by Shannon on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: NATIVA Signature Hot Stone Massage with Dennise T.
Dennise is really good! My back feels better than it had in months! She is very knowledgeable and really understands her craft! I am so so happy I went yesterday!!!
by Anonymous on Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received: NATIVA Signature Hot Stone Massage with Dennise T.
Dennise did an amazing job of walking me thru the experience before starting my massage, which I really appreciated! The room was very relaxing, and I loved that she used essential oils. She also did the best job anyone has ever done working out my sore neck/lower head muscles! I would definitely recommend her, and will be back again!
by Anonymous on May 2020
Verified
Service Received: NATIVA Signature Hot Stone Massage with Dennise T.
Dennise made me feel 100% comfortable with the steps she took to keep both of us healthy & safe.
by Anonymous on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Native American Rain Bath Therapy (Aromatherapy) with Dennise T.
Hands down the best massage experience I have ever had. Dennise immediately made me feel comfortable and her care and desire to help heal is obvious right away. I highly recommend and will definitely schedule again. - Nancy
by Tina on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Native Hot Stone Massage with Dennise T.
The great part of a massage at Nativa is that it's not a social or primping appointment, it's about health and wellness. I have some autoimmune diseases and my massage is tailored to my needs.
by Mark on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Native Hot Stone Massage with Dennise T.
Dennise is amazing! Her use of stones is seamless and powerful. I felt utterly safe and cared for, and left in a blissful state of relaxation.
by Becky on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Native Hot Stone Massage with Dennise T.
Massage was awesome and can’t wait to have another one
by Robb on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Native Hot Stone Massage with Dennise T.
Once again, Dennise left me relaxed and rejuvenated. Awesome massage technician, so genuinely cares about your health!
by Nikki on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: Native Hot Stone Massage with Dennise T.
Dennise is amazing at her art form. She is passionate about what she does and really cares about providing the best experience for her clients. I highly recommend her to anyone!
by Amy on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: Relaxation Ritual Massage (w/Aromatherapy) with Dennise T.
I will NEVER go anywhere else! Dennise is a gifted healer. I felt safe, relaxed and nurtured during my session. I have already scheduled another appointment and I will refer her services to everyone I know.
by Jenny on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: CBD Infused FIRE & ICE Deep Tissue Therapeutic Massage with Dennise T.
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Denise is amazing.
by Eunice on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: NATIVA Relaxation Ritual Massage with Dennise T.
Dennise made me feel at home and took her time on my troubled spots.
by Robert on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: NATIVA Relaxation Ritual Massage with Dennise T.
Denise, has a great personality, the location is very comfortable with positive energy.
by Bob on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: NATIVA Relaxation Ritual Massage with Dennise T.
An incredible and much needed experience. I recommend the hot stone therapy, it is the one I will be booking here in the near future!
by Anonymous on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: NATIVA Signature Massage with Dennise T.
A very professional and relaxing experience.
by Anonymous on Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received: Himalayan Warm Stone Massage & Himalayan Salts Foot Scrub with Dennise T.
Best massages, best therapist i have met
by Joanne on Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received: NATIVA Signature Hot Stone Massage with Dennise T.
Unbelievable massage! The hot and cold stones are a wonderful touch! I've already been back for my second visit.
by Tonja on Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received: NATIVA Relaxation Massage with Dennise T.
Excellent!! Love every minute!!
by Chrystal on Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received: NATIVA Intuitive Massage (formerly known as Relaxation Massage) with Dennise T.
Dennise does an amazing job. She got me in quickly when I was in pain and focused on the much needed area.
by Vickie on Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received: Himalayan Warm Stone Massage & Himalayan Salts Foot Scrub with Dennise T.
I like everything about Denise and her massages. She is the best!
by Anonymous on Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received: NATIVA Relaxation Massage with Dennise T.
Very much enjoyed my massage and will be going back for future maintenance ones!
by Anonymous on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: NATIVA Relaxation Massage with Dennise T.
The whole experience was amazing from the atmosphere to the massage itself. I left feeling so relaxed! Can't wait to try the hot stone massage next time!
by Anonymous on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: NATIVA FIRE & ICE Therapeutic Massage w/CBD Oils with Dennise T.
Relaxing environment. Excellent massage.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review!

by Christina on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: NATIVA Relaxation Massage with Dennise T.
Dennise helped me to relax and she was extremely professional!

Business response:

Thanks Christina! Your review means a lot!

by Anonymous on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: NATIVA Relaxation Massage with Dennise T.
Denise was amazing and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place at all. Great Experience!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review!!!

by Jameca on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: NATIVA Relaxation Massage with Dennise T.
Can't wait to book again!!!

Business response:

Thank you! Hope to see you soon!

by Kenley on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: NATIVA Relaxation Massage with Dennise T.
I liked the atmosphere, the music and the essential oils. The owner is really sweet!

Business response:

Thank you! Hope to see you soon!

by Autumn on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: NATIVA Relaxation Massage with Dennise T.
One of the best massages I've had! I highly recommend and she is very personable and sweet. She did a very thorough job!

Business response:

Thank you so much! I hope to see you soon!

by Anonymous on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: NATIVA Relaxation Massage with Dennise T.
It was Wonderful!! Thank you so much!! Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Business response:

Thanks!

by Anonymous on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: NATIVA Signature Massage w/Hot Stones with Dennise T.
Absolutely loved my hot stone massage with Dennise! Very professional, and a calm office space

Business response:

Thank you! Hope to see you soon!

by Marvin on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: NATIVA Relaxation Massage with Dennise T.
Dennise was very nice and reviewed my intake forms to discuss my issues and goals. The setting was very relaxing and Dennise did a great job of working my stressed muscles without causing additional pain. This was my first time using Groupon for this service and I was pleasantly surprised. Will use Groupon and Nativa in the future!!!!

Business response:

I love reviews like this! Thank you so much and hope to see you soon!

by Anonymous on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: NATIVA Signature Massage w/Hot Stones with Dennise T.
Dennise’s massages are uniquely amazing! Haven’t found another like her!

Business response:

You are so kind! Thanks and hope to see you soon!

by Anonymous on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: NATIVA Relaxation Massage with Dennise T.
So relaxing! And the day after I still feel the results, which is just what I needed!

Business response:

Thank you so much!!! See you soon!

by Robin on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: NATIVA Signature Massage w/Hot Stones with Dennise T.
Denise is a wonderful Massage Therapy and a sweet person. I felt relaxed and will cared for, throughout my massage. The stones were the perfect temperature. I highly recommend the experience!

Business response:

Thank you Robin! Means a lot to me!!!

by Reda on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: NATIVA Firm Relaxation Massage with Dennise T.
One of the best massages I have ever had!

Business response:

Thank you Reda! See you soon!!!