Customer Reviews

(18 Reviews) Show all reviews

Muriel S.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Site could do with a bit of work. I haven't been able to update my address after request numerous times. I'm an IT person of 30+ years so no I'm not just having an operator error moment.
Jon W.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kimberly was wonderfully empathetic and worked hard trying to work through my body issues…….was strong enough to go deep into knots.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great to have someone come to the house
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very easy to have the massage at home. Paula is a very professional girl and I am at ease with her. Listens to what you need doing and the reason why. Very prompt on time.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Great massage. Once we got started. Therapist was late- no biggie but would appreciate this to be communicated and time adjusted accordingly. I feel like because I booked such a long appointment parts were lazy & drawn out. I’ve felt more rejuvenated after an hour session elsewhere. I would also recommend a warming blanket for under the sheet. I really enjoyed the cupping technique he used. Having said all that I would book and try Jon again.
Amie B.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The entire experience was very good.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pre/Post Natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Everything went well. The therapist was attentive.
TONYIA M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like this company because they come to you that was the main thing for me and you are very reasonably priced. Some of the therapists are not always reliable but I can Overlook that because I like that they come to me and the price is right.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Good service and convenient!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I'm always pleased with my experience with inner peace it is truly a blessing to have the convenience of someone coming to my home I'm just so grateful for that part. I have had many massages through this company and I'm always very pleased for the most part.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very satisfied.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
On-time for an in home massage
Mario L.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time meeting and Bryant was very friendly and easily made me feel relaxed. Asked all the important questions of any current or past body trauma and areas of in need of special attention. At first a bit painful once he began but since it was first time working on me it was expected. Once muscles warmed up thing progressed well. Would recommend Bryant and his company to friends and family. Will be rescheduling with InnerPeace Mobile again. -M.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I love the fact that I can get a massage in my home.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
He was very skilled!
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I liked that she listened when I told her that being a nurse I am on my feet for 12hrs at a time. She really focused on back, legs and feet!
Lisa R.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I love the convience
Tina L.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
They were really good at communicating with us an reminding us about the massage appointment.