Customer Reviews

(35 Reviews) Show all reviews

Just Rebecca M.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt so good, when I left. Thank you David.
Raquel D.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
The Introductory Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
David was very informative and kind.
Natalie P.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
The Introductory Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David was very informative and knowledgeable. He lets you know exactly what will happen and what he’s doing. The music was relaxing and ambience as well. He is very professional and respectful. I defnitely recommend him.
Larry A.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
The Introductory Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David took the time to really understand what I was dealing with and also to work on resolving my issues. He listened well to both what I had to say as well as to what my body was saying. I highly recommend!
Theresa D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is like getting a massage, physical therapy, and adjustment, all in one; best massage ever!
Eleanor R.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David provides customized massages based on your specific personalized health and physical needs. He is extremely professional, educational, and truly wants to provide you with the best service. I highly recommend and respect David as one of the best massage and physical therapist.
Cesar B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgable about a wide variety of topics. Great person to talk and listen too.
Gregory S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked how knowledgeable the masseuse was. He was very informative, and did a great job massaging my hands.
Barbara N.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David took the time to show me some stretches that will help alleviate my chronic back pain. After a 60 minute massage, my back felt better than it has in months,,, even after 7 adjustments with a chiropractor! Thank you David!!
Laurie H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David gives a fantastic massage. He also asks questions, listens carefully, and gives thoughtful advice about how to continue to feel your best as you go about your daily activities. Treat yourself to massage therapy with this skilled professional.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
The Introductory Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He is very educatied and knows what he is doing. He explains every detail of what it might be and give us exercise to help us get our body back to its normal position.
David J.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
The Introductory Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very amazing experience the first real massage I have ever had relaxing enjoyed
Dee A.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Mobile Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simply divine! He got the kink out, hallelujah!
Pam G.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
The Introductory Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first appointment with David was amazing! He is extremely knowledgeable, skillful and professional. I look forward to our next appointment!
Kenny G.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
The Introductory Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Davids knowledge skill is excellent and his willingness to help is fantastic!
Nathalie G.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
The Introductory Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David was very profesional and helpful.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
The Introductory Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David was great!! He took the time to listen to my needs and specific areas to work on. I am an athlete with a few previous injuries, he made sure to help me and tailored the session while explaining muscle groups and how all areas are connected, including the importance of giving attention to all muscle areas. David was very professional and did great work! I feel lighter and more relaxed after one session, I can’t wait to go again!!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
The Introductory Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I didnt dislike anything it's a good experience
Kara U.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s obvious David has a true passion for what he does. I always leave feeling 100% better than I arrived and looking forward to when I can come back again.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Mobile Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feel so relaxed after
Linda M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
The Introductory Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David my body feels wonderful!!!! Thank you so much.. I am keeping it up with sqwats and stretching... I was a little sore but it’s gone today.... again thank you so much
Rudolph H.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dislike: none. Like: during the session he check with you about the pressure. High standard in maintaining your privacy at all times. After the session, he explain what he found and what he did.. I felt good throughout my body and in my walking I felt an improvement.
Angela H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Mobile Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best hands and very knowledgeable. Made great recommendations to improve overall health.
Pearl S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
The Introductory Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I received the best massage I've ever had! David was attentive & listened to my needs. He was able to address specific issues and relieved a lot of stress. I can't wait for my next session!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
The Introductory Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
David was very professional and was excellent in explaining what he was doing. He was also very good on reacting to my feedback of any pain or severe discomfort I was having at certain times during the procedure
Tessa H.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David was super professional and I was beyond happy with my massage.
James R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
The Introductory Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David did a fantastic job. He took plenty of time to discuss the sources of my discomfort and to answer my questions before the session began. He also took the time to discuss those same issues and his observations after the session. No one has ever done that before. Very helpful. I'll be going back!
Andrea S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
The Introductory Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good ambiance, very professional, good skills, and good feedback.
Just Rebecca M.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
David is a very kind person. He asked me what was going on with my body, before the massage, then told me his views on what we should do next, after the massage.
Eleanor R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
10 Therapeutic Series (90 min)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I truly appreciate David's attention to details regarding my overall health concerns and pain issues. David also explained and creating a plan for the massage treatment to provide the best results in alleviating stress and pain. My massage was truly amazing and extremely helpful. I felt renewed and totally relaxed. I am alreadly looking forward to my next session.
Janette A.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing work. Always makes me feel better. Had to rate it as a 5
Corinne S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
The Introductory Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Quality massage! He listened to what I needed out of the massage and did a great job. Thanks!
Laurie H.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
'New guy on the block special'
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David is very good at asking the right questions and then using your responses to provide you with the perfect massage.
Tricia W.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
'New guy on the block special'
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As this was my first massage ever, I did have some angst. David was very mindful of my physical and emotional needs. I appreciate that he considered my entire being: body, mind, and spirit.
Donna V.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
'New guy on the block special'
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
David is very professional and skilled and I like the new facility.