127 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(127 Reviews)

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very good experience
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min. Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So wonderful
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
6 Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
love the heated bed, music and oil used.
Randi L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Lynn was very professional and made sure that I was comfortable the whole time. The massage was relaxing and eased my muscle aches, just what I needed!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great.
Tara L.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min. Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shes wonderful! Space is so relaxing. Melinda released all the tension in my muscles and I feel like a new person.
Joceline M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Arvigo® Therapy Initial Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melinda was wonderful! I highly recommend her.
Lourdes D.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great location, ambiance and sense of calm
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The heated massage bed was very comfortable.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min. Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wife was very pleased. Earned major brownie points! Thanks for everything!

Business response:

Great! So glad that she enjoyed it and you got some brownie points! If you ever need to get out of the doghouse, you know where to go :)

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was great and very relaxing :)
Leilani S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was amazing!
Kathleen S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min. Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve ever had. Woke up this morning without any pain in my hips!!

Business response:

Woohoo!! So glad to hear Kathleen!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min. Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melinda is an expert. Highly recommend for all pregnant and postpartum mommas!!!

Business response:

So glad that you enjoyed your postpartum massage! Thank you!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
At Home Service Fee
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melinda is an expert. Highly recommend for all pregnant and postpartum mommas!!!
Dominique C.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very tranquility and relaxing
Loita T.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
ThEasy access and comfortable settinge setting was comfortable
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min. Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great facility
Kahlil G.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
MOTHERS DAY SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great according to me wife!

Business response:

Fantastic!! We love Happy Mamas!!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage! So relaxing and pampering for the mother to be.

Business response:

Thank you so much! Moms always need to pampered..:)

Kristen S.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min. Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, she provided many pillows to make sure I was comfortable. It was perfect!

Business response:

Hi Kristen! I have learned that you can never have to many pillows!! I am so happy that you were comfortable! Thank you! Hope to see you again soon.

Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min. Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Great massage!
Nia H.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easily the best massage experience I've ever had!

Business response:

Great News Nia! Thank you so much for coming in. Hope to see you again. Happy Mothers Day!

Erica Q.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min. Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming - peaceful ambiance! Clean and nicely decorated.

Business response:

Thank you Erica! So glad that you enjoyed your experience here! Hope to see you again!

Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
3 Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect
Michaela B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min. Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
excellent and professional customer service
Abbie G.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it
John V.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
UPGRADE TO 90 MIN.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was very good. Melinda was very polite and welcoming and immediately made me feel comfortable. I really enjoyed it and even fell asleep towards the end which I was upset about as I missed out on part of my massage but it just shows what a great job she did! I am so blessed my husband got me the upgraded 90 minutes massage. That extra bit of pampering was greatly appreciated and needed. The environment was welcoming and calming .

Business response:

So glad that you enjoyed your massage. It is so important to rest and relax when you are pregnant. Hope to see you again soon.

John V.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was very good. Melinda was very polite and welcoming and immediately made me feel comfortable. I really enjoyed it and even fell asleep towards the end which I was upset about as I missed out on part of my massage but it just shows what a great job she did! I am so blessed my husband got me the upgraded 90 minutes massage. That extra bit of pampering was greatly appreciated and needed. The environment was welcoming and calming .
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exactly what you need at 7-months pregnant!
Chelsea R.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Arvigo® Therapy Initial Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went in not knowing what to expect and it was an amazing experience. Meli created an environment that was comfortable, open and safe. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for this kind of massage.

Business response:

Thank you Chelsea! Creating a safe, open environment is very important to me. Thank you for choosing The Nurtured Mama! I am happy to be working with you!

Jennifer M.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
3 Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave feeling better. Definitely a great thing to treat yourself to every week or two as you get more and more uncomfortable with pregnancy.
Maya O.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min. Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most relaxing 90 min of my life! Will definitely be back!

Business response:

:) So happy that you enjoyed your massage! Thank you so much for coming in. Hope to see you soon.

Kayla G.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
At Home Service Fee
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She did a great job making me feel comfortable
Kayla G.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She did a great job making me feel comfortable
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage!
Adrianna H.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Induction Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the relaxing music, warm blankets, and warm cloths for my feet.
Hannah O.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend the Nurtured Mama for prenatal massages! Unlike some of the chain massage places, here I felt comfortable that I was getting a proper prenatal massage that was safe for me and my baby. I got the 3 package and went during my 2nd and 3rd trimester. These massages helped relieve my hip pain and always left me feeling relaxed and balanced!
Matthew M.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 min. Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first prenatal massage experience. I opted for 90 minutes because I feel like 60 just goes by so fast. It was so worth it. Being pregnant is amazing but can also make sleeping comfortably a bit challenging. I was able to let myself relax and enjoy some me time. Laying on my side seemed so much more comfortable than the back and stomach positions of regular massage.
Anna G.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first prenatal massage, and I loved every minute of the experience.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 min. Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I have ever had!!
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
6 Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She's the BEST in town !!
Lindsay G.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience! Very relaxing. Can’t wait to go back.
Chelsea S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
HALLOWEEN SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This has been my second massage at nurtures mama! Have enjoyed myself both times. Very relaxing and comfortable environment.
Leah W.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
UPGRADE TO 90 MIN.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all!
Leah W.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it all!
Bailey B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Induction Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was so wonderful. She helped me put my anxious thoughts to ease with sharing her own experiences and reassured me with such kindness. The massage was amazing and made me feel center confident about being a first time mom and tackling labor. I would recommend this induction massage to any expecting mother. I'm sure to be back for a postpartum massage.

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your story with me. Its an honor. Hope to hear your birth story soon :)

Tina S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Induction Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Hanna P.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Meli is truly gifted. She really understands how the body works and knows when you are pregnant you need to take care of yourself.
Kim L.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's always a wonderful experience and I feel very nurtured and balanced when I leave and keep the glow as long as I can til the next time!
Christine r.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Slightly difficult to find building in complex, but called and she came outside to meet me.
Haley H.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Induction Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my induction massage! Laying down becomes uncomfortable at the end of pregnancy but the way Meli propped me with pillows I was comfortable and relaxed the whole time! Was able to just focus on relaxing and listening to the guided imagery really helped me tune into my body! Would recommend to any mama to be!
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
6 Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nurtured Mama takes extra consideration into make the client feel comfortable. Having a massage with a pregnant belly could be challenging but they make it enjoyable and relaxing.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Location was hard to find but otherwise everything was very good and relaxing.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Induction Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate how accommodating she was and thankful I was able to be seen at the last minute.
Chaya T.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I look forward to my massages with Meli. She's able to tune into what my body needs and works on the areas that I ask!!!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
PROMOTION: Free 90 min upgrade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Location was hard to find but otherwise everything was very good and relaxing.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Induction Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most relaxed I have felt my entire pregnancy!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
MOTHER'S DAY SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/a
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Induction Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage! I highly recommend The Nurtured Mama for prenatal and induction massage.

Business response:

Thank you for the review! I love teaching moms what I know and sharing the wealth of information that's out there! I hope it helped!!

Jennifer A.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 min. Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Nurtured Mama should be an essential part of every woman's wellness routine during pregnancy! I will be back for more prenatal (and postnatal) pampering. The staff is knowledgeable, caring, professional, and highly skilled at their services. Highly recommend!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
40%
The environment was quite and super cool. Felt much relaxed after the massage.
Ashley M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Package 2/3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was so relaxed during and after the massage! Meli did such a great job with pressure and making sure my whole body felt better after! It was literally the best massage I've had yet, I would recommend her to everyone I know!
Kelsey Y.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been getting massages for 8 years now and by far Meli is the best! I wish I could continue to go to her even after pregnancy.

Business response:

Thank you sooo much for your kind review. FYI. ALL MAMAS are welcome, prego or not. I have many clients who continue well after the baby is born :)

Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was great and super relaxing !
Anna K.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great! Can't wait to go back
Julie H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 min. Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Meli is awesome. I highly recommend her
Julie H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
At Home Service Fee
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Meli is awesome. I highly recommend her
Mary O.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
????????
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Diana B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful little place - so relaxing and a wonderful massage. Meli knew all the right spots to help a pregnant mama! Great massage!!
David S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I got my girlfriend a massage with Lynn and she said it was fantastic!! She highly recommends nurtured mama and Lynn!!
Katie C.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min. Package 1/3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend my Prenatal Massage Therapist, Melinda Leon at Nurtured Mama!!! She also has a Tempe office for East Valley patients. I've been visiting her every other week to help relax during my pregnancy, and plan to go post-partem as well. 5 stars and 2 thumbs way up!! :)
Kayla C.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Package 2/3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable and accommodating. Easy to make appointments online.
Blue R.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just what I needed! Melinda is AMAZING. She seems to know just what my body needs. Thank you!!
Nicole H.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very easy to schedule, very clean and comfortable environment.
Iana W.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
UPGRADE TO 90 MIN.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful office, heated table calm music. Felt relaxed at ease and took a nice nap while getting massaged.
Iana W.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful office, heated table calm music. Felt relaxed at ease and took a nice nap while getting massaged.
Whittney G.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Package 2/3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. I I've already suggested her to so many other mommies! She's great
Jennifer W.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!
Roger W.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 min. Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely fantastic massage! Exactly what I needed!
Kim M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 min. Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I have ever had! I would defiantly recommend and will be going back!
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything! She was phenomenal in every way. My Wife was
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The table is warm, the music is relaxing, and the light levels are perfect.
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min. Package 1/3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable table and pillows
Myrrhine F.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage -- felt amazing, pressure was perfect. Also, appreciate finding out the induction pressure points.
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
For the price, this is an excellent massage and very, very relaxing. I always feel a thousand times calmer and like my body is looser when I leave. I am maybe comparing to spa experiences I have had where the atmosphere and total day was so amazing in its entirety so that is where my four stars comes from. For what this is, I do love it and would highly recommend a massage from here!
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage with great ambiance. Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really liked her approach and gentleness. It was exactly what I needed. I have been used to massages needing to have a lot of pressure and while there was pressure, it was definitely less than I've had before but also perfectly done.
MARDEE h.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min. Package 1/3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best prenatal massage ever!
Halla V.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 min. Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was very good and relaxing
Carly C.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Meli was attentive and knew just what my body needed! I'll be back soon.
Keva W.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The A/C in the building had temporarily gone out but I decided against rescheduling and was so glad I did. The room was still cool and the music was very relaxing. I caught myself dozing off a few times during the massage. It was my very first massage ever and it was amazing to say the least. Lynn was so sweet and attentive. I will definitely be returning soon.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Moxie Client - 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was wonderful! Thank you, Meli!
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I used a gift certificate here. It was a wonderful gift.
Stacy B.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min. Package 1/3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was very clean and I felt very comfortable.
Hanna P.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 3 of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melt is amazing and every pregnant and new mama should spoil themselves and get a massage from her.
Kelsey G.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
3 Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Meli was flexible with rescheduling at the last minute and the massage was incredible. I can't wait to go back!
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Moxie Rent
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, clean, cozy and warm ambiance...
Ashleigh J.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 1/3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable and relaxing.
Angela Z.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 1/3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I relaxed immediately upon laying on the table. Can't wait to go back.
Maribel J.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 1/3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melinda was amazing! My first prenatal massage- I would definitely recommend it to everyone, pregnant or not! Pure bliss!!
Tania S.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 1/3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and comfortable during the massage!
angela b.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 min. Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the attention to my stress areas and the quietness and calm escape from my crazy life.
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 1/3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was thrilled with my prenatal massage. Took the time to listen to my troubled areas and focus there, and gave an amazing job. Can't wait to go back.
Emily C.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 min. Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a wonderful, soothing and relaxing prenatal massage with Melinda. She was attentive to areas of concern and applied the perfect amount of pressure. Her positive, caring and friendly nature made the whole experience very enjoyable. I left feeling rejuvenated and cleansed! I'll certainly be back for wellness massages in the future!
Aubrey M.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 2 of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I saw Lynn and had the best experience! I really felt like she was in tune with what my body needed and went above and beyond to focus on the "problem spots", even adding extra hot towels to loosen up some knots. I couldn't have been happier or most relaxed leaving my massage. Thank you Lynn! See you soon!
Dajana K.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
3 Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Meli is just overall amazing!
Vicky D.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing, awesome, wonderful...made my week!
Anna T.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Package 3 of 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Has been amazing each time!
Anna T.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
UPGRADE TO 90 MIN.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Has been amazing each time!
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful. The only constructive criticism I would offer is that the room was a little too cold, but I'm not sure if you have control over that.
Ali C.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
3 Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really just enjoyed everything about my massage!
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
loved the room temp and lighting.
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
UPGRADE TO 90 MIN.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
loved the room temp and lighting.
Blue R.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly a healing experience. Melinda has a way of massaging just the right places with just the right pressure. I came in stressed & tense, and left walki ng on a cloud. I am so grateful!!
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 1/3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my massage- I will be coming back!
Umaima f.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Industrial Solutions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable environment
Jenn H.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Moxie Rent
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Melinda!
Amanda P.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 1/3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Melinda was great. This was my first prenatal massage, and it really helped relieve aches & pains & relaxation. I can't wait for my next visit and would definitely recommend this to others!
Leah W.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melinda is awesome!! She is gentle, professional, and so easy to work with! I highly recommend her!
Aubrey M.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very much enjoyed my massage with Melinda! She worked on my problem spots and gave me a relaxing massage the rest of the time. Has a hard time not falling asleep! Can't wait to see her a few more times before baby arrives.
Karla R.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere
Tara Z.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and clean environment!! Melinda is wonderful and truly knows her art.
Loader