by Anonymous on May 2019
Verified
Service Received: Reflexology (hand and feet optional) with Khristine L.
First visits are always difficult. A lot to absorb and think about. For now I would say I was happy with the look and feel of the facility. I will be able to be more specific after a couple more visits.

Business response:

Thank you anonymous for taking the time to review us. We always appreciate hearing about your experience and certainly look forward to your future visits with us. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do to make your experience even better!

by Elizabeth on Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Massage with Jodi R.
The reason for losing a star on the overall is the difficulty I usually have with parking. The lot is always packed. However, once I'm in the door, everything is wonderful and my irritation with getting there fades fast.

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to review us Elizabeth. I know the parking can be difficult at times. Unfortunately, area businesses outside our complex seem to be using our lot as well. Not sure what we can do about that. I am so happy that we are able to melt all that away once you enter. We appreciate your patience and your returning to us in spite of that minor irritation. :-)

by Jeremy on Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Massage with Jodi R.
My experiance was positive. I can't think of any constructive critisicm, other than I was unaware that the place existed until someone gifted me a massage. My gift was via groupon, so I guess it worked in getting through the door. I'll visit again.

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review Jeremy. We hope to see you for many more massages.

by Lori on Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received: Deep Tissue Massage with Gail M.
Cute clean place.

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us Lori. See you at your next session.

by Phil on Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received: Hot Stone Therapy with Kate J.
Much nicer on the indide than outside.

Business response:

Thank you Phil for sharing your thoughts. We hope to see you again real soon.

by Anonymous on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: Swedish Massage with Khristine L.
The massage was excellent. She was very solicitous of my feelings and wishes. My only quibble was that she talked too much. Maybe she was trying to put me at ease, but I just wanted to enjoy the relaxation.

Business response:

Dear Anonymous, I'm happy you noted the positive. Usually I'm pretty good on gauging when to hault the chatter. Guess I was slow on reading you. I apologize and hope it doesn't interfere with your return. Please make known who you are should you come again and I will make a special note to watch the talk. Thank you for coming in.

by Lenore on Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received: Hot Stone Therapy with Khristine L.
Kristine was very knowledgeable and informative. She really made every effort to make it a great experience.
by Anonymous on Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received: Hot Stone Therapy with Khristine L.
Starting massage by doing ROM/stretches for hip without warming tissues first. Should have warmed Gluts first and surrounding muscles. Pressure w/ fist on my palm not comfortable Hot stones felt Great when used throughout massage. Would have liked heated stones placed on Charkras prone/supine to. Did not feel energetic or relaxing. Was more Therapeutic!
by Heather on Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received: Corrective Therapy with Khristine L.
So great - my back pain is so much better when I leave.