699 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(699 Reviews)

Megan A.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
5 - 1.5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant will get back to you very quickly and help find the right massage therapist for you. If you want to find pain relief in the comfort of your own home, make sure you give them a call!
Vicki R.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
In Home Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience all around. Really excellent massage therapist!!
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always amazing service.
Rudy G.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience.
Carie A.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I got this massage for my friend for her birthday and she was amazed. She now wants to start getting monthly massages. Bryant did an amazing job!
Roque H.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an amazing and effective medical massage after major back surgery. I was much more relaxed and comfortable following the treatment. Stephanie was very friendly, engaged and offered sound general advice for further improvement of my condition. I will certainly look forward to further treatment with Stephanie.
Claudia R.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to book, affordable and always reliable!
Terry H.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was simple to schedule and reasonable price. He are going to rebook soon.
Carie A.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super easy bookie service, and super affordable.
Kristi R.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Grateful for an awesome in home massage!
Muriel S.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Site could do with a bit of work. I haven't been able to update my address after request numerous times. I'm an IT person of 30+ years so no I'm not just having an operator error moment.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Joseph was great... easy-going and responsive to my needs/requests.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely convenient that you can get a professional massage at home. I have had plenty of massages in spas, but this was my first mobile massage and the experience was perfect.
Jon G.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always great!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie did a wonderful job. Shoulder is feeling much better. Thank you.
Stevie B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first at home massage and she made the whole experience worth booking more with her
North Education A.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Corporate Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for bringing your mobile unit to our Self-Care Fair. I spoke with many of our attendees who got a massage from Innerpeace (Kimberly) and loved it. They felt so relaxed, loose and less tense. We highly recommend your service. North East Education Association
North Education A.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Corporate Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for bringing your mobile unit to our Self-Care Fair. I spoke with many of our attendees who got a massage from Innerpeace (Nina) and loved it. They felt so relaxed, loose and less tense. We highly recommend your service. North East Education Association
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Jon W.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kimberly was wonderfully empathetic and worked hard trying to work through my body issues…….was strong enough to go deep into knots.
Texas T.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Corporate Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Do it.
Jim D.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great and thorough
nina w.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the mobile service, fair price, Jon was awesome!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant and his team Always deliver premium Quality service
Brittany D.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This service is awesome and super convenient!
Irma T.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That the person are friendly and he inform us about our stress and body knots
Irma T.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That the person are friendly and he inform us about our stress and body knots
Angela H.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jon is amazing!
Michael A.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage from a knowledgeable masseuse at a phenomenal value for the service. Jon knows his stuff!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was needed so much. I felt so relaxed and recommend this service to anyone that feels more comfortable having this done in their home or maybe if they have transportation issues. The most important reason is health. It helped relieve so much stress and pain.
matt w.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie arrived on time and was very nice.
Kelly B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So convenient - great service model!
Cindy T.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I look forward to seeing Kimberly every 3 weeks. She is my own personal Wonder Woman!
Tracie C.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We did a couples massage for our anniversary. Jon and Paula did an excellent job. They arrived to our house at the right time and were so professional and knowledgeable.
Sara H.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most definitely recommend Inner Peace Mobile Massage!
Yuli G.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant always know how to fix me. I have problem on my neck and he always make it feel better.
Wesley B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie is very professional, kind and knowledgeable in her position! I recommend her services.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jon provides knowledgeable and professional massage therapy. The session truly relaxed me.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Joseph delivered the perfect relaxation when I needed it. He also relieved tightened muscles around a knee replacement. Super therapist.
Doug R.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, knowledgeable and made the whole experience a pleasant one. This was the first time I have ever used a masseuse. Highly recommend John!!!
Caroline F.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jon was excellent and worked on trigger points to address my specific problems. Highly recommend this company. All the therapists I’ve had have done a great job.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable.
James D.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This appt resulted in far more progress than I could have hoped for. Will be booking again asap for weekly sessions.
Diana K.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I already have told a friend.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good very patient working with a frail elderly woman to reduce pain. Thank you.
Tiffany A.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Joseph is the BEST!! He is always on time and makes sure I am comfortable and we are like good friends now since I get my Lymphatic Drainage every Tuesday! Don’t hesitate book!
Jim D.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great guy
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent company, we have used two different therapists and both were trustworthy and experienced
cindy h.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant is wonderful!!!
Rae B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
3 - 1 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kimberly always does such a great job!
Timothy S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been a customer of inner peace mobile massage for over 10 years. The owner Bryant meticulously screens potential LMTs for their expertise and professionalism. When you book an appointment with one of their therapist, you find they are in high demand. Their availability is consumed rather than limited.. There's a reason for that. So if you're in a hurry to get an appointment today, don't just go look somewhere else. Book that appointment in the future then find that one that's available today somewhere else and make a comparison. I think you will find there is none. Inner peace mobile massage therapist are A Cut Above the Rest.
Nathan M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant was fantastic, he is one of the best therapists I’ve ever had. You get your full massage time with Inner Peace, not 10-15 minutes less for “consultation” like other places. I thought having the massage at my house was going to cheapen the “experience” but he brought music and aroma therapy and I honestly forgot I was in my own home. We will definitely book them again.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved being able to relax and get a massage in my own home!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie was great! Professional, pleasant, and gave a great massage. Recommended!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage by Bryant. Super convenient. Best experience.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Corporate Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy booking and good value
Katy B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, prompt and massage therapist worked on areas of concern.
Sunshine F.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the most amazing experience; Bryant did an incredible job. Everything was done to perfection. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Richard S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have finally found a therapist who can easily identify and work those areas that have been troubling me for years. Paula is a Godsend!
Victor V.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Company is very professional and appointments are easy to make
Shawna B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect experience all the way around!
Judy H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
5 - 1 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kimberly, Thank you for providing care in a very professional and personal manner. The massage was great and much needed. I can definitely feel the benefits from it. I am looking forward to ongoing massages.
Daniel H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and friendly. Definitely helped my back. Also the soft music was awesome too!
Adrienne D.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel so relaxed after a massage with Inner Peace!! My one and only go to for massages.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend
DiAnn M.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pre/Post Natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and caring to my situation.
SANTOS "Nina" M.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience, they come to your home and make everything so comfortable.
Kyle W.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kimberly is laser focused on the need areas and extremely competent and professional as a therapist. I will use her as often as I am able and schedules allow.
Yolanda S.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Omg I have never had a massage in 64 years of my life, I was so relaxed, my anxiety, PTSD calmed down so much, Thank you so much Bryant your the best. See you in a couple of weeks Yolanda
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jon always does a great job, he's super informative and knowledgeable in his profession.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
In Home Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
5 - 1.5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Our daughter enjoyed the massage from Jon.
Andrea R.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband and I were so glad to finally be able to receive massages from Inner Peace Mobile massage now that COVID is lessening. It was a wonderful experience!
Mikaela R.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely! InnerPeace Mobile Massage is a class-act. This company is easy to work with, is on time and professional, and the 3 therapists I’ve seen have been very talented.
Michael E.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy, convenient, professional.
TORRIN N.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great company. My family and I have been using for years. Very convenient, cost effective and professional!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant of Innerpeace Mobile Massage provides the most awesome home therapy one can receive. His profound people skills, therapy skills, and his attention to detail are outstanding! You're missing one of the most relaxing therapy sessions possible in the comfort of your home if you have not scheduled with Bryant.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pre/Post Natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to schedule and love that they come to your home!
James and Gloria W.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend this business! Customer service is superior!
Anastacia V.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant was very professional and I’m feeling a lot better thank u
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service
Toni I.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
3 - 1.5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome and relaxing. Have known Bryant for years and he is as professional as ever.
Ra E.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula was awesome!!!! I can’t wait to book with her again.

Business response:

Thank you. It was a pleasure to meet you!

Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A must try
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She did a great job doing not only the deep tissue that I needed but also making it relaxing!
Nicole R.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
1/2 Hour Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
InnerPeace is absolutely amazing.
Nicole R.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
In Home Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
InnerPeace is absolutely amazing.
Marti P.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the mobile massage
Karen A.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was easy to schedule and the massage was just heaven!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jon was absolutely amazing!! He was professional, listened to my needs and was knowledgeable with what I need. I will definitely book again the next time I am in town.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My therapist was professional and thorough.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I have ever received.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great!
Jamie M.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve had. They were very accommodating as well
Lizz L.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was running a bit behind in time, but they were patient and got set up in the meantime to make up some time.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great work
Lee C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She knock all my knots out. I feel great.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wish it was easier to schedule my appointments
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Uber professional. Very kind and super chill. Provided wonderful tips for stretching and demonstrated a new gadget that I had not seen before, that I plan on purchasing.
Whyatt A.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent customer service
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pre/Post Natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wish it was easier to schedule my appointments
ANDREW T.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had over 150 massages in the last 30 years and this was one of the best I have ever had.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant is great. The massage was just what O needed. A combination of relaxation and therapeutic.
scott w.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My wife was very nervous about getting a massage. I had bought her gift certificates in the past that went to waste because she did not want to go to a parlor. Kimberly put her at ease with how professional she was but also how skilled she was with the whole massage experience. We will be using this service exclusively from now on. Thank you Kimberly, i truly appreciate you.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great to have someone come to your home instead of going to a place
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can’t wait to do it again!
Kathy S.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great therapeutic massage to release tension and muscle tightness.
Jennifer S.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very easy to book!
Wanda T.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a great place. Have used a couple different therapists and they were all wonderful.
Rick A.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kimberly was great. Very professional and friendly.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant was AMAZING! The massage was exactly what we needed. Will definitely be using Innner Peace again.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was awesome, well worth the money!
Timothy S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There's nothing else like it. You'll be kicking yourself wondering why you never thought to have your therapist to come to you. Inner peace mobile massage therapists are highly trained experienced professionals who love what they do. You will love them too.
Cindy N.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryan was excellent! I have taken massages in many places, but this one was one of the most completed and wonderful massages that I have ever had! Very professional and knowledgeable of his profession. I felt great after my massage!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great to have someone come to the house
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'd been in a significant amount of pain for several weeks. Nothing I tried gave me much relief. I've never had sciatic pain for more than a week, so six weeks has been rough. I decided to try massage...nothing else helped. I was pleasantly surprised to find a company that would come to my house AND was able to come the morning after I contacted them. I got the relief I desperately needed. I found the cost to be less than the amount I've seen advertised by others. A+ on professionalism. I HIGHLY recommend.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
In Home Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Accommodating, friendly
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant is such an amazing massage therapist. He's professional and makes you feel comfortable. We booked our next massage as he left!
Violet G.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful
Christina C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pre/Post Natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely love the service Innerpeace massage provides. Wonderful massages inside the comfort of my own home for a more than reasonable price.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome!! I’ll definitely be giving you a call next time I’m in the area!
Greg K.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula was very personable and professional. I highly recommend her services.

Business response:

Thank you. It was very nice meeting you.

TK L.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So happy with our massage experience. Love that the therapist is able to travel to our home so we did not have to worry about all the logistics that go along with getting away for the day just to get a massage. Super easy/seamless process!
TONYIA M.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience as usual! Professional, care, and attention to detail. Perfect that you are in the comfort of your home and are able to create the best ambiance ever🤩
Bobbi B.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great company. Great owner. Great therapists. Great experience. If you’re booking from out of town like we were and you’re not quite sure...... this is the company for you! If they had a sixth star I would give it.
Tony B.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Booked it for my 25th wedding anniversary. Coming in from out of town leaves a lot of uncertainty BUT they locked it down. Amazing from start to finish. Pro on every level in every way
KAREN B.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my second experience and I will be using this service at least once month he does an outstanding job.
Tracy Z.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a birthday gift for my mother and she absolutely Loved it. Bryant will be our new go to for massages. Best massage EVER
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Booking was so easy. I received notices and reminders which were helpful.
DaVet W.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Matt R.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best!!
Faith C.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant, the owner, responded promptly to my questions via text and phone call! Very professional and pleasant!
TONYIA M.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Myofasical Decompression Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was relaxing and Jax is very sweet, fun, professional and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend her. She made me feel comfortable and her chi is great!
Waymon B.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kimberly provided the best massage in years! Very friendly, very professional. Don’t let her size full you, very strong. Was a great experience.
Sabrina W.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would refer them to InnerPeace Mobile
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great company.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So easy to get a massage in the comfort of my home.
Melissa H.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is my plan from now on! Manipulated the schedule to accommodate my birthday wish! I’m so grateful.
Melissa H.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My new favorite way to get a massage!
Megan M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Robert M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie was amazing. Totally great all around experience. I will definitely be booking her again.
Chris M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula was the perfect massage therapist, I appreciated her knowledge and professionalism.
Dolores 'Sam' M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great company and outstanding, peaceful and calming massages ...and you don't have to leave your home!! Give it a try!!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly staff and very helpful while booking
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would tell them what are they waiting for? Book your massage!!
Thalia R.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Inner peace mobile responded to my request right away. I booked a massage within a few minutes. It was ideal and service was great.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very easy to have the massage at home. Paula is a very professional girl and I am at ease with her. Listens to what you need doing and the reason why. Very prompt on time.
Brenda C.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
5 - 1 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. I enjoy the convenience of being in my own home. Bryant is extremely professional and does a great job.
Jennie L.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
5 - 1.5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes!!! Paula was amazing 😊👍 First time having her work on me because it was an emergency.. I felt my back going out on me and my regular therapist was not available on short notice. Very understandable 😉 She came in on Christmas Eve and did wonders on me.. I hosted my Christmas Eve ⛄🎄 Party that evening with ease.. Thanks again Paula 😊 Looking forward to seeing you again Beautiful💞
Tom N.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jon is a great listener, empathetic, and exceptionally knowledgeable about the human body and is always striving to learn more and hone his skills in order to help his clients.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great.
Dianna S.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nina is such a beautiful, vibrant, loving soul! We really really enjoyed her! The massage energized and lifted up my friend to new levels! Thank you so much!!
Holly C.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This business is invaluable. I’m so glad I discovered InnerPeace! It was easy to book and SO worth it. I can’t praise y’all enough. Thank you!
Carla H.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Jason B.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will definitely do this again!! Amazing massage!!
Dane M.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was so easy to book no worry no hassle. Made it very refreshing
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great hands
Kevin B.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant has awesome customer service!
Ebonie T.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jon was great! He explained his process before the massage which was a plus for me. My past experiences with other companies hadn’t been great but Jon did an awesome job. After the massage I wanted to take a nap for the rest of the day lol
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would tell a friend that its an amazing experience not having to leave your home to get a massage.
Tiffany D.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nina was very informative and friendly. Super professional and knowledgeable about her skill. I wi definitely book her again.
Bryan M.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie did a great job. Looking forward to seeing her again for the next one.
Jean V.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was in knots before Bryant arrived. Afterwards I felt like a load was lifted. Pain and stress free. Thank you
Priscilla S.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant does a amazing job !
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to schedule and work with. Quick to return calls and text.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They are easy to work with and schedule.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
3 - 1 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional at-home massage service provided by respectable and experienced personnel!
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jon is a professional massage therapist. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends; he is the best massage therapist I have had. He is caring and sensitive to my needs.
Kaye W.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very helpful in accommodating my request
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Great massage. Once we got started. Therapist was late- no biggie but would appreciate this to be communicated and time adjusted accordingly. I feel like because I booked such a long appointment parts were lazy & drawn out. I’ve felt more rejuvenated after an hour session elsewhere. I would also recommend a warming blanket for under the sheet. I really enjoyed the cupping technique he used. Having said all that I would book and try Jon again.
Susan W.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Having your massage therapist come to your home is the ONLY way to get a massage! No putting your clothes back on, no driving home from the spa, just complete relaxation that carries you through the evening.
Angela H.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula is great!!!
Ann M.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage therapist Highly recommend her.
Rosalba P.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I didn’t dislike anything he was very professional.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very happy with the outcome
Tymberlee E.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend the service! The massage table was incredibly comfortable, lovely aromatherapy with entire spa experience personalized and brought to your home.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
TONYIA M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I don't have any complaints since it's always done at my house that's the best place ever. I have my own music and we use my Essential Oils whatever I have at the time so it's the best thing ever thanks.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very easy to schedule. Employees are trained very well and are a pleasure to work with.
Beth W.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to schedule and great communication!
Gabe M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to use.
Thomasina E.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Inner Peace Mobile Message has now become my favorite go for a massage!!! I am already planning for my next individual, couple, and girl’s weekend massages!!! This has been a great experience!!! Thank you Inner Peace Mobile Massage for making out girl’s weekend one of the best ever!!!
Angela H.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AMAZING first time experience...will faithfully be an in-home client!
Mary W.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Today’s massage marked the 7th year we started using Bryant for home massages. It was a sad day as we are moving out of state. We highly recommend Bryant and tell everyone we know about him. We’ve also given the massages as gifts to others. If you’re on the fence, don’t hesitate. Just book! It’s convenient and comfortable in your own home and there is no one better than Bryant!
Belle W.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great surprise for my office partner; he really needed the stress relief.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stephanie was amazing. True professional. Arrived early so she could set up, found out what I needed and wanted and then she got the job done. Nice music and conversation and she hit all the rights points during the massage. Exactly what I needed.
Timothy S.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Inner Peace Mobile Massage checks all the boxes for 100% customer satisfaction
Sharon C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever. Therapists were awesome.scheduling was fantastic. Wish you were availabe where I live.
Damika B.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage and she personalized it to the areas that was in pain. Pressure was amazing!
Thomas H.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Expert. Top of his game. Knows the anatomy very well. Extremely talented and relatable.
Loraine C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ramona is by far the BEST therapist I have ever had!
Denisha W.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I recommend Innerpeace to everyone. So convenient and affordable! Plus none of the stress & anxiety of driving to strange places in traffic. Especially during these Covid days.
Angela W.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to book
John U.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time in my home. Stephanie was professional, very talkative. I enjoyed the massage and in due time would like to have Stephanie back.
Jim H.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very prompt and professional. Great customer service.
Anissa R.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
-
Anissa R.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
-
James and Gloria W.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Able to secure an appointment for the next day..Process was smooth and efficient.
Lindsay A.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
3 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super flexible.
Lynn G.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adore the at home service
Gracie C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Innerpeace is amazing and very flexible with appointments, I’ve been going to them for mobile massages and will continue!!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved this experience. Ease of online booking 24/7.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
3 - 1.5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Price is good, service is excellent.
Trisha F.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything about Nina
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ramona was most attentive and she responded to what my body's muscles indicated to her. She demonstrated professionalism and strong knowledge of the body skeletal and muscular systems.
Julie R.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect pressure. Prompt, professional and knowledgable.
Tracie C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and relaxing session.
Heather H.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a wonderful experience!
Lela B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Innerpeace. They have the best therapist, and everyone is professional.
Rodney E.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Appreciated their professionalism and knowledge they focused on what we needed and gave us an excellent experience.
Rico T.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula was professional, communicated very well and knows her craft. Will book again for sure! A++++++
Glen A.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great value price for a full sixty minute massage in the comfort and convenience of your home.
Sherita S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
In home massages are fantastic, especially with COVID floating around. Quick and easy scheduling.
Lorelei M.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was easy to book and Stephanie was amazing to work with!
Christina P.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nina and John were amazing!!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jon has always provided good massage therapy, but this session was tremendously better than past experiences! Wow! What superb therapy Jon provided! I'm so pleased that I invited Jon back for a therapy session!
Jelisa S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s was great!! I would definitely recommend Bryant professional, clean, knowledgeable!
Paul G.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was AMAZING, We are referring her to all our friends and clients. She gives the best massages ever. You tell her what areas to hit and she hits them on the mark.
Kyle S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the services that InnerPeace Mobile offers.
Julie S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for providing us with 3 therapists. InnerPeace and the offerings. Will schedule again!
Judy M.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant is always accommodating and makes the whole experience pleasant and relaxing for me and my guests.
amona A.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
3 - 1 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula is amazing . The best massage EVER
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
It is evident that Jon really takes his craft seriously! He is very knowledgeable and does an awesome job of explaining his technique. If you are in pain... you need Jon!!
Shannon R.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Inner peace Mobile massage has been my go to for a great massage every time. The best part is they come to you and they don't try to sell you a "membership package".
Jonathan G.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to use, no issues booking the massage.
Kari C.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I scheduled the appointment for my soon-to-be bride the morning of our wedding as a surprise! Paula was awesome!! I would highly recommend Inner Peace to anyone.
Katie H.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula was amazing. Professional, strong and thorough. We’ve already rebooked for 2 weeks
Jamie R.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
5 - 1.5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always amazing!
Cat G.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always best massage ever. Over the years I’d been to many massage establishments, and to be honest i usually left dissatisfied until I met Bryant Cruz at Massage Heights years ago. He is now the owner and founder of Inner Peace Massage. If you have any doubts, just try a massage from Inner Peace, you be hooked.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professionalism. Thanks
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So glad to have this service!
Elena B.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always pays attention to my elderly parents needs. Through surgeries aches and pains . Thank you
Jennie L.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
5 - 1.5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that i can be in the comfort of my own home🏡💞
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant is wonderful!!!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This company is amazing ! Spectacular service always
Amie B.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The entire experience was very good.
Kathy H.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
In all the massages I've ever had Jon was the best. I never wanted a man but I never felt uncomfortable. I would like to schedule him for once a month sessions. 2 hours
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience in my own home.
Gabe M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome service
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect!
Adrienne D.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Being able to have an at home massage at a very reasonable price is what gives these guys the edge in my book. I refer InnerPeace Mobile Massage to everyone I know!
Amanda D.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
3 - 1 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant was amazing all the way around very professional and the best masseuse I have ever had! Thank you so much!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was extremely relaxing.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was extremely relaxing.
Cris B.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant is ALWAYS fabulous! I love my "Attila the thumb"
Sara M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
5 - 1.5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I bought the 5 massages package have had 2 massages already. The therapists are GREAT. I will definitely be purchasing another package soon! I highly recommend Inner Peace.
Elijah R.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula was amazing . She is a true professional who worked every knot out.
Heidi D.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula was amazing. So flexible, good, and professional. Everything was terrific.
Kim G.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AMazing experience!!! Everything was great thank you!!!
Linda R.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
always a delight, always a welcome relief to muscle pain
Jennie L.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
5 - 1.5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience🤗🦋 Bryant is the best massage therapist in the world. 😉 Takes his time to listen to your needs. He has an amazing personality very down to earth 🌎 and makes you feel comfortable. Love the fact that your company comes to me instead of me having to go anywhere. Thank you from myself and my family to yours. God bless
Robin R.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great , can't wait to do it again !
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The personal courtesy and skillful massage therapy brought much needed relaxation needed during these troubling COVID19 times. I am most appreciative of the visit and therapy received!
desiree a.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pre/Post Natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect!
DiAnn M.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Paula listened to what was bothering me and worked the areas.
Justin S.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was experiencing serious back pain and Bryant came over same day and helped me feel 1000 times better than before his arrival. He was prompt, provided exceptional service for the full hour as advertised. He made a believer in me and will be my new go-to for pain relief in addition to general well being massages.
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
5 Hour Massage Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jon is extremely professional
Anna J.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
On time - amazing massage
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful!
Nancy R.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Back to Back Massages w/1 Therapist
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bryant Works Miracles!!!
Linda R.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Myofasical Decompression Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been a client for over 10 years and love the massage services.
Timothy S.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience