Customer Reviews

(17 Reviews) Show all reviews

Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Groupon - MON WED ONLY! - ANSLEY EDWARDS-COX
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
dimmer lighting and calming music would help ambiance
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Sunday outside door was locked.

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review and glad you were relaxed during your session. This massage was on a Sunday - Sola studios isn’t opened so there is a kios on the side to call in. We try our best to make sure clients know this when we are there on Sunday. Really sorry you didn’t receive your notice before your session. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Angela

Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Enjoyed the massage. Knowledgeable.
Marcus J.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Everything was comfortable and appropriate
Ernesto Z.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I would like if the heating blanket on the table had a cooling feature.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely nothing fancy.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great service... Highly Recommend
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage - Grand Opening Jeff Cullen Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Soothing music, appropriate temperature environment.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ease of booking a massage is so convenient
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The environment was very relaxing
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / Serenity Member Rate 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The owner contacted me when there was a conflict of appointment times. She was very accommodating and professional.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kat did a very good massage.
Annette F.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything about it

Business response:

Thank you for such a positive review. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Kat is a terrifically skilled therapist and very pleasant. Because the location is inside a large spa mall, you are able to hear various conversations outside of the small massage room. Suggestions: Add a rug or mat to the floor and remember to give the customer enough light to put on their clothes after the session.
Sydney D.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Groupon Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
There was some loud noise from other vendors during my service, which I know is out of your control!

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. And we are really working hard in trying to help with some of the noise with vendors. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Deborah W.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Hi Angela, Thank you for a lovely massage. It was relaxing to take some time off yesterday to "check out" of a busy week and relax a bit. The room is very small and did feel a bit closed in. Your massage was skillful and professional. I felt very lethargic and tired afterwards. I drank water to help remove fluids. Later in the day my knee joints felt very painful. I am not sure if it was from the massage or not. But I took some advil and put my feet up for a bit to help. I hope you and your family enjoy a lovely Thanksgiving! Debby West