by Barbara on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Craig W.
Very comfortable atmosphere, easy people to be around.
by Kellie on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Massage with Elizabeth W.
Elizabeth is awesome!!! I highly recommend this place.

Business response:

Thank you so much!

by Anonymous on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Elizabeth W.
Cute lil place and very clean
by Cheryl on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: Swedish/Relaxation Massage with Elizabeth W.
The service was awesome as usual.

Business response:

Thank you so much Cheryl!

by Lisa on May 2020
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Elizabeth W.
Love, love, love Elizabeth!! She is so professional and great at what she does!!

Business response:

Thank you Lisa! I LOVE what I do and appreciate you allowing us to pamper you!

by Tish on May 2020
Verified
Service Received: Wine Wrap with 60 Minute Massage with Elizabeth W.
Clean, cute, relaxing shop with a variety of services and shopping!

Business response:

Thank you! So glad you enjoyed your experience.

by Gisela on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Swedish/Relaxation Massage with Elizabeth W.
Every thing they do is with professionalism.
by Kathy on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Massage with Craig W.
Clean, professional and caring.
by Anonymous on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Craig W.
????????
by Diane on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: Sports Massage with Craig W.
Very friendly, clean, and I love that it's only 5 minutes away -- it's great to have quality massage care here in Crosby!

Business response:

Thank you so very much! We are proud to serve in Crosby!

by Toni on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: Swedish/Relaxation Massage with Craig W.
Very clean and well kept spa. Every person you encounter is very hospitable.
by Renee on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: Swedish/Relaxation Massage with Craig W.
Very warm and cozy.
by Anonymous on Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received: Swedish/Relaxation Massage with Craig W.
Amazing and professional services!!!
by Shino on Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Massage with Craig W.
One of best deep tissue massage I've had. Friendly therapist with good skill. Definitely go back.
by Anonymous on Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Massage with Elizabeth W.
Love it
by Anonymous on Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Craig W.
I go there often and love all the personel there.
by Anonymous on Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Craig W.
Awesome place for so many needs.
by Sue on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Swedish/Relaxation Massage with Craig W.
Wonderful
by katie on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Craig W.
Cute shop
by April on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: Sports Massage with Craig W.
I love this place! The technicians are wonderful & professional. They actually listen to what you say and do their best to relieve your stress.
by Patricia on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Massage with Craig W.
Enjoyed it very much Will be a regular customer
by Sue on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: Swedish/Relaxation Massage with Chris S.
Wonderful
by Magdalena on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Massage with Craig W.
It was absolutely awesome! Signing up for the yearly membership and sending my husband. Craig is an absolute Blessing!
by Anonymous on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Massage with Craig W.
Craig is awesome!
by Denise on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Chris S.
Totally new type of massage & it was amazing! Chris was great, extremely knowledgeable & professional. Explained everything he was doing & why. Depending on what type of deep tissue you want or need, either Chris - Swedish or Craig - therapeutic. Give them a call!
by Gisela on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: Swedish/Relaxation Massage with Elizabeth W.
I feel like I'm at home when I walk into the Establishment.
by Marcia on Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received: Swedish/Relaxation Massage with Chris S.
Love this place. I always feel like I've been treated so special whenever I go there for any of the services.
by Carol on Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received: Swedish/Relaxation Massage with Elizabeth W.
Everyone is so friendly.
by Anonymous on Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Massage with Craig W.
The lobby is a little lacking
by Diana on Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received: Aromatherapy Rain Drop Massage with Elizabeth W.
Magnolia Terrace Spa is a great place to treat yourself to. Calming and serene.
by Anonymous on Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Massage with Samantha W.
worked with me on my gift certificate and flexible scheduling
by Becky on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Myofascial Release with Chris S.
Chris is amazing. My pain has deminishef by 90%.
by Cheri on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Swedish/Relaxation Massage with Craig W.
I love this place
by Wendi on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Massage with Elizabeth W.
Love the home like personal feel.
by Courtney on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Pregnancy Massage with Elizabeth W.
Amazing place!!!!! Everyone is so sweet and nice!

Business response:

Thank You

by Christina on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Massage with Craig W.
Very relaxing.

Business response:

We do our best to ensure an atmosphere that you would expect inside of a spa.

by Anonymous on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Massage with Samantha W.
The staff at Magnolia Terrace are always amazing from the moment you arrive until you leave. Excellent customer service and go above and beyond for their customers.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We try our very best to give all our clients a personal visit each and every time.

by Glenna on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Swedish/Relaxation Massage with Elizabeth W.
I love the personal care everyone gives at Magonial Spa, especially the care Elizabeth shows each time I come into the sp

Business response:

Elizabeth is a phenomenal therapist. Thanks for giving her a shout out!

by Anonymous on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Massage with Craig W.
Loved the massage and the people. Was just a little noisy during massage from waiting area. Not a big deal to me but I know that is an important thing for some people.

Business response:

Thank you so much for the feedback. We are constantly trying better our business and this will help improve our atmosphere!

by Barbara on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Massage with Elizabeth W.
Everyone was so friendly!
by Pam on Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Massage with Craig W.
Very pleasing atmosphere.

Business response:

We appreciate all reviews from our clients. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience.

by Phil on Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received: Swedish/Relaxation Massage with Samantha W.
A clean, cozy environment.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review!

by Denise on Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Massage with Craig W.
As always a great experience!

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for your service. We hope to see you again soon!

by April on Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Massage with Craig W.
Very relaxing atmosphere.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your visit. We strive to make our facility look professional and feel very welcoming. It's good to know our efforts to do so showed during your visit.

by Anonymous on May 2018
Verified
Service Received: Swedish/Relaxation Massage with Elizabeth W.
cute and inviting place

Business response:

Thank you for visiting us. We make it a priority to create an inviting and welcoming atmosphere. Please come back and see us soon.

by Angie on Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Massage with Craig W.
Great massage, very kind and professional. I was able to get in the next day. Will definitely go back.

Business response:

We strive for flexibility here. I am delighted we could accommodate your visit so quickly.