13 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(13 Reviews)

Diane T.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Left feeling renewed..love Jen
Christine O.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love my time with Jen. I leave feeling at peace but also that some serious work has been accomplished.
Katrina S.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen is so very welcoming, and grounded. I feel like I can let out a huge sigh and just let her work her magic. She is fine if I just need to be quiet, but when I need to talk, she listens with compassion. Her sense of humor is wonderful, and the massage is great too! I love that the oils she uses are gently scented and don't bother my sensitive skin, or my over sensitive sense of smell. Really, I just can't recommend her enough!
Ginny R.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
30 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
The office is a little hard to find but the space is neat and clean. There’s nothing special about the massage room but Jen makes it very homey with music and a hot towel afterward. Jen is very friendly and professional. I felt as though I was in “good hands”!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 minute massage & dry brushing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing. Thanks Jen
Maria M.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and great service!
Melissa C.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a wonderful experience! Jen is very professional and talented. She is very personable and knowledgeable. I had been suffering from back pain the week before the massage, and she made me feel much better! I will definitely be back, and will definitely recommend her to everyone I know!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable environment, peaceful music, lovely experience overall.
Jennie S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I particularly like how Jen listens to what I am dealing with at each visit and then adjusts how she works on me accordingly. I always feel much better after I leave
Michelle S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a relaxing and cozy atmosphere located in one of the historical Salisbury Factory buildings. The location is easy to access with plenty of free parking available.
Amy S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage & facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Would love to see some different lighting in the entry way to set the tone. Love the exposed brick!
Pamela R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am a massage therapist myself... the best massages i have had!
Katherine R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
60 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing. She always does a stellar job!