Customer Reviews

(17 Reviews) Show all reviews

Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I really liked how my concerns and questions where addressed.
Marlene D.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Cupping Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I probably will not do the cupping again but enjoyed the rest of the experience. I will be back again.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Hot Rock Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I felt great after my foot reflexology treatment. Andrew was very professional. I thought the fee for the treatment was fine but wondered why I would need to leave a tip? I have never paid a tip after any massage or body work.u
Paula D.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
A little more verbal interaction in the beginning would have been nice -- is this enough pressure, too much pressure, etc. I liked the space, music, and the fact that whatever you used for the massage wasn't super oily -- I didn't feel like I couldn't wait to go home and take a shower, like I've felt other places. Generally a good experience, thanks
David -.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
very clean, nice and what should be expected.
Tara F.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It was a very relaxing experience and Andrew was very professional and knowledgeable! I will be returning for the Deep Tissue Massage!
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Andrew was very professional and friendly, I have had a hot stone massage before which I loved, although Andrew did a good job I would have liked him to use the hot stones more than he did. I am sure it all depends on where a therapist goes to school as to the degree of hot stones used.
jill R.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Definitely used some good technique to get me to relax in order to do the deep tissue work.
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Clean space, quiet atmosphere, did not feel rushed. Good experience.
Shirley P.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I liked the fact that Andrew took so much time on my neck and shoulders which were really knotted up and tight. The warm towel was really welcomed.
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Andrew and I already spoke about what I want from him in the future
Anonymous
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice place, great service.
Larry U.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Andrew,a couple of thoughts. 1.need to have pillow avail for head. 2. Have a roller or such for under knees when on back and then under feet when face down. 3. Music a little loud. Andrew, overall I enjoyed my massage and the reason for my rating is the above comments.Larry
Anonymous
Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I appreciated the fact that Andrew didn't talk during the massage. I've had other masseuses who wanted to chat during the time.
Anonymous
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
The environment was relaxing and I felt comfortable and safe. Andrew was kind and helpful.
Anonymous
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The space is relaxing and calming
Anonymous
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Much Kneaded Massage is very accommodating to the clients' needs, and responsive to their aches. It's impressive that Much Kneaded Massage has a sole practitioner.