Customer Reviews

(384 Reviews)

Darlene L.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the entire vibe of the Zen Den. It is welcoming and the staff treats me like family.
Carol S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love her!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff is so friendly.
Cruz G.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They tended to my every need and made it a very relaxing experience.
Azaria R.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the friendly staff. The ambiance was really calming and appealing to all 5 senses.
Ruth H.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that the atmosphere was relaxing and professional. Betty was efficient and very pleasant.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
VIP Members 75 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere
Christina S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Happy Holiday Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hands of gold I loved my whole experience!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great price and great massage
Kerk M.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Leslie is amazing! Betty is pretty cool as well !
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Zen Den is a great calming place for a massage! Would recommend to anyone needing some calming attention and a great massage :)
Demarquis T.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She made me completely relax
Jason G.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and friendly atmosphere. Definitely a repeat customer!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good location. Very calming atmosphere. Easy to book and pay. We had an excellent and very relaxing time.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean facility, friendly staff, easy booking.
Jennifer C.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing as always!! So friendly and welcoming. They all genuinely care.
Rachel O.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Three 60 minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience!!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly staff and very clean.
Audra B.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Zen Den was just what I needed, when I needed it. Great atmosphere, convenient location, Excellent customer service! Chuck & Betty both went above & beyond to accomodate my needs. I've already booked my next appointment!
Patty D.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent place to go. Prices are very reasonable and owner and staff are wonderful hosts.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Second time coming here. very happy with everything from the friendly staff to the services.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely happy with the couples massage!! Zen Den is by far the best in hinesville.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck understood the the reason for my pain and targeted the specific muscles and joints to relieve my discomfort. I feel much better. Good job!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice atmosphere and very friendly staff. Thanks a lot!!!
Grace V.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Foot Massage / Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage in a long time. Got a prenatal massage and reflexology foot rub. Went home and water broke 👍 gave birth a few hours l gave birth.
Grace V.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage in a long time. Got a prenatal massage and reflexology foot rub. Went home and water broke 👍 gave birth a few hours l gave birth.
Alexis T.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely loved getting a massage from Chuck today. I left hugging him and telling him that I loved him. 😂 He literally made me feel that much better in my back/ shoulders and in my heart & mind. He asked about my whole body and my mind, unlike many massage therapists who just ask where the pain or discomfort is. He spent 20 minutes talking to me before my massage about the stress I’ve been under and the damage I did to my body last summer. Did he have to do this? Absolutely not! He chose to because he had the time in this instance and he is genuine. You can tell that he loves what he does. I love how progressive the studio is for this area. It’s the perfect fit for me! I look forward to my next visit!
Dameon M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Was great
Grace V.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Foot Massage / Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
Can’t rate cause never went in for appointment. Started to have contractions, so I went to the hospital instead. Tried to call but no one picked up till around 2pm, was told they’d call back waited till 4pm no call back. Hopefully, someone else will have a better experience.
Charlotte G.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the atmosphere and ambiance of Zen Den. Everyone was professional and I felt welcomed.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is always super nice and did great on massage.
Sonya B.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the experience
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly staff very polite. Amazing environment, appointments time are very punctual.
Rokell W.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Three 30 minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck is great!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing
Autumn C.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt so much better when I left!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first massage, so I did not know what to expect. The staff was very courteous and friendly.
Casey N.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you Ashley!!
Karissa S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place, friendly staff
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere. Clean, quiet and soothing.
Adrianne M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was just a stop by, and they accommodated me very last minute for a full hour! They relieved the cramp that I had going down my right leg! I felt a thousand times better leaving than I did when I arrived! It was beautiful, clean, and very relaxing atmosphere. The staff, Chuck, Betty and Stacy were all super warm and welcoming! I'm definitely referring everyone I know!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The vibe is awesome, everyone is so friendly and It looks so calming throughout the building
Shannon W.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful experience!
Sarah S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Atmosphere is wonderful, very clean and comfortable. Staff is professional and friendly
Jennifer J.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
VIP Members 75 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love love love Chuck
Shawndra R.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was perfect.
Jessica V.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome Massage! Very friendly very clean
Maria V.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice reception area and friendly receptionist. Chuck was on time, friendly, and was very knowledgable about the type of massage I needed.
Lydia K.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
VIP Members 75 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything, looking forward to my next visit,
Amy S.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever! Highly recommend!!
Anita A.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone there is polite, professional, and gives a high quality service.
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley is very professional, knows what she’s doing and very friendly.
Jessica E.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience.
Christina V.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming
Julie Y.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chick was amazing. My back was a mess going in but he made sure to get all the knits and lumps out while I was on the table. Paid attention to my complaints and where I hurt and now than for me more flexible before I left. Definitely Will go back
Ashley A.
Apr 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck is so great. We chatted about so many things and my massage was perfect. I had a kink in my neck he helped work out and I felt so relaxed when I left. Thanks again, Chuck!
Bianca W.
Apr 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very welcoming
Anonymous
Apr 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful place
Kayla M.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband loved his massage and the things I didn’t like could have been fixed by me just saying something, but I did not. The face pillow for the prenatal massage was really bony and I couldn’t relax or pay attention to the massage bc of how much my face hurt. I was genuinely worried I’d get bruises on my cheek bones from it. Also, the next day, I feel sore from jabby fingers. I normally like strong massages but maybe it’s a pregnancy thing. For me, the prenatal massage was 3.5/5, my husband has a deep tissue massage and said his was 5/5. Just speak up and I’m sure they will accommodate, I’m just really shy.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love the massage room and music.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been there now twice, Both experiences were Exceptional. All the staff is friendly, caring and enjoy there work. I highly recommend going and experiencing the best massage you can get around hinesville and relax.
Faye R.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My favorite place to be on Friday afternoons
Amber D.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The overall appearance is very relaxing. The staff is incredibly nice and very warm to new customers.
Omar E.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
good. immediate attention to customer no waiting or minimal
Omar E.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Scalp Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
good. immediate attention to customer no waiting or minimal
Omar E.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Chakra Balancing / Reiki Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
good. immediate attention to customer no waiting or minimal
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful surroundings . Great location .
Kiara P.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the essential oils they put under your nose for massages. The whole atmosphere is just so welcoming. Really good vibes. They even offer you tea while you're waiting. This place is a hinesville gem.
Karla S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The overall experiences was perfect. From the friendly greeting upon entering, throughout my visit, and as I was leaving; I felt comfortable and appreciated.
Ariel T.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the atmosphere and the attention to detail.
Anitra R.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Me and my cousin really liked the place. I will return in the future for another massage. Everybody was very friendly even though it was our first time.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
2 Of Hearts
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck and Linda are such amazing people! They instantly make you feel so welcome and make a truly relaxing and trustworthy environment. Definitely recommend and will 100% be going back!
Michelle B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff was very professional,welcoming and accommodating. I was able to relax and Ashley made the whole experience amazing. I will definitely and request her again!
Randy B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Omar E.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Will try other massages like reiki
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful and calm !
Patricia A.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Triple Love
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great environment and very clean!
Crystal R.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was amazing per usual.
Katheran R.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing energy! I cannot wait to go back!
Shima H.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere and friendly staff
James B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place never disappoints. Great, friendly relaxing atmosphere and service.
Dorian B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience as always!
Kathleen B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff. Chuck and Linda eased my mind and truly carev about everyone who walks into the Zen Den. Perfect prenatal massage!
Elaine W.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
VIP Members 75 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and friendly atmosphere!
Geraldo F.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck and Linda were awesome. Great first impression and after trying many massage therapists, they have been the best. Definitely will be returning.
Stacy K.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
2 Of Hearts
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Atmosphere was very Zen, literally. Customer service was exceptional. Genuine folks that were Customer focused.
Stacy K.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
2 Of Hearts
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Linda, is great and very knowledgeable. I had a great experience and I learned alot from Linda. Please make an appoinment with her I promise you you will be satisfied.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service
Libby R.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything... I was made to feel so comfortable and everyone was friendly. Great place to have a massage
Ashley M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Chakra Balancing / Reiki Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing. Recommend this a thousand times over! Chuck and Linda are amazing, friendly, professional, and so very welcoming. I cannot wait to go back.
Sonya B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck is amazing!!! Very knowledgeable and seems to love what he does! My massage was amazing!!! Counting down the days until I go back!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy coming here. Everyone is very welcoming.
Melissa K.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly and warming atmosphere!
Nancy W.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience is always amazing here. And love all the different options for my migraines. We even tried cold stones this time!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always an amazing experience when coming here
Jasmine L.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome!
Jason P.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You both did a great job
Brandy P.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You and Linda do amazing work. We enjoy going so we can forget our worries for at least 60 mins out of the day lol.
Ty B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service, friendly staff, very professional craft specialist. I recommend Zen Den massage studio to anyone in need of a great massage.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely coming back!!
Ashlee R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the place, great people, very welcoming and we will definitely be back!! Recommending the Zen Den to everyone I know! The decorations for the holiday made it feel more romantic which was great as we got a couples massage.
Lisa T.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had such a great experience. Everyone was professional and the atmosphere was great.
Jemie M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Chakra Balancing / Reiki Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place as always. Great service and great products. Thank you guys.
Yolanda C.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
20%
Very professional people.
Ruby R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Three 60 minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Zen Den and Chuck are the best!!!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best.massages I've received
Ashley C.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome sauce!!! It’s so worth it!!they make your feel right at home. It’s so calming and relaxing. Absolutely loved it!!!
Melinda M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am thankful for Chuck’s knowledge in his profession. Although I love to get a massage for stress relief this time I had an actual back issue and he was able to show me stretches to do at home as follow up after the massage The price is very affordable and they make you feel like you’ve been a customer for ever
Elizabeth U.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been having neck and shoulder pain and needed knuckles in my neck to work out some of the tension. The 30min chair massage was perfect for my busy day. Ashley did a great job and I definitely recommend her.
Drew P.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley was great!!!!
Dustiauhanna C.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff was very kind and accommodating of my pregnancy and my comforts.
Frederick Y.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Had an awesome experience.
John D.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it . Chuck & Squirrel are great, I will return !!
Angie K.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Foot Massage / Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really enjoyed my experience and back feels much better!
Angie K.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really enjoyed my experience and back feels much better!
Christy S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Linda listened to my concerns and was amazing!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful new experience! I will return soon and become a regular! I feel absolutely relieved from tension and pain I had built-up
Daleela K.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I just felt relaxed and calm from the second I walked through the door.
Jan T.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Three 30 minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone is always so upbeat and friendly. They really care about their clients and make me feel very welcome and comfortable.
Connie F.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Zensational Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Ambiance and tasteful decor.
Nae A.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Seems small and cozy but provides way more experiences than any other place I’ve been.
Yolanda D.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first experience was amazing. From the moment I walked through the door, the reception was warm, calm, and positive. Although it was my first time there, I was treated with customer service that went beyond way more than expected. I had a one hour massage with Chuck. It was nothing short of amazing. Perfect pressure and a lengthy focus on the areas I desperately needed work, mainly my neck and shoulders. The massage room is clean, serene, and extremely comfortable. I also experienced the Oxygen Bar. That was nice and relaxing. Lastly, I finished up with a shot of B-12 administered by one of the most beautiful souls I’ve met in a long time! Overalll, I received an amazing experience for the value. I highly recommend this place. I plan on attending this business for services in the future.
Yolanda D.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first experience was amazing. From the moment I walked through the door, the reception was warm, calm, and positive. Although it was my first time there, I was treated with customer service that went beyond way more than expected. I had a one hour massage with Chuck. It was nothing short of amazing. Perfect pressure and a lengthy focus on the areas I desperately needed work, mainly my neck and shoulders. The massage room is clean, serene, and extremely comfortable. I also experienced the Oxygen Bar. That was nice and relaxing. Lastly, I finished up with a shot of B-12 administered by one of the most beautiful souls I’ve met in a long time! Overalll, I received an amazing experience for the value. I highly recommend this place. I plan on attending this business for services in the future.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Na
Megan S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage and Reiki Combo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chuck was absolutely amazing and a pleasure. I will be back for my massage and reiki combo!
Gina B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had an amazing experience at the Zen Den ! Can’t wait to go back ! Thank you Mrs Linda !
Whitney S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Cloud 9
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the whole experience, it was not only physically relaxing but emotionally relaxing as well. The service was amazing.
Whitney S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Foot Massage / Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the whole experience, it was not only physically relaxing but emotionally relaxing as well. The service was amazing.
Lacee W.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is awesome! It’s on the smaller side so things are super calm and feels welcoming and everyone is so nice and accommodating.
Billy S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A++
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will definitely be coming back regularly!
Janice S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Although I'm not there as often as I think I should be, each experience is always beyond the norm! Thanks so much
Thomas I.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere great friendly staff great first experience
Laura C.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly and was offered water.Loved Ashley's massage. Will be back again.
Shirley J.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the staff
Quincy Z.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
20%
Ashley was wonderful. She let me feel relaxed and I was able to sleep and zoned out a few times. I’ll definitely be a regular client.
Kelly-ann V.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
i loved the vibe of the place. Very calm and relaxing! staff is very kind and super friendly! they make you feel right at home!
Stephanie P.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything about this place!
James C.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
6 Zensational 60 minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Zen Den Massage Studio is the best in town!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Shilash P.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and enjoyable session
Francesca M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
????????????????????????
Ashley S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yesterday was my first time at the studio and it won't be my last visit either. I will be back. From the moment I walked in the door till I left I treated great.
Tina S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent Experience
Andrea W.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing...
Andrea W.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing
Sam A.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every time I’ve come here I leave feeling completely refreshed and uplifted by their positive vibes! Totally recommend Zen Den to everyone!
Kellie Z.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere!!
Sarah S.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Linda was amazing! She made everything very comfortable
Jen P.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean, and calming place. Everyone is so nice definitely the type of place you want to go for a relaxing day. Prices are great too!
Diane M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Foot Massage / Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was greeted warmly, and that instantly relaxed me and made me feel comfortable. The whole space is clean, inviting, and relaxing. I love the soothing water sounds that were playing in the front lobby area.
Janet R.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great atmosphere, very cozy and professional .
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was greeted warmly, and that instantly relaxed me and made me feel comfortable. The whole space is clean, inviting, and relaxing. I love the soothing water sounds that were playing in the front lobby area.
Billy S.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Job A+++
Angel R.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing so humbling and positive!! Massages were amazing!
Jennifer J.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The aura in this establishment is AMAZING! Friendly owners who are always concerned with ensuring relaxation of body, mind, and spirit. I recommend all to treat yourself to a LIFE CHANGING experience.
Josie B.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An amazing experience????????????
kelley c.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My best friend and I enjoyed a wonderful 30 minute massage. The atmosphere was calm, inviting, and very comfortable, definitely would recommend!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Being my first time at a massage. It was amazing . I feel so relieved. Very relaxed atmosphere. It was my birthday and they gave me grape juice!! Definitely going back before I move !!
Marilyn K.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very quiet and clean.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Nice people
Shana S.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was fantastic. Will definitely be back soon!
Sylvia M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We get a couples massage monthly and it is always a ZEN experience.
Jamie E.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
My Minion & Me
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Chuck and Linda!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the friendly atmosphere and the great service delivered by Chuck. I was given a tour of the facilities and a quick overview of the services provided. The studio was clean, inviting, and the fragrances were pleasing.
Daniqua D.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My very first massage and Linda was great!! She told me every step that she was doing and made sure I was comfortable.I will definitely be coming back. After the massage my shoulder felt amazing and now I feel like I can use it a lot more.Thanks Linda
Ebony D.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff was professional, welcoming, and friendly. Service was awesome!
Deidra B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley did a great job showing me around and explaining my entire service before we started. The atmosphere was inviting and so relaxing.
Rina R.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will definitely be returning and referring my friends
Hollie B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Zensational Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Studio was VERY CLEAN! Which is such a big deal to me. Very relaxing atmosphere! Couldn’t have asked for a better first experience!!
Gary B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and suitable.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley was very professional and addressed my concerns. My neck and shoulders we're bothering me, and Ashley worked out a lot of my knots. Thank you for helping me feel better. In addition to the staff all smiling and being very welcoming, the studio is cute, and invites you to relax. I love all the plants. Great service, great staff, great place!
Michelle R.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was clean, relaxing and got me in the same day. Amazing staff with a lot to offer.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly and amazing service I loved it!
Wendy V.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
3 Zensational 60 minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quaint, cute place
Barbara A.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cozy, clean environment and very friendly staff
Willow W.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My daughter and I had an amazing experience at zen den. The atmosphere is light & warm. Chuck definitely made the experience more educational for my daughter, and helped her to understand how cupping works for your body. We loved zen den. Highly recommend!
Madeline R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would definitely recommend and go back.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and excellent care.
Candy A.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will definitely be back
Brittany W.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Veronica W.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tina S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything about this place, and Chuck as a massage therapist. They are always inviting, caring, and will directly work on any specific issues you may be having. Can't say enough good things about ZenDen!!
Josie A.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Zen Den is beautiful and the owners are warm and welcoming. Chuck gave a little tour of the premises, which I thought was an awesome touch. I in no way ever felt rushed through, or like "just another appt" like most massage places do. Their passion for what they do here shows. The rooms are great, and the beds have warmers! I thought that was such a nice addition. Good aromatherapy choices too.
Claire C.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Linda has magic hands!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing feeling the moment you walk through the door.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable environment, very home-like.
Shirley W.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was greeted with a hug when I walked in the door. Hugs go a long way, thanx for giving me an amazing experience from the time I walked in the door and exited. I’ll see you guys again soon
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Got a very stressful job and it was a huge relief to relax and almost fall asleep.
Carla S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very relaxing experience that I got to experience with my husband.
Andrea W.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
outstanding service & calming environment
Amy N.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Prompt. friendly and very professional
Jennifer C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely love how friendly and welcoming everyone is here! This was my second time coming to Zen Den and I have never felt more comfortable going for a massage.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place does great Job & cares about the Customers!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved my whole experience at Zen Den.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Completely focused on my needs and what can benefit me personally. So wonderful!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Don’t judge a book by its cover. The inside is very clean and well maintained and the massage tables are very comfortable.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Grateful to have Zen Den in Hinesville! The services mirror those offered in bigger cities. Pleased with the customer service of both Linda and Chuck.
Kasius M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was trying to find a new place to get a massage. Found this spot, had good reviews, so wanted to try it out. Booked a massage and cupping on same day back to back. Love the owners, very nice. The space is right next to a highway so I was concerned about that but it wasnt an issue at all never heard a car in the massage room. Chuck did both sessions and was awesome. Thanks again.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great energy - great people!
Daniel M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the studio it is very relaxing.
Stephanie S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very quit and cozy establishment.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After my massage I felt so relaxed it was insane.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The experience I had with Zen Den was great. From meeting chuck to ending my visit I could not stop smiling. I was excited for my 1st massage in the area and Chuck did not disappoint. Inside looks refreshing and immediately brings a sense of relaxation. I'd highly recommend Zen Den for a relaxation experience.
GINA P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great studio space. Nice ambience and very clean. Very professional.
Anthony R.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and know what they are talking about
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've EVER had. Had them on ships and in different cities. By far a combination of some of the best techniques.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
By far, this was the best massage I've ever had. Just really good attention to detail. I went in with a lot a pain and came out with a lot of relief. Again, thanks Brittany
Elizabeth B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No complaints here! Came in with my body completely tight, back hurting, and left feeling AMAZING!
Toby H.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage and warm friendly environment. Linda asked questions on what I was looking for and then delivered exactly what I needed. Highly recommended.
Tabatha D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
20%
Always enjoy my massage. Go in with pain and come out pain free. Great people. Thanks again
James G.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you want to be amazed, come here. They are amazing.
kimberly b.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The services were excellent. My massage therapist listen to me and focus on the specific areas we discussed. I highly recommend the Zen Den as a place for relaxation and stress relief.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They were really busy and had to set our appointment later but they went above and beyond to correct the situation and were very polite.
Faye R.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a joy and comfort to visit Chuck and Linda. Amazing deep tissue massage, thank you Chuck!
Angela C.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is very clean, warm and inviting. They make you feel like family and not just another client. The rooms are very comfortable and relaxing, and the staff goes out of their way to make sure that you have an amazing experience there.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing! Can’t wait until my next visit..
Bri N.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brittany was amazing and very nice. This was my first massage and I’ll definatly be returning here!
Jessica W.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Me and my husband really enjoyed our experience there and I look forward to booking again in the future ??
David H.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great place.
Brandy P.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Studio is very nice and clean. Love it there
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice facility however table was not the most comfortable tanker I have ever been on. I did fall asleep which is unusual as most of the messages I have had are quite painful because of the depth I need for the message to be effective.
Mark L.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the tranquil and peaceful atmosphere.
Elizabeth U.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They're very accommodating, friendly and professional and I love the look of the place also.
Jessi G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
The reception music/rain noise was pretty loud.
Dorian B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Some table warmers would make the experience even more amazing.
Mary B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time getting a couples massage, great experience!
April G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great, as usual!!
Terrill R.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would advise anyone looking for a great massage to hurry on over to the Zen Den!!!
Joey M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
so relaxing
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great, friendly environment!!
Micha G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming business with a lot to offer. Very relaxing atmosphere. I will be doing business with the Zen Den in the future. Thank you for the experience.
Doug D.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Linda made me feel welcome!
Sabray L.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the whole experience. Did a great job and I look forward to booking again in the future. Thanks again for a great and relaxing experience.
Sabray L.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Foot Massage / Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the whole experience. Did a great job and I look forward to booking again in the future. Thanks again for a great and relaxing experience.
Russ S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere! Great Personnel, Happy and welcoming! Will recommend and can’t wait til next time!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The heated massage table was amazing
Andrew S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Completely focused on the needs of the customer. Listened and addressed all of my nagging ailments. Walked out feeling relaxed and free of pain.
Kristina R.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that Chuck listened to my wishes and made every effort to aide in my healing. I appreciate the prompt, courteous and professional service Chuck and Linda always provide!
Kathryn H.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have finally found the perfect massage place! Linda is Wonderful. Great experience! Will be back soon!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere, and the folks there quickly put you at ease. Very relaxing from the moment you walk in. No sales push, just wonderful people with a variety of awesome services.
ROBERT C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service. Excellent masseuse. The atmosphere is lovely and Linda really knows what she is doing.
Tara W.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed being able to relax
Melanie C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very comfortable intimate setting. Definitely relaxing.
Melinda M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and knowledgeable. 0
Jainishia S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David F.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great experience, a professional environment and a wonderful massage.
Jan T.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
3 Half Hour Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is the best part of my week!
Clarissa C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff was so friendly and warning. I felt so comfortable with Chuck. I will be going back again.
Selena R.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Location, atmosphere, clean was nice
Scott M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was very nice. Plus they took there time and worked all areas that you asked. All and all it was the best that I have ever had. I have been to many massage places. I will definitely go back.
Jeremiah S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was my first massage and definitely will go again
Crystal H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment is really cute and relaxing. The staff are friendly and inviting.
Jennifer M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything!
Sherell M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved whole experience. Chick & Linda are both warm people. I'm a huge fan of cleanliness and organization and I got both on my visit. Most importantly my massage was Amazing first visit @ the Den; however not my first experience wit Chuck
Bethany B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the best massage I’ve had in a long time. Linda was very communicative and encouraging to tell her if you didn’t like something. Felt amazing and relaxed. I also liked the little touch of aromatherapy, and hot towels on my feet...not sure if this is something she always does or if she realized my feet have poor circulation and were cold. I will definitely be going back.
Tana M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
My Minion & Me
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I took my daughter to the Zen Den for her 11th birthday. This was her first time getting a massage. Chuck explained what to expect and made us feel very comfortable. It was such a wonderful experience and she can't wait to go back (and neither can I)!
Kristina J.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Zen Den is always an inviting, peaceful place to relax and reset.
Melinda M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly and genuinely care about your overall well-being.What can I say? I wish I could come here more often.
Jan T.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First massage ever and already can feel a difference. Both owners are very friendly and professional.
Amanda S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Linda was very knowledgeable, professional, and did an amazing job. ???? Thank you for a wonderfully relaxing experience.
Michael A.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Studio is crative with a relaxing ambiance.