Customer Reviews

(23 Reviews) Show all reviews

Jackie G.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Great massage, very relaxing and professional. It seems like I got a 60 minute massage instead of the 90 minutes but at least I got a discounted rate for being a new customer. Will probably book 60 minutes going forward and will be on time since I know where to find them now!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Yes I would recommend this place to a friend.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
This was my first visit time to this establishment. It was a clean professional environment where I received a relaxing massage. I highly recommend it.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Focused on problem areas
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Awesome!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very cooperative in the face of having to reschedule due to two consecutive snowstorms. Office was tastefully decorated and massage room was soothing.
Holly H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Pleasant atmosphere.
Peter F.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nothing to dislike.
lars j.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Maria concentrated on the areas I asked and worked out many of my stress points.
Toinana A.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The practice is clean and quaint. There was relaxing music and I found it easy to settle into the massage. Checking in and out was simple and efficient. The therapist was ready when I got there and very polite and accommodating.
Connie D.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Average facial
Barbara F.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
First massage found it to be a relaxing experience
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The location is in an office building so it is not as private as I would have liked . They don't have their own bathroom so you have to go down the hallway past other offices to use the public bathroom. Usually after a massage I have grease in my hair and hair is messy so it is a little embarrassing
Ronald K.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very convenient location and comfortable experience.
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
My favorite new place! I will be back again & again!
Connie D.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The facility was clean and quiet. The massage room was clean and comfortable.
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Marilia is amazing.
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
hong x.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
I feel very relax after and I will be back.
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed my massage and my experience. My fault for not speaking up about pressure.
Andrea L.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
very professional
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The room is TOO SMALLl.