33 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(33 Reviews)

Michlle S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Halo Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Khana is incredible!! Her touch and intuition is spot on! Thank you for all you do
Jodi J.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Halo Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
inVision massage is far better than a chain or franchise because of the personalized touch.
Ellen G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She makes the most of the appointment time.
Carol L.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I have ever had! Combined with the healing salt infusion it was amazing and cleansing! I will definitely return! Everyone should try this! What a wonderful peaceful environment!
Bob S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Khana has a strong yet gentle touch when working those knots out of muscles. She is a really nice lady too. A massage from her is quite relaxing.
Jane C.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place. Everything about its surroundings make me feel stress free and relaxed.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60min Swedish Massage + 30min Halotherapy/Salt Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Khana is wonderful & my experience was very satisfying.
Paul F.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely the most beautiful setting for relaxing and decompressing from daily responsibilities.....an enjoyable peaceful setting for YOU!!!!
Richard O.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything about the massage. very gentle yet effective
Pauline B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
We were happy with the results We understand that with some problems it might take more than one treatment we are prepared to have at least 2 more treatments
Bridget H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall an amazing experience
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
3 Sesssion of CranioSacral Therapy for Veterans
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Khana makes you feel very relaxed . She is very focused a she works on you . I was trying to have some conversation with and she stayed focused on her work. Her room is decorated with right ambiance to be able to enjoy a massage or any other she has up her sleeve.
Kendra K.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Khana is personable and professional. She listens to everything you have to say and takes it all into consideration as part of your massage. Thank you Janna for sharing her with me <3
Bob F.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tommy is my favorite. I like the fact everyone speaks English. Shop is clean and everyone is nice and helpful.
Paul F.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Khana is ........ K=knowledgeable H= hands on with applying the right amount of pressure where needed A= attentive N= nurturing A= awesome A real professional in her craft. I am a sales representative which at times can be somewhat stressful. My wife recognized this and scheduled monthly massages to release the tension and stress from the job. The ambiance offers a total sense of serenity. I leave feeling totally relaxed and stress free. We highly recommend Khana Dias as your massage professional.
Aida C.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Cupping Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like Khana's massage . She is very professional and I would recommend her to my friends for massage. Keep up the good work Khana!!!
Linda C.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beyond blessed to have come across Khana. She has made my recovery from liposuction thru her lymphatic massages amazing and pain free. Highly recommended!
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Khana was very concerned about the pain in my neck. She ended up doing a deep tissue massage on my back & shoulders. She found knots I didn't even know I had! lol I would highly recommend her for a massage.
Linda S.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful, relaxing & very comfortable environment
Beverly M.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Raindrop Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very relaxing and unwound muscles that desperately needed it. I felt much better after the session and I am looking forward to the next one!
Rich P.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Ascending in Time Double Wellness Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it. My first but not my last :-)
Douglas P.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The points that had to be addressed were explained and the therapist was very receptive to my attention areas.
Melissa N.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was wonderful and very knowledgeable!
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Is the best place to go and have a massage done..
Kim S.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous massage... one of the best I've ever had. She was so in tune to my needs. She used just the right pressure and seemed to know without me saying when more or less pressure was needed. She is truly gifted!!!
Cathy G.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cannot wait to come back in 2 weeks
Renee P.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best Massage Ever! Khana is Amazing ????
Nicole/Nikki C.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Khana is very professional and extremely skilled in massage therapy. She genuinely cares about her clients' health and wellbeing!
Kylie H.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and knowledgable and I always feel better after the massage.
Dana C.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Khana always does a good job!
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Needed a relaxing massage and Khana did an Amazing job on the Swedish Massage. She even had aroma therapy products that she used at no extra charge. Highly recommend Khana from Invision Massage.
Anonymous
Jul 2014
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Cheryl S.
Jun 2014
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loader
Loader