26 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(26 Reviews)

Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Relaxing and really relieved my stress.
Lizzie M.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Groupon Special with add-ons (Aromatherapy, Paraffin & Target Hot-stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything
Susanne D.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Groupon Special with add-ons (Aromatherapy, Paraffin & Target Hot-stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LOVED the paraffin treatment and hot rocks!
Tania G.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, music, smell. Highly recommended.
Tania G.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Paraffin
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, music, smell. Highly recommended.
John H.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Liked it all...hot rocks are special treat.
Esther S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
20 Minute Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is very experienced that's why I keep coming back.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Bilky is awesome! Always enjoy my visit with her.
Harika B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Groupon Special with add-ons (Aromatherapy, Paraffin & Target Hot-stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was an amazing experience.
Stacey L.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Groupon Special with add-ons (Aromatherapy, Paraffin & Target Hot-stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to find
David W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Been getting massages from Bilky for many years. Always gives a great service and some times extras like hot stone without being asked or charging extra. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Brandy N.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Groupon Special with add-ons (Aromatherapy, Paraffin & Target Hot-stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Billy did an amazing job on my message! I was so relaxed after and will be back for another! Highly recommended!
Robin K.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hands & Feet Paraffin Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely a feel good healing experience. Bilky is amazing! I continually recommend her services to my family and friends. I'll be a life long customer.
Robin K.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Infrared Sauna Session (Program of choice) / Trail session $10.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely a feel good healing experience. Bilky is amazing! I continually recommend her services to my family and friends. I'll be a life long customer.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Friends & Family Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very clean, easy to find and there is plenty of parking.
Jimmie C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Couples Massage ($70.00 per person)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great, polite, and professional!
Danielle S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pre-Natal Groupon Special w/add-ons Aromathrapy & Paraffin for Hands & Feet
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience overall. Very pleased and will be a returning customer.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing!
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Infrared Sauna Session (Program of choice) / Trail session $10.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a great experience. Everything was very relaxing and professional. Bilky is very good how she does massage. Definitely going back for massage.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a great experience. Everything was very relaxing and professional. Bilky is very good how she does massage. Definitely going back for massage.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a great experience. Everything was very relaxing and professional. Bilky is very good how she does massage. Definitely going back for massage.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Target Hot-Stones
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a great experience. Everything was very relaxing and professional. Bilky is very good how she does massage. Definitely going back for massage.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology 60 minutes
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
she was prompt, carrying, nurturing and detailed
Cedric T.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, very warm environment. Cannot wait until my next session. I will recommend All Body Kneads to all of my friends who are truck drivers, as well. Very great experience. No need to go anyplace else. I also love that they have weekend availability, as it is very hard for me to schedule during the week.
Fred H.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Full body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage and very professional business
Lennon M.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Pre-Natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I just have some bruises on my body where the pressure Was too much.

Business response:

I'm sorry to hear that, I asked you let me know if the pressure was too much during and you said it was okay. Let me know what I can do to make it right. Bilky:))

Loader
Loader