Customer Reviews

(15 Reviews) Show all reviews

Karri B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great Location/Great Service
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Love that there is later hours available!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Enjoyed my massage.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The table was comfortable, the music soothing, and the experience rewarding.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation (Swedish)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a wonderful massage. The only thing I didn't care for was that I heard the entire conversation of the man next to me. It felt like he was in the room with me. Took a while for me to relax and enjoy my massage.

Business response:

We are sorry for the inconvenience, we do have a room available for clients who like the rooms quiet, please let us know when booking so we can make the proper adjustments

Meghan H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
BIOELEMENTS CUSTOM BLEND FACIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I’m so happy that I found this little slice of heaven so close to home!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
BIOELEMENTS CUSTOM BLEND FACIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a little gem tucked away in Elysburg. I had the stone salt massage and it was very relaxing and revitalizing. I will return.
Jody B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Clock in the room was very loud. Also Fran was there by herself and had to stop in the middle of my massage to help a customer.
Jon S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, personable staff.
Rick B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
My wife and I did a couples massage for our anniversary and everything was very good except for some street noise and talking from other people in the next door building/offices that we heard through the walls, was a bit distracting, other than that; the massages were very relaxing.
Dean L.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Good experience, convenient location. I really like the option of seeing everyone's schedule and booking a time online.
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
quiet and clean
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
A nice place to relax and get rid of your stress.
Deidre G.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I realize there are constraints due to the landlord, however I have been at other places where the rooms were virtually soundproof, free of outside distraction. All in all, I get what I need and am able to relax.

Business response:

Deidre, we apologize for the noise you have experienced in our office. We will be addressing this issue to try to resolve any noise throughout the office.

Anonymous
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
how new and nice and clean the place is