Customer Reviews

(12 Reviews) Show all reviews

Don H.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very good experience
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Prices are pretty good. Did not end up taking the full 60 mins though.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Massage was great, comfortable environment, the room was the right temperature with soft lighting. It wasn't exactly deep tissue but I'll ask for more pressure next time. It was more of a 50 minute rather than 60 minute massage. Casey has experienced massage skills.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I really enjoyed my VERY FIRST swedish massage. I was very nervous, but was able to get comfortable very quickly. I am hooked and already booked my next appointment.
Becky C.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Casey was very professional and very good at what she does. I would recommend her to my friends. Thanks Casey!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Casey was nice and made me feel comfortable. The environment was calming and adjustable to my needs. I felt relaxed and loved the work she did on my back/shoulders. Scheduling an appointment is easy online.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
DEEP TISSUE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great massage but a little noisy from surrounding rooms and area.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Overall felt the tension relieved, afterwards. However, was not my preferred method of massage. My husband loved it, so I think its just an issue of preference.
Mary H.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
My experience with Casey was fabulous. She is talented and very professional. I would highly recommend booking a massage appointment with her!
kelly H.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Although I was a few minutes late I did feel like the massage was cut short 10minutes on both occasions. Otherwise it was excellent, and Casey’s skills and approach were top notch! I would definitely go back again!
Lani M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
DEEP TISSUE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great communication, very professional, flexible with modifying the session to my needs, nice gentle and anatomically specific touch quality. Recommended for a relaxing massage.
Lani M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
DEEP TISSUE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great communication, very professional, flexible with modifying the session to my needs, nice gentle and anatomically specific touch quality. Recommended for a relaxing massage.