Customer Reviews

(67 Reviews) Show all reviews

Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy booking and great services
Carol E.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack of 60 minute sessions: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie is the BEST on the shore!!!!! she listens to your needs and knows exactly what to do! My husband and I have been seeing her for 3 years now and go monthly!
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage: 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mobile performance is a great place for a therapeutic massage! Stephanie pays attention to detail and releases all the tension.
Barbara L.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience here. Felt comfortable the entire time. Stephanie has “magic hands” & I felt better than I have felt in a long time after I left.
Dawn S.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Buy 2, get 1 free- 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie is extremely knowledgeable and skilled. My family has had several different types of massages by Stephanie. Her attention to detail in stretching or massaging, based on what’s needed, is amazing. I highly recommend and will definitely be returning!
Rosemarie O'Rourke O.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
6 Pack of 60 minute sessions: Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exceptional knowledge and skill in identifying source and treating it as well as area where I believed my pain was eminating from. The exercises to release muscles and relax tissues before massage made a profound difference in impact of massage. Truly amazing healing technique.
Jean-Pierre L.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
5 Pack- 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie is very attentive and is always looking out for the best interest of her client. Thanks to Stephanie, I can continue to remain active and perform to the highest level in my athletic endeavors.
KELLY R.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 75 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
STEPHANIE IS THE BEST!!!!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 120 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage! Stephanie customizes the appointment to meet your needs. Highly recommend!
Susanne O.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
i had good results with some difficult areas, great job!
Kelly M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The combination of leg stretching and massage works best for me. Stephanie is highly skilled.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was relaxing and Stephanie hit all the spots that needed tending. The entire atmosphere and experience provided the exact amount of care I needed.
Robert T.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That it is a relaxing, revitalizing experience, especially for those dealing with chronic muscle pain
MJ G.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you are looking for a real therapeutic and relaxing massage this is the place to go! Stephanie is amazing!
Ryan W.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
5 pack-45 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I come in with sore joints and problems and leave feeling great and with a good plan to maintain my mobility!
Nikol F.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 pack of 60 minute sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Jonathan N.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 120 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie does an amazing job at making sure your concerns are taken care of.
Monica W.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Book now!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
3 Pack- 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie takes her time discussing my treatment plan and I never feel rushed. She tailors each session to my needs and suggests different methods for treating me. It’s a team effort and I really appreciate that. And the best part - she has magic hands! She is very skilled and knows exactly where I need the most help. I fall asleep every session.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
THE BEST MASSAGE I HAVE EVER HAD!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
That I will try and get there at least once a month to help my overall health
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Buy 2, get 1 free- 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend a massage from Mobile Performance!
Amy M.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie is very knowledgeable. I feel hopeful about working with her
Nancy O.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Buy 2, get 1 free- 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good firm hands and very knowledgeable!
Christina W.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always enjoy my experience
Millie M.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice massage
Heather E.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage! Highly recommend!
Julia C.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything! Stephanie found all my tight spots and the session didn't feel rushed at all.
Gina G.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie does a great job. She listens to your concerns and provides excellent service.
Denee W.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie is amazing and always takes the time to figure out what is bothering me then make a game plan for addressing it in that session.
Joel F.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
5 Pack- 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great stretch and massage!
KELLY R.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie listens to your needs and helps you!
Elizabeth B.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended!
Nikol F.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage-singe session: 30 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent skills
Susanne G.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie worked through a really tough muscle spasm during our session. She is super knowledgable! Great experience...will be returning!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new setup brings a whole new feel! Great all around experience!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new space and Stephanie is fantastic! Stretch combined with massage was just what I needed
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 120 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie is by far the best Massage Therapist that I have ever been to. She is absolutely amazing!
Bud S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very attentive and friendly with a gentle touch and very professional. Thoroughly enjoyed the massage and looking forward to my next appointment
Lynne S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Single session: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just what I needed. Thanks
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage-single session: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything, super relaxing and my shoulders feel great this AM. So happy that I decided to try the cupping. It made a big difference!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
5 Pack- 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie is very professional and extremely knowledge. I would highly recommend her for a massage, cupping, stretching, physical therapy needs.
Joanie M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage-single session: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the in home service and have a new friend.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage-single session: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie did a great job. I highly recommend her and will become a regular client.
Kimberly F.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
5 Pack- 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie listened to what my issues were and took an individualized approach to my overall health needs. She explained what she was doing and why. She then explained what I could do at home to help and we set a plan for future treatments.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage-single session: 45 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the technique and therapist is focused but relaxed
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage-single session: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, addressed my health issues and very professional. Look forward to my next visit.
Gina G.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage-single session: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie does a great job!
Jean-Pierre L.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
5 Pack- 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie is very professional and thorough with her therapy. She is very welcoming and makes you feel at home. I highly recommend that you try the fascia stretching, ideally as a preventative measure to your over all physical wellness.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage-single session: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie is a gifted physical therapist. She combines skill and intuition to provide the best of treatment.
Kelly M.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage-single session: 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I see Stephanie after my workout. The combination of stretching, cupping and massage therapy that she provides has been very effective in reducing sore and tight muscles and increasing my agility. Stephanie provides professional service and I highly recommend her.
Jeni K.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
5 Pack- 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie was wonderful! Able to get relief on a 10 year old muscle injury that I haven't been able to find help for. She is very knowledgeable and has skill in many different modalities. So happy to have found her!
Nikol F.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage-singe session: 30 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Best ever!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage-single session: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can always count on Stephanie to work on me to relieve pain, muscle tension and allow me to relax. She’s helped me though the most stressful times in my life.
Kayla ?.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage-single session: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie was very professional and really knew what she was doing. Immediately after we finished the session I felt great! 100% recommend to anyone.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage-single session: 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie is great, easy to find, good value.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage-single session: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can't get enough of the MPT feel good. Thanks Steph. You're awesome.
Jen G.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage-single session: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first appointment with Stephanie. I felt like she took her time to listen to the issues I’ve bern having and then developed an appropriate plan. I never felt like she was watching the clock. I would definitely recommend and return!
Crystal C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage-single session: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and professional. Everyone I explain what I am feeling I leave with no pain and I am relaxed! Stephanie is hands down- amazing! The BEST
Kelly S.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage-single session: 45 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience at Mobile Performance Therapy! I’m already booked to go back!
Mary F.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage-single session: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My arms felt soooooo much better after 2 visits!
Joel F.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
5 Pack- 90 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Being stretched has changed my whole life. I have been suffering from immobility resulting from lower back pain, which has almost completely been relieved by this type of therapy
Jack R.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie is amazing. From the atmosphere in her studio to the expertise she brings to the table, she made my hour-long massage one of the best I have had in a long time. I also like how she has a variety of tools at her disposable (massage, stretch therapy, cupping, stones, etc.) to deal with whatever kinds of pains or issues a client has. I will definitely be back and recommend her to EVERYONE!
Amy H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage-single session: 45 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience!
Michael D.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve seen Stephanie a number of times for all kinds of treatments. Between the massage, stretch therapy, cupping, and hot stones, I don’t know what’s best! I’m on my feet for 12+ hours per day and inevitably come home with tight hamstrings, glutes, hip flexors and low back. After 60 minutes with Stephanie, I feel great! Oh yeah, her full-leg compression devices are the bomb.com!
Zack L.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special: 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie, the stretching and massage was amazing. I'm looking forward to another one and I will highly recommend you to everyone!