Customer Reviews

(8 Reviews) Show all reviews

Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
prompt and courteous service. I didn't have to wait for my scheduled time.
laurel s.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Loved Tony's willingness to just keep on going! He put in a lot of extra time, and shared his personal opinions openly on the topics we discussed. It was a solid massage, and I am happy to be "feeling it" in nice ways the following day. Thank you. Laurel
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
The massage was great. Really unkinked my back and shoulder areas. Room was a little small and A.C. unit humming in the room was distracting.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Tony is very respectfully, professional and one time. He listens to my needs and I feel great when he is done.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
The location smells like a locker room but the massage was curative.
Debby D.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Tony was very professional.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
The crossfit gym sharing a wall is not well thought out. Despite Tony's attempt to muffle the loud dance music and weights crashing to the ground with his iPod, it wasn't enough. The massage itself was good. He uses a blend of techniques, so it keeps things interesting. He's professional and knowledgeable, just chose a crappy space to rent for his business.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Tony was great. I was expecting a spa atmosphere, and was surprised when I found the massage facility inside a cross fit gym. It did not take away fron his professionalism or the experience. He did a great job.