Customer Reviews

(246 Reviews) Show all reviews

Bill R.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya is the best of the best in care, professionalism and attending to her clients needs. I have been going to her for over 10 years now, and she has enhanced the quality of my life. Highly recommend Tonya to anyone that wants nothing but the best for themselves
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a great place, and they are always kind, concerned, and on time. I love coming here!
Adam H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya is so knowledgeable and skilled!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Josh C.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You won’t be disappointed. Worth every penny :)
Debby H.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Direct communication with the therapist and excellent follow through...a terrific experience that revives my metabolism and relieves tension!
Angelia S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Low keyed and quiet for relaxing massage
Lori D.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya is an amazing massage therapist. She always knows what I need.
Leigh Ann B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is so relaxing to just walk in the door. The experience once gets better from there.
Timothy W.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always great.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hands down, Tonya is the best in her in her field.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya is wonderful! Very professional, knowledgeable and amazing at what she does!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tanya is an excellent massage therapist and I highly recommend her!
Catherine C.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful
Betty S.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That it is a great place for a massage.
Deborah C.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and relaxing
Lauren H.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya is the best. She is so skilled and is such a professional. She is also super nice.
Michelle T.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This studio is so nice. It's private and clean, and very convenient.
Theresa W.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya is a professional. Her compassion is appreciated.
necole k.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and comfortable!
Jarred K.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My favorite massage studio!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved Tonya’s massage! Good amount of pressure but also very relaxing.
Rebecca R.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that the owners are so very careful in the "time of the Covid".
Alison S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I only wish you were on the first floor.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always an amazing experience! Thank you, Tonya- ❤️
Leigh Ann B.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
T
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage!
Carolyn M.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A nice and quiet environment.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This massage was just what I needed.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thoroughly enjoy this time. Extremely relaxing.
Gary R.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great message! Very deep the way I like it. My body loved it!
Bonnie A.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to book an appointment. Prices were reasonable
Angelia S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place
Amy B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful and thorough as always! To ya is by far the best massage therapist I have ever seen. I always leave feeling relaxed and happy knowing that my stress is alleviated until next time.
Patsy W.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love it all.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage by Tonya!!! ??
OPHELIA C.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient and well organized.
Stephanie R.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya provided a great and much needed relaxing full body massage. I hope to visit again soon
Darren H.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice atmosphere.
Michelle W.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Tuning Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is very nice and the therapy room was incredible.. very soothing music,
Lori W.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice private atmosphere, very clean and comfortable.
Whitney T.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful environment!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this small, secluded massage studio in Pleasant Valley! I always feel welcomed and cared for and comfortable.
Debby H.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best thing ever. It keeps my muscles and ligaments loose. Can’t do with it!
Bridget C.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!
Lori D.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and calm environment.
Sloene S.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya is amazing!!! I fully reccomend her to anyone!!!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the Himalayan salt stones
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jana B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere is very quiet and calm, very conducive to being able to completely relax.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy going to Natures Elements. It’s clean, convenient and very comfortable.
Theresa W.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya is a professional. I have worked with her for a long time.
Roger W.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Facilities are fine and effective.
Kim T.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya is s fabulous massage therapist!
Kitty G.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing massage studio!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the heated bed was really nice!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The only complaint: having to take the stairs.
Melissa H.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A little hard to find but well worth the visit! Relaxing atmosphere.
Debbie W.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya is the best! Best massage I’ve ever had. She is very professional and makes me feel comfortable. 5+++
Bill R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great ambiance , very clean and professional office.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice, private, quiet.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice and clean place!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The location of the studio and the fact that it is by appointment only allows for privacy. I felt comfortable knowing there would not be foot traffic in and out during the session.
Michelle T.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This studio is so relaxing and wonderful!
Clarence I.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Tonya gave a good massage with the right amount of pressure
Sierra G.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice private office. Great atmosphere!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good value for two hours!
Dana L.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is nothing to dislike.
Lori D.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful, relaxing environment.
Anni S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage and More (includes 1 mini add-on)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya is the best! ???? this was my first professional massage and Tonya was so welcoming with her introductions! Will definitely be back!
Jamie J.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike. Relaxing and comfortable. Will definitely be back.
Patsy W.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really don't have anything to add, other than I would be there once a week if I could afford it!!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the attention to detail. Tonya really helped the stiffness in my neck and shoulders.
Cathey R.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location, nice office, water and snacks were offered. Very professional!
James W.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the music was just right and soothing; the waterfall scenes in the room as well as in the sitting room were engaging to look at.
Loretta M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable and relaxing
Angelia S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All my overall experiences have always been excellent/amazing
OPHELIA C.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleasant atmosphere and very professional.
Mary P.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet relaxing space.
Lauren H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location and nice place.
Jan H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya took the time to discuss my specific needs and made me feel very comfortable. The massage was all that a massage should be, relieving tension and soothing the spirit. The space and individual attention are conducive to serenity. I plan to return soon.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing
Traci W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya is a genius at massage. There is no other like her. You will never want a massage by anyone else once you’ve experienced her expertise. I gave her 5 stars because that was the highest but she deserves 10 stars.

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, Traci! It is always a pleasure to see you! I wish you were closer.

Kendra F.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing!!
Beth J.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional quality and relaxing massage. I especially enjoyed the Himalayan salt and hot and cold stones. It was a nice surprise.
Jeff M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience and will definitely be back
LeAnn E.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
i always enjoy going!
Sandra O.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya, my chiropractor commented that he could feel mech improvement in the movement and flexibility in my neck. He was able to do more adjustments because of your work the day before. Thanks so much! Sandra O.

Business response:

Oh, Sandra- I am so glad! I'm glad it helped and you are feeling better!

Paula D.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was peaceful and comforting.
Brittney B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the relaxing atmosphere. It was exactly what I was looking for.
Reba W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Migraine Miracle
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The location is ideal and massage was great. I will definitely be back.
Rosemary H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed my massage very much.
Marian M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya is simply an expert at her art of making the client calm while using her techniques to melt away those knotted muscles. She listens to her client to determine why type of massage they need and she may explain some of her techniques during the session. But, she will not talk her way through the session unless requested.
Leaetta O.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She did an amazing job and helped take all the pain away!
Dawnyelle W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and clean.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing!
Bart H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job as always.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate the size of the studio. It's small enough to provide an intimate atmosphere without feeling cramped.
Karen D.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever had and i’ve Had them from Houston to Hawaii and Tonya is nothing short of amazing.
Natasha W.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet comfortable office and love that I can book online!
Laurie V.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I look forward to coming here to see Tonya and I always leave feeling better.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere!
Beverly M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The location is just off the interstate, so it is convenient. It is obvious this studio is about being therapeutic and offering individualized options, not just relaxation. Don’t get me wrong, it was very relaxing, but much more than that.
Bill R.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I see Tonya once a week and she is by far the best therapist that truly takes care of her client needs. She always goes the extra mile and provides the best possible service there is. I highly recommend Tonya to everyone that I know and each of them have been equally impressed by her professionalism !!
OPHELIA C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and rejuvenating.
Sha Y.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya knows her stuff!!! She caters to your needs! I suffer from tendinitis that limits movement in my arm. Tonya was very patient with me and extremely careful to not further irritate the swelling and pain I'd been experiencing. During our session I gained more movement in my arm,less pain from minor motions and major reduction of swollen muscles' all due to Tonya's great techniques! Thank you Tonya!
Angelia S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Works on problem areas as well as full body.
kasey B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya is great!! I felt so relaxed after!!
Kimberly J.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya will make you feel like you're her only appt for the day. She is so good at massaging your body. I also feel like she does extra things just to make you feel good. You also get a full hour, not like other places that give you 50 minutes.
Becky K.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Only stairs! Not a big problem though.
Debby H.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There aren't enough stars! I feel like a new person after I go to have a massage. My aches are so much less and my energy is soaring!!
Daphne L.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Mark O.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya is the best!!!
Alicia D.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The welcome area was well organized and nice. The massage room was professional and not too cold.
Joshua O.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere
Janet F.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very comfortable and wonderful smell

Business response:

I am glad you had a good experience! I hope you are doing better!!

Nancy R.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Massage pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything is set up wonderful.
Natesea S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cleanliness and the ambiance
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We greatly enjoyed our massages. Tonya was excellent, and accommodating to our schedule. We will make a return visit!
Jasmine W.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya was very warm and kind, she made me feel. comfortable right away.
Sunny B.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a comfortable place.
Lisa W.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location.
Erin K.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Serene location, nicely decorated.
Sandra O.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Nature's Elements Studio itself is beautiful, and yet maintains a very comfortable, relaxed feeling about it. My dream of utopia would include a visit there at least five days a week.
Rhea F.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
A massage at Nature's Elements is always a treat, and a regular investment in good health. In a season decadence, it's one of the things on the good for you list.
Susan F.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spa is clean, refreshing, and professional.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked all of it.
Deborah C.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been to many massage therapists over the years and Tonya is truly the best. Try her once and you'll see for yourself.
Kim L.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya is amazing!!
Sherry F.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Shellie H.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful 5 stars
Franco L.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Angie A.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing setting! Comfortable & a perfect place for a massage!
Dixie s.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved all parts of it. I just isn't long enough or often enough.
Bill R.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya Bowie is a first class, top notch therapist with such diversity to take care of so many of your needs. I have been going to see her regularly for a few years now and always feel so much better after she is finished working on me. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to feel better or just relax!!!!!!! Bill Ross

Business response:

Thanks so much! I am so glad I am able to help!

Mary Jo W.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I had THE BEST massage I have ever had. Tonya paid attention to my requests and provided the utmost level of service. I will definitely return AND recommend Natures Elements Studio of Massage Therapy to others!
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendliness, personality, obvious care of client, results. Thank you so much.
alisa C.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
cozy and very welcoming for the client in need of nurturing healing!
Bart H.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya always does a great job and this visit was no exception.
Anne M.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office and ambiance were pleasant and relaxing - just what you want when you go for a massage.
Traci W.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Healing Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya is the best of the best. I have had many massages and Tonya is the most knowledgeable and talented masseuse I have ever experienced. Tonya is amazing and she is a miracle worker. Thanks for all that you do!
Susan B.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
As always a relaxing and reviving time
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Bathroom could be a bit cleaner, but wasn't bad. Welcoming as even approach the door. Water and snacks available. Nice aroma as enter.
Gray K.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Donna M.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ms. Bowie Is very professional and I would recommend her business to anyone needing a great massage. It was a wonderful experience
Angelia S.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful place
Mark O.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like everything
Kristen H.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya was so nice from the beginning! She listened to my concerns & told me exactly what to expect since this was my first massage. The whole location is very inviting. Her room was just right! The temperature, aroma, cushy table, soft linens, subtle lighting all made the experience very relaxing.
Kim C.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya was very thorough and really listened to my concerns. She did an excellent job!

Business response:

Thanks, Kim! I am glad you feel better!

Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked her facility and easy parking.
SaraCate L.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it!! I will definitely be back. One of the best massages I've ever had!

Business response:

Thank you so much, SaraCate! I look forward to seeing you again!

Mary P.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great
Joshua O.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding, my back and neck felt like new!
John M.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is a miracle worker!
Nancy R.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Fire and Ice Foot Revitalizer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya always does a wonderful job.
Nancy R.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya always does a wonderful job.
Susan B.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance at Natures Elements is both relaxing and rejuvenating.
Melanie L.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience with a wonderful massage from Tonya!! My lower back felt much better! I will be back!!
Charlotte S.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good experience.
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I look forward to my visit to Nature's Elements. Tonya is fabulous.
Melinda H.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LOVE love love Tonya! She's the best! I love her!
Bill R.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience every time that I go which is once a week. I highly recommend anyone that is interested in bodywork, look up Nature's Elements. You will not be disappointed!!!!
Don C.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tanya is great!!!
Anonymous
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya delivers a great massage! Wonderful person, great massage!
Stephanie C.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone is very nice and helpful.
Jen K.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was an amazing massage. I will definitely be back!
Lesley B.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The studio is very cozy
Carrie W.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Natures elements always has very professional employees and a calming ambiance when I come for a massage with tonya. I recommend natures elements to all of my friends.
Judy G.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best ever!!
Dan F.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank, Tonya.
Laurie V.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tonya was awesome as always. If you have issues with TMJ disorder you HAVE to see Tonya and you will be amazed at how much better you can feel.
Scott B.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere and location.
Ginger J.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The decor alines with the business name " Nature's Elements". I always feel at ease when I am there.
Loretta M.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional , nice studio. It was a very comfortable atmosphere. I really felt very relaxed and at ease. It was not overwhelming.
Theresa W.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I have worked with Tonya a long time.
Anonymous
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Welcoming atmosphere.
Deborah C.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's always wonderful.
Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the convenience of the location and the ease of online scheduling.
Anonymous
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful secluded spot
Susan B.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 minute Massage pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very quiet and peaceful. Clean. Timely and professional. Felt fabulous and relaxed
Melinda H.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice studio.
Anonymous
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is a hidden gem. Literally hidden. Located in an office park full of law offices, Nature's Element is a place worth searching for. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a fantastic massage.

Business response:

Thank you so much! We absolutely love our location and we strive to offer the best massage and bodywork in Little Rock. We are so happy that you enjoyed your first experience here and look forward to seeing you again!

Colin R.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room atmosphere was very relaxing and appreciated.
Linda F.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the setting, quiet and peaceful place. Overall very nice place.
Don C.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent work by Mr Kelley. He was thorough and really knew the points to work on to relieve the tension in my back
Kesha J.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, pleasant office, relaxing rooms and quiet atmosphere!
Anonymous
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate the personal care of a smaller business. You don't get lost and just become another customer. They have to get to really care.

Business response:

We truly do care about each of our clients and love being able to provide a personal experience, not just another "cookie cutter" massage. Thanks for your feedback!

Angelia S.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Larry M.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
small quiet place with individual attention.
Sandy A.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was very relaxing.
Lisa W.
Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I love the visits each time I go.
Anonymous
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
Healing Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing. Massage lasted entire scheduled time. Tonya made me feel comfortable. I will go back!
OPHELIA C.
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful ambiance with very professional therapists.
OPHELIA C.
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calming and relaxing atmosphere
Kimberly C.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was exactly what I needed.
Anonymous
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
Warm Bamboo Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love it.
Traci W.
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The most amazing massage I've ever had and I've a lot of massages. It is very obvious that Tanya knows what she is doing and she is giving 100 percent from the beginning to the end of your massage. She is like a doctor of massage. I would highly recommend her to anyone wanting the most amazing massage experience of their life. One hour is not enough in my opinion because you never want her to stop. This is a wonderful gift for someone you love, including yourself.
Kristi M.
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the place. It was awesome.
Kristi M.
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clayton was awesome. He was very personable. I loved him and would reccomend him to everyone. The place was beautiful and very relaxing. It was very peaceful. I would reccomend this place to anyone. Loved it.
Lianda C.
Jul 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I've been to Natural Element a couple times now. I really like the small staff. Very professional, and very passionate about massage therapy.
necole k.
Jun 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a headache and very tense neck and shoulders.Tonya has a new technique she's incorporating into her repertoire, warm bamboo sticks. She massaged me for a while to relieve tention then started "rolling" out the knots. I felt like soft dough when she was through with me. I love that she's innovative and so amazing to work with. That's just what I needed today.
Charlotte S.
Jun 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kitty G.
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved my experience! He gave me extra time which I needed badly. I came home and slept 2 hours I was so relaxed!
Ron P.
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christy A.
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rochelle N.
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Lisa W.
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I think I said it all in my summary! I plan to return, once this major problem of mine has been solved.
Laurie V.
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been coming to Tonya for over a year and not say enough good things about her. I have tmj disorder and she has been a life saver with helping me deal with that. I would recommend her to anyone who wants a great massage.
Diana A.
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Brad F.
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bill F.
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Healing Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Diane P.
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephenie C.
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Healing Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Tina H.
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Dan F.
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Marilyn C.
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Corry V.
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carolyn M.
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
McLees B.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah S.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Genie M.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Don C.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melanie B.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carrie W.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Daniel C.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Eve G.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
OPHELIA C.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Healing Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Judy L.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Healing Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michelle B.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Katy O.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
John E.
Feb 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Feb 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mike S.
Feb 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Josh S.
Feb 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie C.
Feb 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ginger J.
Feb 2014
Verified
Service Received
Massage & Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%