Customer Reviews

(8 Reviews) Show all reviews

Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Winter Wonderland Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
....................
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
"U Need Me 2 Knead U" Blended Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
Wasn't very good I've had a lot better. Very professional but I thought I was getting a full body massage not just a back massage. Not really worth the money.

Business response:

I'm sorry the massage wasn't what you were expecting. I try to be upfront in my marketing that I specialize in gentle massages, which isn't everyone's cup of tea. I'd be glad to refer you to a CMT trained in deep tissue, if you'd like. I didn't realize that you wanted a full-body massage. I usually spend about 30-min on the back so I would've recommended 60-minutes for you to have a full massage. Thanks for sharing your thoughts, have a great day!

Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
"Scintillating Celestial" Scalp & Shoulder Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
Wasn't very good I've had a lot better. Very professional but I thought I was getting a full body massage not just a back massage. Not really worth the money.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
"Holistic Hot Mama" Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
Wasn't very good I've had a lot better. Very professional but I thought I was getting a full body massage not just a back massage. Not really worth the money.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
"Scintillating Celestial" Scalp & Shoulder Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
Wasn't very good I've had a lot better. Very professional but I thought I was getting a full body massage not just a back massage. Not really worth the money.
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Winter Wonderland Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
Massage was very light even after asking twice to press harder. While it was relaxing, it didn't really work out any kinks.
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Winter Wonderland Spa Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
Massage was very light even after asking twice to press harder. While it was relaxing, it didn't really work out any kinks.
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Fancy Face Fabulous Spa Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
The room was very nice, inspired dreaming! Jill is very sweet. I was grateful for the gift card she gave to my aunt, who gave it to me. So I only pd 1/2 the price of total cost. I didn't think the facial was thorough, I had hoped to have my pores cleaned, etc.

Business response:

It was nice to meet you. As a Certified Massage Therapist, I'm legally limited in the elements I can use in a facial. An Esthetician or Cosmotolgist are allowed to use steamers, microdermabrasion & blemish extractors for pores. As a CMT I can use a mild exfoliant, mask & moisturizer, as well as hot towels & face massage, as part of a spa facial. Thanks for taking time to share your thoughts!