29 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(29 Reviews)

Kathy G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lived everything amazing
Kathy G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Paraffin Hand Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lived everything amazing
Kathy G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Bright Eyes Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lived everything amazing
Darlene V.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 min Table 55.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I did not dislike anything.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked the partition wax, Extraction Everything
Laureen F.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful ambiance to set the tone for a healing experience!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very warm and inviting atmosphere. Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming. I will definitely be back!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment was relaxing, extremely clean and welcoming.
Dawn B.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave relaxed. I wasn’t too sore but you found a couple spots. Very thankful for you.
Haylie W.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Blissful Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything about this place!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
x
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
15 min Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just walking in made me feel more relaxed.
Susan K.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always so warm, friendly, and inviting.
Jack E.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa took the time to explain how the muscle that was sore interacted with the surrounding muscles.
Agnes G.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
DEB IS AWESOME IN HER PROFESSIONAL CAREER.
Carol R.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything is awesome!
Susan K.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone so friendly and inviting.
Yolanda G.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
European Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly the best spa and massage place anywhere. They take care of all your needs so you leave very relaxed. The staff is also very informative and help guide you with your concerns.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terrific services and location
Sondra R.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cranio and Massage Center was very accommodating to get me in for an appointment as soon as possible. The ambiance was perfect and made me very relaxed and at ease.
Lorraine P.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 min Table 55.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just what I expected...no issues.
Kristy P.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere, cozy and comfortable.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gina was great. It was my first time here and I would definitely go back.
Erika V.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room is very zen and everything is very clean and relaxing!
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Went in with horrific headache, knee hip and back pain. Came out a new person. Hearache and pain free. Thanks, Lisa!
John K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that your needs are addressed and the treatment has helped my vertigo.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 min Table 55.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing in a great environment
Paul D.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything was good
Marge J.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 min Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is a very good listener and then works on the problem areas that you tell her about. My symptoms are always better after I've had a treatment. I would definitely recommend Gina