29 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(29 Reviews)

Monica C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Experience was amazing. The atmosphere was relaxing and welcoming. Definitely felt it was the right choice for my first prenatal massage and will make another appt very soon.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very cozy atmosphere
Michael P.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was booked and filled out online, so when it was time for the massage, we arrived and went directly to our rooms. Very efficient!
Lauren G.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage provider.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No frills but clean and cozy.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and clean ambiance.
Marie F.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage strong hands ☺️
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
*New Client Special* Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The space was more tranquil than I was expecting. Bonus points it’s super convenient
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
*New Client Special* Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Hidden gem!
rose C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super relaxing!
Diane M.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A healthy gift you give yourself! Schedule today😊
Alyssa K.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet, clean, and all COVID precautions were taken. I felt very comfortable. I was able to book online and pay in advance as well.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nurture has a warm, relaxing atmosphere. The room was comfortable and there were several extra nice touches that added to the ambiance.
Breida M.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful, relaxing massage w/ individual needs considered! Always very professional and quiet environment!
Niyoshi H.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and welcoming place.
Debora C.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's a convenient location, Space was Peaceful and felt safe during these trying times.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional atmosphere.
Anatoliy F.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was great. The studio was very clean. Parking was easy.
Danielle P.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Becky did a fantastic job overall. Easy to book, great location, extremely safe, and listened to my concerns. I cannot wait to go back again!
Dawn M Stahura S.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place so much.
Liz G.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing spa, people, and environment!
Paul B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Felt safe re COVID-19 exposure
Roy R.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
GREAT
Bob B.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Better posture, more flexibility, and helping to integrate self care on a deeper level.
Kairem P.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
*New Client Special* Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice relaxing ambient
Marchia R.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No dislikes. Great as usually
Karen P.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Becky is a wonderful therapist and the studio is clean, welcoming and relaxing. I feel wonderful.
Laurie A.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the setting. It is a pleasant and relaxing space with easy parking.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Luxorious Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my experience getting a hot stone massage! I would recommend hot stone massage to any of my friends and family. Cant wait to go back! :)