16 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(16 Reviews)

Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Steve really takes the time to figure out the root causes of my pain. After being in a car accident, he is helping me to feel better with each massage experience. He gives excellent advice for stretches to do at home as well. I am very happy with the care I am receiving from Steve.
Laurie B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Steve is helping me get to the root of my shoulder problems. And learn new stretches to ease the muscles
Elizabeth F.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Steve was thorough in his revaluation and has a wonderful presence while I was in his office. He listens to understand. His technical skill in working with muscles and ligaments is fabulous. He knows the body well and knows what do do to help it. I will always go to Steve with my injuries.
Elisabeth L.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Steve is extremely professional, kind and is very focused on the area in need of care. I felt so much better after my second session with Steve!
Paul M.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Steve is very good at listening and taking the information you give him to help you recover.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Steve has a great approach to understand client needs and style to have impact on key issues. Further, Steve offers stretching homework if desired to address focal issues for improvements.
Sarah C.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
10/10!!!
Sue D.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Steve is very attentive to your issues/pain/specific areas of concern. He is focused on your relief and engages you in your process. He is an amazing therapist!
Mike B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really appreciate the explanation of what was the probable cause of the pain. Steve was excellent in keeping me informed of what and why during the massage. Great techniques and recommendations.
Mike B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Evaluation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really appreciate the explanation of what was the probable cause of the pain. Steve was excellent in keeping me informed of what and why during the massage. Great techniques and recommendations.
Dora C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Steve is professional, caring and most importantly, knows what he is doing.
Erika L.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Clinical Evaluation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, nice and educating.
Mike S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel some good progress was achieved
Britanny S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The first person I’ve had in over 18 months of this injury to really take the time and extra effort to figure out what is actually going wrong beneath the surface instead of just going with the routine diagnosis.
Vanessa G.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Steve has a knack at finding the source of your pain, he just doesn't treat the symptoms. I would highly recommend Steve.
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent. Solved my tennis elbow problem.
Loader