by Cynthia on Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Celia K.
Love going to Touch of Healing. Great place to relax and destress for an hour.
by Dennis on Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Marie is great.
by Anonymous on Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
I felt so much better when I left. I wish I could do this more often.
by Cheryl on Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Awesome!
by Anonymous on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Sue L.
Sue gives the best massages ever!! She has the gift of touch & combined with her extensive knowledge, you leave feeling like a million dollars & on top of the world!! Like many weights lifted!! Thank-You Sue for doing an excellent job every time!! You are the greatest!!
by Camrei on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Celia K.
Loved the vibe
by Anonymous on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Celia K.
Great place!
by Gloria on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Celia K.
I have never felt better. It was great to ease my body aches.
by Carol on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Her studio is relaxing and peaceful. From the minute you open the door you feel you will be in good hands. Healing hand!
by Susan on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Sue L.
Positive atmosphere when I walked in.
by Monique on Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Sue L.
It was very refreshing
by Cindy on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Bruce F.
Have been going to ToH for years - they're amazing! Marie and her crew are kind, caring and very attentive. Love them all!
by Marnie on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Beautiful calm and serene space. You can feel the stress leave the minute you walk in the door.
by Shannon on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
Tyrell is the best.
by Nickie on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Fabulous place with truly caring and inspirational, healing powers.
by Anonymous on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
this is a calm place and not in a strip mall which is very nice because it doesn’t feel rushed like the rest of life and I feel like I am supporting local business not a big chain
by Steve on Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Celia K.
Friendly, professional, and courteous! Best I’ve felt in months! Ready for another session! Wished your your school didn’t interfere with your work! Headache gone! Bicep tear better! Can’t wait to return! Not feeling HALT! Thanks!????????
by Anonymous on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Marie was amazing!!
by Anonymous on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Everything
by Karen on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Great!
by Anonymous on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Celia K.
Love the small business atmosphere with large variety of services with family style representation.
by Anonymous on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Celia K.
Everything was great :)
by N Tracy on Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Celia K.
Celia is the best.
by Anonymous on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
I was very impressed with Marie's 'helpful' attitude. She is a really kind person and a great masseuse. I'll be back!!
by Sue on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
I've never had cupping done and found it to be very easy on body. I loved the warmed oil and warm moist towels at the end. The warmth went right into my bones.
by Anonymous on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
New facility from the last time I came. It'll cozy up more as they settle in. Nice and roomy!
by Karen on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Celia K.
The mood is quiet and peaceful as soon as you walk thru the doors. They have some nice merchandise to purchase and use pure ingredients in their restroom. Also some essential oils to use if you'd like.
by Chris on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Very professional
by Anonymous on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Always pleasent good atmosphere and welcoming.
by Anonymous on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Clean, spacious, welcoming
by Anonymous on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Celia K.
A Relaxing oasis from the real-world Almost transformative
by Ashley on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Celia K.
It was a nice relaxing place.
by Colleen on Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
I love going to Touch of Healing, everyone is so kind and treats you like family, the ambience if great!
by Greg on Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Relaxing atmosphere.
by Rebecca on Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Serenity and peace are two of the elements you will experience the minute you walk in the door.
by Debra on Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
This is a sacred space I wish I could be in everyday!
by Anonymous on Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Celia K.
They moved to a new place which is much better and they have bathroom inside. The new place looks fabulous.
by Anonymous on Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Celia K.
Celia was amazing!
by Anonymous on Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Celia K.
The center was very calming and welcoming.
by Debbie on Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Loved the feel and ambiance of Healing Massage & Wellness Center the moment I walked in. I felt so comfortable and was greeted right away.
by Anonymous on Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
It was amazing
by Melissa on Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Marie is the best! I always leave there feeling better than when I arrived.
by Alana on Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Love you Marie. It was beautiful I feel great!
by Anonymous on Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Celia K.
Very friendly atmosphere.
by Emily on Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Beautifully and peacefully set up so that I feel relaxed before my service even begins
by Wayne on Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Celia K.
Everything was excellent
by Emily on Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Celia K.
Ceila works wonders!
by Alana on Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Stephanie B.
Love this place!
by Kirk on Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Celia K.
Best of the best
by Cynthia on Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
The new location is awesome and has a good vibe. The atmosphere is inviting and comfortable. Relaxing music and wonderful scents to help you relax and enjoy your time getting a massage.
by Anonymous on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Stephanie B.
I like the Christian atmosphere
by Lorna on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Everyone was very friendly and wecoming
by Anonymous on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Fantastic, as always!!
by Anonymous on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
Tyrell is the best!
by Anonymous on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Regina M.
Out of this world!!! She was,and is juat so great! She was so good to what I needed!
by Anonymous on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Celia K.
Celia was fantastic! Highly recommend.
by Anonymous on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
4
by Patti on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Regina M.
Dry relaxing
by Anonymous on Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Marie N.
I love TOH Wellness Center! It's a welcoming and therapeutic environment.
by Laurie on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Celia K.
The new space is great!
by Veronica on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
Michelle was amazing. I had an issue with my leg coming in, and on the way out I was no longer limping. Im very thankful for the pain reliever. I would totally recommend to everyone I know.
by Anonymous on Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received: Mothers Day Special - Peaceful Pampering Package with Marie N.
Marie did a fabulous job helping me feel comfortable and relaxed the entire massage. It was exactly what I needed to feel refreshed.
by Vicki on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: BRANDON SPECIAL - Cranial Sacral Reflexology with Aromatherapy with Brandon R.
Brandon is knowledgeable and was able to facilitate my meditative state through use of reflexology and maintaining his own relaxed energy through the session.
by Nikki on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Regina M.
Peaceful and calming office setting.
by Anonymous on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
I love the convenience of this location!
by Daniel on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Everything was on point
by Cindy on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Marie co-creates an oasis for mind, body, heart and spirit. My session offered me all I hoped for and beyond. I feel she is a true partner in my wholeness and healing. She combines her grounded knowledge in several modalities, weaves that with her intuition, and the results are beyond measure. So grateful for her presence and wisdom. Cindy Chicoine
by Cindy on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Regina M.
I love this place and try to get in for an appointment every opportunity that I can. A true loving, caring group of people!
by Chris on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Brandon R.
The center was warm, calm and inviting.
by Anonymous on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Clean and welcoming.
by Julie on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
Facility brings you into complete calmness when you enter.
by David on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Easily accessible, relaxing, professional ambiance.
by Anonymous on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
Michelle gives me a great massage. Her technique, knowledge and the use of hot rocks and other heat really help push the tight and soreness out of my tissues. Thanks.
by Anonymous on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Great????
by Cindy on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: BRANDON SPECIAL - Cranial Sacral Reflexology with Aromatherapy with Brandon R.
Very nice studio with the world's BEST people!
by Mariya on Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Regina M.
All was wonderful!
by Angie on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
I loved the attention I received right when I entered the office. Greeted with a smile. They took the time to get to know me, by asking questions. They were very detailed oriented and professional. Had a wonderful experience for my first visit.
by Linda on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Regina M.
This center is always inviting, warm, and loving.
by Anonymous on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Like all
by Gregory on Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Love that I can get an appointment around my needs.
by Martha on Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Marie is the best !
by Anonymous on Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
I left feeling very refreshed.
by Lynda on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Regina M.
As soon as i walked in, I felt peace and warmth.
by Anonymous on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Brynn C.
A Touch of Healing creates a very relaxing atmosphere with very dimmed lighting, water sounds and essential oils in the waiting area. The staff were friendly and I enjoyed this experience.
by Steve on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
We love this place. Relaxing environment, warm, wonderful people. I highly recommend it.
by Cynthia on Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Touch of Healing is not your ordinary massage parlor. They treat you like family and very personable. Every session ends in a hug! I am truly blessed to have found them!
by SHELLEY on Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
I had to leave the warm toasty bed.
by Wendy on Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received: Hypnotherapy with Marie N.
The Center has a very serene feel about it. The music, the lighting, the temperature...everything was perfect!
by Carol on Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Friendly greeting on arrival. Prompt.
by Andrew on Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
5 star staff and facility!
by Darlene on Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received: Therapeutic Massage with Marie N.
Loved her caring, compassionate heart and God-given talent to know how to take care of the stresses I was carrying....
by Anonymous on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Friendly and very professional!!
by Laurie on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
I love Touch of Healing and have been coming for more than 3 years. Everyone at the Mesa location is easy to deal with, approachable, and loving.
by Anonymous on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Brynn C.
Brynn was very professional and gave a great massage.
by Anonymous on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Very friendly, professional office and calming ambiance.
by KEVIN on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Brynn C.
Very easy to book an appointment on line.
by Nickie on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
It is peaceful and tranquil atmosphere
by Anonymous on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Very friendly, professional office and calming ambiance.
by Karen on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Marie was amazing and really gets into areas of concern, She is very talented.
by Anonymous on Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
I really enjoyed the experience and the the deep muscle therapy was outstanding. I will say that the cupping did help quite a bit. I would have liked to know about it before hand so I know that I am being charged for, as I was not advised of that before we started.Doesnt bother me just nice to know before! Maria is a fantastic human and she knows her stuff! Thank you for taking care of me and I appreciated the ability to squeeze me in same day. You can truly tell that these fantastic ladies love what they do! I will for sure recommend people and be back again.
by Hector on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
I like all it's really great experience every time I come
by Monique on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Brynn C.
Brynn did a lovely job! Very relaxing!
by Colleen on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Liked everything, disliked nothing
by Anonymous on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Brynn C.
Touch of Healing is a warm, welcoming place. I like that it is not highly scented so even my family member who is sensitive to scents can come for a relaxing massage experience.
by Darnell on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
I have no dislike, These sections help me alot. I feel my legs are getting better.
by Connor on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Dyan P.
Ambiance was rated lower due to CD skipping, but made me laugh.???? only other complaint is I wish it lasted longer.???? will definitely come back soon.
by Dok on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Brynn C.
Brynn was amazing. Took extra time to make sure i felt better.
by Rebecca on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Wonderful experience!!
by Anonymous on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: BUY 3 GET 1 FREE - MASSAGES with Brynn C.
Fantastic experience!
by Anonymous on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: BUY 3 GET 1 FREE - MASSAGES with Brynn C.
Fantastic experience!
by Larry on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Friendly staff, very professional, comforting experience
by Anonymous on Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Dyan P.
Another great visit!
by Jessica on Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Friendly staff and comfortable setting.
by Tom on Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Brynn C.
Loved the experience
by Anonymous on Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Dyan P.
I liked the whole experience
by Anonymous on Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
My wife encouraged me to make an appointment with Marie at Touch of Healing Wellness Center. I scheduled a Sphere Therapeutic Massage with Marie. This type of massage was a new experience for me. It was incrediblely therapeutic and invigorating. Afterwards, my hips and lower back (painful areas for many years) felt more expanded and open, which was very relieving and very evident when I stood and walked around. I actually felt an inch or two taller! I was so impressed and delighted by Marie's knowledge, skill and professionalism. I highly recommend her and Touch of Healing Wellness Center.
by Anonymous on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Brynn C.
Great ambiance. Will be coming back soon
by Anonymous on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Peaceful and calming atmosphere.
by Dok on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Marie is an amazing individual. I'm glad i know her.
by Debbie on Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
No complaints!
by Amy on Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received: JULY SPECIAL - REIKI THERAPY WITH CHAKRA BALANCING with Marie N.
Marie is the best! I always feel like a new person after my visits.
by Mary Pat on Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
A very soothing and peaceful experience.
by shawnah on Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
very warm and inviting atmosphere. It was peaceful and relaxing.
by Veronica on Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Marie is very caring, compassionate and listens to what you need to help you heal
by Marie on Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Calm, relaxing, peaceful, overall wellness Thank you Marie for your work. I will be coming back.
by Anonymous on Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
Every visit is a renewal and rejuvenation!
by Linda on Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
What great energy! The love for the profession, and the compassion for each client, is palpable! Will definitely be back again!
by Debra on Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
It was an amazing experience from the moment I entered to the moment I left!
by Anonymous on Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Nice comfortable place
by Debbie on Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Stephanie B.
Calm, quiet and soothing--my stress level likes this place!
by Anonymous on Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
I will refer to this center. It's conveniently located and the treatment I received is the best ever. Thank you.
by Anonymous on Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
Good experience.
by Anonymous on Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
Very relaxing atmosphere .
by Anonymous on Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Very peaceful.
by Garyelle on May 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Stephanie B.
I loved how relaxed I felt after the message! I was supposed to get aroma therapy and a foot scrub with my package, but there was some miscommunication, BUT it was made up with a complimentary 30 min reflexology!! This place is wonderful!
by Sandy on May 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
Calm and relaxing
by Linda on May 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
I always feel comforted and at peace when I visit TofH. It's like walking into a little slice of heaven.
by Toni on May 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Best place for a massage in Arizona.
by Anonymous on Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
Wonderful! Soothing environment, great treatment.
by Michel on Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
Thank you Michelle for your professionalism I feel better now to make 5 days on the road. and see you again in october Michel Gervais
by Anonymous on Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Marie is amazing!!
by Anonymous on Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
Very personalized service Attentive to personal/individual needs. It's the OPPOSITE of a factory type massage setting where you feel like just a number
by Cheryl on Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Comfortable environment
by Vanessa on Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Easy access, nice staff and comfortable building.
by Kenneth on Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
Pleasant facility. I felt at home.
by Anonymous on Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received: BUY 3 GET 1 FREE - MASSAGES with Michelle P.
A stress-free environment!
by Wanda on Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Kirby W.
Kirby is such a professional. He knows how to apply just enough pressure to assist with the trouble areas.
by Wanda on Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received: Tui Na with Kirby W.
Kirby is such a professional. He knows how to apply just enough pressure to assist with the trouble areas.
by stephanie on Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
1st time having reflexology very nice. The pressure was perfect, very attentive to my feet issues. Will book another appointment
by Reyna on Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Sunni L.
So cozy I like the atmosphere. Relaxing
by stephanie on Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
Michelle is wonderful gets right on my areas fast, knowledgeable to my problems
by Karen on Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Sunni L.
Love the quaintness of the business.
by Anonymous on Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
Very friendly and helpful. Relaxing environment and easy to talk to. Made first visit very accommodating. Will return for sure !
by Healther on Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Everyone here is really kind. (:
by Donna on Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Sunni L.
Loved everything
by Emily on Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Marie was absolutely amazing. Extremely knowledgeable and very patient! The energy work she did on me had me leaving feeling so much lighter then I did walking in. I was nervous walking in, but she quickly dispelled those nerves with her positive energy.
by Ken on Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received: Custom Therapeutic Massage with Sunni L.
Very nice accommodations..
by Gregory on Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
Loved the music, heated bed and the relaxing atmosphere.
by Shannon on Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
Upon entry you receive a sense of relaxation and positive energy. Maria is such a joy to be present with and I love her laugh.
by Anonymous on Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Stephanie B.
Very cute office. I have a sensitivity to smells, so the smells were a little strong for me in the front office.
by Nicole on Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Very calming environment.
by Sybil on Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Stephanie B.
The relaxation it provided
by Isaac on Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Sunni L.
Nice environment, very comfortable and easy to relax
by Tammy on Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Sunni L.
I felt peaceful as soon as I walked in.
by Bill on Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
awesome
by Shantall on Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
Clean. Calm & inviting ambiance . Very nice & welcoming. Staff are very helpful . They really pay attention to your needs .
by Amy on Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
.
by Jennifer on Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Whenever I visit Mesa I always try and get in a visit or two at Touch of Healing. The staff here are always friendly and welcoming. The massages are top notch and the atmosphere soothing. Thank you!
by JOY on Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Marie is an angel ! I am very comfortable and leave there walking on air! I get Lymph drainage massage for my leg and all over. She is wonderful! Very relaxing!
by Ron on Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Sunni L.
Would really prefer if facility had showers.
by Jenny on Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Sunni L.
I've been with Marie and Sunni for massage, and acupuncture with Danielle. All have been outstanding and hope I'll get to refer others to them. I'm so appreciative of their well rounded knowledge and care that goes beyond just a massage or acupuncture. They incorporate Reiki, Reflexology and other Eastern Medicine. They each have the compassion to also provide emotional & spiritual support.
by Danielle on Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Such a peaceful little sanctuary!
by Anonymous on Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Small facility that provided me with personalize service.
by Trixie on Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
I love the relaxed mood from the time you enter the door!
by Laura on Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
They are super friendly and the place is peaceful. As soon as you walk in the door you relax.
by Anonymous on Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received: DEEP MUSCLE STONE THERAPY with Michelle P.
All great
by Anonymous on Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
????????????????????????
by Cheryl on Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Had a great session with Marie yesterday. The office is very warm, inviting and healing. I have lower back issues and pain and usually after getting a massage my back hurts worse than before, but not this time! It was great!!
by Loretta on Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
The atmosphere & environment was conducive to my needs. Very relaxing and warm energy.
by Mike on Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Sunni L.
N/A
by Anonymous on Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Sunni L.
Other than the room being a bit too dark so that I could see where to put my belongings at the beginning, the facility is a very relaxing setting.
by Anonymous on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Touch of Healing is a terrific massage therapy center. It's very professional and peaceful atmosphere. The aromatherapy scent greets you and you feel calm and relaxed upon entrance.
by Jenny on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: Acupuncture with Danielle D.
calming environment
by Leminda on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: Lymphatic Massage with Marie N.
I have been a client for over 5 years, my husband and I absolutely love Touch Of Healing we refuse to go to any other spa.
by Joyce on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Sunni L.
Great
by Maria on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Amazing!
by Greg on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Office atmosphere is always upbeat.
by Lidia on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Sunni L.
Made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I Will be back.
by Anonymous on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Marie is wonderful. I will be back!
by Dennis on Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Great
by Matt on Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
Great place to get a message.

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us Matt! We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review.

by Melanie on Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
The whole experience was amazing. I am new to reflexology and didn't know what to expect. I enjoyed the whole thing!

Business response:

Thank you so much for choosing our wellness center for your first reflexology session and sharing your feedback with us! We appreciate you taking the time to submit your review.

by Bianca on Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received: Acupuncture with Danielle D.
I am very pleased with the ambiance of the wellness center. It has a wonderful, relaxing vibe where I felt safe and comfortable.

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us Bianca! We appreciate you taking the time to submit your review.

by Gary on Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
It hurt sooo good.
by Bobby on Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received: Customized Therapeutic Massage with Marie N.
room is too cold but the heated table makes it OK

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us Bobby! The comfort of our clients is very important to us. We appreciate you taking the time to submit your review.

by Juanita on Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
It was truly a wonderful experience. I felt great after the session. Will go again. Thank you

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your session and look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Linda on Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Sunni L.
This was my first time and the place was very welcoming, with relaxing music in the background. Sunni welcomed me and we got started right away. The room was very relaxing and well decorated for a massage. I will be going back.

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We are so thrilled you enjoyed your hot stone reflexology session with Sunni. We appreciate you taking the time to submit your review.

by Vanissa on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Thank you for such a welcoming place of healing.
by Thomas on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
No dislikes
by Anonymous on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
Thank you for the experience.
by Jody on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
calming environment, very close to home.
by Maria on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Sunni L.
.
by Alpesh on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Marie works like family member. Even she answer my phone after i left.
by Tony on Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received: Customized Therapeutic Massage with Marie N.
The moment I came in I felt a good atmosphere, Marie knew who I was right away. Love the decoration.
by Brenda on Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Great experience!
by Lena on Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
Very quiet & restful setting,
by Shannon on Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Sunni L.
Loved it!!! It was so relaxing!! Sunni gave an amazing massage. Hit all my problem areas and i feel so much better today! I will DEFINITELY be coming back! I highley recommend it! I would book at least an hour and a half to get the full experience.

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your session and look forward to seeing you again soon!

by Anonymous on Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Loved it and what I've been searching for for a lo g time.
by Maya on Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
Love it
by Anonymous on Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
by Anonymous on Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Liked everything
by Anonymous on Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Sunni L.
Ambiance at Touch of healing center is great. Easy to schedule appt via their website. Available on weekends as well.
by Anonymous on Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Lovely and comfortable surroundings.
by georgiana on Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
The office is very nice quiet spot the garden outside of the entry is peaceful and a nice way to start and end your message visit.
by Sunny Danger on Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
very friendly and personable
by Claire on Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Such a wonderful, calming atmosphere from the moment you walk in the door. Courteous and professional staff gave a warm welcome.
by Cara on May 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Touch of Healing has always been my favorite place to go! They never disappoint!
by Deborah on May 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Marie is always very professional! I like that she inquires about any issues you may be experiencing before she starts the massage. She makes me feel very relaxed. Marie and the rest of her staff are wonderful!! Touch of Healing is my go to place when I need a break!!
by Tiya on May 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
I loved it here! They were extremely kind and accommodating! Michelle did my massage and she was amazing! I'll be going here for all of my future massage needs.
by Anonymous on May 2017
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue with Hot Stone Massage with Michelle P.
Touch of Healing is just what it says, about healing. They care about how they can help you and listen closely so they can give you what you need.
by Sandy on May 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
Friendly and efficient!
by Anonymous on May 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
What an awesome new massage (Thai); stretching, pressure points. Helped me relax and at the same time release some of the pain in my joints and connector areas.
by Anonymous on May 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
What an awesome new massage (Thai); stretching, pressure points. Helped me relax and at the same time release some of the pain in my joints and connector areas.
by Jackie on May 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
Best massage ever!
by Trina on May 2017
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Regina M.
Very relaxing atmosphere and Tyrell was amazing, I'll definitely be back!!
by Robert on Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received: Neck, Back and Shoulder Hot Stone Massage with Marie N.
This place is absolutely amazing! The moment you walk in you are greeted as though you are family. The atmosphere is calming as you are getting ready for an awesome massage. You definitely don't feel as though you're at a "McMassage". I would highly recommend A Touch of Healing to anyone.
by Elvis on Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue with Hot Stone Massage with Marie N.
I like when she explains the muscle connection to the problems associated with it. Very kind spirit and the staff treats you just like family : )
by Anonymous on Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Pleasant experience!
by Anonymous on Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Marie is the ultimate professional...knows body mechanics and how to heal what's ailing you...you will not be disappointed!
by Shauntay on Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Marie was amazing. I went in for tension headaches, which she relieved, but she also discussed a plan for all my other issues. I already have my next appointment scheduled!
by Anne on Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Always a pleasant atmosphere. Even on a bad day like I was having, my spirits were lifted the moment I walked through the door.
by carole on Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Very soothing atmosphere and all staff we very caring and friendly
by Diane on Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
The ambience is so relaxing and spiritual from the moment you walk in the door.
by Marnie on Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
I love the serene & inviting atmosphere and ambiance. I feel the stree leave my body the moment I walk in,
by Anonymous on Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received: with Marie N.
Marie is great. She really focuses on your problem areas and gives you her recommendations and reasoning for those recommendations. She can be gentle when you need her to be or really get into an area. Can't wait to see her again. April can't come soon enough. Thank you Marie for a great massage.
by Katelynn on Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received: Relaxation Massage with Marie N.
Everything was amazing from the people to the atmosphere. We definitely see ourselves coming back!
by Vanessa on Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received: with Marie N.
Love the whole experience.
by Cindy on Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received: Customized Therapeutic Massage with Marie N.
Great place with flexible booking times and amazing therapists!
by Nickie on Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Always amazing
by Maya on Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Marie N.
Love the energy of the place..
by Donna on Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
I like the friendliness of the staff. The serene atmosphere.
by rob on Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received: with Chancellor A.
Not a thing to dislike....
by Sue on Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
Couldn't be better.
by Anonymous on Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received: with Tyrell M.
Very peaceful and inviting facility to visit.
by Michelle on Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
The most awesome experience. I'm more than impressed. !!! New client for life
by Anonymous on Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
I will recommend this place to my coworkers. Amazing!!! Best massage ever
by Marylynne on Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
Very friendly, nice place.
by Steffanie on Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Chancellor A.
I had a Reflexology massage and it was wonderful. Highly recommended!
by Lisa on Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received: with Angie R.
I wish I could have more visits to Touch of Healing! I live in Wyoming, so I am only able to visit once or twice a year. Touch of Healing is the BEST! Everyone is courteous and very professional!
by Cynthia on Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
Great atmosphere! Very warm and inviting.
by Lori on Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
Place if business is nice and peacefull.
by heather on Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received: with Tyrell M.
Always have had a good experience.
by Lisa on Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received: with Tyrell M.
Great session ????Very relaxing & learned a few things!
by Diana on Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Angie R.
loved the entire experience
by KEVIN on Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Erin T.
close to where i am staying . very quiet
by Anonymous on Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received: with Tyrell M.
As soon as you walked in the door, you felt calmer. The lighting, sounds and smells make for a very pleasant experience.
by Brittany on Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
The ambiance was very nice!
by Chris on Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
Easy to make appointment. Relaxing & welcoming environment. Friendly staff
by Kayleen on Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
Michelle is wonderful!!
by Nancy on Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Angie R.
Angie did a wonderful job and I especially liked how she worked my trigger spot. Made my reflexology go much nicer. Nancy
by Joanne on Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
Tyrell was awesome Thank you
by rebecca on Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received: with Michelle P.
Enjoyed it all.
by Christy on Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received: with Angie R.
My mom and sister have used Touch of Healing for quite awhile so when I moved here I went in. I love that they have a whole approach to wellness. The staff have all been friendly and professional. I love that you get your whole time and dressing/undressing is not included unlike the chain massage places. You are treated personally and they really want to get to know you and take time listening to you. I recommend them to everyone now.
by Amy on Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received: Relaxation Massage with Michelle P.
Everything is great.
by Mary on Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
I love you all! However a Special Shout Out to Tyrell who is amazing at Reflexology but I'm sure he's amazing at the other therapies as well but I have only had reflexology but will try other massages!
by Mary Lee on Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
Massage was targeted on my worst problems, as discussed!
by Karen on Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Erin T.
I love the atmosphere and energy of the center. I will be returning as I have purchased gift certificates.
by Anonymous on Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Tyrell M.
I've been seeing Tyrell for Reflexology 2 years now. He's great and I love the whole experience.
by Claire on Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
Very calm and peaceful environment from the moment you walk in.
by Dawn on Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Angie R.
Was great and very relaxing. Working on the aching hips -- so far, at least, it seems they aren't as sensitive to hurting when I step sideways. Time will tell as will going out and walking for an extended period.
by Anonymous on Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received: with Tyrell M.
Ambiance was nice and soothing.
by Nancy on Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Tyrell M.
It was a very relaxing environment, I can't wait to go back.
by Donna on Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
Very friendly
by Anonymous on Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
Been a long time customer and absolutely love this place.
by Merrily on Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
Very relaxing, would recommend to anyone. Will go again.
by Constance on Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received: with Erin T.
Very soothing ambiance. .enjoy the smooth check in/out without any hard up sales. The massage (s) will sell themselves
by Leonani on Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Erin T.
N/A
by Anonymous on Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received: with Erin T.
Great location.
by Jim on Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Angie R.
your just nice people
by Laura on Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received: with Michelle P.
Nice and cozy place. Great customer service. Love the staff
by Ann on Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
I have been going to Touch if Healing for a few years now and have never had an unpleasant experience. It's very comfortable and everyone there is great.
by Acela on Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received: with Tyrell M.
I always feel relaxed after my appointments. I only wish the location is closer to my home.
by Christina on Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
Michelle was AMAZING!!! I left there with NO back pain and still today have zero! I have scoliosis and degenerative disc disease and have very high pain with my back and sje was amazing. I love that before she started the deep tissue she loosened me up so when she went deep it didn't hurt like it usually does. I can't wait to go to her again! I seriously could talk positively about her for hours and have already told all my friends and family about her!
by Brenda on Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
First time getting reflexology done! It was absolutely amazing. I couldn't believe how great I felt after!!! I wish I was staying here in Mesa for a longer period of time. I did set up an appointment before we leave!
by Sean on Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Erin T.
Great facility.
by Alyson on Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
It made such huge improvement in my recovery from a tough flu bug! I feel amazing today!
by Cara on Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Erin T.
I luv Touch of Healing!!
by Diane on Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Angie R.
nothing
by rob on Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
What a WARM,,,WELCOMING enviroment
by elizabeth on Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
clean, calm, cool with warming beds.. staff is awesome. what's not to like?
by Gregory on Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
Small operation with big benefits.
by Anonymous on Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
They are friendly and deeply care about your well being.
by Teresita on Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
Very beautiful area, nice room, great ambience, and nice aromas.
by Olga on Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
Everybody at Touch of Healing! are nice and professional. What a great place for relaxation :-)
by Michaella on Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
I LOVE Touch of Healing Wellness Center and am thankful I was introduced to the lovely folks there! It is welcoming and relaxing with great energy and ambience. I feel like a weight has been lifted when I walk in the door knowing that I'm cared about and going to be treated like one of the family.
by Anonymous on Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
I have been going to Touch of Healing for going on three years. Never been unhappy with any service received there.
by Anonymous on Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received: with Angie R.
I like how the facility is not highly scented as many other places are which contributes to a relaxing environment for me.
by Cindy on Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
Hidden gem!
by Denise on Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received: with Michelle P.
It was amazing!!
by rob on Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology with Tyrell M.
I love the tranquil atmosphere
by Steve on Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Michelle P.
Love the atmosphere and warm friendly staff.