Customer Reviews

(53 Reviews)

Chris K.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Blending of Massage Techniques
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
loved it all.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sharon is very skilled in massage therapy. Great care!
Mary Ellen C.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sharon is amazing!!
Mandy S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medi Cupping ( Massage Cupping)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best there is!

Business response:

thank you Mandy, so glad you are feeling better!

Greg G.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can't wait to come back!!!????

Business response:

thank you Greg, see you soon!!

Frank G.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, highly recommend.

Business response:

Thank you Frank.. Your body is my business!!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was amazing! Headache I’ve had for over a month is gone! Thank you!!

Business response:

Thank you for trusting me!!

Betty S.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Blending of Massage Techniques
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience.. very relaxing... Sharon is very intuitive about the body.

Business response:

Thank you Betty, I give a massage the way I would like a massage given to me...

Georgia V.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Blending of Massage Techniques
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like it all!
Jacque P.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Blending of Massage Techniques
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Sharon. She gets the job done with her magic hands

Business response:

Thank you Jacque, I feel your therapist needs to know what your body needs!!

Beverly M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All good.
Pat S.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Blending of Massage Techniques
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simply The Best! Magical
DEBBIE L.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Blending of Massage Techniques
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sharon has been giving me massages for four years now. She had helped me so much. I wouldn't be able to work if it wasn't for her. She's a blessing
Cathy B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Blending of Massage Techniques
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful. You are a true “healer” gifted by our Maker. Your nails were just a bit too long. ( my only complaint )
MARY P.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Blending of Massage Techniques
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You listen to what is bothering someone and work on different areas that need the most attention. Always feel so much better after your massage. Thank You!

Business response:

Thank you Mary. My hands feel like they can feel your tenderness!!

Kay D.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Blending of Massage Techniques
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
2nd best massage I’ve ever had!
Kathy S.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Blending of Massage Techniques
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sharon is amazing. I’ve been sick for 3 months. She loosened up my chest, reduced my cough significantly, and has taken the knots out of my shoulders. She’s a wizard. I’ve been telling everyone about her wherever I go. Thank you Sharon,

Business response:

Thank you Kathy, that makes me so happy. Making you feel better!!!

Kate R.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Blending of Massage Techniques
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt so relaxed and love that I can still be massaged throughout my pregnancy.
Diane M.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Blending of Massage Techniques
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My was able to move farther than it has in a while.

Business response:

Thank you Diane, that you are able to turn your neck...

LORI G.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the hot towels, the vibrated machine on my back and the wonderful, calming music while I got my massage. She helped so much with my acid reflux problem too!
HELLIE B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I left Sharon’s feeling more fit and more relaxed.
Janette ULTA J.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sharon is amazing!

Business response:

Thank You!!!

?? L.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sharon is very professional and great at what she does. I really like that she is flexible with her schedule to accommodate our schedule.

Business response:

Thank you!!

Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Felt much more relaxed and with less pain.

Business response:

So, happy that you are feeling better.

ZEMMA C.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I alwyas look forward to booking with Sharon !!! I always leave feeling amazing!!

Business response:

I am so glad

Sheila D.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I just love how I feel thank you so much

Business response:

Thank you , for letting me make you feel wonderful

LARRY S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Blending of Massage Techniques
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very happy with all aspects of my massage

Business response:

Thank you Larry

Arthur T.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sharon is the best!!!!

Business response:

Thank you Arthur!!

Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sharon has been my massage therapist for several years, now. Why do I keep coming back? It's as simple as this: I always leave feeling much better than when I came in.

Business response:

So glad, I pride myself in my work I do. "Your Body is my Business"

NANCY H.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Blending of Massage Techniques
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sharon always seems to know where my body needs the release. I love her potions and oils. She is very professional and skilled. And best of all, a really nice person!

Business response:

Thank you, Nancy, for your kind words. I pride myself in the work I do.

Jennifer T.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the deep tissue work and "deeper" cranial work. The cupping was new for me and I enjoyed that too. The rest of the oils I loved!

Business response:

Thank you Jennifer.

Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sharon was awesome. I'm big on ambiance and how I feel after the massage. My lower back and left leg were going numb off and on, but I noticed some relief later after the massage. Excellent!

Business response:

Thank you

Emily L.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sharon Rae is not only professional, but skilled at her trade and up-to-date on latest techniques. It was a great massage and very relaxing as well.

Business response:

thank you Emily, glad you enjoyed.

DINA H.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience!

Business response:

thank you Dina

Jervy R.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, I'll be back.

Business response:

Looking forward to seeing you again!!!

Scott N.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sharon's blend of deep tissue, aromatherapy, reflexology, cranial sacral therapy, and suction cup therapy always leave me feeling rejuvenated. I have been to countless massage therapists over the last 15 years and am grateful to have found Sharon.

Business response:

Thank you Scott, for your sweet words. I do my best to make you feel better!!

Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sharon did a wonderful job of focusing on my pain points. She is caring and attentive. Thank you!

Business response:

thank you!!!

Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sharon Rae is very experienced and truely cares about doing the best she can for her clients.

Business response:

thank you for your kind words!!

Beverly M.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There has been a lot improvement in my arm and neck.

Business response:

Beverly, so glad that you have seen improvements. I do feel a difference! Thank you

BILL S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great techniques for massage - Sharon is a very professional and knowledgeable Masssage Therapist. I will definitely be booking another appointment with her.

Business response:

Thank you, Bill, for trusting me!

BOB M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Massage was thorough and obviously needed. However, much of the shoulder and neck area was stiff and achy the next day. As before, each new day should help to judge the lasting effect.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
attention given to your particular condition. Very empathetic and sensitive.

Business response:

Thank you!!!!

Jeffrey C.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank You Sharon, I feel best I have this YEAR!! Yea! :-)

Business response:

Thank you Jeff. My goal for you is to Golf everyday... Lets make it work!!

Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sharon is amazing. She knows the body so well and explains things in detail. I learn so much from her. She has a gift and enjoys her work and loves to help people on their journey to wellness.

Business response:

thank you for trusting me!!

Patty S.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Always wonderful. Thank you, Sharon
Donna B.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for your amazing skills. For working out every sore spot from my head to toes. I really appreciated that you are concerned about my health. And not treating me like just another job. Your love and compassionate attitude is refreshing. I will recommend you to all my friends. Thanks for fitting me in.

Business response:

Thank you, Donna, for your sweet note. It was so nice seeing you again and glad you are feeling better....

ANTHEA R.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The most perfect way to spend an hour; with Sharon Rae and her magical touch. I always walk away very relaxed and pain free.

Business response:

Anthea, that makes me happy to hear...

CLAIRE K.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Undoubtedly the BEST masseuse in town! Always feel like a million bucks when I leave.

Business response:

Thank you my dear!!!!

ZEMMA C.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved every minute of it ! As always .

Business response:

Thank you Zemma!!!

HELLIE B.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave feeling refreshed and relaxed As well as replenished from Sharon's use of Special oils. Hellie Blythe

Business response:

Thank you Hellie, I always enjoy when you come to get a Peaceful Moment!!

Andrea J.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Sharon dod an amazing job ridding me of some long time back and shoulder tifhtness. Can't wait till my next appointment!

Business response:

Thank you Andrea, my future office will have a bit more ambiance. Looking forward to seeing you again..

Paul L.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was all good.

Business response:

Thank you Paul!

Brooke L.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you don't get a massage by Sharon Rae you are missing out!! I'm so blessed to have her in my life not only as a massage therapist but as a friend. She is amazing, talented, & actually cares about you. ????????

Business response:

Thank you Brook, I always enjoy getting your Knotty Knots worked out..