Customer Reviews

(10 Reviews) Show all reviews

Michelle R.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes, it was relaxing and helpful.

Business response:

Michelle, Thank you for such great feedback. I'm looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Robin R.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kelly is great at listening to her clients and knowing how to fix aches and pains. She is attentive and great at checking in with you during the massage to make sure you are comfortable and calm.

Business response:

Thank you for such kind words in your review. I appreciate you and look forward to your next visit. See you soon.

Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kelly is very personable and engaging. You can tell she loves what she does for a living because of her patience and willingness to seek out the source of your pain or discomfort.

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback and rating. I appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again.

Katie H.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Mobile Hellerwork Structural Integration Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kelly is very knowledgeable and skilled in Hellerwork and does an incredible job of using her skill and intuitive feel for how to help my body release old patterns and tension. So awesome!

Business response:

Thank you for your glowing comments. You are a bright star. See you soon.

Brad H.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kelly always does a great job, but this last visit dealing with a significant shoulder, more helpful than I ever could have expected. Her knowledge and use of Integrated therapies sets her on another level.

Business response:

Thank you for such kind words. You are appreciated. See you soon.

Connie M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kelly was very nice and has a very nice energy! She have a great massage. I will definitely go back.

Business response:

Thank you for your comments. Hope to see you soon.

Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kelly was so amazing!! Kelly knew exactly what I needed. Kelly explained everything and was so informative. I have not had a massage for almost 12 years because of a bad experience, I have already booked another appointment with Kelly! It was more than just a massage she gave me things to do at home to help with my back pain and muscle aches. I am so grateful for Kelly!!

Business response:

Thank you for these glowing comments. You are appreciated. See you again soon.

Lisa W.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kelly takes great care to provide an exceptional atmosphere and experience. She focused on my needs and allowed me to relax completely. She doesn't just work "on" people, she communicates very well and goes above and beyond to work "with" a person's whole being. She made my day amazing!! Plus i still feel great, and my massage was two days ago. Yes, book your session now and make it 90 minutes!!

Business response:

Thank you Lisa for such kind coments. You rock! See you soon.

Andrea L.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been to many massage therapists over the years, and when I meet someone of Kelly's caliber, it is immediately obvious. She is kind, gentle, courteous, interested, a fantastic listener, and you know that her mind is in her hands and fingers when she is working. I never feel like she's going through the motions; I feel she's present to her work the entire session, and I feel she genuinely cares about me and my wellbeing. I could not recommend her more highly.
Kristine D.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages of my life. Unbelievable how relaxed Kelly made me feel, mind, body, and soul!