Customer Reviews

(331 Reviews)

Cameron B.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very tranquil.
Joseph L.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Highly recommend!
Kevin C.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice facility, My whole experience was great Wonderful massage,
Janet L.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing! 5 Star and you should book an appointment ASAP!
Erika C.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been coming to Serenity for a years and love it!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kaneisha is wonderful with her massage. I would like if there was cupping available it's very healing. Also, enjoy having warm towels & warm table!

Business response:

Thank you for your great review! May I recommend Manual Lymphatic Drainage or CranialSacral. The benefits are phenomenal. If you would like to find out more and how the benefits of these compare to Cupping I would love to show you. It is a wonderful suggestion and Kaneshia has mentioned that as a modality she wants to peruse.

Alizeyae G.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing staff and great environment!

Business response:

Thank you so much! Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Shaun E.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Really good massage therapist
Deborah W.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Take time out for yourself to nurture your mind and body. Angela asks and listens to what a person is experiencing and feeling of pain or discomfort in their body. Muscles and joints can be overused & cause pain. Angela is experienced in massage techniques that relax muscle knots and tension and she will explain how massage will release those painful areas as well as open circulation in areas that may be slow in circulation such as your legs. The office is relaxing, clean and calming.

Business response:

Thank you Deborah for the great review. It was good to see you again. Look forward to another session when your ready.

Michelle M.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely loved how Kaneshia therapeutically massaged. I almost fell asleep! Wonderful.

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review

Melanie K.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a wonderful experience with Angela . She is very knowledgeable & very good . I made my second appointment & can’t wait to get those experience hands 🙌, Melanie

Business response:

Thank you Melanie for the wonderful review. Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Mary G.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!!!!!

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Kaneshia

Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They were able to get me in quickly and help treat my pain.
Jacqueline M.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit to Serenity and I am extremely happy with the outcome. The facility is clean and pleasant. My appointment was on-time. All Pro's and no cons.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Geneva s.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Post Surgical Lymphatic Drainage Surgical Massage and Assesment (90 Min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is the most blessed wonderful place that you could ever come to for the best therapy and professional advice on any services they offer. They so good I gladly pay before I leave for my next visit. Love this place!

Business response:

Thank you Geneva for your wonderful review. Looking forward to seeing you again .

Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the atmosphere of the facility, it was very relaxing. My masseuse was very skilled and provided and awesome massage. I will definitely book again.
Molly S.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela worked with my elementary-aged daughter. I appreciated having someone I was comfortable with massaging my daughter. Angela is both kind and skilled. She helped significantly with the problem we were dealing with. We will certainly be back again!

Business response:

Thank you for your visit. So excited to be working with your daughter. She is an amazing young lady.

Deshaun S.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great Customer Service it’s a must i visit again.
Valerie C.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience!

Business response:

Thank you Valerie for taking the time to leave such a great review. Looking forward to seeing you again soon with Kaneshia

Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan (4) 60 Min Therapeutic Series SAVE $55
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is the best!

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!

Rachel W.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela knows her stuff and is an amazing person! 10/10 would recommend!

Business response:

Thank you Rachel for your great review! Hope to see you again soon.

Rene H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Post Surgical Lymphatic Drainage Surgical Massage and Assesment (90 Min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmophere is relaxing and you will feel comfortable the entire time the music and the soft lighting will put your mind and body in a peaceful mood. love it

Business response:

Thank you for the Great review Rene. Hope that you are doing well and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Maria D.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan (4) 60 Min Therapeutic Series SAVE $55
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going here for almost two years. Both Angela and Jeff are professional and great massage therapists. I started coming after having neck surgery to help with blood flow, increase healing, and flush fluid out of my limbs and it worked. I now come monthly to help with arthritis and fluid build up. I can highly highly recommend both of them.

Business response:

Thank you Maria for the great review. Jeff and I both have been truly blessed to have you and your mom as great patrons to Serenity. Look forward to many more visits to come. We sincerely Thank You

Susan J.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Serenity is a beautiful and peaceful place. Angela is great! Can’t wait to come back:)
Kitty H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Serenity Therapeutic Massage is professional, peaceful and beautiful. The business is well run and the facilities very clean and comfortable.
Marcia C.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean, relaxing environment. Great selection of relaxing music. I would highly recommend.
Robin M.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would tell a friend to give this location a chance. The owner was very knowledgeable and did great work yesterday on me. I was sore around the shoulders, but it was understandable due to having a bilateral mastectomy about 4 years ago. I never had someone really go in and help unclog those lymph nodes well. End result, I did sleep better and will have to find her in 6 months. I need to do these more often. 🙂 To Angela, Thank you!! 😁

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. I really enjoyed working with you and glad the service worked well for you. See you in 6 months.

Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan (4) 60 Min Therapeutic Series SAVE $55
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes!
Shirley D.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic Moving Special (10) 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a wonderful experience in a very relaxing environment leaving me feeling refreshed and renewed. I would highly recommend a massage with Angela.
Rachel m.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is wonderful and amazing at her job.
Lovelle N.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I need a very deep tissue massage and Angela was very strong and able to work out all my knots
Katie B.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes, one has already booked on yesterday and I booked my second one! I just told a lady I box with about you as well!
WAYNE D.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan (4) 90 Min Therapeutic Series SAVE $75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes would recommend!
lauren h.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will be going back and taking my 10 yr old daughter too!! Great work!
Brad N.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I had an overall successful and relaxing experience at Serenity! My massage therapist, Jeff Cullen, was very friendly and knowledgeable and the owner, Angela, was warm and welcoming!
Taylor M.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Erika C.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love coming to Serenity! Massage combined with my chiropractor has kept me healthy and happy. I can certainly tell when it's been too long between visits.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing
Steve S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best!
Deb T.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic Moving Special (10) 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Get a massage here! Professional massage therapist and affordable prices! Take care of your body!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice facility
Joye F.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Post Surgical Lymphatic Drainage Surgical Massage and Assesment (90 Min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Cynthia B.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful place, nice and quiet. Wore a mask and offered me coffee!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They aren’t kidding when they say, “walk in, float out”. When went to bed the night after my appointment, I thought I was going to melt into my bed! Much needed relief for my body AND my soul 💜
Katlynn A.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Prenatal 60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Recommend!

Business response:

Thank you for the great review! Look forward to seeing you again soon

Jessica R.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage.
stephany w.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will definitely be back!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley was great! It took me a minute to find the building but once I did it was a pleasant time.
Tom S.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
ANGELA'S THE BEST!!
Gabriella L.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was awesome.
Gabriella L.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was awesome
Tim D.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice Studio
Tom S.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time with Ashley; look forward to next visit.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my treatment and therapist. Truly no complaints. I suppose one thing to improve would be better music but this didn't take away from my experience.
Rick N.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the quiet environment.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful facility, willing to get me in for an appt last minute and staff was so polite and helpful!
Rick M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service. Very friendly and professional.
Mitzi J.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always an amazing experience and I always float out!

Business response:

Thank you for the great review. See you again soon!

Iesha A.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Post Surgical Lymphatic Drainage Surgical Massage and Assesment (90 Min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything

Business response:

Thank you for the great review....Look forward to working with you and seeing you again soon

Deb T.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic Moving Special (10) 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent relaxing full body massage! Great for my stress!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Post Surgical Lymphatic Drainage Surgical Massage and Assesment (90 Min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, nice, relaxing environment.
Jeremy S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone was friendly and professional, place was clean and well put together.
Sharon K.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone was great!
Tina C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you Tammy for a wonderful massage both times. She worked on the problem areas and I am feeling much better already and am looking forward to my next 4 pre-paid visits with her. She uses the right amount of pressure for my needs. She's a keeper!
Laura S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
First time with Tammy..... she’s amazing 😉. Will definitely be back! A little difficult to actually find suite but now I know. Thanks Tammy
WAYNE D.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Rory M.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, professional, and knowledgeable staff.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere is very plain and too quiet
DANA F.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was all amazing. I have already booked my next visit. The spa looks plain on the storefront but the waiting area is cozy and the staff is very attentive. It was nice to have the therapist actually listen to what I needed and tailor my experiences.
Merrilyn S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing
Ka-Desia S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Prenatal 60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Easy to schedule an appointment. Very clean and comfortable environment.

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review and hope to see you again soon

Audrey F.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!

Business response:

Thank you Audrey for the Great Review We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Wendy K.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff did an amazing job! He covered all my painful areas and although he didn't use as much pressure as I'm used to the result was just as good if not better.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing environment
Bruce B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful new facility. Angela is great.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was very good.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review and thank you for the 5 for professionalism. Its very unusual for our reviews for overall to be 3. We strive to do our very best. For this is anonymous but we would appreciate a comment on how we could improve or what it was the made this overall a 3. Thank you again for the review.

Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Groupon - MON WED ONLY! - ANSLEY EDWARDS-COX
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
I did not like our session being interrupted because someone got locked out. It jolted me in my session and I had a hard time relaxing afterwards.

Business response:

Thank you for your review and we apologized for what happened with the door. Our staff is always very professional with all we do at Serenity and we were upset at ourselves for what happened. We just moved in the week you visited. Ansley was as frustrated as I was with what happened. The door that was locked we didn’t know at the time automatically locked and this has been fixed. We do appreciate that over all GREAT rating that we received from you and hope that you will return very soon.

Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Depending on the service I am after, I would like a warm table and a darker room.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ansley was gentle and kind. She knew exactly what to do to help me relax and get the most out of my time there. I will be back!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
New Place Looks Great
joseph s.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
New location is nice
Wendy K.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
They just moved so still getting the kinks worked out. I'm sure it'll look amazing when finished.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Groupon - MON WED ONLY! - ANSLEY EDWARDS-COX
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
dimmer lighting and calming music would help ambiance
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Andy S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional experience...highly recommend.

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Annette F.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela take time to help relieve tension and handle the stress held in your neck arms and back. She is amazing
Lindsay T.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela gave a great massage, very professional and very kind. I will be returning
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff is an amazing, he goes beyond expectations. I would recommended him to anyone. Can wait for my next massage.

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. Jeff is a great therapist with many years of experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Lisa R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela seemed to really care about my well being not just doing a job. She really went the extra mile.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Very Nice!
Madelyn D.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great! Room was a little chilly but everything else was so great that I didn’t mind!
Pamela S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spa is always tranquil welcoming.
Lindsay T.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and professional
Jessica M.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great aesthetic and environment!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Very thorough.
Rachel M.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing environment very clean could hear some noise from surrounding booths but the music made up for it!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my experience! Angela was amazing!
John M.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place! I’ve been a couple times now and it’s great because of the one on one attention and space. I will continue to come back! Only place I get a massage at in Columbia.

Business response:

Thank you John for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Ansley is a wonderful part of Serenity Therapeutic Massage

Tom S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
COOL GLOW
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming and restful spa. LOVED my experience!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience as is the standard.
Kathi D.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Layers - Introductory Skin Care Special - 90 Minutes $60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience and professional Team!
Nancy A.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything!
Michelle S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
COOL GLOW
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
wonderful!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Serenity is really great. The staff is very friendly and client oriented. I love this place!
Jessica W.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff listened to the issues I was having and worked on those areas and incorporated some stretching as well.

Business response:

Thank you for the great review with Jeff and so glad you were able to get some relief. ! See you again soon ...

Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great space
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome !!
Ashley E.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved Ansley’s massage! so very therapeutic. I will be back soon.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always amazing beautiful music
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Sunday outside door was locked.

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review and glad you were relaxed during your session. This massage was on a Sunday - Sola studios isn’t opened so there is a kios on the side to call in. We try our best to make sure clients know this when we are there on Sunday. Really sorry you didn’t receive your notice before your session. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Angela

Susan J.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful new rooms!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would highly recommend this location for post surgical massages.
Melanie Lynne' K.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great company! Beautiful new studio!!!
Latasha R.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new room location is quiet and peaceful! You easily forget where you are.
Natalie W.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff was easily the best massage therapist I have ever seen. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Post Surgical Lymphatic Drainage Surgical Massage and Assesment (90 Min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a beautiful spa with welcoming staff.
Vilma N.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All great...
Lee B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome Massage
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Enjoyed the massage. Knowledgeable.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Couples Massage 60 Minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved every minute! Wished it was longer!
Tom S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela's massages reinvigorate me and help counter the effects of my cancer. Thanks, Angela!
Rick M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place. Friendly people in a professional atmosphere. Highly recommend this business.
Tonya G.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ansley was very good and very knowledgeable afterwards on what stretching i should be doing

Business response:

Thank you for the great review. Look forward to seeing you again.

Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/a
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
JEFF and Ansley 90 Minute Therapeutic Massage Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything and will be back.
Makisha B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Post Surgical Loyalty Series (4)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tina was awesome & very professional

Business response:

Thank you Makisha. It was a pleasure to meet you and see you again soon.

Makisha B.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Post Surgical Loyalty Series (4)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing!
Barbara Z.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Beat the Heat 5 - 60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Angela really cares about you and truly wants to make you feel better and get better.
Ashley A.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved how relaxing this was! I haven’t felt this good in months! She has the healing touch!
Helen L.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the cozy one on one room arrangement. I did not feel rushed or overwhelmed.
Melissa C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Only complaint I have is that you can hear a lot of talking.
Laly R.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela is very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable! If you need a great massage therapist; try Ms. Angela and will not be disappointed! I had a lymphatic massage and I can’t wait for my next session! I saw the results immediately ??
Katie R.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very easy to book an appointment. The space was cozy and intimate.
Elizabeth F.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Welcome Ansley Special 60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!!!

Business response:

Thank you Elizabeth for your review. We are so excited Ansley has joined our team of therapist. Looking forward to seeing her grow along with Tina and Jeff there is ALOT of talent at Serenity

Spencer K.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I honestly feel I am being overly picky here, at one point I could overhear some voices from the salon next door. But beyond that 5ish minutes, everything was nice. It definitely wouldn't stop me from coming back.

Business response:

Thank you for your great review and your honesty. We have really worked hard on the noise issue it bugs us just as much as it would our clients. The great thing is Serenity is in the process of moving to a new studio that will definitely help with this issue. The owners are helping us with this transition and believe its going to solve most of the noise issues.

Mitzi J.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful atmosphere. Very welcoming. The most amazing massages and masseuse I have ever experienced.

Business response:

Thank you for your great review. I really enjoy working with you and looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Elizabeth F.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!!

Business response:

Thank you Elizabeth for the great review. We look forward to working with you again soon!

Mary O.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Post Surgical Lymphatic Drainage Surgical Massage and Assesment (90 Min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything about Serenity!

Business response:

Thank you Mary for your kind words about Serenity. I really appreciate your business.

Nichole J.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tina was great and I had more mobility in my neck and back after the massage and less pain.

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review for Tina. Tina has only been with us a few weeks and so Great to have her knowledge as part of our team

Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Serenity has great deals for loyal customers!

Business response:

Thank you for your Loyalty. We do always try to take care of all of our clients. We offer loyalty plans because it is so important to continue with a therapeutic massage plan. Just 1 massage for therapeutic needs is not enough.

Lynn K.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage worked like a charm to help my legs bounce back after the bicycle tour and long run. Felt soooo much better on Friday! That run went way better. Thanks!
Bonnie B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tina was very professional, kind and thoughtful. She really helped me. I would highly recommend her to others!

Business response:

Thank you Bonnie and for trying out Serenity Therapeutic Massage. Tina has wonderful healing hands.

Ellen M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Good company.

Business response:

Thank you for your great review with Jeff Cullen. He has over 27 years experience in therapeutic massage and has only been in SC for a year. We are so lucky to have him as part of our team See you again soon!

Marcus J.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Everything was comfortable and appropriate
Ernesto Z.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I would like if the heating blanket on the table had a cooling feature.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
An unconventional set-up inside of a studio, but it is still comfortable as if you were in a "traditional" spa environent.
Melanie L.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very clean and welcoming environment.
Octavia B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Post Surgical Loyalty Series (4)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome peaceful environment
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most unique and tailored massage ever ! Tina is lovely and amazing
Vilma N.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All perfecto thank you.
Brenda B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
TUES / WED only TINA 60 Min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful, relaxing experience is all I can say
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Serenity is my new happy place! Love the concept of the studios. Serenity has done a good job decorating for the best relaxation / therapeutic experience . Great team of therapist
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The venue is always very nice and clean. A great place to come!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely nothing fancy.
tammie H.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
They have flexibility with scheduling.
Wendy H.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Anne N.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, calming atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kat is EXCELLENT! Magic hands ??
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I disliked that I couldn't stay longer.
Shirley D.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The treatment room has a very calming relaxing atmosphere. I always feel energized and rejuvenated after the massage.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was absolutely great! Highly recommend!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience!
Wendy H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional atmosphere.
Stephanie R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Room is relaxing
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The owner
Karen M.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is beautiful soul with healing hands
Merrilyn S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a very serene environment.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review Serenity. I appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Misty S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was so relaxing and is exactly why I keep coming back!!

Business response:

Thank you Misty for the kind words and glad that you enjoy your experience with Serenity. Look forward to seeing you soon.

Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Post Surgical Lymphatic Drainage Surgical Massage and Assesment (90 Min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The establishment is located within a building with multiple businesses; however, Angela was able to create the ambiance needed.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Book your appointment today! 90 minutes for yourself!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing! Dories is really good at what she does! Left feeling refreshed and relaxed!
lisa m.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the atmosphere and the room was very inviting.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great.
Robby W.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Joanne D.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Inviting and very welcoming.
Tina S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Dorie Special 60 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage $40
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have seen Anglea and Dorie and both are Awesome! Highly recommend!

Business response:

Thank you so much Tina! So glad you are a part of Serenity. Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
At first wasn’t sure how the massage room would work in Sola Salons because of noise but with the spa music playing and the way the room makes you feel like you are in a spa worked fine.
Joann C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A perfect space for a great massage!
Eva M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Terry E.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela Raley is able to help with my recovery from the effects of radiation.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to book an appointment, clean, comfortable.
Brenda D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely no negative comments. After a rough week, this was a totally peaceful and relaxing experience.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best experience ever!! Kristin is great!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the room was quiet, calming and peaceful
Robby W.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great service... Highly Recommend
Claudia S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time I have incorporated flexibility in a massage-it was another FANTASTIC massage!!!
Geni P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage - Grand Opening Jeff Cullen Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Soothing music, appropriate temperature environment.
Jessica M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the overall feel of the room. Calming and relaxing
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calm and soothing
Suzanne M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love serenity and have gone there for over a year love Angela and am excited to see more talent come on board!
Doyle B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Prenatal 60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My wife left feeling much better
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the studio concept very clean
Rick Z.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location was not obvious but Kristen was waiting at the front door.
Cynthia P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love all the staff and the experience at Serenity.
Jade V.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This massage was way overdue and I was very happy with the overall experience!
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome time
An F.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good massage
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 60 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ease of booking a massage is so convenient
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The environment was very relaxing
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kat is great. She is very pleasant and professional. She is on her game and remembers each time what oils I prefer and about my migraines which she can relieve. It is a great experience each time.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always love my results.
Kathi D.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic 90 Min Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave feeling amazing!
Amber M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and relaxing
Kelly H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was clean and very relaxing.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes / Serenity Member Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Place was just a little too loud, you could hear people out in the halls and next door in other salon booths.

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review. It is very hard to control patrons in the hall when they come they don't realize there are massage studios. Hopefully it will be better your next session. But I may also suggest to let your therapist know and ask if we can adjust the music to help with that. I have experienced that the music need to be adjusted.

Jeff D.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Serenity Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect lighting and music for relaxation.
Bill D.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great little spa. Perfect location, and well set up for my needs.
Tina S.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / Serenity Member Rate 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was amazing. Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage 90 Minutes / Serenity Member Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable and clean
Kimberly S.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / Serenity Member Rate 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience!!
Maria G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Serenity Therapeutic Groupon 90 Minute Customized massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very unique salon. The only thing I wish would have been different was that there was no one to greet you when you walked in. We had to just roam around until we found what we were looking for.

Business response:

Thank you for your review and we value your response. Sola Studios is a Business with lots of sole proprietorships so there is a sign in the front the left of the door with all the studio numbers on them ..There is a sign above the studio door with the name and studio number. I’m sorry you had problems locating us. As business owner I’m working to make sure this is on Google and other websites where our directions are posted. We thank you again and look forward to seeing you again.

Monisha S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / Serenity Member Rate 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was amazing.
Jason B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / Serenity Member Rate 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin was awesome! Very knowledgable and made me comfortable even though I was in a lot of pain from a nagging shoulder. Would definitely go see her again and probably will soon.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Post Surgical Lymphatic Drainage Surgical Massage and Assesment (90 Min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great space!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / Serenity Member Rate 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kat Johnson was very courteous and professional. She was great from the beginning to the end I will definitely come back when I am in the Columbia area.
Carolyn B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / Serenity Member Rate 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked Angela's concern for my experience. great massage-- she knows her stuff.
Trish P.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Kristin / Katrina Introductory 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AMAZING!!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / Serenity Member Rate 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / Serenity Member Rate 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The owner contacted me when there was a conflict of appointment times. She was very accommodating and professional.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Kristin / Katrina Introductory 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
There was still some background noise. It felt good during the massage but I found out when I got home I was more sore after it than before. My form did mention I have lupus. I’m not sure if therapists are familiar with that but it’s an autoimmune disease similar to arthritis so hard pressure isn’t ideal for me

Business response:

Please always make sure you speak with therapist before massage that you have a specific condition. Your first massage with me I recommended an appropriate modality and was lighter with pressure for Lupus. Sorry about noise there was construction going on that day.

Brenda B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was relaxing & went way to fast.????

Business response:

Thank you for visiting Serenity and we hope that you will be back really soon!

River V.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage / Serenity Member Rate 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The level of depth angela was able to get into my muscles was amazing. I could actually feel the difference in tension as she moved from one side to another. Amazing energy, kind human being, will definitely continue to be a customer at this business

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review! I love working with great clients and have been very fortunate with everyone that I get the pleasure of working with. See YOU SOON!

Andrea B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and restful enviornment.
Brittany D.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Latricha M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Post Surgical 1st time Visit
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was very professional and knowledgeable in her . really made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Thank you.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always leave here feeling so much better!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the overall feel of the 'bigger' facility that it was a part of, but the quiet, intimate space that allowed for complete relaxation .
Michelle A.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and calming environment.
Claudia S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Beat the Heat 6 - 90 Minute Therapeutic Massages $260 SAVINGS $130
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location

Business response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. And glad that you are enjoying the Beat the Heat savings this summer

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kat did a very good massage.
Denise K.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!! Highly recommend

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review and look forward to seeing you again

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage felt much better can’t wait to reschedule and recommend all my friends to visit Serenity

Business response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Look forward to seeing you again soon

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was amazing! very private mellow setting.
An F.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 90 Min Therapeutic Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere
Annette F.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Loyalty Plan 60 Minute Massage 4 1 - hour sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything about it

Business response:

Thank you for such a positive review. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Meghan W.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable atsmophere. Professional.
Iesha J.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent environment and excellent service. The therapist was exceptional and very professional. I like that that I was able to complete the intake sheet online prior to arrival. This led to no waiting and she immediately got started.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Beat the Heat 6 - 60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very soothing
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Noise from neighboring studios was effectively masked by music.
Ladd M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 Per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was a little confusing when I first got there, but I figured out that you go in the main spa entrance and then go down the hall to the small room designated for Serenity. very nice inside and very professional.
Deborah M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Kit Kat BOGO 60 Min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was amazing, as usual!
Cynthia P.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Black Friday BOGO 90 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous experience once again!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Kat is a terrifically skilled therapist and very pleasant. Because the location is inside a large spa mall, you are able to hear various conversations outside of the small massage room. Suggestions: Add a rug or mat to the floor and remember to give the customer enough light to put on their clothes after the session.
Eugene J.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful.
Shelley L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The privacy of serenity is great! I love that you feel relaxed and removed as soon as you walk through the door!
Linda A.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Intro Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice setting in a convenient location.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 Per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Focused on areas of stress release!!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Beat the Heat 6 - 90 Minute Therapeutic Massages $260 SAVINGS $130
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the experience. The location is convenient.
Tom S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable all way round, headache greatly diminished over course of next several days!! Angela, you struck the right nerve!! Let's continue the good feeling!! vr Tom
Deanna B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Beat the Heat 6 - 60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!!
Rachel A.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and had a great experience
Kathy L.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I have had a lot of massages but this was the best ever!
Cynthia S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Angela was TERRIFIC - very professional and knowledgeable. I'm so glad I found her, and I highly recommend her deep tissue massage -- she really found my sore spots!

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. Looking forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

Melanie S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 Per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the 90-minute massage, and it was wonderful. I highly recommend!

Business response:

Thank you for the positive review. It’s a pleasure working with you.

Jessica W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Beat the Heat 6 - 60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Takes times to understand my problem areas. Has great pressure.

Business response:

Thank you Jessica for the wonderful review. Looking forward to seeing you again soon

April B.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Groupon Service - LIMIT 1 per Groupon Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exceptional services! Very personable, which makes the experience worth it in comparison to chain-owned massage parlors.

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. That says a lot about the comparison between us and local franchise. Hope to see you again soon.

</