by Melissa on Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Tiffany K.
Wonderful experience!
by Jill on Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received: (M) MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Amy L.
Love coming here! Amy does such a good job and I feel refreshed when I leave!
by Christy on Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Tiffany K.
It was absolutely amazing!
by Travis on Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received: (M) MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Tiffany K.
Always a great place to get a massage.
by Anonymous on Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received: First Time Guest? (90-Minutes) + ONE FREE Add-On with Tiffany K.
The spa is very nice and I loved everything about it. Highly recommend.
by Anonymous on Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Tiffany K.
Felt comfortable and relaxed. I appreciated the measures you are taking due to COVID.
by Susan on Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received: (M) MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Tiffany K.
The spa was wonderful as usual. So peaceful and relaxing
by Kandis on Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
Comfortable and relaxing atmosphere
by Jacquelyne on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Jenny K.
Loved everything! Jenny is the best,
by Cathy on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Amy L.
Everything I expect when I receive a massage!
by Alli on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Nicole B.
As always, I had a great visit! The whole place was clean and relaxing. I felt very comfortable, and Nicole was fantastic!!
by Michelle on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: (M) MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Jenny K.
Massage greensburg is the only place I will get massages!
by Sherri on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Tiffany K.
Tiffany was fantastic!! She was very personable and knew just where i needed her to work on my back! She is one of the best massages that i have had! I will be back!!
by Heather on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: First Time Guest? (60-Minutes) + FREE Add-On with Jenny K.
The atmosphere was so relaxing. It was easy to schedule, and was refreshing to pay in advance. The steps your establishment are taking for infectious control were comforting, and yet not too invasive to the massage process and goal.
by Dawn on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Tiffany K.
I have never had a bad experience there. This massage; however, was the BEST. I have Sciatica and Tiffany massaged my legs like nobody has ever massaged them. I went to bed pain free that night which was AMAZING. It's more than a relaxing massage for me. It's my health and I can't thank her enough for that. Educated me during briefly and relaxing(ly). Ten stars for Tiffany
by Anonymous on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Tiffany K.
by Leslie on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: (M) MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage 90-Minutes with Amy L.
Amy is just super amazing and I would and have recommended her to anyone. I have tried massages at other places over the years but this is the first time I have stuck with it and its because of Amy and the atmosphere she promotes at super spa girls. She manages her clients and the business as if she were the owner. She is that respectful of you, Jenny as well as her co-workers. She treats all of her clients as royalty and customizes their massages the same. Love super spa girls. Love Amy
by Judy on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Tiffany K.
I liked the deep massage. Tiffany was easy to talk to n very nice.
by Georgia on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: (M) MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Nicole B.
Always satisfying to have a massage by Nicole 😊
by Anonymous on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: (M) MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Nicole B.
Great place. Nice and clean. Great staff.
by Spencer on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: First Time Guest? (60-Minutes) + FREE Add-On with Tiffany K.
Excellent all around, super friendly, absolute relaxing
by Mary on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: First Time Guest? (60-Minutes) + FREE Add-On with Tiffany K.
Tiffany was wonderful! Best massage i have ever had.
by Anonymous on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Tiffany K.
Facility is well equipped and clean. Neat and relaxing atmosphere.
by Joyce on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Amy L.
I love the waiting room but due to covid, it is not open. Amy’s room is very comfortable and relaxing. I don’t get massages often and they are a treat for me and Amy makes my experience wonderfully relaxing!
by Anonymous on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
The new procedures in response to the pandemic were easy to follow and did not detract from the relaxing ambiance.
by Charlotte on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: (M) MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Tiffany K.
Always enjoy my visits to here!
by Sara on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Tiffany K.
I’ve always had a great experience with Super Spa Girl and this time was no different. Great service and excellent staff!
by Megan on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Amy L.
Love it here. Missing the waiting room, but very much understand the circumstances.
by Susan on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: (M) MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Sarah M.
Sarah was wonderful. This was my first time with her and she was very cognizant of what I needed and how much pressure I like. Wonderful experience.
by Ken on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: (M) MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Jenny K.
So great to be back!
by Anonymous on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: (M) MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Amy L.
Very happy with the service and results.
by Arnold on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: (M) MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage 90-Minutes with Nicole B.
Loved the way you had the lobby and entering into the building set up with the covid rules in effect!
by Ryleigh on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-30-Minutes with Jenny K.
Awesome before graduation massage Thank you Jenny ❤️, Ryleigh
by Georgia on Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received: MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Amy L.
Great ideal to have a monthly message I look forward to it ♥️
by Anonymous on Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Sarah M.
There was nothing to dislike.
by Amanda on Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received: First Time Guest? (60-Minutes) + FREE Add-On with Amy L.
Great atmosphere. Very relaxing and soothing as soon as you walk in the front door. Very accommodating!
by Anonymous on Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received: MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Amy L.
Super Spa Girl is a great little massage spot with wonderful staff.
by Camille on Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
I HIGHLY recommend Massage Greensburg! I’ve been coming here for quite some time. The setting is very peaceful and I feel myself starting to relax from the moment I enter the doors. The waiting area provides the perfect ambiance to start de stressing, with its low lights, soft music, foot massage machines, and coffee/tea station. There are books to peruse if one desires. The individual massage rooms are also decorated nicely and provide a tranquil setting. I also love the ease of booking and the many specials offered.
by Darlene on Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Amy L.
This is the only place I will ever go. I love the ambiance and everything about the place!
by Anonymous on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
Very relaxing.
by Elle on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Sarah M.
I love it there
by Anonymous on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: First Time Guest? (90-Minutes) + FREE Add-On with Sarah M.
Clean, well decorated, soothing. Foot massage machines make very distracting mechanical sounds. Maybe a fountain in that area would mask it?
by Anonymous on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Jenny K.
by Barbara on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
The center is always clean, professional and the products used are wonderful!
by Anonymous on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Sarah M.
Great always a good relaxing
by Anonymous on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage 90-Minutes with Amy L.
Great services and easy to schedule an appointment. Location is wonderful.
by Lori on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Amy L.
Amy was very skilled and is very professional.
by Sam on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: First Time Guest? $49 Massage Special with Amy L.
super relaxing and much needed.
by Crystal on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: First Time Guest? $49 Massage Special with Amy L.
It was perfect! Wish I had come in sooner!
by Anonymous on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Amy L.
The only problem was the time. That 90 minutes went by wayyyyy to fast! I must’ve fell asleep from being so relaxed!
by Janet on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Nicole B.
Nothing. Everything was great. Nicole is very good and she addressed my headache this time and it seems to be gone now. Can’t wait till next month when I come to see her again!!!!
by Anonymous on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: First Time Guest? $49 Massage Special with Sarah M.
Very comfortable experience
by Julie on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: First Time Guest? $49 Massage Special with Amy L.
It was quiet-so peaceful!
by Anonymous on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Jenny K.
Always consistently wonderful
by Anonymous on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Amy L.
Great massage....will join - Amy as masseuse - deep tissue and cupping Thx
by Susan on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Jenny K.
Always a great experience with Jenny and Super Spa Girls
by Anonymous on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: First Time Guest? $49 Massage Special with Jenny K.
Nice free perks (mints, aromatherapy, chairs with foot massagers in the waiting area).
by Julia on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Amy L.
I’ve been going to Massage Greensburg by Super Spa Girl for years. They are the best around!
by Anonymous on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: First Time Guest? $49 Massage Special with Nicole B.
Super relaxing atmosphere.
by Ashley on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Nicole B.
I love coming for my monthly massage. It’s something that I look forward to each month. The atmosphere is relaxing, I never have to wait, and everyone is friendly and helpful.
by Cathy on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Jenny K.
Once again Jenny did an outstanding job. She is the best I have ever had. I try to go once a month when possible. The facility is clean and relaxing. Also they have the softest sheets.
by Anonymous on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: Back Be Nimble- 60 Minutes with Amy L.
Beautiful spa—very inviting and relaxing
by Anonymous on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: First Time Guest? $49 Massage Special with Amy L.
Nice atmosphere
by Joyce on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Jenny K.
Always feel amazing after my massage.
by Wendy on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage 90-Minutes with Amy L.
Great atmosphere. Love the monthly massage membership.
by Andrew on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
Friendly as always
by Anonymous on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Amy L.
Very relaxing and professional!
by Susan on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Jenny K.
Jenny is the best. So efficient and calming and peaceful, just what I need!!
by Anonymous on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Amy L.
Always leave feeling so refreshed and relaxed! Amy is so friendly and gives a great massage!
by Denise on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Jenny K.
I always look forward to my appointment.
by Anonymous on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Jenny K.
Jenny is the best... Hands down!
by Anonymous on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Sarah M.
i made my appointment and filled out the questionnaire and paid for the service online which was easy and convenient.
by Anonymous on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: Back Be Nimble- 60 Minutes with Jenny K.
So relaxing!
by Elizabeth on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Jenny K.
Fantastic!!
by Stacy on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Sarah M.
wonderful
by Darcy on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
very great
by Becky on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Sarah M.
Quiet & relaxing atmosphere.
by Anonymous on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Jenny K.
Love your place! Love your promotions! Can't think of anything to recommend.
by Anonymous on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
Very clean
by Janet on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Jenny K.
It is always great. Very relaxing.
by Sarah on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
Very relaxing, comfortable environment. Just what I needed to unwind.
by Sarah on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: First Time Guest? $49 Massage Special with Amy L.
She worked on all the bad tension and was great!
by Anonymous on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
.
by Al on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Amy L.
Upgrading of the massage bed was a nice improvement.
by Deborah on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Amy L.
I like the way I feel the next day, like a whole new person! Don’t ever go away.
by Anonymous on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Nicole B.
Such a calming atmosphere.
by Kait on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: Ashiatsu Fusion- 60 Minutes with Amy L.
Warm and welcoming environment
by Anonymous on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: MEMBERS ONLY: Custom Massage (60-Minutes) with Amy L.
Nothing!
by Anonymous on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
Love this place!
by Anonymous on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: Ashiatsu Fusion- 60 Minutes with Amy L.
Never disappointed!
by Naomi on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: Back Be Nimble- 60 Minutes with Jenny K.
Everything was top-notch, as usual!
by Todd on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: First Time Guest? $49 Massage Special with Amy L.
First massage I’ve ever had.... absolutely amazing experience! Amy was fantastic spent more time on my trouble areas and overall made me want to come back. Which my wife and I will. We already have been telling others how great our experience was!
by Rhonda on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Jenny K.
Amazing stress relieving massage by Jenny!! I’m already looking forward to my next one!! Very professional & amazing relaxation room to hang out in prior to your session!!
by Sarah on Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Jenny K.
Always enjoy my visits here
by Anonymous on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: Back Be Nimble- 60 Minutes with Amy L.
Loved it all!! Definitely feel better!!
by Anna on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: Pregnancy Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
Very calming atmosphere when you walk in.
by Anonymous on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Jenny K.
5 stars!
by Mechelle on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Amy L.
I love that I can sit and have a moment just relaxing before my massage.
by Anonymous on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
A relaxing environment
by Melody on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Summer Special: 120 Minutes Massage + Wild Lemongrass Back Polish with Amy L.
Like how personal it is
by Beth on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Summer Special: 120 Minutes Massage + Wild Lemongrass Back Polish with Amy L.
Loved everything ?? I will be going back for sure
by Anonymous on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Amy L.
Everything was amazing as always!
by Miranda on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Couples Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
I’ll never go anywhere else!! They are amazing here!!
by Samantha on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Amy L.
I liked it overall
by Anonymous on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Summer Special: 120 Minutes Massage + Wild Lemongrass Back Polish with Amy L.
Absolutely would recommend Amy!!! She was ????Awesome! I already am talking about my whole experience. Definitely 5 Stars!!!!! ????
by Stephanie on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Holistic Healing Massage- 90 Minutes with Amy L.
Wonderful experience
by Anonymous on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Nicole B.
Just a little sore the next day
by Anonymous on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Adrianna G.
Easy booking, reasonable prices, and friendly staff!
by Meaghan on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Adrianna G.
Great service!
by Wendy on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Nicole B.
Calming atmosphere. Highly recommend booking a massage to melt your stress away!
by Anonymous on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Adrianna G.
The spa is very relaxing. Warm environment.
by Anonymous on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Adrianna G.
Adrianna is so sweet!
by Sarah on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Adrianna G.
The place is very well maintained and smells WONDERFUL as soon as you walk in.
by Anonymous on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-30-Minutes with Jenny K.
I arrived early and relaxed with the foot massagers which was really nice.
by Janis on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Nicole B.
Very knowledgable, attentive, and addressed all concerns and problem areas
by Linda on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Adrianna G.
I love my experience at super spa girl from the time I entered to the time I left. So relaxing and calm.
by Rhonda on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Back Be Nimble- 45 Minutes with Amy L.
Very nice
by Helen on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Jenny K.
I had no dislikes was very relaxing
by Susan on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-30-Minutes with Amy L.
Live this place!
by Libby on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Adrianna G.
The plants seemed a little too much in the front and I wasn’t sure where to go when I walked in.

Business response:

Libby, I am sorry that you did not enjoy our plants. As to the other issue, I apologize. We have been remodeling and normally have a sign up front for guests to read to direct them to the relaxation room while they wait for their services.

by Alison on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Jenny K.
Super spa girl is my absolute favorite spa when i need some “me” time!
by Anonymous on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Adrianna G.
I had a wonderful massage experience, and will definitely be back!
by Sherri on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
Super spa girl is always fabulous :)
by Sonya on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
Amy was excellent! She listened to all my complaints and addressed my problems. I felt great when I left. Can't wait for my next massage.
by Julia on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Amy L.
Amy was fantastic!!! Her pressure was great, she was kind and accommodating. Wonderful experience!!!
by Debbie on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Adrianna G.
Everything was amazing and a total relaxation experience.
by Anonymous on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Adrianna G.
Absolutely love my lashes! Adrianna was so friendly and professional.
by Cathy on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Adrianna G.
It is clean and relaxing. They have the softest sheets and blankets.
by G on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Adrianna G.
Nothing to dislike.
by Anonymous on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: THREE 60-Minute Custom Massages with Amy L.
N/a
by Anonymous on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
I liked everything about my massage
by Anonymous on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-120 Minutes with Amy L.
The room was very clean, and nice and relaxing.
by Lindsay on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Adrianna G.
Never have any complaints while visiting! Well worth the hour and a half drive.
by Christina on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Adrianna G.
Perfect way to relax on a Saturday morning. I love coming in and always receive the very best service!!!
by Britney on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Amy L.
I felt much better afterwards!
by Arnold on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Nicole B.
Very nice and clean lobby and massage rooms.
by Angela on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Back Be Nimble- 45 Minutes with Nicole B.
Always a great experience.
by Anonymous on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Adrianna G.
This spa never disappoints.
by Stacy on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
Relaxing environment.
by Anonymous on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Nicole B.
Nicole gives a perfect massage. She intuitively knows exactly where to work and which pressure to use. She’s very sweet and kind too.
by Anonymous on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Adrianna G.
I like super Spa Girl, very relaxing and clean.
by Erin on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Pregnancy Massage- 90 Minutes with Jenny K.
Perfect massage as I prepare to welcome our baby boy! I cannot wait to come back after he is here and enjoy another massage (& get to lay on my belly!). Thank you so much!
by Kelly on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Adrianna G.
The environment is always peaceful and relaxing and the staff are superb!
by Cheryl on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Nicole B.
It was the perfect pressure
by Mary on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Amy L.
I would strongly recommend them to anyone. My boyfriend and I had a couples massage and would go back to them every time even for individual massages!
by Leslie on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Nicole B.
I loved the massage!!! The environment was so peaceful, calm, and relaxing! And clean!! They were so professional, yet kind and personable. I will definitely go back!
by Judy on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
As always it was wonderful!
by Larry on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Couples Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
Nothing to dislike...experience was excellent!
by Allison on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-120 Minutes with Jenny K.
I really enjoyed my massage! Thank you.
by Victoria on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
Super Spa Girl is always such a welcoming and relaxing place to unwind with a great massage.
by Jessica on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Pregnancy Massage- 90 Minutes with Jenny K.
It has been difficult to find a place with just the right ambiance but I finally found it at Super Spa Girl. The look of the place is relaxing, the waiting area is nice, the lighting is just right & most importantly to me I couldn't hear anything outside of the room I was in. I really struggle with being taken out of the moment when I hear someone talking or someone entering a doorway but that wasn't an issue here at all.
by Suzette on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Jenny K.
Wonderful atmosphere, very easy to book. Facility was very clean and very relaxing. Highly recommend.
by Lauren on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
Very relaxing place.
by Lori on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Nicole B.
I thought the music was a distraction for awhile. It was a little loud and had words. Usually during a massage I like beach music or calm music without words.
by Amelia on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
It’s always so peaceful and relaxing. I love to come early and sit in the spa to get ready for my massage.
by Anonymous on Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
Everything was fantastic!
by Tracey on Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Jenny K.
I love this place
by Jess on Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Amy L.
Very relaxing and very professional. Only thing I would say is that I was confused on the cupping. I thought that is was the small glass bowls that where left on the body. But overall and amazing experience and will definitely be sending people your way
by Judy on Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Jenny K.
Always an awesome experience!
by Brenda on Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received: Holistic Healing Massage- 90 Minutes with Nicole B.
I would definitely recommend Super Spa Girl......the people and service is excellent they make you feel relaxed and make sure you are comfortable
by Jeffrey on Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received: Couples Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
Super Spa Girl is the best around! The workers are top notch and provide great services! The whole experience and business is great! I’d recommend anyone to come here!
by Anonymous on Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Jenny K.
Great massage as expected!
by Rhonda on Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Jenny K.
I had a 90 minute massage last night with Jenny. It was amazing. I feel great today! I may never go back to a 60 minute massage! Highly recommend.
by Shannon on Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
Love the setting, always relaxing
by Anonymous on Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Nicole B.
Comfortable relaxing atmosphere
by Debbie on Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Jenny K.
It is so relaxing from start to finish!
by Anonymous on Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Jenny K.
Kind, professional, respectful. This was my first massage ever and I was not sure if I would like it. Everything was comfortable. The details i could tell had thought put into them. Even though it was a small thing, the extra mile of putting socks on my feet afterwards was so nice. It was a great first experience!
by Anonymous on Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received: Couples Massage-60 Minutes with Jenny K.
I loved everything. I have never felt so relaxed.
by Amanda on Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Jenny K.
Super Spa girl never disappoints! I always walk away feeling relief!
by Anonymous on Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Jenny K.
I was treated very well and was always given the opportunity to ask questions or concerns.
by Bailey on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Nicole B.
Was a little bummed because I didn't know I needed to ask for the $15 off for the first time visit until it was too late, but Nicole was great so it didn't impact my experience at all. Ambiance especially was fantastic.
by Anonymous on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: Pregnancy Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
Love the relaxation room. Simple but free foot massages with the electric sleeves.
by Anonymous on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-120 Minutes with Nicole B.
Good ambience
by Anonymous on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: Back Be Nimble- 60 Minutes with Amy L.
The relaxation room was very serene, the massage table was comfortable, the entire spa was clean, and the overall ambiance was perfect. I enjoyed the music choices as it wasn’t your typical spa music but instead a nice mixture of hits that are slow and calming.
by Kandis on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
Perfect beginning of my day!
by Jennifer on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Jenny K.
I felt very comfortable when I walked in. The relaxation room was very nice.
by Julia on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Amy L.
Super Spa Girl is a wonderful place!
by Ellen on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: Ashiatsu Fusion- 60 Minutes with Amy L.
This was my first visit and it was fantastic. I had an hour ashiatsu massage. It was amazing. Amy was extremely skilled and took time to explain the process. The environment was very professional and inviting. I highly recommend both the spa and Amy. I definitely plan to return!
by Anonymous on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
Relaxing atmosphere
by Anonymous on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
The atmosphere promotes a relaxing experience. They make sure you feel accommodated.
by Anonymous on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Jenny K.
Love this place and Jenny is amazing
by Nancy on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Jenny K.
Excellent
by Grace on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
I like to come early and have tea and massage my feet on the machine. Sometimes my back, hands and legs hurt and after Amy massages them they feel good.
by Anonymous on Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Amy L.
The room and table were a perfect Temperature, that made it very easy to relax.
by Anonymous on Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
Best massage I ever had.
by Bree on Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
The spa is very nice. I liked their selection of reading materials in the waiting area.
by Korrin on Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received: Stocking Stuffer: 30-Minute Massage with Amy L.
The place is beautiful, inviting, and relaxing.
by Chris on Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Nicole B.
Amy has magical hands for men! If you try this place out, you will never go anywhere else! Top Mark's across the board from my wife and I, we do a couple massage and it is truly exceptional experience every time we come! We love you guys!
by Jackie on Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Jenny K.
Everything was excellent
by Christina on Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Amy L.
If you want a massage that is purely created for you, then this is the place! The massage therapists truly love what they do. They are professional and caring. I will not go anywhere else!

Business response:

This! Yes, this is exactly what we do this for-it's all about YOU. Thank you so much!

by Anonymous on Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received: Back Be Nimble- 60 Minutes with Amy L.
Nothing, Amy was wonderful and I felt great when I left there..
by Tiffany on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Jenny K.
Super Spa Girl is the most amazing place. The relaxation room is terrific and perfect for before and after your massage. Jenny is very professional. Her skill and knowledge is unmatched. The overall experience at Super Spa Girl is wonderful! You won't want to leave!
by Anonymous on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: November SPECIAL $25 OFF: Custom Massage-120 Minutes with Amy L.
Great massage!
by Anonymous on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
Liked that you scheduled me for the same day that I called
by Stacie on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: November SPECIAL $25 OFF: Custom Massage-120 Minutes with Nicole B.
I always feel amazing after a massage. The ladies at Super Spa Girl are amazing and I always recommend them when given the chance!
by Emily on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Amy L.
Everything was great. I loved that I could come in early for my massage on the weekend. It was a great way to start the day.
by Stephanie on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: 30-Minute Back, Neck, and Shoulder Massage with Amy L.
Pressure was just right, I carry all of my tension in my neck and shoulders and they are usually very tight
by Lisa on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
Love this spa!!
by Regina on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: November SPECIAL $25 OFF: Custom Massage-120 Minutes with Amy L.
I love this salon. Wonderful staff and such a cute cozie shop that I always instantly relax just walking through the door.
by Darlene on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: Back Be Nimble- 60 Minutes with Amy L.
Amy is the best at deep tissue thank you for having her in your enploy
by Danielle on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: Pregnancy Massage-60 Minutes with Jenny K.
love the chairs in the waiting area.
by Anonymous on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
The atmosphere is so relaxing and welcoming! Very cozy and comfortable. Highly recommend to anyone who wants a professional massage!
by Anonymous on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: Back Be Nimble- 60 Minutes with Amy L.
Time spent in the relaxation room is great! Such a peaceful experience.
by LISA on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Jenny K.
The massage was amazing & the atmosphere is perfect. Jenny takes the time to listen to your problem areas and focuses on those during the massage. Wonderful place to have a masssage !!
by Wendy on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: November SPECIAL $25 OFF: Custom Massage-120 Minutes with Jenny K.
Inviting and relaxing atmosphere
by Kelly on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: Back Be Nimble- 60 Minutes with Jenny K.
Super Spa Girls is amazing! Walking in the door you immediately feel relaxed and at ease.
by Andrew on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
Everything helped my pain
by Mary Jane on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Amy L.
The facility is very clean and relaxing. Everyone is very friendly. I love that I can book on-line!!!
by Gail on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Amy L.
Everything was fantastic as usual! I love arriving early & unwinding in the relaxation room ahead of my massage. The pumpkin stones are my favorite massage. I leave so relaxed & rejuvenated every time!
by Camille on Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Jenny K.
From the moment I walked in, I felt welcome and pampered. I enjoyed sipping a cup of herbal tea in a quiet, soothing atmosphere before my massage session began. The place is warm, inviting, and peaceful, from the entrance to the waiting area to the treatment room.
by Anonymous on Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received: Back Be Nimble- 45 Minutes with Amy L.
Was happy that I felt so much better after visit.
by Anonymous on Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Amy L.
Great job!
by Joyce on Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Jenny K.
Perfect
by Lauren on Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Jenny K.
I absolutely love Super Spa Girl. I enjoy every massage I have ever booked and truly look forward to my next visit. Thanks to the staff for always making things great.
by Anonymous on Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received: Back Be Nimble- 45 Minutes with Candice L.
Wonderful Spa, always clean, friendly staff, great experience all around.
by Christina on Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Jenny K.
I have been going to Super Spa Girl for years. I really look forward to my monthly massages. i can not recommend them any higher. Best massage I have ever received.
by Curk on Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
Very nice place
by Anonymous on Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Candice L.
Convenient, clean, cozy, and quiet
by Kathy on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Back Be Nimble- 60 Minutes with Candice L.
The rooms are very pleasing and relaxing to the eye. A very nice place.
by Cathy on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Jenny K.
I love that the studio is clean, quiet and relaxing and oh did I mention the sheets? They have the softest sheets.
by Trisha on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Jenny K.
Perfect pressure throughout. Just the right amount of time on each area. That my bothersome foot feels about 70% better than it did beforehand!
by Anonymous on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Jenny K.
Consistently wonderful.
by Cheyanne on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Back Be Nimble- 60 Minutes with Candice L.
Such a beautiful and relaxing establishment!
by Kayla on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Back Be Nimble- 60 Minutes with Jenny K.
Jenny is very knowledgeable and takes the time to really get to know her clients!
by Barbara on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: August Special: Wednesday Only: 30-Minute Ultimate Head and Face Relaxer w/Ayurvedic Oils with Jenny K.
Always calming.
by Becky on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Nicole B.
Everything about my experience was wonderful! Nicole really helped with my neck, shoulder & back pain. She suggested further treatment that is really helping. I highly recommend Super Spa Girl to anyone looking for a fantastic massage!
by Brenda on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: August Special: Wednesday Only: 30-Minute Custom Massage with Jenny K.
price disliked. loved the decor of the place

Business response:

Brenda, thank you for your visit. I believe strongly that you get what you pay for. My staff have 12-18 years of experience each. In addition, we are all massage specialists, with thousands of hours of training beyond the basics. Massage is definitely an investment that our clients are happy to make.

by Edward on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Nicole B.
Always on time, great venue, reasonable prices
by Anonymous on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Jenny K.
Awesome experience!

Business response:

Thank you!

by Jim on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-90 Minutes with Nicole B.
Nicole is an exceptional and professional massage therapist. Would and have recommended services and her to anyone we come in contact with.
by Cori on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Back Be Nimble- 60 Minutes with Jenny K.
Every visit to Super Spa Girl is relaxing and makes me regret not scheduling sooner!

Business response:

Cori, thank you!

by Laura on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: August Special: Wednesday Only: 30-Minute Custom Massage with Jenny K.
Thanks for the fruit, chocolate, and spa water! :-)
by Denise on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Back Be Nimble- 60 Minutes with Jenny K.
Very relaxing and peaceful place.
by john on Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received: Ashiatsu Deepfeet Bar Therapy- 60 Minutes with Amy L.
Very relaxing!
by Susan on Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Jenny K.
Love the look of the spa, very inviting and soothing
by Anonymous on Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received: Back Be Nimble- 60 Minutes with Jenny K.
The environment is so relaxing and totally adds to the experience.

Business response:

Thank you!

by Lynn on Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
Amy is an excellent therapist, I always feel so much less pain and stress in my shoulders when I leave!

Business response:

I absolutely agree! Amy is amazing. I am truly blessed that she has chosen to work with me and share her talents with our clients over the past 8 years! -Jenny/owner

by Susan on Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Jenny K.
Always a wonderful experience!

Business response:

Thank you, Susan!

by Anonymous on Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Candice L.
Great massage!

Business response:

Thank you!

by Deborah on Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Amy L.
Clean, quiet and relaxing

Business response:

Thank you!

by Becky on Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Jenny K.
The space was very relaxing, low lighting and quiet music/white noise added to the overall experience.

Business response:

Thank you!

by Judy on Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Massage-60 Minutes with Candice L.
Always a great experience!

Business response:

Thank you!