Customer Reviews

(27 Reviews) Show all reviews

Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Classic Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The service was relaxing and well done.
Siobhan P.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lamprobe Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the dark spot removal. It takes a few weeks for the spots to darken and exfoliate off but So far its working! I am not in any discomfort and looking forward to the process completing!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Classic Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My Facial was amazing and attentive. I received all aspects of service with massage, exfoliating, waxing, cupping and an incredible custom mask. So relaxing and effective Appolonia is beyond her years as an esthecian.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
February Cocoa Cappuccino Cocoon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a wonderful experience and my skin feels amazing!
Karen P.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Facial With Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful spa, very comfortable and so relaxing.
Susie D.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Facial With Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing & clean atmosphere
Sue D.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Facial With Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed it very much and not stress out😊
Becky C.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Restorative Facial With Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best spa I have ever been to.....so much attention to detail and highly skilled therapists
Marcy M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Express Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a beautiful place! Makes you feel comfortable the moment you walk in the door!
Renate B.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Bodywork: Herbal Compress Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful, clean, comfortable...
Renate B.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Consultation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful, clean, comfortable...
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
5 - Waxing - Bikini - Brazilian
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
The facility is absolutely beautiful. However, I enjoy being greeted by a Receptionist, since the past 20+ years I've visited many spas here, and in Staten Island, NY. One of the major welcoming points, is how you feel when you enter such a beautiful place. Not having that, feels like a piece of the puzzle missing. My personal opinion only.
Jane D.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
1 - Classic Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is spotless and tastefully decorated; warm and welcoming. Outside was convenient and ample parking. A gem for the area.
Siobhan P.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
1a - Vacumobilization/ Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen is incredibly talented. I have taken group classes, private training and also massage from Jen. She has tremendous knowledge of anatomy and is able to use this to maximize your workout or massage. You will NOT be disappointed if you book a service with Jen!
Elissa S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
4 - Vacumobilization/ Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am so grateful to have found Appolonia! I couldn’t be happier with the service! It’s amazing! Thank you!
Sue D.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
3 - Classic Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Too short but good a usual ???????? I’m going to miss her ???? hope the new one is half as good. Sorry this is for Appolonia but you are terrific too ????
Nancy F.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
3 - Clinical - Five Phase Triple Firming Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Personal attention in a small group setting. Amazing results for those who are serious about improving their health.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Initial Consultation for Therapeutic Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's a very beautiful spa atmosphere, and Jen is amazing
Neil C.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Functional Movement & Manual Therapy 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is always a very positive, healing experience. Jen really knows what she's doing.
Darlene M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
NMT Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere of the room is very soothing. The music is calming. And of course, Jen is really good!
Keeley V.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Functional Movement NMT 97112 & Manual Therapy 97140
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love all of the time I spend with Jen and Apollonia! The facials and waxing are awesome!
Sherri B.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Functional Movement and Manual Therapy 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the knowledge base and range of related products and services. Complete package of excellence.
Claire B.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Scheduled Event
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the whole pampering experience!
Elaine G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pilates Tower Class
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location is perfect. I love visiting Califon - very quaint and scenic both inside the Acropolis and its surround area, i.e. Main Street. Lovely shops along the tiny road. Easy access from main roads in Tewksbury. Special spot.
Claire B.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Exero Class
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A fantastic workout for strength, flexibility and balance!
Nancy F.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Exero Class
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
“I hate exercise!”.....Until I started this program. I feel motivated, cared for, and oh, the results!!!! Jen is a true professional. I actually look forward to my workouts. Dropped inches and will never look back. “I love exercise now!”
Venetia W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Functional Movement & Manual Therapy 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This treatment is essential for my continuing overall health. Everyone in our family relies on Jen's extensive knowledge of the body and how to make us whole again!