door. Your recall of these events are not correct with the video recording. You prepaid on 1/23 and 24 days later saw the $10 difference in the websites?

Amber F.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
20%
Manager is awful. I was overcharged and she said it was because the website wasn’t up to date. She said it led to the website where I actually booked which reflected the real price. She claimed she needed to contact the actually website that shows up on google and leads to the booking site to get them to change it. When I pointed out that that wasn’t my fault she said “it happens.” It shouldn’t happen and she should have refunded it. Very poor customer service. She also berated the very sweet receptionist behind her back. What an awful person all around.

Business response:

Amber, you prepaid for your advance acne facial online. When you checked out, you saw the price. Never once did you question it, until you noticed 3 days later when you came back because you were charged for an extra addon, which I credited. I did apologize and I did say I had asked her to wait before charging your husband until i called her back and she did do that, which is why you were over charged. That is not berating anyone. Not once was I awful to you.

Krystal R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
It's Happy Hour- 60 min massage Tues & Wed. 10 am - 3pm ONLY will not be honored outside these times
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Room was freezing