by Britt on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Medical Massage - Initial (15min extra) with Gabriel H.
Beautiful space, wonderful work!
by Stephanie on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Medical Massage - Initial (15min extra) with Gabriel H.
The place was incredibly peaceful, right upon entry. I felt relaxed the moment I walked through the front door.
by Sunshine on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Thai Poultice Massage - Initial (100min) with Kate G.
I received Thai Poultice Massage and it was perfect! If you haven’t had a massage experience this good before, I will wish that for you! Go! Book now!!!
by Ron on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Integrative Table Massage with Gabriel H.
Digging deep to get the knots.
by Anonymous on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Medical Massage - Initial (15min extra) with Gabriel H.
A lovely, quiet and convenient space.
by Sunniva on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Integrative Table Massage with Kate G.
I really liked the massage. It was so good and I loved all of it. Essential oils and hot towels made it even better and I felt really taken care of.
by Wendy on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Integrative Table Massage with Gabriel H.
Took me a little while to find the stairs and then see the waiting area, which is small. I was looking for Gab's name on a door, which isn't there, so I got confused briefly.

Business response:

Thank you for your candid review! Hopefully it will help others. And thank you for rating us with 5 and 4 stars - we appreciate it.

by Anne on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Integrative Table Massage with Kate G.
Kate clearly cares very much about providing the best possible massage experience. Felt very listened to and cared for. Will definitely come again.
by Rosalyn on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Integrative Table Massage with Gabriel H.
Gab is very thorough and thoughtful with a person’s medical history, and had helpful advice for stretching and exercise techniques to try at home.
by Uriel on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Biodynamic Craniosacral work with Gabriel H.
Everything about the space is well thought out, beautiful, and conducive to a sense of healing and calm. It's nice to find such an oasis right in the heart of Ithaca.
by Anonymous on Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received: Integrative Table Massage with Gabriel H.
Best place for a massage in Ithaca. Gab really tries to understand what's going on with you. He got at three or four major issues for me, including back, hips and knees. When I got off the table, I felt as though my balance had been restored and I was light on my feet. Terrific professional.
by Adrienne on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: Medical Massage - Initial (15min extra) with Gabriel H.
The building is convenient and well maintained. They occupied a room within it, and I don't recall ever hearing another person in any of the halls/stairs/rooms. If there were other people present, they were very respectful of the quite healing space. The room was comfortable and I had no trouble relaxing. I will return With gratitude Adrienne
by Wendy on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Gabriel H.
Wonderful. Deep pressure where it was needed and fluid movements. Left feeling so much better than how I walked in. Have already made another appointment to return.
by Anonymous on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: Integrative Table Massage with Gabriel H.
Wonderful experience, GAbriel is attentive, professional, and very experienced. Great ambiance and very relaxing ! Highly recommended !
by Priscilla on Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received: Medical Massage - Initial (15min extra) with Gabriel H.
The new office is very nice, calming and quiet.
by Patricia on Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received: Integrative Table Massage with Gabriel H.
The space is lovely and the appointment/payment process is simple.
by Martha on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: Medical Massage - Initial (15min extra) with Kate G.
The house and massage room are tastefully and comfortably decorated. I felt immediately at ease when I entered the building.
by Stephen on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: Integrative Table Massage with Gabriel H.
Casual but professional..Gab spent real time trying to understand my issues. Authentic and genuinely curious. Skilled. Very reasonable fee. I’ll be back.
by Marcie on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Gabriel H.
The office is comfortable and the atmosphere is welcoming.
by Marcie on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Gabriel H.
The office is comfortable and the atmosphere is welcoming.
by Anonymous on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Integrative Table Massage with Gabriel H.
I loved the serenity and cleanliness and tasteful style of the office and premises.
by Alyssa on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Biodynamic Craniosacral work with Gabriel H.
The office space is one of the nicest in town! Newly renovated and great aesthetics, I felt very at home.
by Susie on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Thai Massage with Kate G.
Kate is very present in her work with me. she is truly a healer.
by Sadie on Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received: Thai Massage with Kate G.
Kate and Gabriel have created a massage office that is subtle, spacious, and serene. Between them, they offer a range of modalities with a depth of care that is truly unique.
by Julie on Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Kate G.
Great comfortable space.
by Lance on Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received: Integrative Massage with Kate G.
The new space for Metta Morpho massage is excellent. It is quiet, clean, safe, and comfortable.
by Anonymous on Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received: Shiatsu Massage with Gabriel H.
The new massage space is gorgeous.