33 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(33 Reviews)

Robin C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My daughter Camilla presented me with gift certificate for my birthday — Bilky is all and more of everything I read in her reviews; the room was immaculate & relaxing; the hot stones to die for and the massage glorious. Thank you Bilky
Robin C.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
2 Add-Ons added to any massage or spa services
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My daughter Camilla presented me with gift certificate for my birthday — Bilky is all and more of everything I read in her reviews; the room was immaculate & relaxing; the hot stones to die for and the massage glorious. Thank you Bilky
Lynn F.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Atmosphere is quiet, peaceful and is helpful for relaxation.
Susan C.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love you!
Irene M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience, every time!
Sherly E.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great, however, I don't have anything to compare it with. Thanks, love you, Sherly
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Bilky does a fantastic job. I enjoyed the hot stones and health tips she offered. If you schedule a massage with her you'll not be disappointed!
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
15 Minute Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every aspect of my experience was excellent, from the well thought out design of the space, to the professionalism of the staff. I walked out feeling much better than I ever could have expected. Bilky is also an excellent resource for information and referrals regarding other treatments. She is very generous with her time and always leaves one feeling like their well being is her main priority.
Jeffrey B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Couples Partner same room
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
80%
i loved her attention to detail. she got every knuckle on my hands, did my feet, lessened the pressure when asked. it was probably the best massage i have ever had.and i have had them all over the country.the ambiance left alot 2 b desired, but as long as it was clean & comfortable, that is all that mattered.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shoulder relief from pain
Carol B.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology 30 minute (Mini Session)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing!
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Relaxing and really relieved my stress.
Lizzie M.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Groupon Special with add-ons (Aromatherapy, Paraffin & Target Hot-stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything
Susanne D.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Groupon Special with add-ons (Aromatherapy, Paraffin & Target Hot-stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LOVED the paraffin treatment and hot rocks!
Tania G.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, music, smell. Highly recommended.
John H.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Liked it all...hot rocks are special treat.
Esther S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
20 Minute Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is very experienced that's why I keep coming back.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Bilky is awesome! Always enjoy my visit with her.
Harika B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Groupon Special with add-ons (Aromatherapy, Paraffin & Target Hot-stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was an amazing experience.
Stacey L.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Groupon Special with add-ons (Aromatherapy, Paraffin & Target Hot-stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to find
David W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Been getting massages from Bilky for many years. Always gives a great service and some times extras like hot stone without being asked or charging extra. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Brandy N.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Groupon Special with add-ons (Aromatherapy, Paraffin & Target Hot-stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Billy did an amazing job on my message! I was so relaxed after and will be back for another! Highly recommended!
Robin K.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Infrared Sauna Session (Program of choice) / Trail session $10.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely a feel good healing experience. Bilky is amazing! I continually recommend her services to my family and friends. I'll be a life long customer.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Friends & Family Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very clean, easy to find and there is plenty of parking.
Jimmie C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Couples Massage ($70.00 per person)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great, polite, and professional!
Danielle S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pre-Natal Groupon Special w/add-ons Aromathrapy & Paraffin for Hands & Feet
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience overall. Very pleased and will be a returning customer.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing!
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Infrared Sauna Session (Program of choice) / Trail session $10.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a great experience. Everything was very relaxing and professional. Bilky is very good how she does massage. Definitely going back for massage.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a great experience. Everything was very relaxing and professional. Bilky is very good how she does massage. Definitely going back for massage.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
she was prompt, carrying, nurturing and detailed
Cedric T.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, very warm environment. Cannot wait until my next session. I will recommend All Body Kneads to all of my friends who are truck drivers, as well. Very great experience. No need to go anyplace else. I also love that they have weekend availability, as it is very hard for me to schedule during the week.
Fred H.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Full body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage and very professional business
Lennon M.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Pre-Natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I just have some bruises on my body where the pressure Was too much.

Business response:

I'm sorry to hear that, I asked you let me know if the pressure was too much during and you said it was okay. Let me know what I can do to make it right. Bilky:))

Loader
Loader