78 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(78 Reviews)

shannon P.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautifully layout. The gracious entry was very welcoming.
Scott K.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was more then I could have hoped for.Gina came in on a holiday weekend Saturday and took care of my pain.She explained every step of the way why my pain was there.So appreciative of her.Great job,thank you...
Susan K.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Consistently relaxing
Susan K.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Organic Anti Aging European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave so relaxed!
Sue B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have some anxiety issues and the whole experience was very calming and relaxing.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The center has a very quiet and serene atmosphere. I immediately begin to relax as soon as I walk through the front door!
Wenda L.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Your place is great!
John K.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The fact that I am feeling about 75% less pain in my back and neck.
Dennis H.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 min Table 55.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything was just great
Mary W.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The decorating is very nice.
Beth L.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 min Table 55.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the calming environment you walk into ..
Donna C.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything.
Marge J.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 min Table 55.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She took time to listen to my concerns and then programmed her treatment around them I would recommend Gina to anyone.
Carl O.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The session centered on all my concerns and addressed what we discussed before our session meeting.
Samantha J.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Cranio & Massage Center is a relaxing and calming atmosphere. You are greeted as soon as you enter and immediately feel taken care of. I had no expectations just hope when I walked in the doors. I have been treating for over a month and since my massages have began I have not had a migraine. I had been suffering from debilitating migraines for years increasingly getting worse until I was referred to Cranio & Massage and my life has been completely changed.
Samantha J.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I do not dislike anything, the center is tranquil and clean. The music is very relaxing, it is exactly what I was hoping for the best the part is it is close to home.
Beth C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was excellent
Bob C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything.. disliked nothing !!!
Mollie P.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina is very professional and skilled in her therapeutic massage. She us gentle and thorough!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very personable
Cathy M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect. From the minute I walked in the door I felt welcomed, and very comfortable. I highly recommend the cranio and massage center to anyone looking for a self care treatment. I will definitely be going back.
Cathy M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Paraffin Hand Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect. From the minute I walked in the door I felt welcomed, and very comfortable. I highly recommend the cranio and massage center to anyone looking for a self care treatment. I will definitely be going back.
Cathy M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Bright Eyes Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect. From the minute I walked in the door I felt welcomed, and very comfortable. I highly recommend the cranio and massage center to anyone looking for a self care treatment. I will definitely be going back.
Chris A.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I never ever have any complaints with Gina! Always great! I loved the music, cleanliness and plantlife!
Beverly R.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is a beautiful place, always spotless , quiet and calming.
Virginia R.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office and private rooms are welcoming and exude a relaxing atmosphere
Shirley T.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is NOTHING to not like. I would spend my last dollar on Gina
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 min CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Upon entering your waiting area I was greeted warmly by your receptionist and enjoyed the soothing ambiance and seasonal decorations, as well as the lovely "vibe" and smells. While waiting, I observed the staff to interact both professionally and kindly with clients and one another. Furthermore, I was moved by the sensitivity the staff showed in physically assisting some lesser abled clients.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nicely decorated place. Relaxing atmosphere.
Mike H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything. I like music playing rather than just nature sounds. Studio was clean and everyone was very friendly.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The only problem is that time flies and you wish you could stay longer. Very relaxing ????

Business response:

Lol! Thank you so much! That's great!

Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt my upper back was less tight last night. Today I felt good all day. I will be back. It was great to meet Gina and the space is as lovely relaxing and quiet. Need monthly back work! Will schedule something soon THANKS
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 min Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Na
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just a great relaxing hour with a A pleasant kind and courteous person in Gina , a True professional
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was outstanding
Lori K.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very convenient for me
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful, relaxing ambiance
Cindy C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great massage!
Kris L.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina is the best. Always leave relaxed.
Carl O.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An excellent experience in a comfortable environment with soft lighting and peaceful background music supported by outstanding professional knowledge.
Liz S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wondering atmosphere
Joele T.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that you focused on the area I asked to have addressed
Rebecca M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely shop, very professional!
Donna L.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You found things I didn’t even know I had. Thank You so much.
Berdine B.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
90 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a beautiful facility everything was perfect !
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Kristen C.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cranio and Massage Center is amazing. So welcoming and clean and quiet, completely relaxed as soon as I walk in the door. Thank you, Kristen Clark
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 min Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very quiet and serene and less than a minute from my house.
Paige M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa was seriously amazing! This was the best massage I have ever had in my life. She took the time to explain everything to me, and what treatment would be best in supporting my overall health and comfort. She went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and made it a point to really focus in on my areas of concern. This place is wonderful, provided a wonderful experience, and is definitely a place I will be frequenting.
Kathy G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Bright Eyes Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lived everything amazing
Kathy G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lived everything amazing
Kathy G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Paraffin Hand Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lived everything amazing
Darlene V.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 min Table 55.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I did not dislike anything.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the partition wax, Extraction Everything
Laureen F.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful ambiance to set the tone for a healing experience!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very warm and inviting atmosphere. Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming. I will definitely be back!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment was relaxing, extremely clean and welcoming.
Dawn B.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave relaxed. I wasn’t too sore but you found a couple spots. Very thankful for you.
Haylie W.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Blissful Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything about this place!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
x
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
15 min Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just walking in made me feel more relaxed.
Susan K.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always so warm, friendly, and inviting.
Jack E.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa took the time to explain how the muscle that was sore interacted with the surrounding muscles.
Agnes G.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
DEB IS AWESOME IN HER PROFESSIONAL CAREER.
Carol R.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything is awesome!
Susan K.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone so friendly and inviting.
Yolanda G.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly the best spa and massage place anywhere. They take care of all your needs so you leave very relaxed. The staff is also very informative and help guide you with your concerns.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terrific services and location
Sondra R.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cranio and Massage Center was very accommodating to get me in for an appointment as soon as possible. The ambiance was perfect and made me very relaxed and at ease.
Lorraine P.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 min Table 55.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just what I expected...no issues.
Kristy P.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere, cozy and comfortable.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina was great. It was my first time here and I would definitely go back.
Erika V.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room is very zen and everything is very clean and relaxing!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Went in with horrific headache, knee hip and back pain. Came out a new person. Hearache and pain free. Thanks, Lisa!
John K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that your needs are addressed and the treatment has helped my vertigo.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 min Table 55.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing in a great environment
Paul D.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything was good
Marge J.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 min Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is a very good listener and then works on the problem areas that you tell her about. My symptoms are always better after I've had a treatment. I would definitely recommend Gina