Customer Reviews

(389 Reviews) Show all reviews

Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience! Very relaxing!
Sandy M.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Karmen. She treats me like family.
Bertie G.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would suggest going
Ed K.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere and very clean.
Tomi C.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful! Kassim worked out a lot of tension and stress build up, thats for sure!
Carol P.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!!
Tamara G.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes, a positive experience. Very professional, & comfortable atmosphere.
Russ G.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was fantastic! Very clean facility. Can't wait for my next appt.
Kristina C.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Megan did an excellent job! My experience was fantastic. She was professional and was able to work out my trouble areas.
Stacy D.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place all the way around.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would be more comfortable on a wider bed.
Shannon N.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazon
Cindy C.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Himalayan Salt Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was great, the place is calming, the table is comfortable and the aroma of essential oils is icing on the cake!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
yes
Barry S.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very attentive and friendly staff. Nice ambiance.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing an definitely recommended!
Amy S.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Karmen is very skilled and caring. She knows her stuff. She listens closely and does her best to provide an excellent therapeutic service for her client. I recommend her highly.
Tresa B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy booking and affordable prices
Mike W.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes. Very professional.
Leabeth S.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We have been going to BodywoRx for over a year and have liked each massage we have received from 4 different therapists
Julie M.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They all do great at their job
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Flexible with my busy schedule
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time at BodywoRx. They are very welcoming and made me feel like I was a regular client. I would highly recommend BodywoRx if you seeking a good professional massage establishment.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt very relaxed. Overall good experience.
Linda C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
relaxing atmosphere; friendly, courteous & professional.
Don J.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage.
Thomas T.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best in the business for recovery massages. After using many massage therapists, this is by far the best place I’ve come across. I even bring my kids when they have knots or soreness.
Allison E.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michelle does a wonderful job!
Patsy H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage and felt very comfortable.
Hannah K.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super relaxing! Michelle went above and beyond to get out all the weird knots I’d acquired from days of moving boxes. Felt like happy melted butter afterwards. Worth every penny.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and professional.
Bruce L.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's worth every dollar!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am so glad I found this place. Wonderful massages....ones that really help your muscles/body.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful place
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kassidy was very kind and welcoming. Her massage was incredible.
Barry S.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place with friendly people. Pleasant place to get a massage.
Angie A.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was very comfortable and soothing. Bathroom was clean and roomy. The lobby and hall way is decorated very nice and made me feel welcomed and comfortable.
Lara D.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely wonderful!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy Michelle’s massage she is very informative and tells me what she suggests to take better care of myself. Comfortable and a great experience.
Michelle J.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Don’t wait, book an appointment!!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful place! Very relaxing
Heather S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feel so much better !
Susan P.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and a nice clean facility
Allison B.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Karmen is fantastic! Highly recommend!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First trip and will definitely be back. Robyn was great.
Olivia H.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!!!
Mary .
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome job
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They’ve done a great job turning that into a destination spot in Auburn!
Melissa K.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melissa
Christy M.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place. Highly recommended.
Mike L.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can highly recommend Karmen
Jocelyn C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will definitely be coming back!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage at The BodywoRx Co, and I'm already looking forward to my next appointment!
Angie H.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Stretch Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it. Was one if the best experiences I've had in a while. So much I booked another appointment.
jan d.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
yes
Sonya S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful
Kelly F.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
On Site Chair Massage 3 hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing and would totally recommend
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional in all ways.
Shannon C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Karmen finds knots I didn't know I had. I highly recommend her and can't believe I waited this long to schedule with her.
Virginia D.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, relieves tightness of muscle. helps relieve stress.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Himalayan Salt Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff was friendly and inviting.
Gary F.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Megan P.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic experience
Richard A.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent place to get adjustment. Would definitely recommend.
Jim C.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Have already sent a friend and will continue.
Tricia E.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We drive 40 minutes 3-4 times a year to get our massages. Never disappointed.
Melinda V.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Place is cute, clean & Quiet!
Jason S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Himalayan Salt Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
good place and good vibes, check this place out.
Suzie K.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Matt M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great technique
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you want results go here!
Terrie H.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Himalayan Salt Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
my skin felt so soft, I slept better than I have in a long time,
Vicki H.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Megan is amazing.
Jimmy W.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Karmen is amazing!!! Friendly and just great!!!
Fred M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AWSOME,SUPER GREAT, FABULOUS, WONDERFUL!!!
Ed K.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always enjoy my massage.
Ronald T.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Shelly has it going on, very good at what she does! Thank You
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!! Megan is professional and I always feel so much better after a massage!!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She knows her business. She can find my knotted muscles instantly and usually get them worked out.
Peggy O.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt like a different person when I walked out. Megan worked the tightness and soreness out. It was wonderful!
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
yes
Beth B.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, friendly and very knowledgable
tyler k.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Megan is my hero
Taylor B.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, so relaxing!
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to find and simple yet calming.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, convenient, & relaxing atmosphere.
Coleen V.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facility is clean and professional!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calm and quiet place.
John S.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything about my experience. Very professional!!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Himalayan Salt Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first time found it very fulfilling thank you karmen
Tricia E.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We have been going here for at least 2 years and have never been disappointed
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel so much looser and relaxed after a session. One doesn’t realize how much the body needs it and what a difference it makes.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Karmen
Rachel N.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very calming and the scents in the air are very cleansing.
Ann O.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage really helped my back pain.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience, great massage.
Jess C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Himalayan Salt Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything. Tina does a wonderful job.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place looks very professional, clean and relaxing.
Jean W.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable seating area. The desk area is always clean and professional looking.
Stephanie M.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleasant atmosphere. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, professional.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Karmen always does well. Removes pain if you ever have pain.
Melissa C.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Himalayan Salt Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was clean and quiet.
MaryLou G.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tina is fantastic at knowing just what I need for improvement!
Damdie D.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant , comfortable, soothing atmosphere.
Harold S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. I've had four different therapist at BodyworRx. They are very willing to refer you to another therapist from within to help you.
Al A.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is the go to place for a massage. The staff is very accomodating. I had many muscle issues that were expertly handled by Michele. The owner Megan Banks is awesome!
Melissa K.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Bodyworx Co office is such a clean, and relaxing place. The ambiance is great!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is truly amazing.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very relaxing atmosphere! I really enjoyed my massage!
Barry S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice atmosphere and wonderful staff.
Ed K.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing enviroment
Dave S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved every bit!!!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Will definitely return.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience I really feeling great.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She’s amazing at what she does
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was relaxing and nicely decorated.
Marcello O.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great overall
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I didn’t dislike anything!
Jason H.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Megan is very caring and has helped me greatly to keep me working at my full capacity with specialized massage therapy to meet my needs for my body.
Susan T.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the relaxed atmosphere and leave feeling stress free!
Sandra T.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great staff and relaxing atmosphere!
Jeanette B.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
100%
The office and rooms were set up for COVID19 precautions.
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean place with relaxing vibe.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A
Taylor B.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will definitely be back!! Karmen did a fantastic job with my massage! Highly recommended!!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had shoulder issue and she worked it out. I feel so much better.
Kevin D.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Overall relaxing clean environment
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
20%
Wish I didn't hear noise from road or other rooms. The music helps some, but I would actually prefer just quiet.
Bill H.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very good experience and so relaxing
Loren G.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location is fantastic and the office is very clean
Tiffany G.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, relaxing environment. It felt really homey
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere
Linda S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location to my home.
Amanda D.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Karmen is the best massage therapist I’ve ever seen
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing.
Barb O.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
When I first started getting massages I was in a lot of pain. The massages have helped to get rid of the overall pain. Now I love how relaxed and good I feel after my massage.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The music was a little dramatic. I like soothing soft music to relax and meditate.
Stevie C.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great! Very relaxing atmosphere and experience!
Mark J.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Himalayan Salt Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All was great!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very convenient location, easy to book, and everyone is super nice.
Phyliss S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Robyn H.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robyn is amazing
Brittany H.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience!
cheri j.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
2019 BLACK FRIDAY SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was very relaxing. I was having pain from my sciatic nerve and Megan relieved some of the pain.
Tonya S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Coming to BodywoRx is always a relaxing experience.
Richard A.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Very knowledgeable. Will continue there services.
Pat M.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was perfect!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robyn was very personable. The heated massage table was amazing and the whole experience was wonderful!
Sue B.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved it all
Michael M.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Bodyworx is such a professional place to find relief from stress or physical ailments. I just love it.
Jason H.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They managed to get me in the same day i called
Michelle K.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
120 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Megan has excellent understanding of what the body needs in order to use massage as a therapeutic method. I’m so thankful to have her as my massage therapist! She has excellent lymphatic drainage massage techniques as well!
Kristen C.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Karmen was great! Worked out several of my knots but also managed to get me incredibly relaxed. I will definitely be back!
Linda V.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed a much needed massage
Michael H.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The back and legs worked well. Thanks
Adam V.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
????
mmica w.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The professionalism when you walk in and how they always make you feel welcome.
Sherri B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dawn H.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Its the best massage! I enjoy laying in quiet & relaxing. Thank You, Robyn!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Faculty very friendly appearance relaxing
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt great when I left!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt great when I left!
Sharon A.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
loved the music, coolness of the room, and the oil used. made it a relaxing experience.
Beth B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
always very inviting. Always clean
Lana F.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great overall. The warm bed, the relaxing music, the nice aroma, etc. About the only thing I would say is there was a ticking clock that I seemed to notice the noise from it ticking. Minor, I know. That would be about the only thing I would say constructively. Otherwise, it was FABULOUS!!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Karmen did an excellent job!
Julie H.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Karmen Is amazing her knowledge in the anatomy helps to fix problem areas
mike and char f.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always clean, like the water bottle refill in lobby.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm going back..
Ann O.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
m
Dianna D.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the heated bed and soothing music.
Taylor C.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every time i walk is its smells amazing and is so peaceful. Always makes me feel so relaxed
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to park and a very warm atmosphere.
Anisa W.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Karmen is the best at working out my tough spots!
Nilah M.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
????
Becky K.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place for therapeutic massage therapy!!
Syndy K.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed every minute!!
carol s.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Himalayan Salt Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience
Thomas M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was all great!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
loved they could get me in right way for my neck problem
Lori F.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The BodywoRx Co was a very professional business. I really enjoyed the room and the music was calming and delightful.
Thomas M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place! Clean, comfortable, and professional. Im glad I found them.
Peggy O.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Megan was totally professional and helped me do very much. Yes
Lee S.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great local establishment..very professional, prompt. Will definitely use them again!
Tammy E.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming and relaxing atmosphere
Matt J.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's a quite and relaxing atmosphere.
Sherry F.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calm, quiet, respectful atmosphere. I feel calmer just walking in!
Julie M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Does a very nice job
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very peaceful facility and music.
Doug C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is very nicely decorated and relaxing.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the whole message and I wished it didn't have to end. Next time. I'm going to talk less.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location. Easy to get in and out!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Never disappointed!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most relaxing 60 minutes of my life!
Adam G.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is always cery welcoming
Jean W.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The BodywoRx Co is a very friendly welcoming business. I love the calm and relaxing atmosphere that you experience from the moment you walk in the door. They have a very cozy waiting area with soft lighting and comfortable seating.
Dianne W.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the overall experience.
Dianne W.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
15 Minute Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the overall experience.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most relaxing and therapeutic massage ever!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was great and the rooms were relatively big. It was a welcoming place.
Denise H.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice facility.
Amalea M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice
Dennis L.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica was on spot as usual and did what was needed to keep me rolling. D
Tana F.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Vivian L.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the the location and the customer service was great. The ambiance was perfect.
Becky Y.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere.
Kelly B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic job and such a relaxing place!
Davey B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Another great massage!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Muscles feel relaxed after visit. Great experience
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very warm and welcoming environment.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very great place to go
Gary F.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly
Davey B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Big thumbs up. First massage ever, wasn't too sure about everything when I got there. But I very quickly felt relaxed and can see the benefits of massage. Glad the wife booked the appointment. Looking forward to my next one.
Kelly B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very happy overall with the massage! I felt relaxed and comfortable. I was so glad they could accommodate us on a Saturday. We will be making another appointment soon!
Gina B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and very nice staff. Clean and calming atmosphere. Rooms are perfectly decorated and lit for a relaxing session. Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything about it
Jennifer K.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing!!!
Jeff H.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming and relaxing atmosphere. Really enjoyed the heated table!
Raymond D.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed my visit
Sandy M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend.
Kevin L.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place. Definitely feel like I got my money's worth. If you are having any pain issues whatsoever, give this place a try!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt relaxing
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to get a massage!
Jason H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Jason H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She did a great job on concentrating on my problem areas
Jason H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was amazing and she stretched me as she massaged which made a huge difference. Highly recommend Jessica to anyone needing therapeutic deep tissue massages.
Morgan Y.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and relaxing
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicely decorated and neat.
Linda S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful surroundings
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing environment
Bill H.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s the best 60 minutes that l look forward to every 3weeks!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the atmosphere and find it very relaxing. The staff is very friendly and professional.
Fay W.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing office and setting. Very relaxing and professional.
Sarah M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just all around amazing
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Walked out very relaxed.
Matt J.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, clean and quite.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Karmen was very informative with my hand problems, gave me good advice to help self treat my issue and the massage was great. Thanks again Karmen
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding service
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the decor and comfortable atmosphere as soon as I walked in! The orange scent was amazing.
Jim T.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feels Like Home!
Diana M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
1st visit with Jessica and I will be returning! That sums it up!
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
???? Always so relaxing!
Shelly K.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleased
Beth B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Place is always very clean , people are always friendly. Always has a lot of info around the office on health and well being.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good.
Alayna W.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place
Stacy D.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had never been to BodywoRx and it was a great experience. I would highly recommend.
Cindie B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The waiting room is inviting. The massage rooms are comfortable, private, and relaxing.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the building.
Carole M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of best massages I’ve had ever.
Jeff M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice facility.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance is very welcoming and calming, and the facility is tastefully decorated!
Jeff S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Robyn was professional. Did a wonderful job. I will make a return visit
Dawn H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is nothing I disliked about my experience.
carol s.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am very happy to have found them thru my daughter who was so very satisfied
Anisa W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the way it's decorated. Calm and peaceful.
Jimmy W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
For being the first time being at a message, it was great! Can’t wait to go back!!
Brett P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing environment. Overall experience was great. I’d recommend anyone wanting to do this, try this place first.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feel good ???? when you leave.
Dianna D.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Prompt
RENEE H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office was very nice and comfortable.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always very welcoming office.
Brooke A.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Karmen is terrific!
Becky K.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and relaxing atmosphere
Melinda E.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am pleased at the fact you use oils such as doterra!
Nancy S.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage