by Anonymous on Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received: Swedish Massage with Karen H.
amazing
by Beth on Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received: Swedish Massage with Karen H.
Karen does a fantastic job at recognizing my needs and customizing each session to my tension spots. She also does cupping: which really works at dissolving the knots in my back! I’d refer Karen to anyone.

Business response:

Thank you for much for the great review. I enjoy using the cups on you because it is like magic !! it works ! Karen

by Joyce on Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received: Swedish Massage with Karen H.
Karen takes extra care every month with her knowledge of Body and Health.

Business response:

Thank you for the kind review ; i appreciate it immensely. Karen

by Kim on Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received: Swedish Massage with Karen H.
It was all great, and my back is feeling better!
by Karen on Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received: Beyond Beauty with Karen H.
I liked that Karen explained everything that she was doing or using. Very professionally. I will highly recommend her to people I know.
by Anonymous on Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received: Swedish Massage with Karen H.
I love the massage you do. The moisturizing creams my dermatologist recommended were Cetaphil or Cerave. And, she emphasized "cream", not lotion, for dry skin.
by Vivian on Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received: Swedish Massage with Karen H.
Nothing
by Jayne on Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received: Beyond Beauty with Karen H.
GREAT experience. I will be back! It exceeded my expectations ... Thank you for a relaxing and wonderful experience!
by Michelle on Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received: Beyond Beauty with Karen H.
loved it, will be back again!

Business response:

Michelle, Thank you for the 5 star review and I hope you had the best nite sleep

by Anonymous on Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received: Beyond Beauty with Karen H.
I thought Karen did a great job. Really was concerned for my problem areas. Would go back.
by Collen on Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received: Beyond Beauty with Karen H.
I liked the whole message. But I liked the head and face message a lot . Never had that before.

Business response:

Thank you for the nice review; I hope to see you and your husband soon.

by Andrea on Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received: Swedish Massage with Karen H.
Overall Excellent experience. A different type of massage. Felt like massage was given for a purpose of healing instead of just relaxation. Wonderful environment LOL
by Rachel on Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received: Swedish Massage with Karen H.
Worked out toxins and knots!! Great massage...thank you!
by Becky on Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received: Swedish Massage with Karen H.
The massage was very relaxing and Karen was great!
by Joyce on Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received: Swedish Massage with Karen H.
I liked that Karen worked on my problem areas BUT also found other tension spots that helped my balance and clarity. She is so knowledgeable about new procedures too.
by Linnea on Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received: with Karen H.
Karen is very caring and everytime I go I feel better when I leave. She listens to my complaints and then works to bring relief. I always look forward to my visit with her.
by Joan on May 2016
Verified
Service Received: with Karen H.
I look forward to my next session.