Customer Reviews

(18 Reviews) Show all reviews

Dave R.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The mask usage needs to go. Took the survey and had my temp taken. Pass/Pass. So if I passed and Terry passed the mask isn't needed. Masks do not filter the 1 micron Corona virus anyway. Says so right on the boxes. :-)
Gerald W.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
With Covid-19 safety protocols in place, I felt very safe in your environment.
Hunter C.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Liked everything about her
Elaine C.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
All good, especially the reflexology experience itself. Also the quiet atmosphere. The friendliness of the staff.
Cheryle N.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Convenient location
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Location was nice.
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
(90min) 3 Deep Tissue Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Classy and relaxed
Sherri M.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
In processing my massage, thought it was all set. Didn't realize to complete. Confusing for new sign up.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The noise from the workout room was disturbing during a time I was trying to relax. Future appointments will be booked during a time when the music will not be on in that other room.
Richard R.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Interesting setup attached to a gym. The actual treatment room was nice. Heated table was cool.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
Dogs barking at you as you come in does not create a very good professional environment for a massage center. I have had other people get turned off by this too and say they would never go to a massage place with dogs barking at them when they come in. I like dogs but this does not come across as professional or a way to set up a relaxing environment for clients.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice, professional and clean.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Offer: $60/hr Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
Walked in and was greeted by barking dogs. I came there to relax and that just made me nervous because it was my first time there and I'm uneasy around dogs I don't know. Person who greeted me was very nice and directed me where to go.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage (Integrative, Sports, Medical, Customized)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Peaceful and relaxing.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
(60min) 3 Integrative or Sports Massages Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Kyle is very skilled. His technique and amount of pressure applied were very good. I would recommend him for anyone looking for a good massage therapist.
Maureen Y.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Felt like my arms should have been done a little more and include the hands. He did ausome job on back neck and shoulders releasing tention but next time we need to push down arms and out hands. Maybe that's just what I think.but feels like it makes sense.
Kelsey M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrative or Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Kyle was so wonderful about making sure I was comfortable and his space is beautiful. He is very personable and friendly :) my massage felt so nice, especially my calves, which a lot of other therapists have been afraid to focus on with my pregnancy