Customer Reviews

(8 Reviews) Show all reviews

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Feel great today.
Jim H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Kristin was very professional and skilled, I felt she addressed the areas that were giving me the most problems and I felt much better after the session was completed.
Perry C.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I needed probably a deeper massage and would prefer more concentrated on lower back and siactic but I should have asked for that
RIchard G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It was fine
Franklin M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I love how classy and professional she was with me the whole time. Made me feel relaxed and heeled my lower back. Coming back again
Bill J.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I was very pleased with the total experience. I was not sure what to expect, having used another massage therapist for an extended period of time. I think there should be another star between good (that's like alright) and amazing (something to die for) something like simply wonderful. Overall I would rate it at 4.5 stars. I feel very good this AM, just a little stiff., looking forward to my next appointment.
Woody V.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I thoroughly enjoyed Kristin's personality and she can sure find a knot! But the jury is still out as to whether the massage actually helped. So far, it's questionable.
KImi G.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
90min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
More time on neck and upper back would have been preferred.

Business response:

I apologize for not spending enough time on your neck and back. I hope to see you again to be able to work on those areas a bit longer for you!