Customer Reviews

(136 Reviews) Show all reviews

Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
30/60/90 Min Massage + Customized Enzyme Peel Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Cute massage room and great price.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and relaxing environment
Michelle V.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer Ivezic should get her hands insured. They have life changing abilities :-) She is more than accommodating with her schedule and fitting you in (if cancellations occur). She communicates well during the massage and the scents she uses create a very serene, relaxing environment.

Business response:

Thank you very much.

Deloras L.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Enzyme Peel Facial(Skinscript)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very nice
Michelle L.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage, would highly recommend jen
Stephanie H.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an extremely tight back from an injury a few months ago. She focused on my tight areas with the perfect amount of pressure. I would definitely go back.
Mindy G.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
400mg CBD Oil 4-pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere!
laura w.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
1000mg CBD Oil Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer was amazing! Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I will definitely be going back for another massage and also to try other services that she offers!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super cute space and very relaxing!
Lisa C.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Skin Renew Non-surgical Facelift
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved my facial. Jennifer is very knowledgeable. She gave me some samples to try out for myself and my daughter. I will definitely be coming back here.

Business response:

Thank you so much. I love what I do and helping others to look and feel their best

Barb R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
600mg CBD Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet atmosphere, temperature controlled. Easy parking
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment was relaxing and I loved the heated bed.
Bitz M.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything!!
Ann marie M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it
Alba F.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial(Skinscript)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The setting is fine. No distracting noise level
Melissa G.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful, calm room and music. Jennifer is awesome!

Business response:

It was a pleasure meeting you. See you soon!

Kathy C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Microdermabrasion Facial Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome relaxed atmosphere and Jen was friendly and polite. Made you feel comfortable.

Business response:

Thank you very much. It's a pleasure working with your skin.

Becky D.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that my appointment was on time. The room was comfortable. Prices were reasonable.

Business response:

Thank you, I try my best to respect everyone's time.

Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really love how Jen is updating her space to make it look so pretty and tranquil.
Erika H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen always makes me feel so comfortable! Her personality is just as amazing as her massages.

Business response:

Thank you

Aida S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great quality service!
Aida S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
4-60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great quality service!
Aida S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
CBD Add-on only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great quality service!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
4-60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience as always!

Business response:

Thank you very much!

Sandra H.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage + Dermaplane Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love everything about this place! Personalized service, always get exactly what I want and need!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I got the best message ever!!!!!!!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Consultation for Eyebrows, Eyeliner or Electrolysis
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a consult
Sandi V.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen was so nice! It was very relaxing! Beautiful shop and very professional yet so friendly! I definitely will be going here again and I highly recommend it to my friends and family!
VALERIE V.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Volcanic Origins Body Contouring Masque + 30 or 60 Min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
John K.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere and professional therapist.
Lee W.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Mini-Acne Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable and quiet.
Lee W.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Dermaplane Add-on to Facials only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable and quiet.
Ashley D.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 15 Min Electrolysis
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Place is huge!
Shawnacy Y.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
200 mg CBD Oil Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First cbd oil massage. Absolutely wonderful.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage + Skinscript Facial(up to $75 value)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is very professional and makes you feel comfortable.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is nothing to dislike it is always relaxing.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely loved the fact that Jen used the new CBD oil. It made a dramatic difference throughout my body. The healing properties of this oil was long lasting. I highly recommend both Jen's massage and her use of this particular massage oil.
Dana N.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen is very knowledgeable about aesthetics, oils, and products. She is professional and informative. I loved the comfy, relaxing feel of her studio. I will definitely go back.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon-One 60 or 90 Minute Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, I will definitely plan on returning.
Keisha g.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming and pleasant environment, I will be a repeat customer
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very satisfied!
Angie W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went in so sore, and came out feeling great.
Scott N.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
4-60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed the overall atmosphere, business location & music.
John P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
4-60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional... Great massage.highly recommend.
Summer P.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The overall ambiance was very relaxing!
Georganna E.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial(Skinscript)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best message I have ever had. I have had a lot to. Highly recommend
Denise M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Groupon- One 60 minute massage + One 60 Minute Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean! Very relaxing! Highly recommend facial and massage!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage + Enhancement- Scalp Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I think Jen has been the best massage therapist I’ve ever had! She listens to your needs and concerns and addresses them in a highly professional manner! I would highly recommend her to anyone who would ask!
Bitz M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always enjoy my massage! Invigorating & awesome!!
Cindy H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Room is always nicely decorated, nice and with relaxing music.
Karen G.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
65+ Value 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the new facility very relaxing and comfortable
Linda C.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Dermacycling 8 week program
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I think I may even fall asleep its so relaxing in there!
Kathie M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always works wonders, never disappoints
Betty M.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is FANTASTIC!!!!! Her hands are magic. She is very accommodating and professional. Having a Jenka massage is center of my bliss! Thank you :)

Business response:

Thank you, you are so kind

Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
4-60 Minute Massages or Facial Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Facial and massage were great. I left feeling refreshed and de-stressed.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great experience
Patricia J.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage + Facial(up to $75 value)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice ambiance, big enough room to move around in.
jeffrey d.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer was very professional and a joyful person!!

Business response:

Thank you

Cheryl C.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Dermacycling Non-surgical Facelift
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was phenomenal and my facial was most amazing! The products are incredible can't wait to see the results in 2 weeks.

Business response:

Thank you. I am excited for you too!

Cindy P.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Her room is very welcoming and relaxing.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Semi-Permanent eyebrows or eyeliner
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Getting the permanent eyeliner done felt weird, but because of the numbing cream not too painful. I still went about my day as normal. My eyelids are a little swollen but not too bad. I can't wait to heal so we can finish. Then onto my eyebrows!
Abbie N.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the heated table.
James W.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
4-60 Minute Massages or Facial Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica E.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage + Facial(up to $75 value)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the atmosphere was soothing
Candi H.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen was awesome! When I walked in, I couldn't turn my head either way. Left feeling amazing and able to turn my head. She was very informative and detailed! Will definitely be going back again and again!!
Joel M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am so grateful in finding Jen. She has helped me feel better on each of my visits. Thank you so much!!
Chrissy N.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Impulse Client Only- Lunch Break Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved every minute!!
Chrissy N.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Impulse client only-25 min upper body massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved every minute!!
Chrissy N.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Impulse Only client facial upgrade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved every minute!!
Miki I.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience with no interuptions. Jen has excellent skills and very comfortable approach to her massages. I will be going back there again.
Ann marie M.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is so nice. She has amazing hands
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Diamond Microdermabrasion or Quench Skin Hydration Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had major issues with my skin, due to cancer treatment. This was the best facial I have ever had!
Piper N.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it!! She was very nice! Place was incredibly organized! Very happy to have found a good masseuse:)
Nicole W.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ty!!
Jamie S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage + Facial(up to $75 value)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a massage and a facial. The massage was relaxing and very extensive. The facial was amazing. My face felt and looked so good, I didn't wear makeup the rest of the day! Jen is very knowledgeable and has a great touch.
Michelle C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Mother's Day Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved it Jen was absolutely Fabulous can't wait to go back.
Claudia W.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
65+ Value 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen is always very pleasant and fun to talk with. The massages are great!
Brad S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a great service! Jen does amazing work and finding the knots.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very skilled and good hands. Only with I had booked more time. Jen is AWESOME!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Brazillian/Manzillian and Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very skilled and good hands. Only with I had booked more time. Jen is AWESOME!
Karen O.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
65+ Value 4 Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing, just what I needed. The experience was great.
JASON P.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was one of the best massages I have had in a long time and helped me immensely.
marilynn p.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing experience. Jennifer was awesome. Just the right amount of pressure. Listened to my problem areas and focused on them. Definitely returning.
Bitz M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen always does excellent work! I've been going to Jen for quite a few years, never had a bad experience. I'm completely & totally satisfied with Jen's work!!
Bitz M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen always does excellent work! I've been going to Jen for quite a few years, never had a bad experience. I'm completely & totally satisfied with Jen's work!!
Kevin H.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
:)
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She did an awesome job and even gave some tips for home to relieve pain.
Carol A.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was able to get an appointment on the day I called . The spa was so clean and inviting. Great experience. This will be my new place for a massage from now on!!

Business response:

Thank you very much

Jan B.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage + Facial(up to $75 value)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jen is just so professional. Love her!!!
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
4-60 Minute Massages or Facial Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer will listen and will work on your problem areas. She does a great job and uses safe and healthy products
Patricia J.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage + Facial(up to $75 value)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LOVED THE REFLEXALOGY !! WILL DO IT AGAIN !!!
Cindy P.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful ambiance. You feel rejuvenated every time you leave.
Monica H.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was very warm and welcoming; I immediately felt comfortable!
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and clean.
Joel M.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can sum it up by saying Awesome but that would be unfair of me. Good things must be shared with others for those who are most deserving! Based on the fact this was my 1st visit, I was hesitant so I only committed to a 1/2 hour massage. Afterwards, regretting that it was over so soon! I often experience discomfort from a prior injury that requires attention. Jen was very professional, courteous, and attentive to my needs. Although, I had scheduled my future visit in a couple of weeks, my wife immediately suggested that I change it to a weekly basis. Therefore, it would behoove you to book an hour with Jen. She doesn't disappoint! Thanks again, I look forward to next week!

Business response:

Wow, thank you

Tanya K.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice!

Business response:

Thank you!

Ann marie M.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage + Facial(up to $75 value)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love her. she is very nice

Business response:

Your the best Ann Marie!

Nancy V.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great!!!

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was new to massage and she made me feel comfortable and informed about the process.

Business response:

Thank you!

Gordana M.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly, very confortable atmosphere, I will definately go back...

Business response:

Look forward to seeing you again. Thanks!

Marc M.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best!

Business response:

Thank you!

Jason H.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jen never let's ya down.

Business response:

I try my best, Thanks!

Michelle M.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon-Vitamin C w/scalp treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience.

Business response:

Thank you!

Elisa P.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the ambiance as well as the massage itself. I will definitely come back!

Business response:

Look forward to seeing you again!

Carolyn S.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen is wonderful !!!

Business response:

Thank you!

Lori S.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very comfortable and professional atmosphere. Very clean!

Business response:

It's my pleasure to see you and your father

Georganna E.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Vitamin C Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The message helped me on a grand scale

Business response:

Thank you, I am pleased that I could help you.

Lisa F.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Expired Groupon- Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is always a relaxing experience!

Business response:

I appreciate your business

Nick F.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place

Business response:

Thank you. I appreciate your business.

Gail H.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Expired Groupon- 3-pack Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome! Great massage, great location!

Business response:

Thank you. I appreciate your business.

Sharon S.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Small Business Saturday
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Some of the music was a bit too lively and not suitable for relaxation.

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback. I have adjusted my music.

Laurell K.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
SALE- 3****** 60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Jen!

Business response:

Thank you. I appreciate your business.

Karen M.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon- 3-pack Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing.

Business response:

Thank you. I appreciate your business.

Magdalena S.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon- Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great relaxing atmosphere .The massage was excellent . Will be back for sure

Business response:

Thank you. I appreciate your business.

Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon- Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing & clean

Business response:

Thank you. I appreciate your business.

Alyssa S.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon- Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the overall experience, and the ambiance was especially soothing.

Business response:

Thank you. I appreciate your business.

Makayla G.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super professional and wonderful. Just what I needed and I will be a repeat customer.

Business response:

Thank you. I appreciate your business.

Shawnacy Y.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon- Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice spa, clean and comfortable.

Business response:

Thank you. I appreciate your business.

Karen K.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The salon was comfortable and clean. Jenna did a very good deep tissue massage.

Business response:

Thank you. I appreciate your business.

George D.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon- Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm coming back

Business response:

Thank you. I appreciate your business.

Heather G.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon- Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the heated massage table!

Business response:

Thank you. I appreciate your business.

Melissa A.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen was very personable and put me right at ease. The room was cozy and comfortable.

Business response:

Thank you. I appreciate your business.

Debbie E.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon- Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon- Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer did a great job!

Business response:

Thank you. I appreciate your business.

Lauren E.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon- Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, comfortable, relaxing space.
Christina M.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon- Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cute place and very comfortable massage table.
Anonymous
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon- Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I greatly enjoyed the peace and quiet of the stand-alone spa, not accompanied by a hair salon or make up studio, etceteras. It is also conveniently located near I-65, as well as Broadway, for ease of accessibility.
Bruce J.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything.
Cheryl B.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feeling better...wish I could afford once a week!!!!
Patricia J.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Min Massage + Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cannot wait to come back next week !!!
Patricia J.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Infared Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cannot wait to come back next week !!!
Bitz M.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
JEN IS ALWAYS A PROFESSIONAL & NEVER DISAPPOINTS. I ALWAYS LEAVE 100 TIMES BETTER THAN WHEN I CAME IN, THANX TO HER MAGIC HANDS & FINGERS.
Bitz M.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
JEN IS ALWAYS A PROFESSIONAL & NEVER DISAPPOINTS. I ALWAYS LEAVE 100 TIMES BETTER THAN WHEN I CAME IN, THANX TO HER MAGIC HANDS & FINGERS.
Cindy P.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Picture Perfect-The Red Carpet Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen's spa room is a very comfortable and peaceful place.