820 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(820 Reviews)

Sherita S.
Dec 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Having in-home massages is so relaxing and reduces the stress of going somewhere. I am a regular client and have appreciated the service and abundance of time’s available to fit my schedule.
Cheryl F.
Dec 2022
Verified
Service Received
3 - 1.5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was AMAZING. I feel so much better.
Beverly N.
Dec 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect massage, exactly as I asked.
Jennie L.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 - 1.5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Joseph was amazing 😊 Very professional and knew how to target my problem spots. Very friendly soft spoken 👍
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and friendly.
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula really knows about the muscles. She's very courteous and professional.
China B.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I just can’t say enough about how great this company is. The therapist are professional and punctual, scheduling is easy and hassle free.
Rachel A.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jax is incredible!
Stephanie M.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mr. Cruz arrived ahead of schedule, was polite and extremely professional.
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 - 1 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always convenient.
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
April and Alejandra were excellent!
Nicole O.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alex was great
Krystal H.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was nice and I was satisfied
blake f.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You NEED some inner peace in your life!
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You have to try it!!! I have already passed the information along to numerous friends.
Thomas C.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
In Home Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely would recommend to a friend or relative. Worked on all my sore spots. Excellent massage experience.
Irene V.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! Thank you Paula!
Jill F.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband and I enjoyed our first session with Bryant. He was very professional and we needed his experienced hands to relax us and work out some of our stress/Knots. Overall it was an amazing session! We look forward to booking more in the future.
David B.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant is the best, professional, gets to all the problem areas with the right pressure points
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant was amazing! This my first in home massage and he made the process so easy! He was prepared, had all his supplies to set the ambiance...my room smelled and felt like I was at a spa! The massage was amazing, he knows what he's doing and very professional. Will definitely buy a package next time!
Maria R.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for the fast response to my request for services.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jon was very prompt, professional, and delivered a very relaxing massage.
Elisa G.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love it it was very relaxing
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant is great!
Glen A.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The InnerPeace Mobile Massage Team delivers superb therapy at a very competitive price. Highly recommended.
Kimberly G.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant is amazing! I only wish I would schedule these massages more frequently. Having the convenience of a massage in your home is icing on the cake! :)
Melissa H.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Getting a massage at home is so easy, I’m not even tempted to go to a spa anymore.
Jay S.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Do it! You deserve a break today.
Marti P.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jon Is always great!
Katherine K.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
SUCH a great service! I love that there is always someone available, even same-day, when I really need a massage. The staff is very professional and friendly. Highly recommend InnerPeace!
Therese Lee K.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The booking process was incredibly easy and the staff are so accommodating. I cannot recommend this company enough!!!
Carolyn F.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional. Made sure I had a therapist when things changed w the first one.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend
Sharon Z.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
How amazing it was. Highly recommend Inner Peace Mobile/Paula Sharon Z
Brittany L.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mercedes was perfect! She was on time, communicated very well. Very sweet and easy to talk to. The massage session was exactly what I needed. Thank you so much!
China B.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband and I both suffer from chronic back pain. With our busy schedules some times it’s hard to break away, let alone find the time for a message. Love the convenience of having a therapist come to us. Scheduling was super easy and the owner was very nice. We’ve only had one message which was with Roslyn, but trust me when I saw it was worth it. We will definitely be scheduling again.
Lisa I.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Joseph is amazing at his craft. I highly recommend him! He is professional and provides a relaxing massage !
Jamie R.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most flexible and convenient company for a career mom. Love this company, huge part of my support system.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended
Cheryl F.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
3 - 1.5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would definitely recommend InnerPeace and Joseph.
Susan M.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jon was fantastic! A massage gift for early Father’s Day, Jon gave back to back 1-hour massages, and both my dad and my father-in-law raved about how relaxing and restorative the experience was. Jon was professional and set a wonderful spa atmosphere as well. Highest recommendation from all of us.
Brandy N.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 - 1.5 Hour Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jon was great!
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant is most effective with massage therapy. His sessions focus on your needs. He focuses on your body's response to the therapy while he delivers meaningful, positive people skills.
Dr. Laura B P.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant was completely professional and responded promptly. I sincerely appreciated his understanding of my situation and acted with respect. I am with his attention to detail and customer service requests. I highly recommend fir healthy and for those of us who need it medically.
Kari A.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pre/Post Natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend to anyone! So convenient!
ERIC M.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They come to your house!
Imelda H.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant is always amazing! He is very professional and knowledgeable in his technique 👏
Abby R.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent company and Jon was wonderful. Will definitely be using their services again! I am incredibly grateful for this mobile massage service.
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent therapist.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that I can get an amazing massage in the comfort of my own home. It enhances the experience to not have to leave/drive right after a massage.
Glen A.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
InnerPeace Mobile Massage is a superb quality provider of convenient in-home relaxation at a very competitive price. InnerPeace is high value for your wellness and high value for your pocket book. If you purchase an hour you actually receive a full sixty minutes of massage.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
In Home Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peter was fantastic!
Latishia B.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The booking could have been a bit easier. However overall great experience.
ANDREW T.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have only used two therapists from Inner Peace and love both of them. I also like the ease of making an appointment. Coming to my house is just a huge bonus.
Vicki R.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
In Home Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ONLY place to contact for massage therapy! Just can’t beat at-home services like this that are affordable for us everyday folk.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great very professional
Dana K.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great very professional.
Thomas D.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
20%
Absolutely!!! Loved it! I slept for 10 hours afterwards!!!
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Forever thankful to the creator of InnerPeace Mobile Massage. You have a wonderful business which I hopes will always thrive and grow.
Martha R.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic communication and Compassionate service.
Nicole P.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes, I would. Paula is the best. Not to mention, a life saver.
Jamie R.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always amazing!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Louise M.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had no issues booking and submitting my payment. The company is true to their online work! I’ll definitely be using their company again!
Kristen A.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Corporate Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We Contacted “InnerPeace Mobile Massage” in hopes they could accommodate my event last min, In-home. They not only were able to accommodate our needs, they impressed us! Speaking with Brent & going through the booking process was very quick & easy. Brent was very professional & offered informative information about the company, as this was my first time hiring a mobile massage service. He was able to answer any questions I had & I felt very comfortable hiring “InnerPeace Mobile Massage”.
Bob V.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 - 1 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
yes
Rick A.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
3 - 1.5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice mobile massage as always. Thanks Kimberly.
Anissa R.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always Amazing!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant was very accommodating and the massage was one of the best I have ever had. I highly recommend.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula did a great job!
Jennie L.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 - 1.5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful as always 😊
Bianica O.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage so far! It was a great massage experience. Thank you!
Susan W.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is nothing like having a massage in your own home! No drive home in traffic to ruin the relaxation you just received. Try it!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage in your own home is hard to beat.
steve c.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
very nice personality , very good at her craft. all around good experience
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'd highly recommend
Adriana G.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this company and their services. Been using them for about a year now and all the therapists are amazing.
Kathryn O.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Book now!
Jennie L.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 - 1.5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant is very professional and knowledgeable. 😊
Ardyn C.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend InnerPeace mobile massages to relax and feel amazing.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional.
Kimberly P.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Corporate Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant was amazing at going with the flow and was such fun to be round. Everybody that sat in his chair got up feeling lighter and so grateful!
Dolores 'Sam' M.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always tell people about Bryant & Inner Peace Massage & that's it will be a 5-Star event for them each time!
Beth G.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had back pain and Bryant knew exactly where. Hurt (in a good way) during the massage and he got all my muscles back in alignment. Booking again with him. 5 stars!!!
Lisa C.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had by far the best deep tissue massage by Bryant. I immediately booked another appointment!
Shelley M.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely loved having an in home massage! Not having to leave my house greatly added to the relaxation experience of a massage.. Highly recommend!
Lydia P.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Your in the comfort of your home. The relaxation of the soft music they provide adds to your comfort. Simply awesome.
Muriel S.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
3 - 1 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
Booking system is off and has some confusing billing items that are unclear. Have email and sent multiple messages to owner to clear things up over the past 4 months, no response. ☹️
Diane K.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Service was very accommodating and worked with us to schedule 2 appointments.
Dina D.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great mobile massage company!
David R.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!!
Elizabeth L.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is awesome!!!
Rainbow M.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
In Home Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient, affordable and a wonderful Massage Therapist sent to me. The communication before during and after was stellar. I will use and recommend Inner Peace often.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 - 1 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant does a great job and always checks to see what area are sore or need more attention. He is polite, professional and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
Thomas H.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service!
Linda R.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
InnerPeace exceeds all expectations.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have great experiences with InnerPeace Mobile Massage and recommend them for your massage needs
James M.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a wonderful in-home service. It is a blessing to have the flexibility to get a professional massage in the comfort of your home!
Lynd L.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Corporate Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant and his team are the best. We have him working on our whole team at Lynd Living and it is fantastic!!!
Kathleen B.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely! Professional, knowledgeable, and genuine concern for my needs.
Beverly G.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful! Can’t wait for next time!
Raven T.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We love Joseph so nice and helpful!
Jay W.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cannot wait for my next massage.
Giana C.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely great
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The convenience of mobile massage is great!
Susan W.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant has accumulated a very talented massage therapist staff. Being a long-time weekly customer (8 years), I've had the opportunity to experience the expertise of most of the therapist. There is not a bad one in the lot. I always feel relaxed and able to continue all my physical activities after the talented hands of the therapists have finished with me. Do this for yourself. You won't be sorry.
Melissa H.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First in-home massage and very much enjoyed. Bryant was excellent, professional and very friendly. Will definitely use him again. Plus, now that we see how convenient an in-home massage is, it makes them even more enjoyable.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kimberly was on time, professional, and gave an amazing massage. She made sure we were comfortable but more importantly, she was able to work out built up tension in our muscles. Will be booking again! Booking and paying were easy, and I’m really thankful I found y’all.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
3 - 1 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant, is very professional, he listens to what you want. He delivers the best massage!
Tom G.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great service to invest in self
Cat G.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Inner Peace always delivers an amazing deep tissue massage. I mean it’s much more than just a massage as my therapist was able to relieve me of severe pain and a pinched nerve that kept me from walking at normal speed and had me limping in pain for days.
Gloria S.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service
Courtney D.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Received a gift certificate for this service. Truly a gift. Absolutely loved it.
Naderia H.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jon was amazing. He helped me to relax and worked out all my stress in my neck!!!!!
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calm, professional in every aspect, as well exhibiting his vast knowledge base.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant is a skilled professional. He is also friendly and he goes the extra mile to make the massage effective yet relaxing. All my kinks and tense areas were relaxed by the end of the treatment.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We absolutely loved our sessions with Bryant. He was professional, knowledgeable and kind. We found InnerPeace during a Google search. Our anniversary plans were canceled unexpectedly and InnerPeace came through with short notice. Having a talented therapist come to your home is an experience I highly recommend. Thank you!! We will now be booking monthly appointments with InnerPeace Massage.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
5 - 1.5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
April is wonderful.
Debbie T.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Chad H.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my second deep medical massage with Bryant and it was even better than the first one! I honestly have nothing negative to report here- overall superb!! By the time Bryant gets his thick padded bed setup, and his heat blanket in place...instant ambiance!! He is the best there is so don't think twice about scheduling! I'm on the mend now thanks to him! BE WELL!
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was very relaxing and very much needed.
ANDREW T.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to book. My only complaint is the lack of opportunity for a female massage therapist for weekday evenings. All my massages have been great.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience and I love the fact that they’re mobile.
Vicki R.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
In Home Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Book one now!!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Overall Experience
Megan D.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Paula! She is a great therapist!
Vicki R.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
In Home Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So convenient and affordable!!
Timothy S.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Inner peace mobile massage has the best therapists. They have been vetted as the cream of the crop and have met the strict standards of the founder. I recommend inner peace mobile massage to all my friends and acquaintances.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Professional and will use again.
Megan A.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
5 - 1.5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant will get back to you very quickly and help find the right massage therapist for you. If you want to find pain relief in the comfort of your own home, make sure you give them a call!
Vicki R.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
In Home Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience all around. Really excellent massage therapist!!
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always amazing service.
Rudy G.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience.
Carie A.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I got this massage for my friend for her birthday and she was amazed. She now wants to start getting monthly massages. Bryant did an amazing job!
Roque H.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an amazing and effective medical massage after major back surgery. I was much more relaxed and comfortable following the treatment. Stephanie was very friendly, engaged and offered sound general advice for further improvement of my condition. I will certainly look forward to further treatment with Stephanie.
Claudia R.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to book, affordable and always reliable!
Terry H.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was simple to schedule and reasonable price. He are going to rebook soon.
Carie A.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super easy bookie service, and super affordable.
Kristi R.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Grateful for an awesome in home massage!
Muriel S.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Site could do with a bit of work. I haven't been able to update my address after request numerous times. I'm an IT person of 30+ years so no I'm not just having an operator error moment.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Joseph was great... easy-going and responsive to my needs/requests.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely convenient that you can get a professional massage at home. I have had plenty of massages in spas, but this was my first mobile massage and the experience was perfect.
Jon G.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always great!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie did a wonderful job. Shoulder is feeling much better. Thank you.
Stevie B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first at home massage and she made the whole experience worth booking more with her
North Education A.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Corporate Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for bringing your mobile unit to our Self-Care Fair. I spoke with many of our attendees who got a massage from Innerpeace (Kimberly) and loved it. They felt so relaxed, loose and less tense. We highly recommend your service. North East Education Association
North Education A.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Corporate Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for bringing your mobile unit to our Self-Care Fair. I spoke with many of our attendees who got a massage from Innerpeace (Nina) and loved it. They felt so relaxed, loose and less tense. We highly recommend your service. North East Education Association
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Jon W.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kimberly was wonderfully empathetic and worked hard trying to work through my body issues…….was strong enough to go deep into knots.
Texas T.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Corporate Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Do it.
Jim D.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great and thorough
nina w.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the mobile service, fair price, Jon was awesome!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant and his team Always deliver premium Quality service
Brittany D.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This service is awesome and super convenient!
Irma T.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That the person are friendly and he inform us about our stress and body knots
Angela H.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jon is amazing!
Michael A.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage from a knowledgeable masseuse at a phenomenal value for the service. Jon knows his stuff!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was needed so much. I felt so relaxed and recommend this service to anyone that feels more comfortable having this done in their home or maybe if they have transportation issues. The most important reason is health. It helped relieve so much stress and pain.
matt w.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie arrived on time and was very nice.
Kelly B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So convenient - great service model!
Cindy T.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I look forward to seeing Kimberly every 3 weeks. She is my own personal Wonder Woman!
Tracie C.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We did a couples massage for our anniversary. Jon and Paula did an excellent job. They arrived to our house at the right time and were so professional and knowledgeable.
Sara H.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most definitely recommend Inner Peace Mobile Massage!
Yuli G.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant always know how to fix me. I have problem on my neck and he always make it feel better.
Wesley B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie is very professional, kind and knowledgeable in her position! I recommend her services.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jon provides knowledgeable and professional massage therapy. The session truly relaxed me.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Joseph delivered the perfect relaxation when I needed it. He also relieved tightened muscles around a knee replacement. Super therapist.
Doug R.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, knowledgeable and made the whole experience a pleasant one. This was the first time I have ever used a masseuse. Highly recommend John!!!
Carolyn F.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jon was excellent and worked on trigger points to address my specific problems. Highly recommend this company. All the therapists I’ve had have done a great job.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable.
James D.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This appt resulted in far more progress than I could have hoped for. Will be booking again asap for weekly sessions.
Diana K.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I already have told a friend.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good very patient working with a frail elderly woman to reduce pain. Thank you.
Tiffany A.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Joseph is the BEST!! He is always on time and makes sure I am comfortable and we are like good friends now since I get my Lymphatic Drainage every Tuesday! Don’t hesitate book!
Jim D.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great guy
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent company, we have used two different therapists and both were trustworthy and experienced
cindy h.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant is wonderful!!!
Rae B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
3 - 1 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kimberly always does such a great job!
Timothy S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been a customer of inner peace mobile massage for over 10 years. The owner Bryant meticulously screens potential LMTs for their expertise and professionalism. When you book an appointment with one of their therapist, you find they are in high demand. Their availability is consumed rather than limited.. There's a reason for that. So if you're in a hurry to get an appointment today, don't just go look somewhere else. Book that appointment in the future then find that one that's available today somewhere else and make a comparison. I think you will find there is none. Inner peace mobile massage therapist are A Cut Above the Rest.
Nathan M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant was fantastic, he is one of the best therapists I’ve ever had. You get your full massage time with Inner Peace, not 10-15 minutes less for “consultation” like other places. I thought having the massage at my house was going to cheapen the “experience” but he brought music and aroma therapy and I honestly forgot I was in my own home. We will definitely book them again.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved being able to relax and get a massage in my own home!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie was great! Professional, pleasant, and gave a great massage. Recommended!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage by Bryant. Super convenient. Best experience.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Corporate Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy booking and good value
Katy B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, prompt and massage therapist worked on areas of concern.
Sunshine F.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the most amazing experience; Bryant did an incredible job. Everything was done to perfection. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Richard S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have finally found a therapist who can easily identify and work those areas that have been troubling me for years. Paula is a Godsend!
Victor V.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Company is very professional and appointments are easy to make
Shawna B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect experience all the way around!
Judy H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
5 - 1 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kimberly, Thank you for providing care in a very professional and personal manner. The massage was great and much needed. I can definitely feel the benefits from it. I am looking forward to ongoing massages.
Daniel H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and friendly. Definitely helped my back. Also the soft music was awesome too!
Adrienne D.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel so relaxed after a massage with Inner Peace!! My one and only go to for massages.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend
DiAnn M.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pre/Post Natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and caring to my situation.
SANTOS "Nina" M.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience, they come to your home and make everything so comfortable.
Kyle W.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kimberly is laser focused on the need areas and extremely competent and professional as a therapist. I will use her as often as I am able and schedules allow.
Yolanda S.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Omg I have never had a massage in 64 years of my life, I was so relaxed, my anxiety, PTSD calmed down so much, Thank you so much Bryant your the best. See you in a couple of weeks Yolanda
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jon always does a great job, he's super informative and knowledgeable in his profession.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
In Home Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
5 - 1.5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Our daughter enjoyed the massage from Jon.
Andrea R.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband and I were so glad to finally be able to receive massages from Inner Peace Mobile massage now that COVID is lessening. It was a wonderful experience!
Mikaela R.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely! InnerPeace Mobile Massage is a class-act. This company is easy to work with, is on time and professional, and the 3 therapists I’ve seen have been very talented.
Michael E.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy, convenient, professional.
TORRIN N.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great company. My family and I have been using for years. Very convenient, cost effective and professional!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant of Innerpeace Mobile Massage provides the most awesome home therapy one can receive. His profound people skills, therapy skills, and his attention to detail are outstanding! You're missing one of the most relaxing therapy sessions possible in the comfort of your home if you have not scheduled with Bryant.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pre/Post Natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to schedule and love that they come to your home!
James and Gloria W.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend this business! Customer service is superior!
Anastacia V.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant was very professional and I’m feeling a lot better thank u
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service
Toni I.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
3 - 1.5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome and relaxing. Have known Bryant for years and he is as professional as ever.
Ra E.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula was awesome!!!! I can’t wait to book with her again.

Business response:

Thank you. It was a pleasure to meet you!

Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A must try
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She did a great job doing not only the deep tissue that I needed but also making it relaxing!
Nicole R.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
In Home Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
InnerPeace is absolutely amazing.
Marti P.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the mobile massage
Karen A.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was easy to schedule and the massage was just heaven!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jon was absolutely amazing!! He was professional, listened to my needs and was knowledgeable with what I need. I will definitely book again the next time I am in town.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My therapist was professional and thorough.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I have ever received.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great!
Jamie M.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve had. They were very accommodating as well
Lizz L.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was running a bit behind in time, but they were patient and got set up in the meantime to make up some time.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great work
Lee C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She knock all my knots out. I feel great.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Uber professional. Very kind and super chill. Provided wonderful tips for stretching and demonstrated a new gadget that I had not seen before, that I plan on purchasing.
Whyatt A.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent customer service
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pre/Post Natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wish it was easier to schedule my appointments
ANDREW T.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had over 150 massages in the last 30 years and this was one of the best I have ever had.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant is great. The massage was just what O needed. A combination of relaxation and therapeutic.
scott w.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My wife was very nervous about getting a massage. I had bought her gift certificates in the past that went to waste because she did not want to go to a parlor. Kimberly put her at ease with how professional she was but also how skilled she was with the whole massage experience. We will be using this service exclusively from now on. Thank you Kimberly, i truly appreciate you.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great to have someone come to your home instead of going to a place
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can’t wait to do it again!
Kathy S.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great therapeutic massage to release tension and muscle tightness.
Jennifer S.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very easy to book!
Wanda T.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a great place. Have used a couple different therapists and they were all wonderful.
Rick A.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kimberly was great. Very professional and friendly.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant was AMAZING! The massage was exactly what we needed. Will definitely be using Innner Peace again.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was awesome, well worth the money!
Timothy S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There's nothing else like it. You'll be kicking yourself wondering why you never thought to have your therapist to come to you. Inner peace mobile massage therapists are highly trained experienced professionals who love what they do. You will love them too.
Cindy N.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryan was excellent! I have taken massages in many places, but this one was one of the most completed and wonderful massages that I have ever had! Very professional and knowledgeable of his profession. I felt great after my massage!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great to have someone come to the house
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'd been in a significant amount of pain for several weeks. Nothing I tried gave me much relief. I've never had sciatic pain for more than a week, so six weeks has been rough. I decided to try massage...nothing else helped. I was pleasantly surprised to find a company that would come to my house AND was able to come the morning after I contacted them. I got the relief I desperately needed. I found the cost to be less than the amount I've seen advertised by others. A+ on professionalism. I HIGHLY recommend.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
In Home Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Accommodating, friendly
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant is such an amazing massage therapist. He's professional and makes you feel comfortable. We booked our next massage as he left!
Violet G.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful
Christina C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pre/Post Natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely love the service Innerpeace massage provides. Wonderful massages inside the comfort of my own home for a more than reasonable price.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome!! I’ll definitely be giving you a call next time I’m in the area!
Greg K.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula was very personable and professional. I highly recommend her services.

Business response:

Thank you. It was very nice meeting you.

TK L.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So happy with our massage experience. Love that the therapist is able to travel to our home so we did not have to worry about all the logistics that go along with getting away for the day just to get a massage. Super easy/seamless process!
TONYIA M.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience as usual! Professional, care, and attention to detail. Perfect that you are in the comfort of your home and are able to create the best ambiance ever🤩
Bobbi B.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great company. Great owner. Great therapists. Great experience. If you’re booking from out of town like we were and you’re not quite sure...... this is the company for you! If they had a sixth star I would give it.
Tony B.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Booked it for my 25th wedding anniversary. Coming in from out of town leaves a lot of uncertainty BUT they locked it down. Amazing from start to finish. Pro on every level in every way
KAREN B.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my second experience and I will be using this service at least once month he does an outstanding job.
Tracy Z.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a birthday gift for my mother and she absolutely Loved it. Bryant will be our new go to for massages. Best massage EVER
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Booking was so easy. I received notices and reminders which were helpful.
DaVet W.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Matt R.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best!!
Faith C.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant, the owner, responded promptly to my questions via text and phone call! Very professional and pleasant!
TONYIA M.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Myofasical Decompression Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was relaxing and Jax is very sweet, fun, professional and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend her. She made me feel comfortable and her chi is great!
Waymon B.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience