by Kris on Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Autumn D.
Awesome massage ... very relaxing atmosphere ... I will definitely return and recommend to my friends!

Business response:

Kris thank you for your review and 5 star rating! We are so happy to hear you found Be Well Holistic Massage Wellness Center, P.A. to have "awesome massages and very relaxing atmosphere" , and you will be telling your friends about us, AWESOME!!!! Thank you for choosing us we hope to see you again soon!

by Mary Lou on Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Nora H.
Great place !! You enter and leave the location with a great feeling !

Business response:

Thank you Mary Lou for your review and 5 star rating, we are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Be Well and left with "great feelings!" We look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Theresa on Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Brieghan F.
Serene.....

Business response:

Thank you Theresa for your review and 5 star rating, we are so happy you chose Be Well Holistic Massage Wellness Center's Introductory special with Brieghan Fancisco and found us to be "Serene..." We look forward to you return.

by Cyrena on Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received: Synergy Stone Massage with Nora H.
The room was perfectly laid out with soft music, low lighting, and great smells. Nora was amazing!

Business response:

Cyrena, thank you for choosing Be Well, we are thrilled you enjoyed your massage room and ambiance, we strive to make our guest feel comfortable and relaxed. Thank you for noticing... Nora is quite amazing gifted and talented Licensed Massage Therapist who is passionate about helping her clients, we are so thankful for her.

by Cyrena on Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received: Cupping Massage with Nora H.
The room was perfectly laid out with soft music, low lighting, and great smells. Nora was amazing!

Business response:

Cyrena, thank you for choosing Be Well, we are thrilled you enjoyed your massage room and ambiance, we strive to make our guest feel comfortable and relaxed. Thank you for noticing... Nora is quite amazing gifted and talented Licensed Massage Therapist who is passionate about helping her clients, we are so thankful for her. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit, looking forward to seeing you again soon!

by Pycho on Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Autumn D.
Autumn was great! I feel MUCH better.

Business response:

Thank you for choosing Be Well Holistic Massage Wellness Center, P.A. MM37830, Pycho, we are happy to hear that Advanced Sports Massage Therapist Autumn Doney was great and you are feeling much better! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

by Carla on Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Brittney J.
I enjoyed how peaceful the ambience in the space. It made me feel very comfortable.

Business response:

Carla thank you for your 5 star review, we are happy you chose Be Well Holistic Massage Wellness Center for your self-care needs and look forward to your return.

by Judy on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Nora H.
Nora was kind, attentive, knowledgeable, and put me at ease. So much so, that I eagerly agreed to try the cupping that she recommended. I am more than pleased with the outcome and look forward to next month’s visit.

Business response:

Thank you Judy for your review and five star rating, we are pleased to hear your experience with Licensed Massage Therapist Nora Heilbron went so well and that her recommendations were spot on and you had great outcomes from the experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Linda on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Brittney J.
The facility was clean, generous size treatment room and the office smelled great. Brittany appears very well versed in the workings of the human body and discussed different muscle groups and how they affect wellness. She gave me suggestions for exercises to stretch out knotted muscles and re-align my hip. I booked 90 minute massage and it is probably the best massage I have ever had. I will definently return and tell all my friends! Brittany is very, very professional as is her office setting. Very impressed.

Business response:

Linda thank you for choosing Be Well Holistic Massage Wellness Center for your self-care needs, and for taking your time to give a glowing review and 5 star rating of your experience at our establishment with Brittney Jewell. We are so happy that you will be returning and telling your friend about us, looking forward to seeing you soon.

by Amber on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Autumn D.
The atmosphere was very calming and professional.

Business response:

Amber, thank you for choosing us for your massage needs, and for your kind review and 5 star rating!!! We are happy to hear that you felt your experience was calming and professional. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

by Lauren on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Brittney J.
Great location. Clean, comfortable space. I like that the website is well organized, easy to use, full of information, and all services have full descriptions. The ability to book services on a Sunday is greatly appreciated!

Business response:

Thank you Lauren for choosing Be Well Holistic Massage Wellness Center for your massage needs. We are happy your Introductory Special went well and you felt our location was Great, clean and comfortable! We are happy you liked our website and found it intuitive and easy to use, with 24/7 access to schedule at your own convenience. We look forward to your return, see you soon!

by Shannon on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Autumn D.
Autumn was very nice!

Business response:

Shannon, thank you for choosing Be Well for your massage needs and for giving us a chance to introduce ourselves with our Introductory Special, we are happy to hear your experience was "very nice" and gave us a 5 star rating! We hope to see you again and look forward to seeing you soon!

by Crystal on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Autumn D.
Autumn is very good at her profession!

Business response:

Crystal thank you for your review and 5 star rating of, Advanced Sports Massage Therapist Autumn Doney. She has a true gift and passion and it shows in her work, she is a highly trained and skilled professional licensed massage therapist, we are so fortunate to have in our tribe! We hope you choose us for your next massage and look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Candy on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Brittney J.
Beautiful spirit and energy 💚

Business response:

Thank you Candy for your review and 5 star rating!! We are happy to hear that you feel that your therapist had a beautiful spirit and energy! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Pat on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Autumn D.
Very helpful information-am feeling better

Business response:

Thank you Pat for your review and 5 star rating!! We are so happy to hear that you got some helpful information and are feeling better! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Melvin on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Couples Massage with Autumn D.
The sweetest ladies ever. We loved and enjoyed the couple massage.

Business response:

Thank you Melvin, we are happy to know that you loved and enjoyed your Couples Massage! Thank you for your review and rating, looking forward to seeing you and your partner again soon!

by Leilani on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Couples Massage with Nora H.
Great experience! We did a couple massage and they went above and beyond to make it special and relaxing.

Business response:

Leilani, thank you for your review of your couples massage, we are happy to hear that you felt your therapists went above and beyond to make it a special Valentines day occasion for you and your partner. We look forward to seeing you guys again real soon!

by Benjamin on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Couples Massage with Nora H.
Everything was perfect!!!! 👌🏼

Business response:

Benjamin, thank you for your 5 star rating and review. We are so happy to know that you felt everything was perfect with your Couples Massage. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Anonymous on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Autumn D.
Very calming environment

Business response:

Thank you for your review and five star rating! We are happy to hear you felt Be Well Holistic Massage had a "very calming environment", we look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Kimberly on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Brittney J.
I felt very welcomed at my first appointment. My concerns were addressed and I felt much much better afterwards. I was almost headed to Doctor for back pain but very glad I tried this first.

Business response:

Kimberly we are so happy to hear your Introductory Special with Brittney went well and that you found relief and felt better afterwards, diverting seeing a doctor! We are so happy that you gave us a try and gave us a wonderful 5 star review of your experience, thank you for helping others find relief they need by giving your review. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

by Rosemarie on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Swedish Massage with Brittney J.
I think Brittney did a wonderful job! She done the deep tissue massage which she suggested I needed! Brittney made my body feel so much better just one hour session! I wish I lived closer I would make sure to see her again!

Business response:

Thank you Rosemarie for your review of Brittney and Be Well! We are happy to hear that you felt she "did a wonderful job", and that you were open to trying a deeper tissue massage that "made you feel so much better in just one hour session!" We are here for you when ever you get back to Ocala, we would love a chance to work with you again! Thanks for telling all of your friends in Ocala about us! We look forward to your return!

by Dasha on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Autumn D.
Had a great first session with Autumn. The place is nice and quiet. I will be coming back soon.

Business response:

Dasha, Thank you for your 5 star review of your Introductory Special with Be Well's; Advanced Sports Massage Therapist Autumn Doney. We are so happy you had a great first session, found a tranquil environment and are planning on coming back! We look forward to your return!!!

by Marilyn on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Brittney J.
The wellness center is peaceful and professional from the minute you walk in.

Business response:

Thank you Marilyn for your review of Be Well, and your Senior Massage with Brittney Jewell we are so happy to hear you felt a peaceful & professional environment from minute you entered our center. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Mary on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Be Well's Signature Healing Arts Massage with Brittney J.
she made me feel very relaxed,she is very profession and skilled!thank you BRITTNEY!

Business response:

Thank you Mary, for your review of your Signature Healing Arts Massage at Be Well with Brittney Jewell, we are so happy to hear your experience with us made you feel relaxed and you felt our therapist was professional and skilled. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Chante on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Autumn D.
I loved the natural setting of the office. Peaceful and beautiful.

Business response:

Thank you Chante for your review of Be Well, we are so thrilled to hear that you felt our "natural setting was peaceful and beautiful". We look forward to your return!

by Terri on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Autumn D.
Autumn gave me the best massage I have ever had and was a wonderful resource to help relieve my pain

Business response:

Thank you Teri for your review of your introductory special with Autumn Doney, we are thrilled to hear "it is was the best massage you ever had"! We are so happy that you found a resource to help relieve your pain!!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Daniella on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: Swedish Massage with Autumn D.
Unbelievable! Very experienced and got me so relaxed with her amazing techniques. Really great, thank you so much!

Business response:

Danielle thank you so much for your review of your Swedish Massage with Autumn Doney , we are so happy to hear that her amazing techniques got you feeling relaxed! We look forward to your return!!!

by Gina on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Brittney J.
Wonderful. My massage was fantastic. Brittney is really knowledgeable and knows how to give a massage where there is true relief of pain. I’m a forever client and highly recommend this business.

Business response:

Gina thank you so much for your review of your Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Brittney. We are happy to hear that you are experiencing true pain relief from her work with you and that you are recommending our business to help others find us! We look forward to seeing you again!

by Kathryn on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Autumn D.
A bit hard to find the office. But the massage therapist was skillful, professional and super to work with.

Business response:

Kathryn, thank you for your five star rating of your Introductory Special with Advanced Sports Massage Therapist, Autumn Doney. We are off the beaten path a bit but still in the middle of Ocala. We are sorry that you had trouble finding us and we are delighted to hear that it paid off for you with a "skillful, professional who was super to work with." We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

by Kayla on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Autumn D.
Autumn know her stuff.... She is amazing.

Business response:

Kayla thank you for your review of your Introductory Special with Advanced Sports Massage Therapist Autumn Doney, She is Highly Trained and skilled with amazing natural talent, we feel so lucky and thankful that she is apart of our Be Well Tribe and yes we agree she is amazing! We look forward to your return.

by william on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Nora H.
Inside is very relaxing and welcoming. And there aren’t enough words to describe how great Nora is. She is a professional massage therapist. She’s very sweet and helpful. She is so very good at her job. Thanks again, I will be back!!

Business response:

William thank you for your review of Be Well and Nora Heilbron, we couldn't agree with you more, we know what you mean when describing Nora, she is so wonderful at what she does and is top of the line professional massage therapist and so sweet and helpful at the same time! Thank you again, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Anonymous on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: Advanced Sports Massage with Autumn D.
She worked on the areas I specially mentioned

Business response:

Thank you for the five star rating on your Advanced Sports Massage, we are so happy that you were pleased with the service you received and we look forward to seeing you again!

by Mary on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Autumn D.
Hits all the right spots. Professional

Business response:

Mary thank you for your 5 star review of your massage at Be Well. We are so happy to see you were feeling that all your spots were tended to and you felt it was professional massage. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Anonymous on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: Be Well's Signature Healing Arts Massage with Nora H.
Nora was very compassionate & caring about making me feel better. She has a ton of knowledge & truly loves what she does, it shows in her magical hands. I am visiting Fl. & needed a massage after hurting my back somehow. I get regular massages at home so was reluctant having a total stranger working on me, let alone the cleanliness of the facility. I started researching online, after several hrs. I scheduled with Nora & have no regrets! The location wasn't close to home but it was so worth the drive. I went in barely walking to walking out upright. I even scheduled another massage. I felt better the next day so I am on the road to recovery thanks to Nora. Thank you kindly Nora! ????

Business response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Be Well's LMT Nortje Heilbron, (magical hands!) and by giving NICE details of your visit, your helping others find relief with our exclusive organic services. We are so happy to hear about your experiences with us and that you were able to walk out feeling helped and upright, and you also felt we were worth your long drive and have already scheduled with us again. WOW! Thank you again! We look forward to seeing you sometime soon.

by Joanne on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: Hot Stone Massage with Brittney J.
I really appreciate the serenity and cleanliness of the waiting area and treatment rooms.

Business response:

Thank you Joanne for your review of Be Well, we love it when our clients tell us they felt "serenity and cleanliness" at our establishment. We often feel that clients are speaking of the over all experience of the linens, oils and laundry detergent that are all organic, helping to achieve that clean feeling. No toxic chemicals being massaged into your body.

by Kelly on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Nora H.
Great location - Great atmosphere.

Business response:

Thank you Kelly on your review of your Bamboo Massage at Be Well, we are happy you felt we are a "great location and atmosphere". We look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Anonymous on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: Be Well's Signature Healing Arts Massage with Nora H.
Beautifully decorated and comfortable

Business response:

Thank you for your 5 star review of Be Well, we are glad you felt we are beautifully decorated and comfortable! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Marguerite on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: Be Well's Signature Healing Arts Massage with Brittney J.
Thank you for your caring , professional and therapeutic knowledge and your suggestions were appreciated and I will take that friends name for nurses connecting with nurses.

Business response:

Thank you Marguerite for your review of your Be Well Signature Healing Arts Massage and Brittney Jewell. Look for a private message from Brittney for the nurses connection. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

by Kayla on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Nora H.
Love everything about this location.

Business response:

Thank you Kayla, we are happy you gave us a chance and tried our Introductory Special and loved everything about us and are spreading the word! Thank you again, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

by Carrie on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: Be Well's Signature Healing Arts Massage with Brittney J.
Brittney is absolutely amazing. Her energy is calming & nurturing, I can feel & sense that it is her goal to help me feel better. I walk out of every session feeling renewed.

Business response:

Carrie, thank you for your review of our LMT/President Brittney. At Be Well Holistic Massage Wellness Center, P.A., one of our team goals-is to try to help each client, "feel better with a sense renewal" We are so happy to hear that you feel this way! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

by Anonymous on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: Advanced Sports Massage with Autumn D.
Loved the hours. Close to my home. Very clean and tranquil environment!
by David E. on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Autumn D.
Simply the best

Business response:

David thank you for your review, we are so thrilled to hear you feel this way! Looking forward to seeing you again in the future!

by Manuel on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Autumn D.
Very knowledgeable and professional, I highly recommend them! You all are awesome!

Business response:

Manuel thank you for your recommendation of Be Well & staff. We are happy to hear that you feel we are knowledgeable, professional and awesome! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Amy & Mark on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Autumn D.
The true feeling of caring and compassion of both of our therapists, the atmosphere was soothing and calming and we both felt renewed after our treatments. Thanks brittany and autumn for the wonderful experience!

Business response:

Amy & Mark thank you for your review of Be Well and our LMT's Brittney and Autumn. We are happy to hear that you felt true caring and compassion from them and you and your husband had a renewing wonderful experience with a soothing and calming atmosphere! We look forward to assisting you on your journey to self care and love, hope to see you both again real soon!

by Anonymous on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: Pre-natal Massage with Nora H.
Very relaxing and I felt so refreshed after!

Business response:

Thank you for your review of Be Well, we are happy to hear that you felt relaxed and was refreshed afterwards. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

by Selenna on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: Hot Stone Massage with Brittney J.
Brittney was awesome! She made me feel comfortable about the massage and explained everything that she was using and why. I left there feeling like I found the perfect place to have “me time”. I will definitely be back! Thank you!

Business response:

Selenna, Thank you for your review of Be Well, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your Hot Stone Massage and that you have found your "me time" place! We look forward to your return as you work self-care into your schedule,

by Crissi on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Autumn D.
She was amazing and I’ll definitely be back!

Business response:

Thank you Crissi, for your review of Be Well, we are happy to hear that you felt your massage therapist was "amazing, and that you will be back!" We look forward to seeing you again soon.

by Anonymous on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: Pre-natal Massage with Nora H.
Great place

Business response:

Thank you for your review of your Pre-Natal Massage, we look forward to your visits, and hope you continuing with self care after, with Post-Natal Massages!

by Doug on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Autumn D.
very nice inside outside was dated but do be scared

Business response:

Thank you Doug, we are addressing the suite attached to ours and their unkept appearance with our HOA association. Glad you didn't judge us on the exterior and we hope that is a typo "do be scared", meaning don't be scared. We expect it was, because you gave us five stars on ambiance and 5 star over all rating. Thank you again, we look forward seeing you soon!

by Anonymous on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Nora H.
Nora did a great job and I will be going back again soon.

Business response:

Thank you for your review of Be Well, and Nora your therapist. We look forward to your return!

by Michael on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: Be Well's Signature Healing Arts Massage with Autumn D.
Staff is awesome. Great experience.

Business response:

Thank you Michael for your review of Be Well, we are so happy that you had a great experience and felt that our staff was awesome! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Mary Lou on Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Brittney J.
had a total phenomenal experience. Brittney is an amazing ,knowledgeable, young lady . Always exceeding my expectations @ every visit.

Business response:

Thank you Mary Lou for you review of Be Well, we are so happy you feel that you get a phenomenal experience every time you visit us. Thank you for letting others know and by your review others may try our services.

by Lance on Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received: Be Well's Signature Healing Arts Massage with Nora H.
Very nice & comfortable atmosphere. Also very accommodating & was impressed that a receipt was emailed to me after the visit

Business response:

Thank you Lance for your review of Be Well, we are very happy to hear that you felt comfortable and we were accommodating. We hope to see you again soon!

by Anonymous on Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Autumn D.
First visit here. Clean, comfortable, space.

Business response:

Thank you for your review of Be Well, we are happy you felt the space was clean and comfortable while your were visiting us.

by melissa on Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Nora H.
Nora was fantastic and so personable! Absolutely love the staff, atmosphere and availability!!

Business response:

Thank you Melissa for your review of Be Well, we are so happy that you found Nora to be fantastic and personable and loved our availability. We love making our clients happy and look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Diana on Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Autumn D.
Your location was clean and very pleasing!

Business response:

Thank you Diana, for your review of Be Well. We are so happy that you felt our location was "clean and pleasing". We look forward to seeing you again!

by Laura on Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received: Be Well's Signature Healing Arts Massage with Nora H.
I liked everything! Couldn’t have been better!

Business response:

Thank you Laura, for your high review of Be Well, we are happy that you felt "it couldn't have been better and that you like everything"! We hope to see you again soon and look forward to meeting your expectations!

by Dawn on Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Autumn D.
This location is warm and inviting! I sat on the park bench outside and listened to the squirrels playing in the trees before I meandered into the spa for my massage. Upon entering, you could just feel the positive energy. It was a WELL NEEDED massage and "Be Well Holistic Massage Wellness Center" did not disappoint! I would highly recommend them! Oh, and Autumn may be the best massage therapist you ever encounter-she is mine!

Business response:

Thank you Dawn for your kind review of Be Well and helping others find their way to calm and relaxation. We love it when our clients find time to sit at our park benches and get in quite time for themselves. We often tell clients to pull their shoes off and stay awhile, hug a tree or two. As it helps to ground. We are so glad that Autumn and Be Well didn't disappoint and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

by J. Craig on Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Nora H.
I liked the experience from begging to end. The aromatic therapy with subtle music was a wonderful way to start the experience. I felt relaxed and comfortable throughout the massage. Nora was professional, amiable, and quite knowledgeable. I asked questions about the massage and she answered them and gave me extra insight and information for future massages. I would definitely recommend this for total relaxation..

Business response:

Thank you J. Craig L. We are so happy that you enjoyed your Be Well experience form the beginning to end and that Nora was professional and answered all your questions. We are thrilled that you are planning on returning and look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Kanisha on Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Nora H.
I love the calming and welcoming atmosphere. Nora immediately greeted me by name and got started immediately.

Business response:

Thank you Kanisha, we are happy hear that you feel this way. We look forward to seeing you again!

by Brian on Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Nora H.
Easy to find and very clean, comfortable environment.

Business response:

Thank you for you review, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

by Stephanie on Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Autumn D.
Love the smell there!

Business response:

Thank you Stephanie! When we were thinking about our business and what sets us apart from others similar to us was the guaranteed smell of wonderfully smelling organic aromas, instead of the harsh chemical laden environments that we are accustomed to in other massage places. ie., we don't do smelly nails or hair products.

by Anonymous on Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received: Synergy Stone Massage with Brittney J.
Experience was relaxing and just wonderful overall.

Business response:

We are so happy that you felt relaxed and had a wonderful over all experience with your Be Well Massage.

by melissa on Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Autumn D.
Very friendly and professional staff. Clean and calming atmosphere. Impressive availability as well!

Business response:

Thank you Melissa for your kind review of Be Well, it always helpful to know that we are meeting and exceeding our goals and trying for that extra mile to empress our clients! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

by David E. on Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received: Be Well's Signature Healing Arts Massage with Nora H.
Everything was amazing. The very best.

Business response:

Thank you David for your review of Be Well, we are happy that you felt that "Everything was amazing and the very best". We are proud to get reviews like yours, it lets us know that we are hitting our goals! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

by Migdalia on Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received: Synergy Stone Massage with Brittney J.
Cleanliness and pleasant atmosphere is the first feeling when you arrive. The staff is very friendly and professional.

Business response:

Thank you Migdalia, for your kind review of Be Well, we love it when our clients notice our "clean, pleasant atmosphere"! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

by Judy on Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Nora H.
Wonderful, relaxing office. Courteous, friendly staff. Explanatory website with easy options for making appointments. An overall pleasant experience.

Business response:

Thank you Judy for your review of Be Well, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our culture and had and overall pleasant experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Anonymous on Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Autumn D.
Very relaxing setting and environment

Business response:

Thank you for your review of Be Well, we are happy that you found us to be a "relaxing setting and environment"! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Anonymous on Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Nora H.
Was pleasantly surprised with everything, especially Nora.

Business response:

Thank you for your review of Be Well, we are happy that you were "pleasantly surprised" with us and our Professional LMT Nora. We look forward to your return and seeing you again soon!

by Anonymous on Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Nora H.
As soon as I walked in the door I relaxed. Nora was professional and kind. The room was comfortable and the music was calming. I recommend giving it a try. You won’t be disappointed.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review of our establishment, we are happy that you felt relaxed and calm as soon as you walked in. It is our goal to help our clients achieve this feeling. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Elizabeth on Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Autumn D.
I liked Everything especially the calm and clean environment.

Business response:

Thank you Elizabeth for your review of Be Well, we are proud you noticed, thank you we take extra pride in keeping our environment clean and inviting. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

by Anonymous on Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received: Swedish Massage with Nora H.
Very relaxing atmosphere

Business response:

Thank you for your review of Be Well, we are happy you were able to feel our relaxing atmosphere and gave us a favorable review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Anonymous on Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Autumn D.
I was in a lot of pain and was so happy Autumn got me in. The massage was relaxing even with the pain. The room was comfortable and calming. Autumn gave me a great massage and I felt better the next day!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review of Be Well, we are so happy to hear that you were a able to receive a relaxing massage even with the pain you were having and most importantly you felt better the next day! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Gary on Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Brittney J.
Setting was perfect for the therapy conducted

Business response:

Gary, Be Well is happy to hear that you feel our ambiance is perfect for the therapy that was provided. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Benjamin on Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received: Sports Massage with Autumn D.
Always friendly and great services for the price!

Business response:

Thank you Benjamin for you review of Be Well. We are so happy that you feel you are getting friendly great service at affordable prices.

by Jessica on Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Nora H.
facility was easy to find and very clean. Ambience was great, beds and bedding were comfortable.

Business response:

Thank you Jessica for your review of Be Well, we are happy to hear that your experience was great and you felt comfortable on our tables. We hope to see you again soon.

by Susan on Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Nora H.
Being open 7 days a week helps when you have a busy schedule. They are very accommodating.

Business response:

Thank you Angie for your review of Be Well, we are happy you feel we are there for you and your schedule. We debated on our hours before we set them, and giving our clients time to get to our tables on their busy schedule is at the forefront of our business.

by Shelby on Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Autumn D.
I cannot say enough good things about the massage Autumn provided me with! She is super! Extremely professional, calming, knowledgeable and educated! This place is truly amazing!

Business response:

Thank you Shelby for your positive review of Be Well's Professional Licensed Massage Therapist Autumn Doney, we love hearing that you are happy with us and look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Zuly on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Brittney J.
Excellent, I love this place!.

Business response:

Thank you Zuly, we are so happy that you "love us and find us excellent"!!! We look forward to seeing you and your husband again very soon!

by Angie on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Brittney J.
It is absolutely amazing how connected Brittany is with who she is working on. She found all my hurting, sore spots. She found places on me that have been hurting for over 15 years and she worked them out, found all my hurting spots. I can not wait to get another massage from Brittney, just wish I found her 10 years ago!!

Business response:

Thank you Angie, we are so happy that you are feeling better after getting your "hurting spots" worked on by one of our Top Professional Licensed Massage Therapist. We look forward to providing regular body work to help you with those trouble spots.

by Anonymous on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Autumn D.
My visit was a pleasant experience. I enjoyed the professional tone as well as the personal touch. The true test was the takeaway from this visit; relaxed, GREAT night of sleep and felt my body was thanking me for taking time to care.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review of our establishment, we are so happy to hear that you had a "relaxed GREAT night of sleep" from your experience. This is one of the many ways that massage works to help alleviate stress and tension, to help you feel relaxed and calm. Just like our car mobiles our bodies need regular care to keep us running in tip top shape. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

by Dave on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Brittney J.
The atmosphere was tranquil and peaceful. The overall experience was something to brag about and return to.

Business response:

Thank you Dave for you review of Be Well, we are so happy that you enjoyed your massage and felt it was something to "brag about"! We are very honored that you are planning on returning and as always we love to stress self care and regular massage for continued health.

by Tonya on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Brittney J.
Everything was exactly as I wanted and expected it to be.

Business response:

Thank you Tonya, for your review of Be Well. We are so happy to hear that we are what you wanted and expected from a massage business. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Anonymous on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Autumn D.
I liked that she was in tune with my body and provided the needed treatment in a way that made me feel comfortable and invigorated.

Business response:

Thank you for your review of Be Well, we are so Happy that our highly trained therapist, Autumn Doney was "in tune with your body and provided the massage treatment the way you needed, helping you feel comfortable and invigorated." We look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Anonymous on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Brieghan F.
Good

Business response:

Thank you for your review, and 5 star rating we are happy that you found Be Well to be "good", we look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Max on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Nora H.
Might want a arrow on your sign pointing to the sidewalk on the right to help new clients

Business response:

Max, Thank you for your suggestion, we will most definitely work on that and get an arrow pointing towards our office, as soon as possible. We want to hear when we need to adjust something or if something isn't right with your visit. Thank you for thinking of our new clients and helping them find us and for giving us a 5 star rating keeping us one of the highest rated massage businesses in Ocala!

by Anonymous on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Brieghan F.
online scheduling cleanliness professional but relaxed feel of office and massage room

Business response:

Thank you for your review of Be Well, "from the online scheduling, our professional but relaxed feel of our office and massage rooms". We are happy to hear that you were happy with us and we look forward to seeing you again sometime soon!

by Anonymous on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Brittney J.
What a great massage experience! I will be returning for all of my massages to Be Well!

Business response:

Thank you for you wonderful review, we are happy that you will be returning for more organic massages! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

by Anonymous on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Autumn D.
Autumn is great! It was the best massage ever!! I was coming in with tremendous pain in my upper back and neck as well as an ongoing headache that would not go away for a week. After the session, I felt so relieved from pain and the headache went away and didn’t come back! Definitely want to come back for another session with Autumn! She is also very sweet! Would highly recommend her to everyone!

Business response:

Thank you for you so much for sharing your experience regarding your visit to Be Well, we are so thrilled that you were able to achieve lasting relief from your first massage with Autumn, and yes do try to make plans for regular bodywork, we like to compare our bodies to cars, (The Merkabah). We need regular maintenance to keep the venous blood flowing smoothly. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

by georgie on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Brittney J.
welcoming, pleasant atmosphere. I am a new customer and running late in traffic, and was 'assured' by my therapist to 'relax' b/c there was plenty of time, etc...and that made me feel SO MUCH more relaxed about my upcoming experience. Absolute professional staff, that care.

Business response:

Georgie thank you for your review of your experience with Be Well, we are happy to hear that you felt we had a "welcoming, pleasant atmosphere." and you were able to achieve a "relaxed" mind set with your massage experience. This is why we are here, to help our clients feel calm, relaxed and invigorated. Happy to hear we are hitting our goals, we look forward to seeing you again soon....

by sherry on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Be Well's Signature Healing Arts Massage with Brittney J.
Great Place

Business response:

Thank you Cheryl for your review of Be Well, we are happy that you found us to be a "great place", we look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Anonymous on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Brieghan F.
I love the cleanliness!

Business response:

Thank you for your review of Be Well, we are happy to hear that you "loved the cleanliness". When we hear this compliment, we often feel that our organic approach to everything that touches skin helps with providing that fresh clean feeling. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

by Migdalia on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Brieghan F.
Everything was very clean and the personnel were very friendly.

Business response:

Thank you Migdalia for you review of Be Well, we are so happy that your organic massage experience went well and you found us to be "clean and friendly"! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Luis on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Autumn D.
Everything I expected; friendly and a peaceful environment.

Business response:

Thank you Luis for your review of Be Well, we are so happy that you found us to be what you "expected, in a friendly peaceful environment". Hope to see you again soon!

by Salina on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Nora H.
It is an amazing experience and the staff is very professional and super friendly. The atmosphere is so soothing and peaceful!! Highly recommend if you have not visited this establishment!!!

Business response:

Thank you Salina for you wonderful review of Be Well. We love seeing reviews like yours and that feeling of we made someone happy today reminds us of why we do what we do and why we are here! We hope to see you again sometime soon.

by Jamison on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Autumn D.
Very relaxing. I loved it

Business response:

Thank you Jamison we are happy that you felt "relaxed and loved your organic massage". We look forward to seeing you again real soon!

by Loretta on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Brieghan F.
Loved my massage!! First massage ever!! Will have to schedule another on my next visit to Ocala!!

Business response:

Thank you Loretta for your review of your first massage, we love that first timers and out of town visitors are trying us and are enjoying organic selfcare. We hope you don't wait until you come back to Ocala and find a reliable organic massage business in your area to continue your wellness goals.

by Anonymous on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Be Well's Signature Healing Arts Massage with Brieghan F.
Very nice

Business response:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your comments on your Be Well's Signature Healing Arts Massage. Looking forward to seeing you again real soon! Be Well!

by Cathy on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Nora H.
No idea why I waited so long, Nora knows her job & does it WELL. Explains what & why she is doing each step as well as any questions you have. Looking forward to making regular visits as I continue my commitment to treating myself better.

Business response:

Thank you Cathy for your wonderful review of our highly trained Staff (Nortje) We are so glad you decided to come in and give us a try, massage is so beneficial to our body, mind and souls. Congratulations on having a self care plan, it is one of the first steps to wellness. Looking forward to seeing you again real soon as you embark on your journey of "regular visits as you continue your commitment to treating yourself better"!

by Darren on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Autumn D.
Well as you know my wife and I love this place. I have decided to try all of the massage therapist and I again was not disappointed. This is our favorite place in Ocala as we moved from California. I will not get a massage from any other place if I am in town. All of the massage therapist have their own special skill set. If they don't offer it you don't need it. Thanks again. Darren

Business response:

Thank you Darren we always appreciate feedback from you, we are so happy that you and your wife enjoy our all exclusive organic massage therapies and highly skilled therapist. We try to keep an open mind and look into a variety of modalities to offer to our community at competitive pricing. Stay tuned we are getting ready to add Double Practitioner Thai Massage to our services...

by Penny on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Autumn D.
Everyone was amazing I absolutely loved my massage Very friendly staff.

Business response:

Thank you Penny for your positive feed back, we are happy you "loved your massage and found everyone friendly and amazing" Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

by Victoria on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Couples Massage with Nora H.
Loved the massage! Can't wait to come back!

Business response:

Victoria, thank you for your review of your couples massage, we are so happy to hear that you "loved the massage and can't wait to come back"! Getting massaged regularly, keeping venous blood flowing is important to our body, mind and soul! We are looking forward to seeing you again real soon!

by Anonymous on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Brieghan F.
This was one of the best massages I have ever received. I'm not a beginner, I've had many, many massages for my 69 years on this earth. Brieghan listened to me and used just the right amount of pressure, wasn't overly chatty which allowed me to totally relax and enjoy the experience.

Business response:

Thank you for your review of Be Well, we are happy that Breighan was able to give you "one of the best massages of your life, she used the right amount of pressure, without being overly chatty and you were able to relax! We are thrilled you chose to come to Be Well, and we hope to see you again sometime soon!

by Anonymous on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Brittney J.
Very professional experience talked me through the experience

Business response:

Thank you for your review of Be Well, we are so happy that you felt that your "experience was professional and that talking to you through it helped"

by Anonymous on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Brittney J.
Very professional experience talked me through the experience

Business response:

Thank you for your review of Be Well, we are happy that you enjoyed your express massage and our LMT was able to talk to you and provide a professional exclusive all organic massage.

by Anonymous on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Brieghan F.
Very clean and professional

Business response:

Thank you for your review of your deep tissue trigger point massage, we are happy that you felt Be Well was "clean and professional". We hope to see you again sometime soon!

by Jessica on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Couples Massage with Brittney J.
Everything was perfect! Definitely will be going back!

Business response:

Jessica, thank you for your review of your couples massage, We are so happy that you found everything to be "prefect" and are making plans to come back to see us again! Yay, massage helps with so many health issues and getting massaged regularly is the best thing we can do for ourselves.

by Alden on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Couples Massage with Nora H.
They were absolutely amazing and clean. They explained everything. We did the couples massage and as neither one of us had massages before it was a very relaxing and wonderful experience. We will be going back again!

Business response:

Alden, thank you for sharing your review with Be Well, we love it when first timers are introduced to this wonderful healing modality. We are so happy that you had a "relaxing and wonderful experience" ! Looking forward to seeing you both again real soon!

by JOHN on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Be Well's Signature Healing Arts Massage with Brieghan F.
Great atmosphere. Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable.

Business response:

Thank you John, we love it when our clients notice that we are highly trained and friendly with a great atmosphere, and we enjoy providing a clean and exclusive organic massage services to our community.

by Trudy on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Nora H.
This was a great experience.

Business response:

Thank you for your review of our business, we are so happy that you found Be Well to be a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again real soon!

by Debbie on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Brieghan F.
It was so calming

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review of your experience with Be Well, we are happy that you were able to feel calm and relaxed with your massage. Looking forward to seeing you again real soon!

by Merrell on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Pregnancy Massage with Brittney J.
My massage was THE best I've ever had! I can't wait to go back!

Business response:

It makes our heart happy that you enjoyed your prenatal massage, and we look forward to seeing you again real soon!

by Darren on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Brieghan F.
I love Be Well Massage. If you are serious about getting a massage that will actually take care of an ailment then this is the place. If you want to relax and just be pampered and have someone massage you and feel good this is the place. My wife and I try and come here every two weeks so that we can relax from our hard work in life. It's just what we need and love. Thanks Be Well Massage

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review of our business, we strive to provide both relief and relaxation. When we are able to fully relax and recharge, it is from this place of deep relaxation, that we able to start to recover and heal from our everyday life stressors. Thank you for the encouraging words and helping others find ways to deal with pain and stress!

by Anonymous on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Brieghan F.
Great atmosphere and massage.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review of our establishment, we are so glad you enjoyed our great services and atmosphere. Looking forward to seeing you again real soon!

by Anonymous on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Nora H.
Very knowledgeable and skilled

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review of our establishment, we are so proud to provide an all organic experience with professional highly skilled and knowledgeable LMT's for our community.

by Anonymous on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Brieghan F.
Excellent!

Business response:

Thank you for your review of our establishment, we hope you visit us again real soon!

by Anonymous on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Nora H.
Fantastic

Business response:

We are happy that you felt fantastic after receiving our introductory special, we hope to see you again soon!

by Leah on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Nora H.
She discussed my concerns and addressed them as a priority

Business response:

Thank you Leah, Our clients are our top priority and it's important that you feel you are when you are at Be Well. Look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Veronica on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Nora H.
Exquisite facility, I highly recommend

Business response:

Thank you Veronica, I am so happy that you like our facility and are recommending us! We look forward to seeing you again real soon.

by Samantha on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Couples Massage with Brieghan F.
They are amazing! Made me fill very comfortable for my first time!

Business response:

We are so happy to hear your first experience with Be Well massage therapist was "amazing and you felt very comfortable". This is the kind of review we strive for, there are so many people who don't know what massage can do for them and are shy about doing something for themselves. Be Well hopes you continue to enjoy the benefits of massage and self care. We look forward to seeing you again real soon....

by Jack on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Brittney J.
Cheerfullness of the staff.

Business response:

Thank you Jack, we are a cheerful bunch for sure....

by Stacey on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Brieghan F.
The room was wonderful. I felt relaxed just walking in. The music was soothing and I loved that there was a space to put my belongings and clothes.

Business response:

Thank you Stacey, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Be Well and with your LMT Brieghan Francisco.

by Karen on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Hot Stone Massage with Brittney J.
Definitely hit all my bad spots felt great will definitely schedule another stone massage and recommend you

Business response:

Thank you Karen! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your hot stone massage and will be coming back for another. I appreciate the recommendations. Thank you and Be Well!

by Anonymous on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Intoductory Special with Brieghan F.
My only suggestion would be to offer warm cloths to place over the eyes because the light from the skylight was really bright. Thank you so much! Will definitely be back!

Business response:

Thank you for bringing this up, we intend to darken our skylights and were undecided whether we should, now we know it is best practice to have happy customers. Also we sell organic eye pillows, and if the lights are to much always speak up to our therapist and they will be happy to accommodate most any request. We also offer free eye pillows while you are receiving massage, just ask.

by ORLANDO on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Brieghan F.
The location was easy to find and convenient! The facility itself was clean and inviting.

Business response:

Orlando, thank you for you rating your experience with your LMT and our establishment. We are so happy to hear that you were able to find us and that you felt we were up to par on our cleanliness. Thank you and Be Well.

by Rick on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Brittney J.
Quiet, clean, professional office. The room was dark and elicited a feel of calm and relaxation. A closed chest was provided for clothes and personal items, something I had never seen before. A nice touch.

Business response:

Thank you Rick, we are so happy that you were able to achieve calm and relaxation, it is always our goal to help our clients get there. Hope to see you again soon!

by Melissa on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Brieghan F.
great aroma on entrance and quiet environment

Business response:

Thank you Melissa, we are happy that you enjoyed the ambiance of Be Well Holistic Massage Wellness Center P.A. and we look forward to seeing you again.

by Anonymous on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Sports Massage with Brieghan F.
All good

Business response:

It makes us happy to see that all is good with you and we look forward to seeing you again! Be Well!!!

by Barry on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Introductory Special with Brittney J.
Brittany is the best !

Business response:

Thank you for your vote of confidence Barry! I look forward to continuing working with you. See you next week! Be Well.

by Rachel on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Intoductory Special with Brieghan F.
I had an amazing appointment, Brieghan was very informative and did an amazing job. I will be going back for sure

Business response:

Thank you Rachel for you positive review on your massage session with Breighan Francisco, we think she is amazing as well! Looking forward to seeing you in the future.

by Lauren on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Intoductory Special with Brieghan F.
The aroma and ambiance of the massage room was very tranquil and relaxing.

Business response:

Thank you Lauren for your kind review of our establishment, we strive to provide a tranquil and relaxing environment for our clients, we are always tweaking and growing. Again, thank you for letting us know that we are getting something right.

by Maria on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Intoductory Special with Brieghan F.
The location is lovely. It is nestled in the trees, just a bit off the main road so it feels like an oasis in the city. The building is nicely decorated and the rooms are very clean.

Business response:

Thank you Maria, for your review of our establishment, we admire the field and trees too!

by Brittany on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Nora H.
The center has a soothing ambience.

Business response:

Thank you Brittany O. for your feedback for our massage establishment, we strive to provide a relaxing and professional setting.

by Brittany on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Hot and Cold Stone Massage with Brittney J.
The center is very peaceful and quiet. And you don't feel rushed.
by Chad on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Couples Massage with Nora H.
I love the tranquility and overall ambience. I'll be back!

Business response:

Thank you Chad we look forward to working with you again real soon. Live well!

by Jennifer on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Intoductory Special with Brittney J.
I was in a lot of pain when I walked into the office, Brittney was amazing. She listened to me and was able to give me some relief. I have already scheduled my next appointment.

Business response:

Thank you for providing us feedback from your experience with our LMT Brittney Jewell at Be Well Holistic Massage Wellness Center, P.A. Your feedback is very important to us and we are thankful for the opportunity to help you find relief and look forward to working with you regularly.

by Kerin on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Couples Massage with Brittney J.
I love these ladies! So down to earth and professional ???? They make you feel at home and provide pure relaxation!

Business response:

Thank you for your valuable feedback for our business! We are grateful to serve our community...Be Well!

by Stephanie on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: $55 Intoductory Special - 60-Minute Massage with Brittney J.
The place was beautiful as was Brittany! Great array of services offered and my massage was the best I've had in Ocala.

Business response:

Thank you for your valuable feedback for our business. We are grateful to serve our community, Be Well!

by Anonymous on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Brittney J.
Fantastic place! Brittney is excellent!

Business response:

Thank you for your valuable feedback for our business. We are grateful to serve our community. Be Well!

by Anonymous on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: $55 Intoductory Special - 60-Minute Massage with Brieghan F.
Place was clean and friendly.

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback for our business. We are grateful to serve our community, Be Well!

by KAYLA on Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received: $55 Intoductory Special - 60-Minute Massage with Brieghan F.
Excellent customer service and overall great experience!

Business response:

Thank you for your valuable feedback for our business. We are grateful to serve our community, Be Well!

by Katy on Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received: $55 Intoductory Special - 60-Minute Massage with Brieghan F.
Quiet, tidy office with an array of services offered

Business response:

Thank you for your valuable feedback for our business. We are grateful to serve our community, Be Well!

by ashley on Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received: $55 Intoductory Special - 60-Minute Massage with Nora H.
The staff was so welcoming from the minute I got there! The building is clean inside and out, the staff is caring and offer you beverages and ensure you have everything you need.

Business response:

Thank you for your valuable feedback for our business. We are grateful to serve our community, Be Well!

by Patricia on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: $55 Intoductory Special - 60-Minute Massage with Brieghan F.
Very Professional, top quality massage equipment and staff. A very neat and clean establishment. I really like that everything is organic from the sheets the oils to the laundry detergent and I dont have to worry about what is being absorbed into my body. What a relief it is to not worry about toxic chemicals causing god knows what health defects to my body. Be Well reminds me of a mini sedona!

Business response:

Thank you for your valuable feedback for our business. We are grateful to serve our community, we look forward to seeing you again. Be Well!

by Richard on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: 90 Minute Massage with Brieghan F.
Great professional massage Very attentive to your needs to ensure a great relaxing experience

Business response:

Thank you for your valuable feedback for our business. We are grateful to serve our community, Be Well!

by Richard on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: 90 Minute Massage with Nora H.
Great massage therapist who enjoys her work

Business response:

Thank you for your valuable feedback for our business. We are grateful to serve our community, Be Well!

by Arthur on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: Couples Massage with Brieghan F.
Would definitely be doing this again. What an amazing job she did I feel super today.

Business response:

Thank you for your valuable feedback for our business. We are grateful to serve our community, and look forward to seeing you again. Be Well!

by Jared on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: 90 Minute Massage with Brieghan F.
It was my first time with Brieghan Francisco. What an incredible Experience I had. I was so relieved when my lower back pain went away after 30 mins in. It was definitely my best ever.
by Anonymous on Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received: Pregnancy Massage with Brieghan F.
Quiet, peaceful. Just what I want from this type of business

Business response:

Thank you for your valuable feedback for our business. Ocala's organic resource for holistic massage and wellness to inspire healing journey's! Be Well.

by Ron on Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Trigger Point Therapy with Brieghan F.
The outside of the building needs attention!!!!

Business response:

Thank you for valuable feedback for our business. We are apart of a professional association and it is their responsibility to upkeep the outside maintenance. We would like to address these matters and ask for improvements from our association owners, all in due time. Thank you and Be Well.

by Anonymous on Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received: Couples Massage with Brittney J.
The pressure was just right. Brittney is the best I ever had and I get a massage aleast once a week. I definitely will be returning.

Business response:

Thank you for valuable feedback for our business. We look forward to your return and are happy that you were pleased with your massage therapy session at Be Well.

by Sara on Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received: 90 Minute Massage with Brieghan F.
Absolutely wonderful! Thank you so much.

Business response:

Thank you for valuable feedback for our business. "Practice a life of wellness, come to Be Well"

by Anonymous on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: $55 Intoductory Special - 60-Minute Massage with Brieghan F.
Very cozy place

Business response:

Thank you for valuable feedback for our business. We strive to meet your expectations of comfort during your massage therapy session and glad that you felt "cozy".

by Jeffrey on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: 90 Minute Massage with Brieghan F.
Very nice facility. Clean and relaxing.

Business response:

Thank you for valuable feedback for our business. Practice a life of wellness, come to Be Well"

by Tammy on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Brittney J.
Very beautiful center!! Clean, warm and welcoming! I am picky about the place so this place exceeded my hopes!

Business response:

Thanks Tammy! I am glad to hear that you had a positive experience at Be Well and that we were above and beyond what you had hoped. Our LMT's look forward to helping you achieve your wellness goals and are here to help support you in your journey to being well.

by Nanette on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Brittney J.
Wonderful massage, thank you!! Will definitely be back!!

Business response:

Thank you Nanette! Our LMT's look forward to helping you achieve your wellness goals. Practice a life of wellness, come to Be Well! See you next time.