Customer Reviews

(8 Reviews) Show all reviews

Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Initial Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
The space was clean and calm. I loved that there is a selection of DoTerra products available for purchase. A young lady helped me with my purchase and was very attentive and professional.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Initial Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I really liked the staff at Blue Skye and immediately felt comfortable.

Business response:

Thank you very much for taking the time out to send us a review! We love what we do and are here for anyone needing our help.

Terry D.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Initial Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
My recent experience with Blue Skies Massage was both surprising and amazing. The staff was very professional and timely in getting me into my scheduled appointment (massage therapy). The ambiance could use a little work, however, the massage therapist is the best!

Business response:

Terry, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience here at Blues Skyes and that our therapist was able to provide you with the necessary treatment in your Medical Massage. We hope to continue to help you reach your health and wellness goals.

Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was different to have to go the the women's rest room that was in a different part of the complex of offices a couple of minutes walk away from the facility. Otherwise it was good.
Laura M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Physical Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Liked my first physical therapy appt ever. I felt I was not a good communicator about describing my pain & discomfort - I was frustrated with myself on that. All the staff are enjoyable.
Pamela E.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Ionic Foot Detox
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The water temperature was excellent
Patricia F.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Diane was very nice but needed a fan in the roomand that made me cold.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
She immediately set me at ease. She was warm and professional. She is seriously gifted with massage. I went to her for lymphatic massage and felt relief before she even finished. I will definitely be a repeat client!