95 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(95 Reviews)

Marilyn B.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
4 sessions of 60 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility is clean and quiet and I would recommend it to anyone.
Sarah H.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lori is amazing! I never want the massage to end! She truly takes her time and asks if there are any areas that she needs to pay more attention to. She's great!
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
4 sessions of 60 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place. It is relaxing right when you walk in the door. Love the natural approach to wellness.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
4 sessions of 60 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend HealthAccel.
Cheryl N.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
4 sessions of 60 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend the massage!
Timothy Y.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lori is very nice, and helpful.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Brow & Upper Lip Combo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely the best place to go!
Kristina H.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Brow & Upper Lip Combo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience and they need to go to her because they won't go anywhere else after.
Patricia G.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
4 sessions of 60 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always very satisfied!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
4 sessions of 60 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a very pleasant experience!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Did awesome job and work closely on specific areas to ease the pains
Jennah D.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Waxing, Brazilian
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and private atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Restful ambiance
Linda R.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
4 Sessions of 30 minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
HealthAccel is very easy to get to, great location. The reception area and the rooms are very calming and well decorated. Great place!
Jason L.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
4 sessions of 60 Minute Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great way to relax and a wonderful part of overall health
Juli J.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had some specific problems and she is very knowledgeable about anatomy and the lymph system.
Steven H.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very much needed and Lori did an amazing job def recommended
Katlyn I.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Extended Bikini Wax
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place 👍🏼
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was very clean and organized.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was comfortable and relaxing.
Cindy L.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was so relaxed I fell asleep
Jackie V.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Brow & Upper Lip Combo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent will be back ❤️
Sarah H.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVE Lori! She's so professional and her massage is AMAZING! I'll be back again and again!!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very comfortable with the environment I was in.
Nicole G.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Waxing, Brazilian
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Katelyn is amazing. She’s professional, while making you feel extremely comfortable during your appointment. I would recommend her over and over again.
Melanie K.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very easy to schedule an appointment and Lori got back to me right away when I needed help. It was my first time getting a massage and I was SO comfortable there. She did a great job explaining what to expect and then letting me enjoy the experience. She has created a very relaxing and therapeutic atmosphere. I left there feeling like i was walking on air. I have been and will continue to go back there.
Jeannette S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved how clean the salon was and the massage was heavenly!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Waxing, Bikini
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet, spa like
Joan S.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Waxing, Full Face
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place and the people who own it! Clean, professional, friendly and reasonably priced. These people really care about your health and well being!
Laura M.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lori is wonderful! I was reluctant to go because of the Covid 19 situation, but I knew that Lori would be professional and she was. I felt safe and most importantly she helped my back pain tremendously.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very warm and relaxing environment.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was so relaxing. I scheduled another session for next month.
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was relaxing ????
Susan N.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first visit for a massage, and it definitely won’t be my last!!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed by massage.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice place
Jessica G.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lori is so wonderful! She takes time to really listen to you and truly wants to help.
Patricia G.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
4 sessions of 60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything
Laura M.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always professional and kind.
Linda W.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything about HealthAccel
Chris B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Waxing, Brazilian
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful facilities
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Annie H.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
PCA Skin Signature Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice atmosphere.
Kackie O.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage in a 100 mike radius! And I’ve been to many!
Scott P.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great session
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful place, very, very relaxing.
sarah h.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lori is an amazing massage therapist. She truly cares about the whole person. I've never had a better massage!
Hailey H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Customized Chemical Peel
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved how knowledgeable and how much you explain each product!
kim s.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
location is great for me
Teresa F.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Kylie S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Waxing, Bikini
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like that she was super friendly, and never made anything awkward. Always made conversation.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Waxing, Brazilian
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was nervous at first but once I walked in it had a warm and welcoming atmosphere.
Corinne R.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Skin Care Consultation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice treatment room.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Waxing, Brazilian
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's a very comfortable & professional place.
Richard K.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The business was extremely clean , well laid out and very comfortable. I would certainly visit again when and if I can.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Age Defying Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very relaxing environment! Very friendly staff!
Nicole C.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Waxing, Brow & Lip Bundle
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've only gone twice and usually I try a place and another and another but she makes me feel comfortable and not "embarrassed" to come in. Even though it's been a month or so she still remembered things I told her about my kids and talks to you as a person . She's quick but makes sure she gets it perfect!
Laura M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, would definitely go back.
Linda W.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything about Health Accel. Lori gives a,aging massages. She listens to where your issues lie and addresses them. Always relaxing. The atmosphere is is always professional, relaxing, caring and nurturing. I've have been going there for 4 or 5 years.
Patti I.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
The office is very calming, pleasant staff
Connie W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She gave me the confidence that this hip pain can be fixed!! And I won't need Advil????
Mary P.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Massage and bio mat rooms were calm, clean, welcoming spaces.
Sarah O.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hydrating Afterglow Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful little space!
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent therapist! Very professional and caring.
Carol T.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Spray Tanning ~ organic, Full body
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the entire Tanning experience from start to finish. Your website was very helpful on preparation for the tanning. Katelyn being available for questions was also very helpful. Katelyn did a wonderful job. I will be back again and again. Looks and feels great! I'm letting friends and family know of the great experience @HEALTH ACCEL
Jennifer R.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Renewing Age Defy Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel like the most important client Lori has. Every detail is perfect and I could not ask for a better experience or service.
Nikki M.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'll be back !
Janna M.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Spray Tanning ~ organic, Full body
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always enjoy my time here. Amazing, positive atmosphere!
Terri G.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A comforting, healing place.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice place comfortable
Merrie Jo D.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They are the best !
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The team is very friendly and professional, and they work hard to make sure your experience is great!
Ruth S.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Office is beautiful and the service is always with a smile!
Harrington, Cathy 2.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Experience was great. Did have trouble booking appt. on line. Will call for appt. in future.
Teresa F.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Massage!
Brown, Kim 2.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Private, quiet & clean environment. Felt like a mini spa.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Waxing, Brows
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere, everyone is so welcoming and nice.
Maria V.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Waxing, Brows
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a welcoming, calming, bright, and relaxing atmosphere when you walk in!
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Ear Candling
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding atmosphere.
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the convenience (close to my home), and ease of parking at HealthAccel. The massage room itself was cozy and warm with soothing sounds and smells. It was easy to relax into the massage.
Pete R.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am made to feel like family
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Hydrating Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the second facial I booked with Katelyn, and both were amazingly relaxing and soothing. She recommended the appropriate products and discussed any skin concerns I had prior to the session. The combination of her gentle style, the products, the warm chair, comfortable room and the music left me feeling like I was floating. My skin feels so soft and hydrated! I will definitely be treating myself to another facial from Katelyn again soon!
Kasey M.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
HealthAccel is very welcoming. The staff is very friendly and knowledgable. If they do not stock something I need, they will order it.
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome!
Christa B.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you for paying close attention to my specific needs. The cupping therapy helped, and it is something I will use again in the future.
Michelle S.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exactly the relaxing experience you expect.
Linda S.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable, peaceful and relaxing...I arrived in pain and left pain-free
Anonymous
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Kinesiology Taping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great
Jennifer R.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere in this immaculate facility is always welcoming and attuned to your comfort. I have never had to wait for an appointment, never felt rushed or that I was not offered and provided top notch care tailored to my well-being.
Dean B.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The care and Compassion shown.
Linda S.
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Relaxing Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bolster made chair confusing to get into, but once figured out the experience was relaxing.
Loader