9 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(9 Reviews)

Sue D.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Steve is very attentive to your issues/pain/specific areas of concern. He is focused on your relief and engages you in your process. He is an amazing therapist!
Mike B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really appreciate the explanation of what was the probable cause of the pain. Steve was excellent in keeping me informed of what and why during the massage. Great techniques and recommendations.
Mike B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Evaluation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really appreciate the explanation of what was the probable cause of the pain. Steve was excellent in keeping me informed of what and why during the massage. Great techniques and recommendations.
Dora C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Steve is professional, caring and most importantly, knows what he is doing.
Erika L.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Evaluation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, nice and educating.
Mike S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel some good progress was achieved
Britanny S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The first person I’ve had in over 18 months of this injury to really take the time and extra effort to figure out what is actually going wrong beneath the surface instead of just going with the routine diagnosis.
Vanessa G.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Steve has a knack at finding the source of your pain, he just doesn't treat the symptoms. I would highly recommend Steve.
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent. Solved my tennis elbow problem.
Loader