Customer Reviews

(8 Reviews) Show all reviews

Gerald B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Integrative Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Very Relaxing and well worth it.
Sabine F.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
My first massage a good month ago was amazing. My rib pain was completely gone. I thought i keep up with it and get another massage. Now my pain in my rob and my lower back is worse than ever before. I can't even sleep anymore.

Business response:

Hi Sabine, that's terrible news :-( When you came in, I split your session up between you & your daughter (which I don't normally do). In hindsight, I probably didn't have enough time to adequately address your specific problem which could have agitated that area. That's in large part why I took 30 minute sessions off of my services options. I called and left you a voicemail to see how we can address this. I'm looking forward to hearing back from you.

Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Buy 3 60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Shawn's willingness to be helpful is a positive.
Roger L G.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Liked the attentiveness, willingness to modify according to need/preference. Don't have a lot more to say . just trying to makeup 20 words.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON - Individual
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The only issue was the ham that was working on my cervical area. I mentioned that it wasn't comfortable and you continued although you lightened the pressure. I did feel it the next day. Other than that, it was very nice.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON - 2 Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Great
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I would recommend. Got me in quick and very good with sport injury.
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Shawn is truly "up to date" in ways people communicate: we determined via text message what day/what time my appointment would be, then I did my intake form electronically -- so I just breezed in and Shawn got right to work. This was my first visit with Shawn, and he is so warm, and very patient in explaining what would happen during my visit. His skills are unparalleled, I've already recommended him to all my colleagues and friends. While the massage hurt a little, I felt like an ENTIRELY new woman afterwards. The only thing I would change is the office decor; it's a bit dated, sometimes cheesy, disorganized, cohesiveness, and could better present the professionalism Shawn so clearly embodies. Wouldn't stop me from going to him again, but appearance is very important.