by Lori on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: 90-Minute Massage with Dawn A.
It was very relaxing and calming. I highly recommend Dawn.
by Rob on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Massage with Dawn A.
Dawn listened to concerns with my neck pain. She worked in it from three different directions. My neck pain is now gone.

Business response:

Thanks, Rob, for your kind review and for trusting me with your care. I'm so happy to read that your neck pain is gone. Take care. Hope to see you again soon.

by Angelina on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: 90-Minute Massage with Dawn A.
I appreciated Dawn's extra effort to keep me safe and the massage was just as great as ever even with the modifications. Always relaxing, helpful and professional
by Gail on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Massage with Dawn A.
Dawn talked with me about my problem areas and was able to pinpoint exactly the areas that needed work. I felt so much better after she performed her magic!
by Anonymous on Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Massage with Dawn A.
This was a totally different kind of massage than I've had before. It was very relaxing, and I felt great into the next day.
by Anonymous on Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Massage with Dawn A.
Very relaxing and Dawn is very professional.
by Brett on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Massage with Dawn A.
She was great. Very nice and polite and professional. Was one of the best messages that I have gotten.

Business response:

Thanks so much, Brett! I'm glad you enjoyed your massage and hope you are feeling great today.

by Sara on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Massage with Dawn A.
Dawn was so kind and has such a gentle spirit. She was so accommodating and you could tell making me enjoy my experience was her number one goal. I will definitely be going to see her again

Business response:

Hi, Sara! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience! I really want to help people so I work hard to pay careful attention to each client's needs. So glad I could help you. I look forward to seeing you again in the office. Thanks again.

by Diane on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Massage with Dawn A.
Dawn was very attentive to my needs and made sure to address them.

Business response:

Thank you, Diane! I am so glad we were able to sit down prior and really talk about what you needed. Happy it helped and I hope you're feeling good today. Take care. Thanks again.

by Barbara on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
One of the best massages I’ve ever had. The technique used on my neck brought instant relief. The overall massage was thorough and relaxing and the receiving a full 60 mins was a definite plus!

Business response:

I'm SO happy to hear that you had such a great experience and that my techniques provided you some much-needed relief. Thank you for leaving such a nice review. Hope to see you again soon. Take care!

by Anonymous on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: 120-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
Dawn is awesome. professional relaxing experience. Would highly recommend

Business response:

Thanks so much for leaving a review! I'm glad you had such a great experience and that it provided you with some relaxation. Hope to see you soon.

by John on Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received: 90-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
Extremely customer focused

Business response:

Thanks, John! I appreciate your 5-star review. I work really hard on listening to my clients' needs so that I can work on what they need for me to work on. I'm glad it was a good experience for you. Hope you're doing well. See you again soon, I hope.

by Christena on Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received: 90-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
Dawn provided a perfect massage experience!

Business response:

Thank you so much, Christena! I'm so glad you enjoyed the massage. I hope your week is off to a great start. Thanks again!

by Michelle on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
L??VED all of it!!!! So happy and can’t wait to schedule again!!!

Business response:

Thank you, Michelle! So glad you enjoyed your massage. See you again soon.

by Anonymous on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: 90-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
I deeply appreciate Dawn's professionalism, I am completely comfortable in the session. I enjoy the new techniques she adds to her practice, as she is very big on continuing education. I appreciate this in a good massage practice.

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a nice review. Yes, I'm very excited about the continuing education course I'm taking soon. Stay tuned! Thanks again. I appreciate your kind words. Hope to see you soon.

by Madison on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
Dawn is great and listens to your needs!

Business response:

Thank you, Madison! I'm glad you had a good experience and hope to see you again soon.

by Anonymous on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: 90-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
Warm and welcoming location. Professionally relaxing massage from an experienced therapist.

Business response:

Thanks so much for your kind words and taking the time to leave a review. Hope you come back soon.

by Anonymous on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
Dawn was fantastic.

Business response:

Yay! Thanks so much for leaving a review.

by Melissa on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
Dawn was very professional and I really enjoyed my massage. Looking forward to going back.

Business response:

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write up a review. So glad you enjoyed the experience.

by Jolene on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
Great massage! Very relaxing.

Business response:

Thanks, Jolene! I appreciate your business. Thank you for writing up a review. Have a great day!

by Dale on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
My wife and I booked massages back to back with Dawn and she was very friendly and accommodating. We thoroughly enjoyed our swedish massage and will definitely be returning.

Business response:

Thank you, Dale! I appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write up a review. Glad you both enjoyed it and I look forward to seeing you again soon.

by Nick on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
I went to Dawn with shoulder pain and left with relief! She'll start recieving visits from me weekly in order to stay on top of this shoulder discomfort. She has a great space in a safe environment as well. Do yourself a favor and give Dawn a visit!

Business response:

Thank you, Nick! So glad it was helpful. I appreciate your business. See you soon!

by Anonymous on Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
Dawn did an amazing job! I brought my son to Dawn for his first massage as a Valentine's gift. He loved it and felt so relaxed! Thank you to Dawn for making this a wonderful first experience for my son.

Business response:

Thank you! It means a lot when someone trusts me to do their loved one's first massage. I'm so glad it was a positive experience for your son. Thank you for coming in and for taking the time to write up a review. Take care!

by Sherri on Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
Dawn did an amazing job. I was so relaxed it was hard to get up off the massage table after Dawn walked out. Great job Dawn!!!

Business response:

Thank you, Sherri! I'm so glad you enjoyed your massage. Thank you for leaving a review. Hope to see you again soon.

by Kevin on Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received: 90-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
I enjoyed my 90 minute massage. Dawn listened to me and worked on the areas I needed extra work on.

Business response:

Thank you, Kevin, for coming in. I'm glad you enjoyed your massage. Thank you for taking the time to write up a review. I appreciate it!

by Kristine on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
Dawn is wonderful at what she does! She is also a sweet caring person. She is truly interested in helping you feel better.

Business response:

Thank you, Kristine, for your kind words and for taking the time to write up a review. I hope you are doing well. Thanks again!

by Gwen on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
Dawn was very knowledge and caring. She listened to my concerns and addressed all of them. I already booked my next appointment!

Business response:

Hi, Gwen! Thank you for coming in. I'm glad that massage is helping you. Thank you for writing up a review! I really appreciate it. Hope you're doing well.

by Barbara on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
Great massage in a great space!

Business response:

Thank you, Barbara! I appreciate your taking the time to leave a review. Hope you come back soon.

by Anonymous on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
Very relaxing and she worked out some trouble spots as well. I will definitely be back.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm so glad it was helpful and relaxing.

by Malia on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
Wonderful massage. Very professional service. I’ll be back!

Business response:

So glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

by Anonymous on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
A very relaxing experience- just what I needed! Very highly recommended!

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Hope you'll come back!

by Kim Earhart on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
Service great! Dawn was a true professional and you can tell she really cares about me. She checked in with me several times to make sure the pressure was good and if I was comfortable. A great message!

Business response:

Thank you, Kim! I'm glad you had a good experience!

by Angelina on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
It was a very relaxing massage. I didn't want to get off the table!

Business response:

Thank you, Anglina! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

by Hannah on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
Dawn did such a great job! Seriously the most relaxing massage I’ve ever gotten.

Business response:

Thank you, Hannah! So glad it helped!

by Julie on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
Dawn was eager to make sure it was an experience I was happy with. I’ll be back for sure.

Business response:

Thank you, Julie, for your kind words! Glad you enjoyed the massage.

by John on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
Dawn took the time to learn about my needs and paid special attention to trouble spots. She did a great job, very talented. Looking forward to coming back and referring my friends. Thanks!!

Business response:

Thank you, John, for taking the time to write a nice review. I appreciate it!

by Gail on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: 60-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
Perfect atmosphere for a relaxing and stress-relieving massage administered by Dawn's healing hands.

Business response:

Thanks so much, Gail!

by Pam on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: 90-Minute Swedish Massage with Dawn A.
Loved my massage at Unwinding Massage and that just what I did unwind. You should too. At this time of the year do your self a favor before all the stress set in and rewind first. Dr. Pamela J Waters

Business response:

Thanks so much, Pam, for your kind words. I'm so glad it was helpful. Take care! Hope to see you soon.