267 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(267 Reviews)

Carlos c.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Phenomenal massage and great experience.
Paula C.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is absolutely great. So glad I found her. Not only is she an amazingly skilled and knowledgeable professional, she is also a great human being.
Cheryl H.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always the best!!
Dale W.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’d tell them have great the experience was and how when you request a Deep Tussue massage, you truly get a deep tissue massage 🙂
Archie K.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Don't waste your money going to any other place.
Michelle A.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was lucky to get a same day appointment when I needed it most. I rebooked. Such a positive experience.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been in some of the World's Best Spa treatment rooms. This is a World Class Experience! Elie leads an amazing team!
Chris O.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is the best. Knowledge of strains and injuries to help heal is fantastic. Body always feels rejuvenated afterwards. She helps keeps my body so I can remain active without injury. Our whole family actually. Very attentive to what your body needs and educates you as well to help on a daily basis. One of the nicest people you’ll meet as well. By the way I highly recommend. 😃
Paola M.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Packages 3 x 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is no one like Elie! She is the best and so talented.
Mark S.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Packages 6 X 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage!! I always feel so much better after my visit. Elie listens to her clients and provides an invaluable service.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing
Tom T.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie was amazing! Will definitely be visiting again soon. Thank you so much for all your help!
Kathleen W.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Packages 3 x 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie was amazing, her hands are magical.
Daurie M.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would say that if you want a real massage l'eveil is the place
Marlene D.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage therapist Ellie was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable and well cared for. When in there with a lot of pain and was able to walk out of there almost pain free I have made several more appointments I'm very pleased with results I highly recommend her
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience. Highly recommend.
Carlos M.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
CLINICAL SPORTS / ORTHOPEDIC Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is wonderful. The ambience is really relaxing. Her skill is superb. She is strong and can pinpoint the location of injury, pain, or discomfort. She communicates with you and has your comfort as a priority. She is very knowledgeable and prescribes you with post session care like supplements and other things you can take. She is kina and caring. She really made me feel better. My body was extremely thankful. Thank you Elie.
David T.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Packages 6 X 90 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
ELIE’s experience, knowledge, personality skills and talents are evident as she gives personalized service in such professional care . She has helped me rehabilitate through several injuries I had experienced before experiencing her muscle therapy techniques. She has continued to help me, my wife and children increase our flexibility & healthy lifestyle for ten years through her care. We recommend & refer ELIE to everyone. She is excellent David Taylor & Family
Iris M.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing From the moment you walk into her doors, the ambience and her professionalism and sincere care. Priceless!!! I love my massage therapist!!!
Tracey S.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Packages 3 x 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is THE BEST!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️
Tom D.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Elie is knowledgeable and professional.
Sue C.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie has a phenomenal gift for massage and provides whatever tool is necessary for my physical relief.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ellie always takes great care of me! Focusing on trouble spots and assisting me to take care of the problem through stretching or other modalities.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
CLINICAL SPORTS / ORTHOPEDIC Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing as usual! You will feel like a changed person after your treatment!
Carol N.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional yet personable. Elie keeps very good records of what is going on with her patients. I feel lucky to have found Ellie. Best massage ever!
Nichole L.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Packages 3 x 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is so talented and caring. Her deep tissue massages leave you feeling whole and restored.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I recommend Elie to everyone! She is the greatest.
Phil F.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The BEST massage I have ever had, and I have had about 300... Elie always helps me to recover faster from long rides and crashes!
Detlev G.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My wife went here for a prenatal massage. I hadn’t seen her so relaxed after the massage in years!
Suzanne L.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
A massage from Elie is life changing! Simply the best!
Kathy J.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend
Raina S.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Ellie! She works on finding my problem areas and then tries to work them out the best she. And then I feel good! Calm and relaxed.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a deep tissue massage by Elie. She was very knowledgeable and thorough. She has very strong hands. After the massage, my body felt so much more relaxed. I would definitely recommend Elie!
Victoria F.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service highly recommended!
Veronika K.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Packages 3 x 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would give 100 stars if I could. Hands down THE BEST massage I have ever experienced. I’ve been coming to see Elie for over a year now, at least twice a month and my mind and body thank her for keeping me in shape and without pains and aches.❤️I recommend Elie to “every body”! Thank you!!!
James (Jim) S.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Packages 3 x 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it is the best.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing at what she does!
Sean E.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie was by far awesome at what she does . I was in alot of pain and she knew exactly how to treat me for it . I feel so much better after just one session. I will definitely be returning.
CARLA K.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Packages 6 X 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing service, always satisfied, you won't be disappointed
Jose N.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful excellent customer service and professional the best massage I have ever had I highly recommend you try it...Jose Navedo
Michelle S.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kudos to Ellie for the personalized attention, care and great deep tissue massage!
Ingrid C.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She’s the best.
David W.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible experience!!!!! A true professional with incredible skills. Thank you, Elie.
Jacqueline C.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a wonderful 1st time! Hit all the knots in my back! You are AMAZING! When I come back to Florida,I’ll make sure to make my appointment!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is awesome and extremely skilled.!
VERONICA C.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Jennifer G.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is amazing. I am so grateful to have met her. She took her time to get to know me and discuss my issues. Also how to address the problems I have. I would not hesitate in any form or fashion to refer others to her. Please keep her and never let her go anywhere else.
kendra n.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage ("Lymphatic massage")
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was a amazing experience.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage ("Lymphatic massage")
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is very professional, the atmosphere is very calming and she's very welcoming. She takes her time and any questions I have she answers them and make sure I understand. I will refer everybody I can to her.
Shelly R.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage ("Lymphatic massage")
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is amazing!
Amanda S.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic experience, start to finish!
Rosario R.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Elie is very knowledgeable She goes all out to make you feel pampered
Joseph F.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes!! Absolutely —best massage ever!! Feeling terrific, movements effortless, my posture and smile says it all😊😊 Thank you 🙏
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Have to try Elie or Pat!
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very well worth it. You owe it to yourself to take care of you.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve ever had, she really focuses on what you need.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Packages 3 x 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is definitely a rewarding experience because you come out feeling so much better. The body and muscles feel more relaxed. Your aches and pains go away or almost all go away. In fact, I would say it is better than going to a chiropractor.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything a massage experience should be. From being easily accessible to being just what I needed. Left feeling relaxed and energized.
Shanelle L.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage ("Lymphatic massage")
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the best massage and care!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was great Elie did a wonderful job, I got off the table feeling like a new person.
Mark H.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is the consummate professional. Since I have been seeing her over the last several years the back issues that I have had my entire life are now gone. She is also excellent at handling athletic injuries.
Amanda R.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is wonderful! She takes the time to get to know you before the appointment. Elie is also really good at getting out knots.
Etienne B.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is very professional, She took time to let Me tell Her what was My first appointment was ! We had a good understanding each other because She can Speak French & English, so She can switch between 2 languages to explain what and how She could HELP Me with My shoulder & neck Pain ! Bravo Elie and thank You for the Special for the New Customer it will work great for Me.
Beata M.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is the Best massage therapist ever!
Joann V.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ms Elie is very nice, welcoming, knowledgeable and professional. She makes sure you feel comfortable, communicates, and educates you about any concern or question you may have. This was my first time getting a massage and she made my experience a great one!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is great at what she does. She's perfect!!
Carolyn B.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is amazing!
Stephanie M.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The service was "Amazing"!!!!!
Mariela E.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love getting my massages here by Elie.
Christina W.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was an amazing massage and overall not to sore⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Linda T.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is the best!
Nikki V.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is AMAZING! Professional and knowledgeable. By far the very BEST massage therapist I’ve ever been too. She takes the time to get to know your concerns and problem areas. She truly cares for her clients health and overall well-being. Highly recommend!!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thorough and conscious of time.
Glenis F.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Leave there feeling like a different person.
Kristina B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience very professional and friendly! I will definitely be back!
Deirdre O.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very thorough and professional
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience 10/10 would recommend. I come every month
Chris A.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a great experience and I certainly believe you would love it. You should definitely reach out and schedule with Elie!
Fen Ting S.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
CUPPING MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is awesome as always :)
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. Very knowledgeable.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My mom, sister, husband and I all see Elie! She fixes us🙏
Alexander F.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is very knowledgeable and attentive. Professional that has found their calling. I’ll be going back soon.
Ron S.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
40%
I have movement back. This is a must, feel better than I have in years.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you Elie for your kindness, thoroughness and professionalism when I visited with you on Monday.
Chastelaine S.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience. Ready to book my next massage.
Vera S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
CLINICAL SPORTS / ORTHOPEDIC Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie always does a great massage. She is the best Vera Sullivan
Tanya M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience as always! I wait to long to go...but when I do my body thanks me! :)
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I
Kathryn C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect 10 out of 10!!!
Jean P.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes-I already have told a friend.
Charlene S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Packages 3 x 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always receive a top notch message at L'EVEIL. The experience is a must.
Jacqueline A.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best masseuse ever!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is so professional. She has really made a difference in my pain level from a serious hamstring issue and neck and back problems. She takes COVID precautions seriously!
CYNTHIA C.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had lots of back pain, both upper and lower, from overworking. After a session with Elie, I walked out so relaxed! It's been over a week, and zero pain!
Mark C.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely. Elie has magic hands, and she has done wonders for me.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a good experience having an massage at this salon..
Karen L.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Packages 3 x 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Eli is such a professional. She knows exactly how to make problem areas feel better. Highly recommend her to anyone wanting a unique and amazing massage.
Aldania H.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly, highly recommend Elie! She is an exceptional massage therapist! Her knowledge of a variety of massage styles, especially Hot Stone, Swedish, Deep Tissue and Lymphatic Drainage massage is second to none. Her facility is beautiful and relaxing, and I always leave feeling brand new. I've even made my Mother a client! I always look forward to my next visit! Please do schedule an appointment, I promise you won't regret it!
Archie K.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Tuyen T.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Packages 3 x 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is amazing! Strong hands and she knows where those knots are!
Amy K.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Experienced well rounded lovely lady a joy meeting her Definitely a calling for her, can see she loves what she does as it shows Thank you Elie
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!
Sara S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An amazing experience with Elie, she was extremely professional and personable. Very knowledgeable and made me so comfortable receiving my first prenatal massage. I will definitely recommend!!!
Nikita S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing massage therapist. Elie is a pro!
Judith T.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Terrific massage! Ellie really helped alleviate my pain. I highly recommend her!
mario p.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience all together!!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'd highly recommend this facility.
Carlos c.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great sports massage, Elie was phenomenal. Can’t wait to return!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed my massage as always with Elie!
Joan N.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An amazing massage!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is the best!
Tanisha C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is Awesome. I was referred to her through a friend of mine, and i am very pleased.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie has amazing hands and strength. Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Elie for over 10 years. Anytime I have a issue by the time the session is over I feel 100% better.
Cheryl H.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely!!! Best massage ever!!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The service was great, the perfect amount of pressure with the massage and Elie took the time to make sure to meet my needs.
Deirdre J.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very attentive and personable. I just referred my daughter in law Jamie Johnson to you 💜
Ingrid C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best place and magical hands.
Patricia S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Packages 3 x 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
yes
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is very skilled and makes her clients feel so comfortable.
Kathleen W.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is amazing. She really listens, always has great advice and is extremely knowledgeable. Best massage ever
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
she gets into your muscles. It's not just a massage, it's more like therapy. She stretches every inch of your body while you lay. She pulls on all your joints. Then she gently messages everything back into place.
Brian D.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I told my fiance she needs to go see Elie ASAP. I loved my experience while there and am so glad my Chiropractor Dr. Roach suggested her. I'll be back soon.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Packages 3 x 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is always amazing. I feel completely relaxed and comfortable.
Kelly L.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Packages 3 x 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ellie is the best massage therapist I have ever had. I always get deep tissue but she also incorporates stretching along with the massage which is wonderful. She listens to your needs and applies as much pressure as you want. I would recommend Ellie to anyone who is looking for a massage therapist. You will not be disappointed.
Paola M.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie has magical hands and is so skilled at what she does. I’ve had many massages, but this has been one of my best. Can’t wait for my next session!
Kelly J.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was excellent! I left feeling relaxed with no tension in my muscles or joints. I highly recommend Elie🤗
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best
Daphne L.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was a little apprehensive in trying a new massage therapist and nail specialist. My husband read reviews online and surprised me... with a gift certificate for a massage and a mani & pedi at L'Eveil Massage and Bodywork and the Beauty Lounge for Christmas. Elie was amazing and her touch had just the right pressure. I am thrilled to say that my husband hit a homerun with his choice. Everyone definitely needs a Elie in their life to help them relax and relieve the stress! Love them and will be back very soon!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie was timely, listened to my issues and then addressed them, checking periodically regarding the pressure
Elizabeth B.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Packages 3 x 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
"You don't know you need a massage until you get one." This is what I always tell Ellie as soon as she starts our session. Visiting Ellie regularly has kept me healthy and energized. I was not like that before. I am glad that I found Ellie. She is a healer.
Amanda A.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was amazing! I definitely recommend this place and would absolutely come back for her!
Rick A.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is an ALLSTAR. Highly recommend.
Tara S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Job! was my first time here for a massage. Got a deep tissue and was quite impressed!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience, highly recommend!
Kim A.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Elie for 3-4 years now. She IS the best massage therapist I have ever been to. I will never go to anyone else, and I have recommended her for years.
Holly T.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ellie is the absolute best!!
Brianne M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is the best!!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing
James Darrell H.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is the best. I have used many massage therapists over the years. Elie is the best. I highly recommend her.
Cindy S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been going to Elie for many years and it’s always a great experience. I highly recommend L’EVEIL Massage and Bodywork. Ease of booking, cleanliness, atmosphere, Elie’s ability to listen to what’s hurting/happening with your body are some of the reasons for my recommendation.
Alyson T.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a wonderful massage. Elie is extremely professional and so knowledgeable. She is kind and caring and takes a genuine interest in her clients.
Moises V.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend this office to everyone I know.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent message. Nice facility.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Packages 3 x 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend this place for a massage. It is filled with wonderful staff and my massage therapist took my pain away.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage ("Lymphatic massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place highly recommend.
CARLA K.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Packages 3 x 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie goes above and beyond. She is very knowledgeable. She is very accommodating to her clients and is passionate about her work.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Go see Elie. She is remarkable. Still feeling good after 24 hours.
Dell S.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is wonderful!
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A healing oasis with the best therapist around. Elie cares and listens deeply, and skillfully and intuitively works to relax, heal, and optimize body, mind, and spirit. The real health insurance!
Mandy P.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ellie is amazing! I feel so much better already!
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie did an amazing job and is a joy to talk to!
Jennie L.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Packages 6 X 90 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is a great therapist! She is professional, friendly, and makes you feel comfortable.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie gives holistic massage. Even if you didn’t have a specific issue, she would find where your body is out of sync and alleviate the stress on your body.
Kelsey R.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience! Her deep tissues massages are by far the best!
Marianne T.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is amazing!!!
Millie S.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience, atmosphere serene very experienced young lady with a warm personality
Beverly M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie was very professional and friendly. Very caring. It was my first appointment. Not only did I feel welcome, I felt like family.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
Suzanne T.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is very consistently the best massage I've ever had. She's professional, clean, caring, and friendly. Awesome experience!
Andrew D.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So........I am not as young as I once was. I recently started running again and my entire hips and hamstrings area have been tightening to the point of pain. Elie was amazing! I'm going to be returning multiple times per month until I either get younger and have no pain or quit running. I think the second one is more likely in a few months. Of course, because of my tenderness, the first massage was painful. That's my fault. Elie explained what was happening and I will be back again. You should come too......just you know.....with your own appointment. :)
Modeline J.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage. (Lymphatic Massage_ MLD)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like everything!!
Tiffany S.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, per the usual.
James (Jim) S.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything is Great. The best message I have ever had. Elie pays attention to every detail. Jim Sandberg
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is very personable, yet professional. She really has great knowledge and skill in what she does. I feel like a new person every time I've gone to have my massage. I will definitely recommend L'EVEIL Massage & Bodywork, to all my friends.
Kathy L.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything. I walked out feeling like a new person.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage ("Lymphatic massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie was very attentive and listens to my concerns during my massage. She makes sure you are comfortable from start to finish. The ambiance of this place over exceeds my expectations. Will definitely return.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Packages 3 x 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for getting me back in track
Danielle R.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage ("Lymphatic massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is very knowledgeable and professional. Super sweet and really cares for her clients. After having a cosmetic surgery her massages are the best Orlando has to offer. Did massages in Miami prior to leaving and Elie is by far the BEST!!!!!
Karin J.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!:)
LaVera M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the professionalism and the details given for follow up care I should take at home. Great massage therapist that understands the clients needs and can explain what’s going on with the muscles.
Latasha A.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage ("Lymphatic massage)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming and professional. She was very knowledgeable about messages.
Charlene F.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the whole experience. Elie is the best of the best. Very professional. Makes you you feel so comfortable. My neck was hurting so much and hasn’t hurt since. She know her business. She is my Angel. Love her. Can’t wait for the next massage. Thanks so much. For your kindness and the best massage ever. 🙏🏻🙏🏻😘😘❤️❤️
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean place that takes all precautionary measures to keep us safe during this health crisis. I felt comfortable as soon as I walked in, and icing on the cake...the massage was divine. Highly recommend this place.
Veronika K.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is absolutely AMAZING!!! I have issues with my lower back and feet and she has stretched and used her magic touch I feel awesome after the massage she did. She has a background in sporting medicine and you can tell - she basically fixed my back in one season!!! She just gained a a regular client in me and I will highly recommend her to everyone I know. Thank you Elie!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely the best in the business
Carolyn B.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ellie is the best! She takes the time to find out what your immediate needs are. You will not be disappointed.
Mark H.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is an exceptional massage therapist. Especially when it involves sports related injuries and specific stretching exercises.
Suzanne L.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is the best! I've been seeing her for years and I always leave feeling like a new woman. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and really focuses on those areas.
Joyce R.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Elie is knowledgeable and professional.
Vanessa B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is wonderful... always! Relaxing, therapeutic, safe - and I always leave feeling rejuvenated.
Robin N.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional excels needs.
Paul F.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ellie is the real deal.. If your constantly receiving "ok" massages and treatments it will end here. A true professional and master at her trade. Don't go anywhere else until you try her first!
Todd B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie has spectacularly strong hands!
Catalina N.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best deep tissue i had in years!
Alessandra P.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve ever had!
Paul W.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is incredible!! She inclined to educate meconcerning my body's language. : ) Massage technique was 1st class.
Beverley M.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No complaints, very good
Sonya B.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated the deep tissue massage; Elie worked on body areas that were causing discomfort. Thank you for your skilled hands!
Charlotte D.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simply amazing. She used several different modalities during my session and provided me in depth feedback. My pain was relieved almost completely after the session❤️ I'm looking forward to my next session!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cupping was interesting! I wanted to try it and Ellie did a great job! Cleans out stagnation in blood flow and allows muscles to breath.
Heather J.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS OFFER} Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was the best massage I ever received.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the peaceful,relaxing atmosphere.
Wanda I.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage therapist ever...
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
15 out of 10! Elie cares about and loves what she does and it shows! She understands the body and mind work together and she helps to heal! Go see her! Especially the ladies! She makes you feel comfortable and like you can trust her!
Kolby P.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
A {NEW CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFER} Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie was wonderful and made me feel very comfortable during my first massage ever!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie relieved my sore ankle, my pain in my shoulder from an 8 mo. old injury, my severe carpal tunnel AND a constant headache I had for days. I've seen her for years and am still impressed by her healing abilities.
Michael M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Packages 3 x 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very professional and does a great job!!
Charlie T.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is the best at massage therapy. She has a strong touch needed for my issues however she is very professional and knows how to dial it down for those that need a softer touch. She can find the problem spots you don’t even know you have! I highly recommend her to everyone I know!
Amy P.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love coming to Elie! She caters to my specific body needs! I always leave feeling way more refreshed than when I come in. She’s always professional and she just overall has an amazing spirit! I’ll never go anywhere else.💜
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever! Amazing.
Patrick K.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Massage I ever had in years. Elie was very professional
Marcus P.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is a great masseuse! Her experience and knowledge complements her tidiness and overall care of her facilities and clients.
Glenis F.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Eli is absolutely wonderful as always.
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Packages 3 x 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is very professional and has made a difference with my pain levels from a previous injury. In addition, at this point in time, she takes your temperature upon entering, and reviews with you the Covid 19 procedures that are followed in her salon. She is currently allowing one hour between clients for thorough sanitizing of the massage room.
Rachel G.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie was excellent! I have never gotten a professional massage before and I loved it! I will definitely be coming back!
Lori K.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Eli, you definitely know your profession! Thank you, Lori Kennedy
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always an amazing experience here. I have gotten deep tissue massages twice and they’ve been exactly what I needed.
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is AMAZING!! Very professional and attentive to problem areas. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!!!!
Julian S.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'd never go anywhere else!
Tracey S.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is a true healer! Never have I ever had a more thorough massage! Best experience I have ever had! Very professional and highly skilled.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So awesome!
Gina G.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!!!!! Thank you so much!🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
Ron F.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She has been my go to massage therapist for a few yrs now. Her personality and professionalism keeps me coming back.
Susan T.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great massage!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is very tentative to what I desire in a massage. She has great techniques that always make my experience enjoyable. From the moment I walk into the office to when I leave, I always feel welcome and well taken care of.
Tanya M.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to L’Eveil since day one. Recommend to my friends many times over. Love love Elie. She gives me the one on one attention that my body requires at the time it’s needed and necessary. 5 stars Amazing 😀
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is amazing! The best massages I've ever had have been here!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
CUPPING MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great technique with results from the cupping and massage.
Jessica P.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is always professional and meets your bodies needs. I leave feeling relaxed and refreshed after being in her care.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been receiving massage therapy for years. Elie was by far the most effective--and I have seen excellent therapists. I have purchased a package with her and I look forward to returning to health.
Denise O.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What can I say.. Elie is beyond knowledgeable of the human body,she makes me feel better when I leave,even if I didn’t think I was feeling too bad when I went in. She has such a genuine interest in her clients and strives to provide unbeatable service in a relaxing and very clean environment. If Elie ever decided to leave town,I think I would have to follow her,she is truly amazing!!!
Jenni A.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie was wonderful! She explained everything before we even got started. She added stretches to the massage & that helped tremendously.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is Amazing!!! Very skilled.
Nichole L.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything about this visit was perfect. The amount of relief I experienced was beyond anything that I expected. I will definitely be returning!
Gracie V.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ms. Elie had a high of massage, always feel so much better when I leave her office
Lisa L.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie was amazing. I've been getting therapeutic massages for years and I have never experienced anything like she did. She has earned me as a new client.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! Highly recommend these services!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is amazing!
Adam P.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
CLINICAL SPORTS / ORTHOPEDIC Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ellie is by far the best massage therapist I’ve ever had. Period.
Brian T.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A place to feel at home.
Marilyn J.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lypossage/ Body contouring
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is just amazing in terms of her knowledge, professionalism and goodness gracious that woman has strong hands????????
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
excellent, my body feels wonderful. Thank you!
Ashley D.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie provides a fantastic massage with the perfect blend of helpful stretches. I feel like a new lady walking out every time.
Rosalia K.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything
Kelly L.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ellie is amazing. She provides as much pressure as you like (I like a lot) along with amazing stretching. You will not be disappointed.
Joan N.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Packages 3 X 120 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is an amazing therapist.
Karen L.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie knows exactly where to work my muscles to relieve the pain and tension. Best massage every time I go!
Archie K.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie, is very good at getting rid off all my aches and pains.
Judy N.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is wonderfully gifted, knowledgeable and skilled, and also very warm and kindhearted. Very much enjoy the calming environment and time spent at L’Eveil !
Kala S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is the best!
Terry A.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Session series of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is indeed my happy place. I have never had such a wonderful massage! Very unique and very therapeutic for my injuries! Very professional!
Ingrid C.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best every time.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie gives the best massages I’ve ever had. I’ll never go to anyone else!
Pat M.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All amazing!!
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is a very knowledgable and talented massage therapist. She is also very, very nice!
Jodi G.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is an amazing therapist and has helped me tremendously with my muscles and overall body.
Jessica H.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is very knowledgeable and gave me the BEST massage I’ve ever had! Her spa is very clean, the ambiance is relaxing, and parking is easy. You won’t be disappointed!
Kim A.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been seeing Elie for about 3 years now. I recommend her to everyone. I have never had a massage that was not 5 star. Also I am very comfortable letting her know if her technique is too hard or too light. She is extremely knowledgeable about her craft and very easy to communicate with. I consider her a good friend as well.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is amazing!!!
Briana K.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is amazingly gifted! She knows and understands the human body like nobody else. I have been going to her for massage for years and every time I see her, I leave feeling great. Just when I thought she couldn’t get any better, she ups her game again and again!
Cathy C.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie's spa is my HAPPY PLACE!!! She works diligently to address any concerns like bruising, sore muscles or joints; anything going on with my body. I love Elie, her work and my time with her. She is the best in the world!
Steve M.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Packages 3 x 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie really knows what she is doing! I have great relief from my aches and pains! I would recommend Elie to anyone! Steve
Kostanthos P.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage! Relaxing and rejuvenating experience as always. Feel like new and all my muscles are stretched. Suggest for anybody looking a therapeutic and relaxing massage.
Victoria C.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie cares about her customers/patients by asking questions, using massage techniques that is best for the specific area of concern, flexible in setting appointments, has promotional packages for discounts, offer variety of teas with water, and loves her profession which is very important. Every person that loves her profession will do it with love, joy, and in excellency in partnership with the Creator=God.
Jennifer F.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was in utter misery when I walked having stress and sleep position related neck strain and headaches for a week. You made it all better! I so appreciate your skill and confidence. And the "special" pillow made the experience one of my best ever. Thank you!
Lauren P.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie takes the time to understand what my body needs. Her massages are healing and scheduling them regularly helps keep me from the usual knots that cause me pain.
Lisa W.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie worked on me and what an amazing Massage. She found all the sore and stiff muscles in my neck and back and brought me back to life. She is very good at what she does, offering just the right amount of pressure as needed. Her office is quite and peaceful, a very calming place.
Ann B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie was very professional and she gave me the best massage ever.
CARLA K.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that she pays attention to detail from tendons to toes. The fact that she stretches your body is definitely a plus!
Elizabeth B.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No one is better than Ellie. I have been seeing her for 2 years and I wouldn't go any where else. Ellie goes the extra mile to make you enjoy your experience. But most importantly, she solves your muscular issues for good. After 1 year of physical therapies and another year of accuncture without relief, I made an appointment with Ellie and I now feel great!
Ally H.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Elie is the best! I won’t go to anyone else
Shannon A.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism