Customer Reviews

(24 Reviews) Show all reviews

Johnathan K.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I am super happy that I can get in on a Saturday. The lobby and rooms are clean and quaint. The rooms are nicely sized and well stocked.
Colin D.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely would
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The location is great, ambiance nice. I got a return phone call pretty quickly after leaving a message saying I had some questions. The online scheduling process seems easy to use, though I did schedule this time by phone.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I love massages and have always felt relaxed during and after. I would recommend Megan to anyone who wants a massage.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Very good and worthwhile. Listened to any preferences I had.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I'm super sore today.
Lynn S.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Easy to get an appointment.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
good
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great, relaxing environment!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Lobby would function much more efficiently with a receptionist, but the ladies there were very attentive and did their best to juggle all that was going on.
Deb W.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
80%
Very relaxing and Karmen was very knowledgeable.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
No dislikes
Jerry S.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant facility and less than a mile from home. All employees spoke welcoming me. Thanks Jerry
Jerry S.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice office. Well appointed room but a little dark to see my way around. I have to be honest that I wasn't thrilled at someone eating their lunch at the back counter with items spread all over the counter. Maybe that's just me.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Welcoming and clean atmosphere
Bonny D.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a very good experience at my visit. The atmosphere was very relaxing,x
Pat O.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Neat and clean. A friendly welcome.
mike and char f.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The only negative is being able to hear the conversations from other clients/massage therapists from the other rooms. A bit of sound proofing is needed.
Melissa K.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Office is always clean and pleasantly decorated.
Kevin F.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Small business, personable and prompt.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first ever massage , so I really didn't know what to expect. But I was pleased with the effect on my sore back . I will surely be back!
Melissa K.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
45 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The BodywoRx Co has a very clean, inviting, and friendly atmosphere.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend this place.
Melissa K.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Love my experience every time I come in!